Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (217)
Verified Buyers (216)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Milk Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Peanut Butter Pie (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla Frosting (4.8/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chip (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Cheesecake (4.3/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (217)
  • Verified Buyers (216)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor great taste good product I’m surprised with the purchase *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-18 13:27:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik V
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor. Put in my drinks or mixes in my yogurt. Always nice to have a little cake flavor in your life*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-12 16:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Frosting
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph S
Verified Buyer
Tastes good mixes well and there are always good deals and bogo deals and big Ron ain’t gunna put his name on some Low quality stuff his is the greats of all time and expect nothing less from His supplements or any other product he’s puts his name *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-05-09 13:14:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
2 scoops every morning to start my day. Helps get my work day started and carries me thru till my afternoon workout. 63 years old and still working FT and getting in 5 days in my home gym. Gotta love Ronnie Coleman!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-05-06 13:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a great product. It tastes as it should and is affordable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan Man
Verified Buyer
I can't ever complain about the price and value of the Ronnie Coleman Signature series! The flavor on the chocolate brownie was not my favorite though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Frosting
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon C
Verified Buyer
Tastes very very good…easy to mix and digest.  Highly recommend!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigEarl069
Verified Buyer
This is the first time I have tried this whey protein the Taste is very good and it mixes pretty good but maybe just a little gritty but no big deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oksana P
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, Ronnie Colemans supplements never disappoint. Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:07:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris H
Verified Buyer
Decent flavor. Lower sodium and higher potassium than most other protein powders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-14 10:41:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
One of my go to proteins that always digest well and this flavor is top tier for protein sludge*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-05 18:32:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merrill H
Verified Buyer
Love using M&S... but this review is solely on the Ronnie Coleman king whey. Sorry but it is horrible. The taste of the chocolate is horrible. Couldn't stomach it. And made my stomach upset. I admire Mr Coleman as an athlete, but someone sold out on the production of this product. I drink my protein with just water, and there is no way, the smell alone is off putting. Probably throwing this 5lb away. I won't use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:20:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant G
Verified Buyer
Love the taste, mixes better than most wheys out there. I’m glad I bought plenty on sale. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-09 09:14:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Frosting
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
great tasting... high servings... RC is one of the best out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 13:57:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My wife and I both use this. Mixes up easily and tastes great. This is a very good product at a good price. I will be getting more of this when we need protein again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:55:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Good product doesn't spike my blood sugar like most ive tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:22:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
King Whey All Day. I can only speak for Black edition milk chocolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-12 13:02:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hoyeyes
Verified Buyer
Super super excellent in good price .will buy again thanks MS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-19 14:43:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jiyun J
Verified Buyer
Strawberry flavor stronger than cheesecake flavor, quality is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-06-12 10:27:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Frosting
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brenton S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This tastes amazing, just know it is thick, so stir or shake well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-02 18:29:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor and mixes very well with water or milk. And you can beat the price! YEAH BUDDY!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-14 12:13:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben D
Verified Buyer
Chocolatety and smooth. I Definitely will buy again soon.  Chocolate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-30 12:00:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe H
Verified Buyer
Mixs very well no clumps,great price,the favor is nice as the orice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 15:16:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Calvin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily and taste great. Price is competitive in the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-28 12:43:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Calvin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and great flavor. Will definitely try other flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-04 03:59:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Ordered a second within a week of receiving order.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-24 19:17:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hoyeyes
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD PROTEIN TASTE EXCELLENT I LIKE IT. I WILL ORDER AGAIN. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-07 23:47:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
Really good taste much better than few other brands that I’ve tried . Doesn’t mix well with milk so I add a lil bit a water  in the mix. Definitely going to reorder. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-04 16:13:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul S
Verified Buyer
Great product that taste delicious , will buy again  definitely *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-05 15:57:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my second order of King whey and I’ve recommended it to a friend. Great taste and less bloating than other proteins I’ve had before. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-02 22:04:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, great macros for the taste which is excellent. I bought the Milk Chocolate. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-29 23:53:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis F
Verified Buyer
Mixes well no major clumping , the flavor isn’t too strong or overpowering (I mix it in my oatmeal and smoothies)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 00:38:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark W
Verified Buyer
Easily one of the best whey shakes I've had.. mixes easy and taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-27 02:05:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meat Head 806
Verified Buyer
Required a bit more milk than I prefer to get a good mix dissolve out of it. Taste is okay, a bit powdery. Will keep on my list as a back up when my usual is out of stock. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-17 12:24:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cheesecake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Verified Buyer
Good value.  The strawberry cheesecake flavor is tolerable but better options out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-11-12 03:36:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark W
Verified Buyer
I love it.. taste great ans will keep buying especially with free shipping is cluch!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 23:17:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Verified Buyer
Best chocolate taste of all the protein I have tried. Easy to mix and smooth. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 01:31:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriana A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great protein and mixes easily in shakes and used in baking too! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-22 09:05:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt B
Verified Buyer
This flavor has an initial good taste, but the after taste makes it almost undrinkable. I had to check if it was expired because it’s so bad. I will never order this flavor again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 11:56:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Killian B
Verified Buyer
Not great flavor wise, digest well though. Taste more like cinnamon cereal than cookies and cream.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-14 14:28:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanislaw T
Verified Buyer
The taste was really good is really good and makes us very well in a blender bullet and shakers love it Ronnie Coleman the man*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-06 17:13:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decided to try out the cookies and cream flavor of this whey. Overall it doesn't seem to mix nearly as well as rhe fufge brownie and taste very sweet almost too sweet not exactly what i expected. Still quality protein just not my favorite tasting will definitely go back to the fudge brownie but i am able to use this flavor if fudge is not available.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-19 11:35:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asher S
Verified Buyer
I'm a big fan of the Ronnie Coleman deals, which is why I always buy this brand. However, the cookies and cream flavor is not the best. Similar to other RC flavors, this one has a bit of a bitter flavor, and at times the chocolate comes through more as coffee than cookie. I would overlook the flavor because of the price per serving, which is better than most protein powders I've seen on this site. If flavor is extremely important to you, I would not recommend this one mostly because of the size. if you get 10 lbs and decide you don't like it, it's a bit of a waste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-14 10:55:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam R
Verified Buyer
Tastes pretty good but the only thing is it has to mixed in a shaker cup or blender otherwise it clumps up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-07 15:47:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Meathead PT
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does the job, mixes well and is tasty, limited flavour selection but that's with all companies when buying in bulk...overall you can never go wrong with chocolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 16:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Can't beat the quality for the price! The chocolate brownie mixed with just water is pretty good. Sure it would be even better with milk if you can spare the extra calories. Mixes well! Honestly glad i took s chance because this will be my new go to protein to order in bulk and save some cash while getting a quality product. YEAH BUDDY!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 16:22:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WIlliam R
Verified Buyer
Best whey I’ve ever used and won’t use anything else! Can’t miss with this one. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 20:49:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
First time trying this. I really like it. Mixes good and taste is very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 13:16:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john n
Verified Buyer
Great flavour!! Mixes well with any liquid I mix this in. Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 02:00:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael C
Verified Buyer
Ok, not bad!................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 22:25:15Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.