Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (32)
Verified Buyers (32)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (32)
  • Verified Buyers (32)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good focus and regen. ZM COMPLEX is a good complement of routine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-29 13:30:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
Good ZMA product good dose of the essential nutrients good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-11 19:32:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I can't say that I like it. It's an average product. It's just*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Works pretty well I feel refreshed after waking up and helps me dream better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This helps me to rest better so my muscles can heal overnight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:17:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M N I
Verified Buyer
Typical zma. Does what’s it’s supposed to. For those who haven’t tried zma before I would strongly recommend this or another reputable brand *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:50:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Verified Buyer
Been taking ZM for years. Good price for quality product. Gaspari products seem to be good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-10 13:42:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Great it helps me achieve REM sleep faster and helps me wake up rested on the morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-07 18:30:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Absolute recovery and sound sleep with this. Good job gaspari*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-26 22:43:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
Great product with the best ingrediants and fair price. my go to for zinc and magnesium...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-03-22 17:17:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anass d
Verified Buyer
Top product i feel the results deep sleep and great muscle recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-11 16:13:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great product for recovery and good quality of sleep i get less cramps *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-25 18:13:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good Zma supplement is always in my arsenal. Super restful sleep and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-26 18:51:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great product for recovery and good sleep less soreness  feel more relaxed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-05 11:49:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gavin R
Verified Buyer
Essential for recovery and overall health. Great stack with having multiple vitamins and minerals together. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 20:06:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Sleep, it's important and this helps me unwind from a hectic day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 13:33:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
It's does get me to get deeper sleep..much faster than usual.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-22 09:29:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Take these at night and they do help me sleep more sounder. Great deals as always with Muscle and Strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 19:00:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great supplement and price. Helps me get my rest after working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 15:55:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nam T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Doesn't do anything different from my regular sleep patterns. I still wake up fairly sore after each workout day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 06:28:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IG-UnitedFitNation
Verified Buyer
So far, I like it. I only got it because Allmax ZMA was out of stock. Still a good investment though. I stack it with tribulus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 21:58:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo T
Verified Buyer
one of the best Zma,I have ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 23:53:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hyung S
Verified Buyer
good zma. all zma is about the same so just take this at night for extra gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-08 21:47:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got these as a great deal, take them at night. I feel I do sleep better, and wake up more refreshed, and do see an improvement with my morning workout because of that. I will be buying these again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 17:03:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DIDZIS Z
Verified Buyer
Wery good product. I recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 19:46:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Howard P
Verified Buyer
Let you rest all night, good choice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 13:15:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lazaros O
Verified Buyer
ZMA and especially magnesium is a must before sleep. Gaspari formula is the staple for ZMA's.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 20:03:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Good product idk what is has that the others don't but it helps on sleep better than the rest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 19:58:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristians S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I feel better sleep since taking this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 09:34:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert W
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great product.. see the benefit *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 15:46:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren J
Verified Buyer
Great product as always from Gaspari.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 12:20:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very restful sleep. No groggy feeling in the morning. Feels like a much speedier recovery time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 13:18:10Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.