Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (159)
Verified Buyers (158)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (159)
  • Verified Buyers (158)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Does what it says and says what it does. Pretty good ZMA supp*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-18 20:13:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product if we take in consideration the price on the deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-17 10:32:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Best bang for your buck ZMA on the market. Essential nighttime recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-16 20:17:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JARED L
Verified Buyer
So far the product is doing the job. I probably will continue to try other brands as time goes on though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 13:54:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max H
Verified Buyer
A staple for any serious lifter's recovery protocol! ZMA helps me get better sleep, especially after hard training days when it's difficult to wind down. Always an essential part of my supplement stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-09 18:22:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ajuda muito no equilibrio do sistema imunologico, excelente suplemento. Compro de olhos fechados. Translation: It helps a lot in the balance of the immune system, excellent supplement. I buy with my eyes closed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-05 17:48:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexey G
Verified Buyer
Working product. Good and solid brand as always! Thank you M&S and Now Foods!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-03 05:38:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
All very good suplementos.The best product in the store and with the best price. Original And good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-29 11:34:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
The best product in the store and with the best price. Original And good product , nice suplemento *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-29 11:33:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max H
Verified Buyer
Noticed a great improvement in sleep quality. I'm able to sleep through the night and wake up feeling refreshed after taking this supplement. Don't neglect your recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 05:02:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy G
Verified Buyer
From what I can tell, NOW's ZMA and other supplements are very clean and made with high quality ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 13:21:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Soren A
Verified Buyer
Just trying my first bottle but seems to be a good product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 18:52:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Estimula o ganho de massa muscular, aumenta o libido e melhorou muito meu desempenho na musculação. Tomo todos os dias. Translation: It stimulates muscle mass gain, increases libido and greatly improved my bodybuilding performance. I take it every day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 02:04:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pawan K
Verified Buyer
Helps in recovery and proper sleep.i take 30 min before bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 17:49:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Suplemento para manter a imunidade mais elevada e estimular a produção de testo, utilizo todos os dias. Translation: Supplement to maintain higher immunity and stimulate testo production, I use it every day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-08 15:29:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarso Viking
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just a ZMA: zinc, magnesium and B6, but by Now! It helps healthy testosterone levels as well as sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 14:39:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps with recovery. Allows for that little extra kick at night. I wake up more energized and feeling rested as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 10:15:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Franklin J
Verified Buyer
After training it helped me recover... I feel Better the next day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-04 00:02:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron A
Verified Buyer
I ha e been taking this before bed and it helps me get a more relaxed sleep. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 04:10:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hassan k
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using it for almost two weeks. The result appears after 3 days. The fatigue after fhe workout became less *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 12:57:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Works the same as most ZMA on the market but just a lot cheaper! Essential for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 17:25:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc-Antoine G
Verified Buyer
now is one of the best business in this sphere, now for get hot now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 17:40:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
murtadha s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods ZMA is good item from now that boost the testosterone level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 18:34:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ZMA is always a good supplement. I have a feeling I fall into little more deeper sleep then usual.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 13:20:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
Works as good as any other ZMA I've used. Good deal for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 02:14:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
Helps me get a deeper sleep... Sometimes I have crazy dreams too, but it's fun.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-22 19:08:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
murtadha s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
now is make the best product all the time and good zma =price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 15:00:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dimitrije J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Easy to take and feel the different. I will order it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-08 15:32:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne M
Verified Buyer
Good price for ZMA, but the b vitamin content is higher than some, which makes sleeping a little choppy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 11:49:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian B
Verified Buyer
Seems to put me in a nice deep sleep for the first 2-3 hours. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 01:15:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron A
Verified Buyer
I take this every night. It helps relax into sleep stay deeper asleep. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 03:27:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith o
Verified Buyer
Better sleep more noticeable strength better immunity less joint pain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 15:51:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Extra quality zma, great for imune support , recovery and bone health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 17:01:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Burt C
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Wish the serving size was smaller for the potency but works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 06:29:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
I feel more energised from my sleeps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 01:57:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chasen C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ZMA do wonders. Been taking them for a while and they help!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 19:31:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sahil Arora
Verified Buyer
Nice  and cheap. Will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 11:44:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergio a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente Suplementos nocturno recuperación muscular muy bueno Translation: Excellent nightly supplements very good muscle recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 03:56:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
Nothing fancy but it does the job for a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 18:48:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damian K
Verified Buyer
sleeps well, when taking it before bed :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 10:16:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas E
Verified Buyer
Didn’t notice any effect after two weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 11:09:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick P
Verified Buyer
It helps with sleep and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 18:57:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron B
Verified Buyer
Noticeable difference when I take these in the evening before bed, I wake up feeling awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 23:52:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bijoy g
Verified Buyer
Works great with my body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 09:18:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Verified Buyer
Taking ZMA at night makes for a better workout the next day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 22:21:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad B
Verified Buyer
Perfect sleep at night   Love this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 13:57:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin G
Verified Buyer
Some products i skip out on like amino acids but i always keep these in stock*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 01:29:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good happy with product cheers *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-01 21:43:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great deal on ZMA, easy to swallow, and jam packed. I will keep buying these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 17:55:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas C
Verified Buyer
Good product. Take before bed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-18 13:51:17Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.