Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (44)
Verified Buyers (44)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (44)
  • Verified Buyers (44)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer K
Verified Buyer
One of the better brands with affordable prices. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-13 16:28:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rim O
Verified Buyer
Still furst 2 days using it so still waiting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 08:36:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anand
Verified Buyer
I strongly suggest now foods biotin  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 19:48:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eslam a
Verified Buyer
Good for hair and woman’s like *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 09:51:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ido o
Verified Buyer
great, feeling great after using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 05:57:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ismael s
Verified Buyer
good ....................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-18 01:23:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anatoli M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 14:35:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Love it. Great product. Amazing price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 06:33:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeca M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelent for hair loss, i take 2 caps / day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 14:21:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viktor S
Verified Buyer
Working supplement! High quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 15:16:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAHAD A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It's working well with my wife, preventing her hair from falling and stronger nails... Nice product from Now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 10:40:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuvraj K
Verified Buyer
Good product. Great price. Got it at a deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 14:31:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre P
Verified Buyer
Muito bom produto eu recomendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 16:17:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Just Another Gym Rat
Verified Buyer
Well bout this product for my hairfall issue I think I am seeing some result in 30 days. not much of hair fall*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 20:48:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blagoj
Verified Buyer
been taking it for 3 weeks now for hair growth, i didn't notice any improvements so far will update later*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 21:35:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian E
Verified Buyer
Good for hair and nails recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 08:49:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Itamar P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been taking it for a few weeks, and my nails feel healthier. They used to sometimes split at the ends but that hasn't happened lately.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 18:32:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antoun Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's been a week now that i'm using it. 1 pill per day. My hair looks and feels fuller now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 16:18:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KARTHEEK N
Verified Buyer
Still item not delivered, could you help me to track the status*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 09:44:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TOUFIC M
Verified Buyer
very good product, I've been using it for a week and I am very satisfied. THANKS 'NOW'*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 13:12:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey I
Verified Buyer
Good! product! Good price! my wife love this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 21:31:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rudy A
Verified Buyer
Good product , it works efficiently.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-31 08:12:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAHAD A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My wife use it for hair, and it really reduced her hair fall and increased new hair growth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 22:22:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best product for health and hair for all catagory*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 18:00:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hyassine89
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
great product and fastly effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 09:44:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hyassine89
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
perfect for hair loss impressive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 19:53:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mihmood
Verified Buyer
great for all general health this is good i well use it soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-07 20:14:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
Good value  I always buy this. 1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-05 01:22:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mihmood
Verified Buyer
this is good supplementt for general health its good for hair and nails and general immune system*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-02 19:37:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeca M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Probably the best hair supliment, in few weeks my hair is stronger, does not fall anymore and is thicker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 09:59:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Will see what will happen , but seems good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 09:52:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lovisa w
Verified Buyer
looking for  great hail and strong nails  here you go great quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 23:57:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
good as multi vitamins nothing else*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 11:07:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel M
Verified Buyer
This is a great product. Works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 18:20:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jnf p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think its working with me. I feel more focus and energetic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 14:39:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
bought for his girlfriend she was satisfied, excellent price and good for the skin, nails. Good additive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 15:37:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAHAD A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Well known brand in regards of vitamins. Good for hair, nails and skin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-16 19:29:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mel
Verified Buyer
Good brand- I take this for hair skin and nails *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 19:04:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANSHUMAN M
Verified Buyer
Useful for skin and the hairs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-06 23:00:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akram M
Verified Buyer
Now its great company and i feel realy great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 05:52:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
giorgos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product. 5000mcm biotin per capsule*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-21 12:31:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fawaz
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Am using this product for 3 months .. still hair getting shed ..but i stil do have hope*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-22 06:52:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohd. Ahed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good, did the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-29 05:21:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-05-05 23:27:29Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.