Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (10)
Verified Buyers (10)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    100%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (10)
  • Verified Buyers (10)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Steve G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These bottles are excellent!  BlenderBottles have been my favorite anyway, but add Star Wars to the mix and they’re even better!  Plus the fact that I have a tattoo of the Imperial logo, it was meant to be =)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 10:48:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Harold R
Verified Buyer
Great design and mixes my supplements well. It is easy to clean and durable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-20 04:31:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Norberto L
Verified Buyer
Excellent shaker bottle. The large size is great for making a good tall drink to help stay hydrated. The design is excellent and compliments the quality of the bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-20 11:29:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kaylee F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
awesome blender bottle and cute design… got some as a gift and they loved them! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-27 22:34:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob L
Verified Buyer
The Blender Bottle Pro Series are some of my favorite shaker cups definitely, and they work well to not hold odor and are very sturdy as well !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 03:23:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle T
Verified Buyer
Great mixing bottle. Very cool Star Wars logo. Hope to see more options.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 14:09:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle T
Verified Buyer
R2D2 bottle. Really cool. Getting compliments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 21:08:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Trevor W
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
love blenderbottle as a brand and now can geek out reppin star wars everywhere i go. these never leak and are super easy to clean. hands down my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 10:34:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought it for my father, he likes it. It's very sturdy. Not cheap plastic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 23:26:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Shahril S
Verified Buyer
Easy to carry around and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-18 07:19:33Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.