Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (164)
Verified Buyers (162)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (164)
  • Verified Buyers (162)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
I love this one it's very good and give me good results fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 13:31:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yasser A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Haven't noticed that much change with the weight , but it certainly helps sleeping after a good workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 22:26:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Masa P
Verified Buyer
I am an architect and with the pandemic I work more at home and at unusual times. It helped me a lot to regulate my sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 01:15:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
I do sleep a bit better, helps with late cravings. One pill is a great thing!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 01:09:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Este es un buen producto, buen preci, siento que si funciona Translation: This is a good product, good price, I feel that it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 19:10:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew L
Sports Improvement
Very good product. It is very accurate with the description.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 18:21:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oliver Tellez
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
very good product really works for me to sleep and lose weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 21:54:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Good sleep after only one pillow. Good product. Without any minuses.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 16:30:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oliver Tellez
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
super bueno en verdad me ayuda a dormir y en el poco tiempo que llevo usándolo me esta dando resultados visibles Translation: super good it really helps me sleep and in the short time I have been using it it is giving me visible results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 22:21:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James B
Verified Buyer
Great product! Definitely helped with the nightime cravings!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 13:44:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Belleza de quemador me encanta el efecto realmente da mucho sueño Translation: Burner beauty I love the effect really makes you very sleepy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 03:04:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es un producto muy bueno me gusta porque da mucho sueño y se descansa bien Translation: It is a very good product, I like it because it makes you very sleepy and rests well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 23:37:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aimee S
Verified Buyer
Really helps me sleep great. I've noticed a big change in my waist line as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 23:37:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
emmanuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
fonctionne plutôt bien avec la présence de melatonine et un prix plus que correct ! Translation: works rather well with the presence of melatonin and a more than correct price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 08:37:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love this product , one of the best products ive ever used high rocommend as a fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 02:41:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harjot S
Verified Buyer
I loss 2kg in 3weeks with controlled diet while using this product. Really works. I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 21:08:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
emmanuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Meilleure récupération mais pour la perte de graisse corporelle je ne suis pas vraiment convaincu... attendons encore un peu. Translation: Better recovery but for body fat loss I'm not really convinced ... let's wait a little longer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 09:34:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roland V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is a good product but if you do not want the effect of caffeine then dont*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 18:28:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product. Helps me fall asleep fast and stay asleep longer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 15:05:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It helps me sleep, I have tried it for 15 days and it is really worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 14:08:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tin T
Verified Buyer
Help me sleep better at night and support for fat burn. Also help to generate more energy in daytime *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 03:24:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
On 3rd bottle, so far no weight loss and it does not help with sleep either, I feel like these supplement companies are lying to us and using ingredients that are worthless.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 02:24:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charlie B
Verified Buyer
From the very first night I started taking this, my sleep has improved significantly!! I no longer wake up throughout the night and feel so refreshed in the morning 10/10 would definitely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 15:24:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candice C
Verified Buyer
Love that it not just a fat burner but helps with better sleep!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-09 15:20:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean s
Verified Buyer
No luck for me with this product,saw zero results  wouldn’t purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-01 00:59:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikos K
Verified Buyer
I use Nutrex before,, I can see my results on my body. Very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 09:30:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander G
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working fine I feel I'm getting a better night's sleep when I take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-13 21:48:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felicia G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
2nd time order. Very effective. Can see results. Will continue ordering.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 00:56:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo T
Verified Buyer
I love this night time fat burner. get me to sleep, I feel lighter when I wake up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-28 00:49:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
khalil m
Verified Buyer
i dont know if it does or how much it does help in weight loss but it does give me a good night sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-26 13:27:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krista S
Verified Buyer
Been taking for about 2 weeks now, I'm not sure if it has affected my weight yet but I am also in a calorie deficit and workout 6 days a week but wow, it has really helped me sleep! I usually wake up very often every night but since taking this, I only wake up if I need to pee. Big difference for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-24 19:37:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Lipo-6 Black nighttime does help with sleep and feeding more rested. Weight loss probably makes a small difference over time. I don't get nighttime cravings, so this might made a bigger difference for those who do .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-16 17:43:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Verified Buyer
It does help with fat burning and weight loss while sleeping. Also aids in sleeping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-13 14:24:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Nighttime UC It is good effective, but it takes time to lose some weights*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 21:56:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Highly recommended. Works in all the ways it said it would. I’m someone who normally has a hard time falling asleep, and this definitely helps. A must-buy for those looking to shred pounds overnight. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 13:29:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
burp
This product is not vegan like the other fat burners. I`m not sure why some of the capsules do not contain gelatin or magesium stearate when others do. I guess this would be feedback to give to the company. M&S, you guys are great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 03:09:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle W
Verified Buyer
This product helps me sleep better! Not sure about weight loss as of yet, but i dont feel groggy or lazy when i wake up every morning which is wonderful!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-08 01:26:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
It good I'll try it again to see good results...............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 21:33:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
A Great Fat Burner from Nutrex To be taken before Bedtime for having good Results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 10:10:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nicholas f
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
seems to do the job. It puts me to sleep rather quickly compare to melatonin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 01:05:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Nighttime has helped with deeper sleep and staying asleep throughout the night. I would suggest taking more than 30 minutes before bed to get the benefits of falling asleep faster. If you haven't eaten for hours the 30 minute time frame might work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 21:38:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trey D
Verified Buyer
I sleep WAAAAY better with this product which was unexpected...very pleased.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 15:21:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Really good to help with weight loss and curbs your appetite I enjoy this supplement because I don’t like the caffeine in the jitters other weight loss pills this is a great product helps me feel less hungry*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-29 23:14:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca C
Verified Buyer
As I am taking this alongside lipo 6 black it is hard to tell how effective it is, but would say it doesn't act quickly in aiding sleep. Might need to take earlier than the suggested 30mins to feel any benefit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 09:18:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Calidad de producto es bueno muy bueno lo recomiendo el efecto es grandioso Translation: Product quality is good very good I recommend it the effect is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 04:41:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very powerful fat burner, it really helps with good diet and training and help you sleep better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 23:09:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have only been taking for a short time. So it is too soon for any weight control effects. But it does help with getting a deep sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 20:36:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JustaPerson
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It helps me get.to sleep, but I've only been on it for about a week. Although I still have food cravings in the middle of the night, this has helped me a lot with raiding the fridge.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 09:25:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
it didn't make me sleep as expected, still waiting to see weight loss results. So far I am disappointed with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 16:58:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Help me fall asleep faster and I wake up refreshed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 06:50:27Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.