Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,477)
Verified Buyers (1,454)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (5/5)
  • Unflavored (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,477)
  • Verified Buyers (1,454)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I start take 10 g of platinium creatine everyday and now i am stronger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-20 14:26:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgar Q
Verified Buyer
Have been using other products for 2 years and this one definitely felt a difference in strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-16 21:58:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Its a powerfull tool to gains more muscle at the gym. Its nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-16 14:13:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
The classic creatine of muscletech its the best way to go up your gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-16 14:06:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
i did more reps & I recovered pretty quick. It's pretty good, just wish it was favored. But , u can put it n juice, tea , etc.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-11 01:30:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie C
Verified Buyer
Easily mixes and gives me the dose I need. I use with my post training shake and sometimes in my black morning coffee.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-06 23:18:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Mixes well with any drink (unflavored). Great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-02 03:06:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enrique Alejandro G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Esta es la mejor creatina del mercado, es micronizada y de alta calidad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-27 20:33:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hutson L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best creatine I've ever used in my life. More strength and more muscle mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-27 02:30:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
I feel great after a week of taking this. Feel stronger and a pump after only 7 days of taking this creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-26 22:56:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto es excelente de gran potencia y 5 gramos *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-22 01:18:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
In the case of creatine it is difficult to talk about the pros and cons every time - it is a standard product that we use during hard work. This product is no exception - good solubility, can be added to other fitness supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-21 22:22:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinicius V
Verified Buyer
Very nice product!!! I use Creatine every day, but I noticed some brands is just like a placebo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-21 02:58:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As told for Cell-tech I use this supplement as reinforcement for cell-tech giving the extra 5 grams per scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-19 18:51:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
This creatine is trusted by the brand, recognition and trajectory*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-18 02:47:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
Great product to add to my protein drink after workout. No taste and dissolves easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-15 17:46:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin H
Verified Buyer
seems kind of hard to mess up simple creatine so idk if this is any better than other brands but its a good price from a reputable brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-14 14:21:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Este es un excelente producto ideal para los resultados que estoy buscando para incremento de masa muscular de manera magra y aumentar mis reservas de cretina a un mejor precio del mercado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-14 02:37:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler D
Verified Buyer
Another great product from muscletech, the recommended loading phase is not necessary if your trying to make it last longer, just ensures you get complete saturation sooner and see results faster. I have been taking it for a little over 3 weeks now and can definitely see results in muscle hardness and strength. Will be buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-13 18:57:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Verified Buyer
Perfectos simplemente perfecto buena creatina para el desarrollo muscular *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-13 17:37:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good price...................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-12 18:12:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
This is a great product. Easy to take and no gritty taste. Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-10 20:23:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great value creatine doesn't dissolve well otherwise 5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-08 06:16:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
De las mejores que he probado si sintética mucho más rápido *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 22:14:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PRESTON J
Verified Buyer
Been using for about a week. Can't say anything for longevity, but I can say the unflavored is as advertised. Throw it in literally anything and you won't even know it's there. As for of it works, I think so. I went up 5-10 pounds on everything after the first week using it, but I was planning on moving up anyway, so hard to say if it's the fault of this product. What I can say is I've noticed a significant increase in my ability to push through the last few burning reps of each set since I started using this product. Take that for whatever you will. Seems to work well for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 21:28:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos R
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto la mejor creatina monohidratada del mercado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 21:23:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Verified Buyer
Muy buena creatina la más buscada por todos y recomendada al 100% *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 17:14:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scotty C
Verified Buyer
Great price for the serving size. Will buy again when I’m out!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-01 09:06:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TJom
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excelente source of pure creatine. I love it. Feel your work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-31 17:54:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
This is my go-to creatine. Mixes well with everything, has no tastes, super easy to get your daily creatine in. And the container lasts forever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-28 13:49:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Una creatinas de las mejores que he probado y de la marca no q hablar SUPER!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-27 21:28:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great and pure creatine. And being Micronized made it more better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-27 13:03:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Betania G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Se disuelve muy fácil en el agua, tiene un precio muy accesible para la compra. 100% recomendada*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-27 03:15:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Incredible product, easy to mix in water or some juices, fantastic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-24 21:44:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giorgi P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best creatine i have ever seen so far. U feel his power really*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-23 17:47:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph r
Verified Buyer
Mixes well ,no taste when mixed.Good value for the money. I’m satisfied *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 00:19:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haidar A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is good but flavour is a little salty unless you mix it with a flavoured drink it will be good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-21 15:45:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Una de las mejores que he probado una testura  que ninguna otra marca la tiene *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-20 13:00:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the most amazing creatines I've ever tried. This brand is trustable and their products never dissappoint*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-20 03:56:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good creatine, before workout, no flavor thats really works with water or Juice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 22:15:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
So happy to find the best supplement brands and the best quality products for such good prices here*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 15:59:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the best creatines you'll ever find. Pure powder and banned substances free.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 15:57:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the top creatines in the market. Years of happy clients guarantee it, plus, it's banned substances free*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 15:57:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This creatine is definitely one of the best. Pure powder, banned substances tested and very effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 15:55:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don B
Verified Buyer
Great product!! Good price point and one of the best companies.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-16 04:25:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product 100% Creatine I love it i mix with my protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-15 19:42:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason C
Verified Buyer
Great stuff can’t find anything to complain about. Muscle Tech is typically on point. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-14 22:06:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Horacio E
Verified Buyer
Liked it the first time bought it again can't beat the price and overall great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-14 16:48:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just Perfect, feels bether than other brands and disolve alot bether. It my new favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-12 15:06:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a great creatine as far is mixability and taste goes. It does not clump up in your drinks and dissolves fast and easily. I mix the unflavored into my apple juice and my EAA’s and it does not alter the flavor one bit, can’t even tell it’s in the drink. Prefer this mono hydrate over other types of creatives and brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-11 00:40:32Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.