Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (75)
Verified Buyers (74)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (75)
  • Verified Buyers (74)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark m
Verified Buyer
Sleep like a baby. Feel awesome the next day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 02:50:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aiman h
Verified Buyer
Great Product I recommend ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-03 06:05:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa Abdelgawad
Verified Buyer
mandatory for men, always in my schedule!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 16:08:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
parav g
Verified Buyer
Its a great testosterone booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-24 03:21:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron B
Verified Buyer
seems like it aids in recovery thus far. TBD as I have only tried for a week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 17:39:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan F
Verified Buyer
Feel light I can get to sleep easier. Just avoid calcium/dairy before bed otherwise it will impede the absorption of ZMA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-29 03:34:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Verified Buyer
Great supplement to take at night. Next day in the gym I notice the difference in strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-26 21:45:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt B
Verified Buyer
I feel that I notice I reach deeper sleep when supplementing with ZMA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-21 13:51:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksandar R
Verified Buyer
Started taking a couple of years ago, one of the year around supps for me. Great for recovery, sleep enhancement and testosterone level.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-02 20:55:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa Abdelgawad
Verified Buyer
comparing to other, the price is nice.. i always repeat the ZMA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-09 05:33:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAHAD A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good for replenishing you Zinc and Magnesium after workouts, for a better boast of testo leve.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 22:21:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Varun B
Verified Buyer
Nice product...does the work...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-17 07:13:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blagoj
Verified Buyer
Good for a restful sleep at night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-18 21:19:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavel P
Verified Buyer
Really helps to get a good sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 19:19:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MRBOO
Verified Buyer
Good product. ZMA helps with sleep and recovery - it does NOT induce test release despite what people post. I have used a few brands over the years and this is as effective as any other I have tried ........ the sleep effects are notable. Cool bottle as well. Recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 00:17:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
salah m
Verified Buyer
Been using this zma for a while, and my recovery timing just decreased *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 20:27:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kapil m
Verified Buyer
Great product, value for money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 16:15:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmar A
Verified Buyer
Great for recovery, feel the difference if I don't take them the night before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 18:12:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product contains the main 3 multivitamins for sport. I will use it continuously.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 06:40:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin p
Verified Buyer
good product, good price, easy to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 14:38:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott J
Verified Buyer
Sleep much better when taking this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-25 16:17:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep M
Verified Buyer
Ingredients are good and 2.5 gm additional blend with each serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 06:05:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Generic supplement at a good price. Technically I'm not sure it's "ZMA" because the B6 is 15mg instead of the usual 10.5mg. Not really an issue to me, just odd.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 17:07:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Z
Verified Buyer
It's a great recovery supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-26 07:27:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron G
Verified Buyer
Very clean zma. It will help wuth a slightly deeper sleep which is paramount for hormone balance. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 19:05:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAHAD A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent for maintaining your natural testo level and to have a good deep sleep for a better recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 02:19:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin p
Verified Buyer
great price for a good proven product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 21:00:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAHAD A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great to maintain natural Testo level, and aids in deep sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-16 19:33:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel N
Verified Buyer
I have taken several different brands of ZMA and all work about the same. However, I do think this brand may be slightly superior. I definitely recommend taking this supplement before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 22:57:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAHAD A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taking it makes sleep deep and feeling just great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 15:01:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe G
Verified Buyer
I took this with melatonin I slept for like 14 hours I highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 02:19:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Verified Buyer
I think it helps to keep the right levels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 13:48:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
Price worthy & essential......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 14:47:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
improved my sleep and recovery excellent product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 16:50:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daryl T
Verified Buyer
I work out at night and some times my prework out keeps me a up later than I want and if I take this I get tired faster and fall asleep faster getting a better deeper sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-19 23:52:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khatri
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm very happy with now food ZMA great recovery .... *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 17:26:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
Great product and will order more in near future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 05:48:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marty H
Verified Buyer
Have continued to use because of effectiveness and price. Been using zma for several months and i like this supplement because it works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 17:21:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ModyVan
Verified Buyer
Now Foods is really trustful brand. I used to use ZMA from other brands but honestly I can see the deferent with Now Foods ZMA *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 22:44:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin p
Verified Buyer
good product works well good ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 20:13:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vishal K
Verified Buyer
It is something that you cannot feel like running but it is good to be a part of your stack. Now is a trusted brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 19:23:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmar A
Verified Buyer
Great value for the ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 20:37:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Getting better sleep since taking *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-08 03:29:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tal k
Verified Buyer
great product ,i recover faster after the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 10:27:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
engin h
Verified Buyer
Clean supplement, cheap and safe  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 19:43:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marty H
Verified Buyer
I've been using ZMA supplements for about a year. I've tried several brands, this brand has a good price and and i like that it's available in a 180 capsule bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 10:45:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IBRAHIM S
Verified Buyer
Excellent, does not have side effect on the stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 07:29:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Verified Buyer
An excellent addition to your over all health and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 11:40:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Verified Buyer
I think it make a difference. Just started to use it but can already say that it's good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 11:34:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Po Ting C
Verified Buyer
It lets me sleep longer than not taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-04 02:43:40Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.