Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (16)
Verified Buyers (16)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    94%

  • 4 star
    6%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (16)
  • Verified Buyers (16)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samih J
Verified Buyer
EPIC PRE WORKOUT! I don’t use it for only workouts, i use it for pre exams too! Especially when i am in a hurry. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 20:05:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great product and it immediately boost mental focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 08:45:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sara O
Verified Buyer
Effect within 40-50 minutes, dirt cheap, big bottle and awesome price. Will definitely buy more because the value is epic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 15:01:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick F
Verified Buyer
2 of these puppies and I'm fueled for the entire work out. No crash either* This is my pre work out fuel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 22:42:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hattan F
Verified Buyer
an effective pre-workout with no side effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 17:21:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muha
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. hope to purchase more in future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 06:21:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Syed Abbas Hussain B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It makes a man super active for workout. Good Product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 17:22:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daniel e
Verified Buyer
Great for energy boost anytime of day or night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 22:20:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua O
Verified Buyer
Very good product.very clean energy no jitters or crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 01:25:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product keeps you focused in gym and best value for money too..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 11:08:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAJ K
Verified Buyer
God a good deal on this, Lovely product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-13 06:16:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karthikeyan D
Verified Buyer
I tried the product. On my first try I really had energy and extra pump. Caffeine cycling must be done so that we don't get addicted to it. Prolong usage of caffeine will delimit our performance. So use for two weeks then stay off from it for a week. Will definitely buy this product again. Fast shipping from the muscles and strength team as promised. I will definitely recommend the product as well as this website to all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-21 18:54:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karthikeyan D
Verified Buyer
Good product. Bought this while the product was in offer buy 2 get 1 free. This will last for 2 years. Caffeine proved to be a best and cheap pre workout for decades. Will update its effectiveness once I start using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-15 01:58:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jewlia
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
it is a great pick me up and I enjoy how small in size they are.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-20 15:15:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zishan uddin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good focus and burn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-21 06:31:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nice clean hit when it kicks in. Not to much yet plenty, with no shaking problems*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-06 01:15:40Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.