Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (592)
Verified Buyers (578)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (5/5)
  • Unflavored (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (592)
  • Verified Buyers (578)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bunns2017
Verified Buyer
Already seeing a change and it fires me up during my workout to go harder!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-06 14:11:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon H
Verified Buyer
Good product. Don’t feel bloated after taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-13 15:11:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose fernando d
Verified Buyer
Very good !! The best creatine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-06 19:43:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph T
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Smooth, not gritty. Gives me the energy I need to complete an intense workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-01 06:23:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
This creatine is one of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-24 02:24:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
Cheap and best creatine on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-19 02:12:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel S
Verified Buyer
Good creatine and serving size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 10:11:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Desmond H
Verified Buyer
Good source of creatine with a great amount of servings...Mixes great with no bloating issues*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 05:41:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus B
Verified Buyer
Great product, amazing pumps, and huge results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 23:00:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-13 23:20:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
It's my favorite company and a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 20:23:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar E
After the loading phase, i can already observe notiicable differences in my eneg=rgy levels and my efficiency*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-10 12:28:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle B
Verified Buyer
Should immediate gains, does like any creative leave you bloated at first be significant improvements showed right after use!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 00:35:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross C
Verified Buyer
Great it blends nicely in your drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-05 22:41:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel Z. K
Verified Buyer
This product is awesome, I have enhance my stimuli and increase my reps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-05 07:54:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Conrad D
Verified Buyer
It comes with a cute little scoop!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 03:18:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ng S
Verified Buyer
My body feel pumped after having it...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 09:21:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jack C
Verified Buyer
Produces noticeable gains in strength in a couple weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 13:41:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I like thr product. And actually muscle tech products are good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 10:07:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amit S
Verified Buyer
Always love to order muscletech products, great result and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 09:47:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg
Verified Buyer
Muito bom. as 80 doses valem o preço. Comigo durou quase 3 meses.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 20:13:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
The best out there. Results are clear*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 08:39:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best Creatine on the market, no water look. Just solid strength gains. Highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-22 04:41:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Audie W
Verified Buyer
Good stuff mixes really good there are no sour taste mix it with  straight water and still good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 11:58:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fadel A
Verified Buyer
I have been using it for 3 weeks mmm i didnt see any results and didnt increase in energy but i will continue using it to see the full result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-19 11:54:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aeron T
Verified Buyer
Have been using this for a month now. Not sure if I'm a non responder or not (hope not!) but I Take This on a daily basis. Other than that Creatine is also good for other uses and not just for muscle & strength (no pun intended) in my opinion this is the cheapest Creatine out there! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 03:36:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shade W
Verified Buyer
Great product. Put on some good weight and saw an increase in my strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 18:14:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emerson Uriel V
Verified Buyer
very good product, gives energy and very accessible recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 18:53:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great product for pumping and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 20:20:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew H
Verified Buyer
I've already gained so much muscle works well. Can't wait to add creatine hlc to Platinum creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 19:01:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mayum P
Verified Buyer
Good product and best for the price. No bloating or stomach problems. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 06:55:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hamza E
Verified Buyer
Good creatine i like it too much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 19:28:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron I
Verified Buyer
Deafly makes you feel stronger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 17:55:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is outstanding. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 15:15:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrell F
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The Go-to Creatine. Never clumpy, smooth and velvety. Excellent mix with water et al. Sold !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 14:40:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alisia J
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great for muscle building *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 08:48:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raney H
Verified Buyer
Great creatine that mixes well with anything. Price is definitely right too!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 00:24:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rayan F
Verified Buyer
Creatine is the most researched supplement out there. The cheapest too ! but make sure u drink a lot of water with it. Do not exceed the recommended daily dose also. Bloating and stomach aches will occur.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 11:08:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armir A
Verified Buyer
I get great pump with this creatine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 13:02:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lekenson M
Verified Buyer
this is a pretty good creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 11:26:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hubert kerby j
Verified Buyer
man i ve gotten so much vascular with this!!! wouyyy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 06:24:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stiven C
Verified Buyer
Amazing quality of product. It is the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 22:04:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendy S
Verified Buyer
Dissolves easily in milk, water and juice. Doesn't have that grainy texture like creatine mono from other brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 17:25:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin Romero
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto y marca, totalmente recomendado.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 16:25:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo A
Verified Buyer
Straight quality right here. Simple, effective, good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 13:16:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
So far ok.  I only use it twice so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 05:41:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor P
Verified Buyer
Amazing results in strenght since I used it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 01:50:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin T
Verified Buyer
No taste and easily dissolved *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 01:42:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert P
Verified Buyer
I really like this stuff it's legit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-28 23:47:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armir A
Verified Buyer
Best creatine i ever used!! I get great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-22 22:35:21Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.