Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (305)
Verified Buyers (302)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (305)
  • Verified Buyers (302)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DTII
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nutrex lipo-6 black nighttime uc Very easy to swallow. The product does exactly what it says.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stefano g
Verified Buyer
Very nice product,I starting to use and the impression is nice. Help to sleeping and I starting to loss the weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Literally bought 10 packages cuz it works wonder for my sleep! Everything i need in one single pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It helps with a a deeper sleep. I can't comment on the weight loss aspect since I have no idea how that works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-13 12:11:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anne W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Gave my weight loss the boost it needed and woke up feeling fresh, no side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martha Alexandra V
Verified Buyer
This product sometimes makes me sleepy, but I have to take like 4 hours before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 12:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very easy to take every night and helps sleep through the night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh D
Verified Buyer
This was a pretty good sleep aid. Not as good as some others I've tried, but it's hard to beat the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-20 17:29:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
So good, I replaced gaba with this product and I can say it’s helping me to sleep better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
been getting better sleep at night, need more time to check for the rest results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-15 15:56:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I do not know how much it helps with the fat burning but I sleep well after taking them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:21:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Helps me fall asleep faster and stay asleep longer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-02 16:10:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dusan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I get more sleep and I feel more energized when I get up. I still have to wait for some noticeable changes in my physique. So far so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leon l
Verified Buyer
Great product!!! Used in conjunction with Nutrex Lipo-6 Black.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michele E
Verified Buyer
Very useful fat loss enhancer, you fill unbloated after a week, suggested*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
Really good product. have very calm and deep sleep. Feel fresh on wakeap.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 12:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin B
Verified Buyer
Great night time assist for fat burning and no jitters or sleeplessness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsvetomir N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good brand and ingredients, but cant see any diference in my sleeping time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All of my friends and I really like this night time fat burner. It doesn't burn fat directly, per se. But the fact that it can help you rest better at night helps you recover, so you can perform better when training and exercising. It also helps with release of growth hormone, which IS a potent fat burner!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I combine this with magnesium and omega 3 as my beforethebad stak! It really improved my sleeping pattern!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 11:25:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin B
Verified Buyer
Great nightime fat burner. It does not keep you up as i believe it is stimulate free*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-20 13:54:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joash D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really helps recover at night, good sleep while still able to lose weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-15 17:19:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
drew r
Verified Buyer
Just began using this for my cut this month. Have noticed improved sleep the last few nights*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Trying to cut and anytime I can do something that makes any difference is good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:48:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PHILLIP S
Verified Buyer
Perfect for both weight loss and sleep support for one awesome price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor V
Verified Buyer
I’ve been ordering this product since it came out. My last 2 orders it has had a terrible smell, they just have changed something on the formula. However it still works great, I’m not sure how efficient is the weight losing portion of it but I sleep great and don’t feel groggy the morning after. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-25 12:08:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PHILLIP S
Verified Buyer
My wife and I both take this product. Awesome for both weight loss support and sleep support.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-24 18:25:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a great supplement to get some very restful sleep. Which leads to better recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:58:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great weight losing product from Nutrex lipo6 is a well-known product and no need for extra comments*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:48:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pascal M
Verified Buyer
Very good products . Sleep very well without any vounter effects of me fallong asleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-28 19:31:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID C
Verified Buyer
reminds me regular that is a lot less expensive. Not bad , not great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 22:50:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Purchased for a friend. They knew why they really wanted this product! I just ordered more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 16:18:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan E
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my wife and she loves them! She gets good sleep and wakes up without cravings!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-03 22:55:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alisha F
Verified Buyer
I love this product. Especially the fact that it helps me sleep and I don’t wake up groggy and I feel energized. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-26 19:12:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam E
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
aaah i like this one just before sleep even when it has some other benefits with weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-14 09:37:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
giorgi k
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great, excellent product. Fast results, Recommended absolutely*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-08 09:47:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’m 64 years of age and I take this supplement to help keep my bones strong and it does protect immune health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-25 01:17:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kris L
Verified Buyer
Telling you more about Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Nighttime UC is that it's good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-09 13:35:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nutrex nighttime Is excellent for those ones that wants to burns during your sleep time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-06 19:27:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pisces
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the effect of promoting sleep while burning fats. My second bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-05-06 19:27:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin B
Verified Buyer
Great product and works well. I don't sleep as well with it but that's to be expected if your metabolism is running hard*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-04-17 10:56:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marvin P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Been on it for a week. So far I sleep perfect!!! According to my fitness pal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-13 03:18:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEX
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great, excellent product. Fast results, Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-08 10:07:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin B
Verified Buyer
Just as good as the daytime formula. You may sweat a bit at night but it's work it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-04 10:53:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Burn fat and sleep well ideas for recovery and fat loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-04 00:50:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evelyn S
Verified Buyer
I can't live without, for who needs wake up 5am or early, is the best help for have a good sleep and wake up resting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-24 01:42:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sídney R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Sleeping good that's all I can say for now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-13 03:37:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PHILLIP S
Verified Buyer
Both my wife and I have been using this product. Noticeable sleep support for both of us.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-08 03:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leslie s
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
product is working great. As well as having active lifestyle the pounds are coming of quick. no bad side effects from anything i buy from this site so far very happy customer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-07 20:03:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i take this supplement 30 mins before bedtime i have to urinate alot, but it works ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-06 19:17:12Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.