Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (542)
Verified Buyers (522)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Lime (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.5/5)
  • Pineapple (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (542)
  • Verified Buyers (522)
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WICHATE N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
pre-workout supplement Improves power and strength, good quality recommend to try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 12:36:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got these on sale in watermelon and fruit punch. Definitely worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 16:56:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berzo226
Verified Buyer
This is a good preworkout that doesn’t hurt the guts but keeps you moving for those 4am workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 19:50:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Poon V
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre-workout I have ever tried, the taste and power are goods!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 10:25:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent S
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing. 2 scoops and it's a perfect preworkout. Lots of energy and always a great pump. Like that it has creatine already in it as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 15:14:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chris n
Verified Buyer
love the green apple, gives me lots of energy, highly recomended from all the body buildeing forums i belong to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 17:54:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent S
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout. Mixes well and tastes good. Recommend to use two scoops for lots of energy and a great pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 00:38:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Al U
Verified Buyer
Flavor was good. Energy was pretty damn good too to keep you working through a hard workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 22:05:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryson
Verified Buyer
I take two scoops.  It definitely give me more energy but the beta is kinda weak. I wish I felt more tingle. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 23:15:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WICHATE N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A good pre-workout supplement, delicious taste, reasonable price, recommend to try it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-05 08:44:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WICHATE N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A pre-workout supplement that tastes delicious and makes you feel more energized. exercise longer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-05 08:32:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabiano G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente pré treino. Lhe dá muito gás sem deixar pilhado. Além de melhorar bastante a força e a recuperação entre as séries. Translation: Excellent pre-workout. It gives you a lot of gas without leaving you swamped. In addition to greatly improving strength and recovery between sets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 15:25:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Just the right amount of kick/energy to fuel the workouts, dissolves well and doesn't give the chalky taste other Pre workouts give you. NO jitters and no crash noted after the workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 19:57:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WICHATE N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Pre-workout supplement, good quality, delicious taste, feel the strength increase. recommended to try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-02 02:00:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WICHATE N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Pre-workout supplement, good quality, delicious taste, feel the strength increase. recommended to try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-02 01:58:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WICHATE N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good supplement Eaten Feel the growing power. Taste delicious. Recommended. Try it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 12:48:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
seansl8r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great quality product, always enjoy using the Optimum brand because it never disappoints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 00:59:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emilio G
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout, the flavor is great (blueberry lemonade) gets me ready for my early morning workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-23 08:43:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WICHATE N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good quality supplement Feel the change after eating Suggested trial and buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 04:50:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WICHATE N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good quality products, delicious taste, used, know how to have more power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-21 10:39:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas R
Verified Buyer
7-8/10. Don’t get many tingles from it but definitely feel more energized and feel the blood rush to my face*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-16 07:46:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
easy drinking and gives me the boost I need to power my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 21:36:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paige P
Verified Buyer
Nice taste and trusted brand. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 21:10:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WICHATE N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good quality dietary supplement Used, feel has changed, reasonable price, recommended buy used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 04:59:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WICHATE N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product to increase strength in exercise time Recommended trial*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-03 11:24:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Munyaradzi T
Verified Buyer
You can always count on Optimum nutrition. They have been around for a long time. Reputable company and reputable products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 20:09:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berzo226
Verified Buyer
I recently switched to ON Preworkout because others were irritating my stomach and I don’t have that problem with ON. The flavors are good too, some preworkout s are too sour and these are not. I’m a big fan of their protein and preworkout supplements, for sure!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 16:43:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great results. I switch up preworkouts consistently due to tolerance and ON is doing its job. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 20:18:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
Not the favorite out of all pre-workouts. Taste isn't the best but it's not that effective in pushing my wife to make the extra effort like other pre-workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 00:42:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leandro A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Um dos Melhores pré-treinos que já tomei. Sem nenhuma reclamação. Translation: One of the best pre-workouts I've ever taken. No complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 14:12:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Hulk
Verified Buyer
tastes good. I use it for a morning workout. Not too much to blow my heart out that early in the morning but wakes me up and gets me going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 20:30:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric F
Verified Buyer
I love this pre-workout, and it's the only one I get now. Fruit Punch tastes great too! I definitely get quite the energy after taking it. Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 16:27:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FoxyDr
Verified Buyer
Very good pre-workout; good flavour; good results.  I like the fact that it contains creatine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 15:31:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana H
Verified Buyer
My hubby didn't feel the "boost of energy" but I did & the flavor is good, not the best I've had but I would buy it again. Gold standard products never disappoint.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 01:46:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ak Syamaizar P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
THIS SUPPLEMENT VERY GOOD & THE FLAVOUR VERY GOOD TOO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 23:47:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wade M
Verified Buyer
It did just what it said it would. It helped push me through my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 13:12:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashby
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice clean energy! No jitters. Lasts through those long workouts. Good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-01 22:44:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica B
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite pre-workout! Delicious flavor and helps with that extra pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-30 17:29:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanislaw T
Verified Buyer
The flavor I chose I like gets me through my workout and the 3g of creatine a plus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-14 10:25:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Poon V
Verified Buyer
Taste is really good , energy and focus for workouts is very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-14 07:41:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Poon V
Verified Buyer
Probably it’s my favorite flavor of pre-work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-14 07:36:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johny HS
Verified Buyer
As usual, ON is one of the best in all categories*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 15:08:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabor N
Verified Buyer
Good item, good pump and focus!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 14:37:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rahul T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product is decent..helps for better workout in the morning..Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 09:28:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orren S
Verified Buyer
Very good taste. Okay in my opinion. No buzzing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 06:05:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elay
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Could have had a higher amount of caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 22:40:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mike p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The only pre workout i use, flavors are good, and just the right amount of caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 13:40:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geoffrey S
Verified Buyer
Has the exact ingredients that work well for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 14:49:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan W
Verified Buyer
Taste great and gives a good overall post to your workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 22:46:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark T
Verified Buyer
Just enough caffeine. Great pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-17 23:45:22Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.