Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,641)
Verified Buyers (1,623)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Campfire S'mores (4.9/5)
  • Lightly Salted Caramel (4.8/5)
  • Cafe Mocha (4.8/5)
  • MInt Chocolate Chip (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Fudge (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.8/5)
  • Frozen Banana (4.7/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.7/5)
  • Toasted Cinnamon Cereal (4.7/5)
  • Strawberries & Creme (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Creme (4.6/5)
  • Fruity Cereal (4.6/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Banana (4.5/5)
  • White Chocolate Candy Cane (4.5/5)
  • Red Velvet (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,641)
  • Verified Buyers (1,623)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Campfire S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quinton T
Verified Buyer
Flavor isn't the best and doesn't really taste like campfire smores in my opinion. I do like the chocolate flavor of this brand though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-23 18:54:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies & Creme
  • MInt Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lonnie W
Verified Buyer
Some of the best overall protein I've used. Flavors are great, mixes well with everything I've tried it with so far. Cant beat the price when you catch it on sale. Definitely will be on my rebuy list!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-23 15:49:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Campfire S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a great protein! Can't wait to order a new again ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-23 14:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lightly Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigEarl069
Verified Buyer
First off I have used this name protein powder before and always loved all the flavors and maybe it's just me but this flavor is absolutely awful and I have to make myself choke it down but don't get me wrong try it for yourself and you may have different taste than me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-22 14:44:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
Repeat buyer of this whey. Good quality, easy mixing. I’m a chocolate lover that just tried vanilla ice cream which was delicious. Will buy vanilla again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-22 09:03:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Rule 1 never dissapoints! The quality is amazing, this protein dissolves greatly and the flavor is so good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-21 14:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Mocha
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Rule 1 is an amazing brand, their quality is amazing, every product is trustable and the flavors are delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-21 14:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the most delicious proteins I've ever tasted. The composition and flavor are amazing and it's very tolerable, no stomach aches or anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-21 14:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Probably the best flavor of all R1 proteins. Cookies n cream was great also, but you wind up with tiny cookie remnants in your shaker. Vanilla doesn't mix well and is bland. Strawberry is too sweet. Strawberry/banana is just right and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-21 14:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
German P
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, Great prices one of the best protein, very recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-20 14:25:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Campfire S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nebil S
Verified Buyer
Taste is great and mixes well. It is good pre or post workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-19 12:11:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good product overall, I really enjoyed the chocolate flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 17:26:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
Cafe mocha tastes very close to coffee. I love it!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-15 13:34:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Lightly Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cp81
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product been using for years seems to be working. Would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-14 15:49:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Creme
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Beat tasting protein I've ever had so much good stuff in it only thing i think let's it down and rule 1 could get more custom by doing a high calorie version*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-14 15:48:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste great , mixes well as a smoothie have used for several months now *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-14 15:48:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Campfire S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody B
Verified Buyer
Great quality protein, one of the better quality brands on the market today. Does not have all the fillers and additives a lot of brands use. This flavor is also pretty great. I have mixed it with water, milk, and unflavored yogurt for a high protein snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-13 13:12:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giriraj L
R1 the product was good. Can go for it again if I get a good deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-12 16:44:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Verified Buyer
Cafe mocha is a good flavor, I use it in the mornings after workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-11 12:03:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good taste, dissolves easy. Best price you will find on lab tested whey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-10 16:20:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and easy mixing.  Goes down smooth. Can't beat for the price too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-10 12:58:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandra A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Rule 1 R1 Whey Blend is a protein powder supplement designed to support muscle growth and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-08 13:08:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katie K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Protein is super good! Flavors are always spot on and it mixes well, not too thick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-08 13:08:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frozen Banana
  • Strawberries & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua B
Verified Buyer
Love this brand and definitely have seen the gains I wanted.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-08 13:08:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Mocha
  • Campfire S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gina B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These flavors and chocolate peanut butter are amazing. Mixes very well, too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-07 14:28:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Campfire S'mores
  • MInt Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nicholes s
Verified Buyer
Good. Mixes okay. The source 7 mixes the best. Price in sale was good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-05 12:21:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lightly Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Margaret C
Verified Buyer
I just got my latest shipment from M&S. It was Rule 1 salted Carmel a great flavor. They have so many flavor choices & never had one I did not like. Mixes well in shakes & my oatmeal. Would recommend Rule 1 & M&S for your muscle & body strength needs *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-04 14:41:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best Whey out there, hands down. High quality, great taste, great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-04 12:13:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lightly Salted Caramel
  • MInt Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I keep coming back to this protein. It mixes easy, taste excellent, and is at the right price point per gram of protein. I will continue to recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 17:10:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Verified Buyer
Quickly going to become my go to protein powder. Mixability is a 100 ! Flavor was phenomenal. Most cereal or cake flavors tend to be overwhelming or sugary feeling. This is smooth and blends well with fruits and yogurt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 10:24:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rianna
Verified Buyer
Great taste! The vanilla ice cream and chocolate peanut butter are my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-02 13:11:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
All great whey protein blends, but the Vanilla doesn't have much flavor, plus...gets gooey when you try to mix it...so, I switched back to Strawberry/banana...which has always tasted and mixed well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-01 13:15:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very tasty, i suggest to drink it with at least 200ml, recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-01 12:59:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Rule 1 is a great brand. I really enjoy the taste, consistency *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-29 13:06:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good value for the price. Muscle&Strength is my go to site for supps! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-28 16:35:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lightly Salted Caramel
  • Strawberries & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TheMunozKid
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Blends easy and tastes good. I'd buy it again when the deals come back*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 16:02:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cafe Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Autum M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this brand of whey protein!! Great taste and mixes well. Doesn’t upset my stomach like other whey products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 16:02:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trey B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For the price this is very good tasting. Less than 1$ per serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 12:57:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Campfire S'mores
  • Fruity Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Needs a little extra shaking to mix completely but the S’Mores and Fruity cereal flavors are tasty. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:05:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody B
Verified Buyer
This is a great flavor; I mix it with just water for a post- or pre-gym shake. I have also mixed it with coffee and its amazing. Another thing I have mixed it with is unflavored yogurt for a high-protein snack during the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:05:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this protein and many great flavors. Usually a good deal with sales. Will keep buying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-23 13:30:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis F
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and lots of protein! Mixes great in a shake cup.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-22 18:48:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas T
Verified Buyer
I mix it with milk, mixes well. The chocolate fudge flavor isn't too sweet. I like that it fills you up, without making you feel bloated or miserable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-22 13:35:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kole S
Verified Buyer
It’s a good flavor and higher quality than a lot of other brands. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-21 12:01:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke H
Verified Buyer
Probably my current favorite flavor. Mixes well and doesn't clump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-21 12:01:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Good value, love the blends how they give you a little bit of everything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-20 13:24:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cafe Mocha
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian D
Verified Buyer
solid macros, I usually put it in my coffee/cream of rice and it blends pretty well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 21:49:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Frozen Banana
  • Lightly Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Destiny M
Verified Buyer
This protein is fire. Great flavors at the price whey protein should be at.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid protein. Mixes well, tastes great. Good protein for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is pretty good and the macros are alot better then alot of protiens muscle and strength sells. I think ill try other flavors when im thru with this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:31:23Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.