Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (368)
Verified Buyers (361)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (5/5)
  • Unflavored (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (368)
  • Verified Buyers (361)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bunns2017
Verified Buyer
Already seeing a change and it fires me up during my workout to go harder!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-06 14:11:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph T
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Smooth, not gritty. Gives me the energy I need to complete an intense workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-01 06:23:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
This creatine is one of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-24 02:24:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-21 20:09:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar F
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto para hombres *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-21 11:23:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kareem h
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Smooth, not gritty. Gives me the energy I need to complete an intense workout.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 21:51:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This creatine has helped me gain muscle and gives me an extra boost while working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 20:23:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well with my post workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 12:18:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
great creatine and very good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 15:58:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
good price, a lot of servings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 15:52:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prubdial singh P
Transformation
Strength strength strength strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 14:46:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
davut s
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
very high quality product. I would recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 10:44:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shredded1
Verified Buyer
Dissolves but stays at bottom like sand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-14 03:24:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sheraz Butt
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for some time now and probably the best creatine available in market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 09:18:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nizaam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have gained strength by adding 5kgs to my bench press, awesome product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 06:03:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vegas B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Tastes like chalk solo so I mix it with BCAA's or protein but it does the trick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 03:53:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bahy Khlil
Verified Buyer
actually i like muscle-tech creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 12:56:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aurochit P
Verified Buyer
Great product and highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 21:09:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Unflavored goes down smooth in just plain water. Doesn't dissolve 100% but is barely noticeable. I'll keep using this same creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 01:16:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
Great results, great brand i like muscletech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 21:58:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phạm L
Verified Buyer
Good. develop good muscles....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 16:07:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian N
Verified Buyer
I can see a significant change in my workout.  The unflavored taste isn’t the greatest so I mixed it with blueberries in a blender for taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-25 13:57:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Z Ahmed Jeffry
Verified Buyer
Good stuff for a promotional price, however, appreciate if you could have a bigger scoop inside the packaging so that it would be more convenient use. Heaping scoops are terrible when it comes for convenience. Good stuff overall and mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-24 09:39:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah B
Verified Buyer
Good creatine, good price. Got unflavored so I can mix with pre wo. Mixes nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 23:20:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary S
Verified Buyer
Great bang for your buck creatine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 02:58:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
The best creatine in the market, cheaper than others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 00:45:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
Good Product, enjoyable and worthy of the name*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 17:10:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle K
Verified Buyer
So far so good. It's not chalky in water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 01:27:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William J
I only bought these because they are worth every penny. It's pretty "cheap", considered that it's a monohydrate. Saved a few bucks and gain a lot in return!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 15:53:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler V
Verified Buyer
GREAT PRODUCT NOTCIED GAINZZZZ RIGHT AWAY*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-08 01:07:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good product. Good on price also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-07 17:46:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
cheap...80 servings per bottle!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 22:42:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hattan F
Verified Buyer
a good creatine for pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 17:23:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick c
Verified Buyer
too early to tell but mixes easy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-28 14:57:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
Another great product by muscletech !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-28 03:02:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
It was a super deal and fast delivery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 23:58:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaron E
Verified Buyer
Wonderful product and help me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 16:20:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitch G
Verified Buyer
Not gritty best creatine and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-22 05:01:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
Highly recommended mixes great. Noticed an increase in weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 20:08:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Farouk E
Verified Buyer
The best creatine i have ever use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-14 14:14:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAMER K
Verified Buyer
it's good for muscle pump support and more power in workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-14 08:13:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe L
Verified Buyer
excellent i just started with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 12:56:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
said a
Verified Buyer
Good product . i will use it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 02:48:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KEVROY
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is staple in stack, good quality product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-07 06:51:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tamer b
Verified Buyer
Best creative I ever buy thanx *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-03 05:52:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel I
Verified Buyer
Already made some improvements on strength in my first few days of using.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 23:18:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dimitri Cesar
Verified Buyer
After taking it for two weeks including the loading phase, could see an upgrade in strength plus muscle fullness. Really good creatine, the best I've tried so far. Mixability good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-27 05:28:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron D
Verified Buyer
This is some good creatine, still get a little bit of the powdery texture while drinking but the best so far I’ve tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 05:32:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
Cheap creatine in the market, with 80 servings!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 22:52:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Feel the difference using this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 06:01:19Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.