Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (85)
Verified Buyers (85)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (85)
  • Verified Buyers (85)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathann V
Verified Buyer
This is great for hair and nails and skin. It is always good to take everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 20:37:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan Slim
Verified Buyer
nice product was amazing, it will buy this again nice product was amazing, it will buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 15:15:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Xavier M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
NOW is really good as a supplements brand. I have used their biotin before. Outstanding results! Great for hair loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-19 00:35:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anonymous
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
there ware only few day to use this product and I'm getting considerable result from using this biotin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-14 09:50:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Good for hair skin and nail health. Definitely good for guys with receding line*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 03:20:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excellent products for All time recommended and true results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-31 15:53:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christina c
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
GREAT PRODUCT MY FAVOURITE BRAND GOOD PRICE HIGHLY RECOMENDED*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 07:29:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicky B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It was something that I was looking for some time ago, I will try them to see what benefits I observe in the process.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-13 07:16:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great product , blend of ingredients from a brand you can trust!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-08 18:22:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven K
Verified Buyer
Great product, something i use year round. Great bang for the buck. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 13:48:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Munir ahmed Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product as always by now foods feeling good after taking this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-30 14:19:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nanny25
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Nice supp to support your hair will buy it again for sure....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-26 22:26:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lino d
Verified Buyer
great product , very good price, bought it for my mom and she is happy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-12 04:28:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You looking for healthy hair? Yup. This is the stuff. I've been taking biotin for a while now, and I tell you what... My flow is on point. Couple biotin with good hair care, and it's game set match. This is a good brand, and I'm happy with the results. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-28 14:58:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gildardo A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto volveré a comprar supero mis expectativas Translation: Excellent product I will buy again I exceed my expectations*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 14:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Hair, Skin & Nails health. Great for thinning hair and a cheap addition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 04:00:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anderson L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Até o momento estou satisfeito, pois ouve uma melhora nós objetivos esperados Translation: So far I'm satisfied, because there's an improvement in our expected goals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 16:20:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sidhu F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product for hair growth and to prevent the excessive hair loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 08:33:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
It's the best biotin I've ever had, my hair was falling out and not now. thanks muscleandstrength and thanks NOW*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-05 23:00:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps strengthen nails and energy production. Overall good product to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 14:21:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafi Syed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ordered the first pack, let me check its effects.. I hope products from now will never disappoints you..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-30 00:06:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali D
Verified Buyer
As expected, it is efficient in boosting my energy and preventing hair loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 05:27:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All natural and superb results  Very nice quality and brand thanks  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 20:13:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Got this for wife for hair growth. I don’t see the difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 13:09:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pickles1683
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I bought this for the wife. She says it’s good and working. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 23:00:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ledian B
Verified Buyer
Very good product and healthy. I recommend to every one.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-05 20:16:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel patrick A
Verified Buyer
Best value from now foods will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 04:19:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Important for healthy hair for both men and women *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 12:05:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibrahim a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Am using biotin always and now i chenge to this 5000 unit and now food supplement is good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 13:41:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for hear and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-09-04 21:41:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos P
Verified Buyer
Biotin Now foods always great to hair*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 00:30:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santiago M
Verified Buyer
Un excelente producto...lo recomiendo amplia mente*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-22 21:05:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great quality from NOW Foods Biotin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-03-18 10:04:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANIEL N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great for supplementing lack of vitamins in foods*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-27 20:25:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If there are problems with hair and nails, this is what you need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 17:20:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antoun Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not the first time i order this product, I've been using it for a while.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-02 19:17:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elham S
Verified Buyer
My brother and I are using this product, its perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-23 13:15:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is very cool, I trust this company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 20:56:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Finahaz A
Verified Buyer
Really good. Result is guranteed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-17 02:41:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Finahaz A
Verified Buyer
Good product. I am still using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-17 02:37:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kato m
Verified Buyer
love all now foods products,I will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 17:37:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rim O
Verified Buyer
Still furst 2 days using it so still waiting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 08:36:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anand
Verified Buyer
I strongly suggest now foods biotin  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 19:48:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eslam a
Verified Buyer
Good for hair and woman’s like *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 09:51:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ido o
Verified Buyer
great, feeling great after using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 05:57:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ismael s
Verified Buyer
good ....................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-18 01:23:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anatoli M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 14:35:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Love it. Great product. Amazing price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 06:33:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edward
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelent for hair loss, i take 2 caps / day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 14:21:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viktor S
Verified Buyer
Working supplement! High quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 15:16:42Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.