Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (251)
Verified Buyers (248)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (251)
  • Verified Buyers (248)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry W
Verified Buyer
Keeps fat burning while I sleep. Not much, but every little bit helps...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-31 00:25:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary S
Verified Buyer
Just started taking this for the first time. It seems to help me get better sleep by keeping me asleep and not sure om the weight loss yet. Only 3 days in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-07 06:41:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shabbir S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Started taking and getting restfull sleep at night bt still early to see any fatloss effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-27 07:19:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg B
Verified Buyer
Too early to judge overall results, but does help with my sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-25 14:50:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jiyun J
Verified Buyer
Nice sleep support, feels energetic when woke up next morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-24 23:26:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
As far as night time supplements go I haven’t really noticed a difference in quality of sleep. This is screen time, stimulant, and light controlled as well. Appetite suppression is not the greatest, but that’s considering I’m coming off a small bulk so hunger signals are probably a little more potent than this is designed to attack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-19 13:03:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor V
Verified Buyer
Great product  Does what it promises. Makes me sleep and lose weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 03:36:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claire L
Verified Buyer
Love them Help with night sleep and weight loss while sleeping is wonderful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-27 20:05:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry P
Verified Buyer
Not sure if this is the reason. First week using, down 5 pounds*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-18 16:13:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Helps me get a deep sleep and wake well rested and rejuvenated.. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-14 12:25:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Seems to work well. Have just started taking this supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 00:09:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Nighttime UC is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 08:28:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Preeti T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love it. The way it helps reduce weight while sleeping is amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-25 00:59:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jethro
Burn Fat
Works great slept like a baby. I really like this product helps me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-10 20:16:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jiyun J
Verified Buyer
Instant sleep support, relaxed well after taking the pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-01 11:16:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon Q
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I really love this product. It gives me a deeper sleep and helps me burn calories*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 10:18:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor V
Verified Buyer
I’ve been actually losing weight with these pills. Also I sleep well and I can see that change based on my resting heart rate while sleeping. So far I’m really satisfied with my purchase.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 12:02:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best night burners on the market it make me wake up more shreeded every day i wake up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 16:37:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CAIO VINICIUS GUZZO
Transformation
Verified Buyer
first time I buy this one so I'll test it for 2 months and see the results linked to my diet, I hope it's good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 15:00:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love being able to take this at nighttime and not have to worry about jitters or how it may affect my daytime activities. Easy and effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-06 17:43:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacklyn J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Using at night for a week now but not sure if working as not notice a change *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 06:08:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Big Dawg D
Verified Buyer
Too early for me to give an honest assessment about product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-07 22:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thiago c
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love Nutrex Lipo6 supplement, this is my first time using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 14:43:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
THE BEST FOR SLEEP, THE BEST BRAND OF THE WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 17:30:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tinteanu c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
so far nothing. I've been taking them for 2 weeks, I work out but no changes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 06:33:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
Best quality ingredients in better size dosage benefits and great taste! I recommend, after first intake,feels the results of this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 01:37:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice way to burn the fat down while you are asleep and it improve your dreams*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 14:32:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
First time I’ve ever tried this and one night in and I’m already a fan. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 01:53:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It helps you to get deep sleep and burn fat at the way it works good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 14:52:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have continued to use this burner because I have seen good results without affecting my sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-18 16:36:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is the best sleep aid I have ever tried hands down! One little pill and 15-20 minutes later I’m gone. Great sleep is hard to get so this is a keeper. Plus no morning hangover, worth every penny!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 20:58:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product helps get deep sleep............................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 16:32:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glen C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lipo-6 works exactly how it claims it does. Been battling insomnia for most of my adult life. These definitely help me with dropping off to sleep. Plus side is I feel great the next day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 12:24:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry W
Verified Buyer
OK product, but I hate proprietary blends. Needs full disclosure to allow knowledgeable stacking with other products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-11 21:02:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandor M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Useful for the sleep support agent. Taken with Lipo-6 Hardcore, the 2 are nhancing each other very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-09 13:49:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pascuala G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is my first time trying it, it works I've lost an inch of my waist, I would recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-26 16:54:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
New release, I have just figured out that it is available. I was wondering if good products such that one can be available and here it is*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 12:30:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
khaled n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best night fat burner this is the one if you are looking for night fat burner *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 21:20:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
khaled n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Don’t think twice if you want night fat burner best choice ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-16 22:39:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousuf A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
so...its an ok product. sometimes it help you sleep and sometimes it does not. As for the weight loss effect, i wouldnt say it was anything remarkable tbh.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 04:50:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
A Great Product for having a Good Sleep at Night and Also Cutting out those Extra Inches while you are Sleeping. Thumps up for this Product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 18:50:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
To be honest, somehow i feel more energised in the morning... more rested*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-05 20:49:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zoltan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I sleep better than him, I wake up rested. If I have a hard day I usually take 2 tablets, it doesn’t cause a problem for my stomach either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 07:22:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renato G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works as advertised, taking with with other Lipo 6 at night it helped me loose weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 22:05:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product help me get deep sleep and rest good wake up fully recovered*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 20:34:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody K
Verified Buyer
I was able to fall alseep faster at night when goin to bed which is super nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 14:34:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You sleep like a baby, essential to build muscle mass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-09 17:11:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
Good product. Hope it helps for weight loss. Very good for better sleep...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-27 06:53:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JustaPerson
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This helps my cravings at night and I don't find myself in the fridge all throughout the night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-20 08:12:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach G
Verified Buyer
Haven’t had long enough to know for sure how well it works but so far it’s definitely helping with sleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-03-14 17:01:20Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.