Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (753)
Verified Buyers (737)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (5/5)
  • Unflavored (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (753)
  • Verified Buyers (737)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bunns2017
Verified Buyer
Already seeing a change and it fires me up during my workout to go harder!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-06 14:11:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon H
Verified Buyer
Good product. Don’t feel bloated after taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-13 15:11:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose fernando d
Verified Buyer
Very good !! The best creatine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-06 19:43:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph T
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Smooth, not gritty. Gives me the energy I need to complete an intense workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-01 06:23:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel c
Verified Buyer
This creatine is one of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-24 02:24:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elise Bah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's so good for your training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 12:48:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ZAck
Verified Buyer
I dont follow the serving size. One scoop a day is good and it lasts longer that way..  Creatine definitely gives you quick size, but just be aware of the water weight/bulk.  Unflavored mixed with BCAA is how I take it  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 00:47:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan José G
Verified Buyer
Creatina monohidratada la mejor más estudiada*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 10:34:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sara Y
Verified Buyer
This product is Great! I feel the energy as soon as as I put it in my system. I would definitely recommend it to all my friends.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 22:07:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Mixed well and wasn't able to taste it at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 19:06:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan S
Verified Buyer
Another great product recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 23:57:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aidan L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Awesome Creatine product. Provides more strength during workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 16:12:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Verified Buyer
This creatine powder goes down easily and doesn't have a bad aftertaste like some other creatine products do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 05:21:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
I really enjoyed this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 21:35:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best creatine that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 18:42:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason K
Verified Buyer
Gives great muscle energy and helps aid muscle recovery very well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 05:16:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, does the job, and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 15:48:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth H
Verified Buyer
Tried numerous creatine products but stuck with this one long term,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 07:36:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
Best creatine out there will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 00:54:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akeel A
Verified Buyer
Thanks you for my order its very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 14:42:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
Great Product, very pleased will definitely be buying more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 00:14:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean R
Verified Buyer
The price is good and so is the quality of the product. Once you get past the bloat from the loading phase, it’s smooth sailing from there... Strength through the roof.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 16:32:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge A
Verified Buyer
Great product of the brand have result in lest time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 05:06:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
First time using this product, and it really worked. Totally recomended for hard training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 03:06:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed S
Verified Buyer
Wonderful muscle pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 02:18:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shivam M
Verified Buyer
Really very good at this price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 18:20:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eugene A
Verified Buyer
Best creatine I have ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 12:49:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akeel A
Verified Buyer
Thanks you for my order its very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 12:09:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akeel A
Verified Buyer
Thanks you for my order its very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 13:53:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shunsuke h
Verified Buyer
Great product with good price!! I’d recommend to choose powder foam to take creatine. it works really well my strength come back with it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 11:12:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julián A
Verified Buyer
Exelente los mejores precios del mercado.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 17:36:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor R
Verified Buyer
Overall great! Would highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 04:01:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stiven C
Verified Buyer
Awesome quality referring to creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 18:10:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergei M
That best platinum creatine !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 05:21:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake N
Verified Buyer
Platinum Creatine has dominated the market as far as creatine products are concerned, and if you try it, you will figure out why. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 19:26:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benkaddour I
Verified Buyer
I bought a lot and I loved it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 19:06:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahitab s
Verified Buyer
I just bought it...will tell after its finished *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 05:03:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jad Ghomrawi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good, The best creatine for a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 06:14:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo Kenji K
Verified Buyer
Very good cost/benefit relation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 21:57:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis A
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 16:15:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor C
Verified Buyer
Great product, i usually take with my BCAA after a workout i can see myself getting stronger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 00:35:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg
Verified Buyer
Melhor Creatina que já usei. Rápida absorção e melhor custo benefício.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 16:41:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuritzi B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product will buy again!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 17:26:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin A
Verified Buyer
Works great and can feel the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 09:47:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charlie S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought for the deal, still working on my current creatine so haven’t got to try yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 10:10:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using this for awhile now and I'm very pleased with the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 19:53:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hitham M
Verified Buyer
I don’t  received the order.... *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 19:46:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamad E
Verified Buyer
Ive gained 4kg muscle using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 15:22:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Idan B
Verified Buyer
Its been a couple of days im using this product, looking forward to see major results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 08:12:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry B
Verified Buyer
Once you get past loading phase this product very good. Excellent for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 14:35:57Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.