Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (373)
Verified Buyers (372)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (5/5)
  • Unflavored (4.9/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (373)
  • Verified Buyers (372)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne C
Verified Buyer
Great price and great flavor. Creatine is always a great supplement too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-15 14:17:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron H
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes well with water and other powder supplements. I like to take before workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 16:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virendra S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely recommend this. You’ll love it trust me. Because I did. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne C
Verified Buyer
Love the blue razz flavor and of course the price is always good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 17:51:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
No name
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Rule1 is a very high quality product, I recommend it. All their products are truly excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:27:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and amazing value. I picked it up during a great sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felicia H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This product isn't gritty at all and blends very well. I use it in my pre-workout or protein shake and can't even taste it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wally M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good high quality creatine. Has no flavor and not gritty. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:27:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Started using Rule 1 more often. Have bought other Rule 1 products and all have good taste. No floating and mixes in with water well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-12 12:05:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke D
Verified Buyer
Good flavor it works great and cheap compared to other products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-16 14:30:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane L
Verified Buyer
Great product! Mixes well with any drink or even with plain water. I've been using Rule 1 creatine for over a month and I've definitely noticed an improvement in my overall strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-16 14:30:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anne M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Hi people all those are good products contact M&S for yours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rhonda C
Verified Buyer
Mixes well-great product for the price!  No flavor so you can mix with anything!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pankaj C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
While using R1 creatine, i feel more power and strength doing exercise. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-07 16:17:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULLIANNE B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for muscle increasing. Have been taking it for 2 months and the results are positive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cookie Monster
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product! Got as a free gift for my main purchase, but like the results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:13:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin A
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily, all the creatine you need in one little scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 11:58:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Do the work with no chunks .. one of the best creatine in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-03 12:30:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher W
Verified Buyer
Great product. Mixes well, great price and top quality. I have purchased multiple times *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-20 08:30:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Rule, one as a brand has always given Reliable results and this is no different. Very quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-20 08:30:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guy K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Mixed perfectly with shake, very good value for money. Worth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the best creatine I have tried. You only need 5mg/day and you definitely see results as long as you drink plenty of water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-19 21:20:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi
Transformation
Verified Buyer
When it comes to creatine monohydrate rule one is the best choise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-15 12:22:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily! Good price.  That’s all you can really ask for with creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 19:32:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great creatine option for optimizing your muscle gains in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel B
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily with water pre or post workout. No bloating and no flavor makes it simple to mix. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-24 12:08:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRAD T
Verified Buyer
This is the reason I placed the order. This is the best creatine around. Do you guys want to get pumped up buy this one!! seriously!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:34:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like to add this in with other drinks. The fact that it is unflavored helps and therefore does not conflict with other flavors in drinks. I really like the Rule 1 products and am glad they are sold through M&S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-17 19:30:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Can not tell yet for sure but seems to work well as any other I have used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-07 17:12:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARTIN F
Verified Buyer
Great monohydrate creatine product! Easily to mix and easy to digest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-31 14:05:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen D
Verified Buyer
Quality creatine that mixes well. After several weeks can see some added weight and increased strength in the gym. Should know more after a month or two but so far a good purchase. Sale price was very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-26 19:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As any other creatine monohydrate product works well and gives you results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-24 19:29:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bruce r
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t clump and mixes completely. Great creatine product overall. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-18 14:52:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bobbybibidybop
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Perfect creatine. Take it daily. Mixes well with my pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-15 17:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chamelie/Carlton E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Rule One Creatine can't have enough to sell to the clients,they just loveeeee Rule One Creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-10 19:02:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
james m
Verified Buyer
Solid creatine with no junk fillers.  Priced well. Have used multiple times*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 13:18:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher W
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and great price. You can definitely tell the difference after using for a short period of time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 13:04:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
This is easily the best creatine product I’ve used to date. Fantastic mixability and even better results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-25 08:27:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great creatine monohydrate formula works out quite well, thumbs up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-22 11:17:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It dissolves very well recommended very good quality.........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-20 14:00:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cecil M
Verified Buyer
try a lot of creatine powder over the years this one is a keeper.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-20 17:50:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriel B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best creatine I have ever taken. it dissolves well in water without leaving lumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-19 03:05:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anguteeraq P
Verified Buyer
Good product. I feel the endurance and the pumps are just better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-18 20:29:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio G
Verified Buyer
the best supplement for increase muscle and strength , and the price is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-11 18:13:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
I mix it with a drink in the morning and go about my day and when I hit the gym I feel a little extra relaxed and energetic!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-01 04:05:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen D
Verified Buyer
The product clumps a lot in the container and the shaker bottle when I used it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-29 20:03:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRAD T
Verified Buyer
This is by far one of the best creatines out there and believe me I've tried them all this stuff will get you pumped up to where you're shredding your clothes!!!! ||||-----||||*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-22 03:36:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
Dissolves easily into water or any other liquid. Usually take this with my pre workout and then another scoop with my protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-17 10:55:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I mix this in my preworkout. It mixes well with no issues. Flavorless.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-16 09:30:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan J
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, although wasn’t exactly what I was looking for. I still love this brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-15 02:00:56Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.