Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (74)
Verified Buyers (74)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (74)
  • Verified Buyers (74)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue S
Verified Buyer
They put me in rest all night i recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2020-05-03 02:36:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Great support for Lipo 6, great ingredients for helping you sleep better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2020-05-02 21:26:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Wife wakes up more refreshed and is ready to go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-24 20:46:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
Not only helps me sleep but keeps me asleep. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-21 15:52:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
I really like this product, it has helped me get a good nights sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-15 16:09:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product. Bought it to help me sleep and it does.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-03 17:52:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-03-21 09:00:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerardo F
Verified Buyer
Very good product great help to sleeping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-03-20 18:21:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marisol G
Verified Buyer
Great help for sleeping. My husband said less snoring.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-03-13 21:05:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralond R
Verified Buyer
Don’t wake up during the night anymore, not hungry in the morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-03-03 12:54:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Q
Verified Buyer
This works well for sleeping. Taking this about an hour before I want to go to bed helps a lot for an overall nights sleep. It is a liquid so it gets in your system quickly which helps to add to already feeling sleepy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 03:47:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Secret fat burning while sleeping *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 12:12:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaquim H
Verified Buyer
Contributes to a great night sleep. Wake up energized and revived.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 19:51:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Verified Buyer
It seems like its working, I am sleeping better. It is too soon to tell if it helps with weight loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 19:24:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noel P
Verified Buyer
If your goal is to lose weight and you regularly train to achieve your goal, then this product is likely to appeal to you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-15 00:46:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
U go to bed and burn fat! Its a really great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-14 17:01:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabian D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It provides full and restful sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 18:27:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert r
Transformation
Verified Buyer
seems very effective hardest part is having an empty stomach to take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-12 22:12:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Verified Buyer
I always get a good sleep thru the night when i take this. Not sure about losing weight tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 17:19:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noel P
Verified Buyer
Excellent with sports and drinking plenty of water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 02:31:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
Helps with a good night's sleep. With a good diet, it helps with maintaining wieght. Not sure about fat loss, but getting a better nights sleep for sure helps with that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 13:24:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos David O
Verified Buyer
The best product to bedtime! Amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 16:18:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle h
Verified Buyer
Helps me close my eyes at night.....but doesn’t really make me tired. Still helps me wake up feeling energized.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 07:56:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
karan B
Verified Buyer
It is a good effective product , must take *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 09:37:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great way to burn those last few pounds*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 16:46:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexP
Verified Buyer
Nice product, no colateral effects. Results minimum 30 days, but it works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 19:44:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noel P
Verified Buyer
The strongest supplement I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 03:00:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chain Koon L
Verified Buyer
It is really work. I am having the deep sleep every night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 10:50:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esam A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. I started to see results from the second week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 04:05:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
haytham
Verified Buyer
A special product to reduce body fat ... and it is great because it is taken before bed And it gives me a deep and comfortable sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 20:21:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Helps me fall asleep sooner and stay asleep longer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 19:37:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good combination item to my Lipo 6 Black during the day. Great one - two punch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 23:20:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
S. QUENTIN L
Verified Buyer
Seems to help me sleep a little better but I have felt exhausted in the mornings all morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 18:14:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
So far so food. Been sleeping like a baby with these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 01:43:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua A
Verified Buyer
Has been huge in my prep to help get me to my goals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 17:31:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product for fat burner. Recommend  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 02:04:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach O
Verified Buyer
I've tried many night time supplements, both for targeting overnight weight management or simply for sleeping. Lipo6 Black Nighttime has been one of the absolute best things I've found to help me fall asleep and keep a healthy schedule.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 19:45:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo A
Verified Buyer
It actually helps me fall asleep I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 05:07:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith R
Verified Buyer
Still trying to figure out how effective this is for me because I've only been taking for the past few nights. Does seem to knock me out like some sort of sleeping pill, but when I do get to sleep, I think it feels a bit deeper. And typically if I'm popping up at 2 AM or so to deal with the baby, it extremely hard for me to go back to sleep if even possible. But I took this, no issue. I think it certainly promotes getting a reasonable amount of sleep because if I don't give myself at least 6 hrs on this stuff, I really feel it, but if I allow myself a bit more time, I feel quite refreshed in the morning to go an attack my cardio work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 23:53:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really like this product seem to get a nice deep sleep noticeable flatter belly on a morning only thing is I some times have to drag myself out of bed after it as I get up early to train haha*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 19:17:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah P
Verified Buyer
I have a better night, waking up much lesser then before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 17:50:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noel P
Verified Buyer
These are really good. I can feel a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 03:58:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noel P
Verified Buyer
It helps in burning fat and losing weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 02:00:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 17:41:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noel P
Verified Buyer
Great quality product, will be buying more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 01:31:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of my favourite lipo 6 products I'm not a bad sleeper but I am during the summer heat and this helps me sleep right through to my alarm but the main thing I like I deffinatley notice a flatter stomach on a morning now I'm a few weeks in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 21:15:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eldad b
Verified Buyer
my wife,feel graet with this,and see her body change.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-02 15:36:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Use this during cutts phase, really help with the sleep and late nite craving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 18:30:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor L
Verified Buyer
def notice a difference when i wake up am noticeable more hungry than usual*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 17:32:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Sleep like a baby while stimulating resting metabolism - a great find! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 09:58:27Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.