Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (23)
Verified Buyers (21)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    100%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (23)
  • Verified Buyers (21)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James F
Verified Buyer
Another good creating brand. This one give you the extra boost and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-13 07:47:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This has been my creatine for years. I only made a change during the pandemic when supply chain was affected. I went once pandemic ended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-11 12:03:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PHILLIP S
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Perfect dose,and actually saves me money by having the bcaa's in it as well. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 23:00:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I love this creatine because it works given me that extra strength I’m seeking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-06 14:17:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The one of the best creatine blend for more muscle, more strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-14 20:32:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICHARD S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Producto nuevo buena marca al probar doy mi opinión si es bueno lo dire y si es malo también *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-14 16:53:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
la cretina combinada con maltodextreina ideal para deportistas que realizan actividades por tiempo prolongado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-14 02:52:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
creatine combinada con maltodextrina en la cantidades ideales muy buena para el post entrenamiento*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-14 02:50:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HECTOR LYNN G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Is the best CREATINE that I tried. Helps me to go forward on my workout providing me more resistance and strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-06 19:41:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
M3 gusta mucho el sabor y efecto realmente lo recomiendo....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-31 22:46:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's the best creatine ever i like it so a lot. the taste is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-01-04 19:57:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chip
Verified Buyer
My favorite creatine. Love the results. I definitely feel the difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-11-10 13:47:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chip
Verified Buyer
Awesome stuff. Love the taste and the results. Definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-10-28 08:01:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Therock
Verified Buyer
Advanced formula, very effective, hope it will be available agian soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-01-26 09:11:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Six Star Muscle Elite Series Creatine X3 tastes great and helps with muscle strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-11 13:58:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sammy
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Prefect taste, proven quality and best outcome. Looking forward to increasing my bench press while supplementing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-07 17:08:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent creatine. Very good formula. Excellent results when taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-19 05:24:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Build Muscle
I loved the taste, and the improved strength and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 15:25:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Very good creatine formula... Will buy anytime...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2020-05-22 18:57:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nely P
Verified Buyer
I tasted the sample and it was great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-13 04:27:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William D
Verified Buyer
Good pre work out and post work out recovery. Good combination of fast and long acting creatine combined with amino acids...   My only request would be for glutamine to be added to help with absorption  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 11:32:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Best Creatine on the Market. Will buy again...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-24 06:36:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
debra miller
Build Muscle
I cant believe the difference ever since i started taking this creatine. All my lifts have gone up, my muscle tone has shown through a ton more and im always getting people telling me that im starting to look like a chick that works out and that makes me want more. It mixes easy and tastes good as well which is a bonus ive heard some creatines dont taste very good especially if there plain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-09-23 22:18:22Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.