Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (3,125)
Verified Buyers (3,036)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange Cream (5/5)
  • Apple (5/5)
  • Kiwi Splash (5/5)
  • Whipped Vanilla (5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (5/5)
  • Green Apple Explosion (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon Explosion (4.8/5)
  • Mango Nectar (4.8/5)
  • Grape Escape (4.8/5)
  • Knockout Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Freedom Ice (4.8/5)
  • Lemon Lime Sour (4.8/5)
  • Lemon Lime Squeeze (4.8/5)
  • Italian Blood Orange (4.8/5)
  • Tropic Thunder (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry Ice (4.8/5)
  • Glacial Grape (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi Splash (4.7/5)
  • Mango Madness (4.7/5)
  • Grape (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Mango (4.7/5)
  • Refreshing Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon Madness (4.7/5)
  • Miami Ice (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.7/5)
  • Blood Orange (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple (4.7/5)
  • Smash Apple (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Margarita (4.5/5)
  • Pina Colada (4.5/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.5/5)
  • Lemonade (4.5/5)
  • Orange (4.5/5)
  • Tangerine (4.5/5)
  • Black Cherry (4.4/5)
  • Knockout Punch (4.4/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.3/5)
  • Smash Apple (Exp. 04/22) (4.2/5)
  • Orange Dream (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (3,125)
  • Verified Buyers (3,036)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Ice
  • Watermelon Explosion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald J
Verified Buyer
Great product and really great taste! Been using this product for at least 12 years!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-05 04:22:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Madness
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel B
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor! It’s delicious and makes me drink my water!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-02 14:23:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel W
Verified Buyer
It helps me recover from my cardio and weightlifting sessions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-02 14:12:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Ice
  • Glacial Grape
  • Strawberry Kiwi Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
great taste and good offer in many times, not so sweet and dissolve easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-01 10:30:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Knockout Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Kiwi Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edwin b
Verified Buyer
I prefer the kiwi more than fruit punch but both are good .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Ice
  • Knockout Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John paul D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quality 10, flovor 10, i like this product. My rating is 10.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 04:37:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Freedom Ice
  • Italian Blood Orange
  • Lemon Lime Squeeze
  • Mango Madness
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
hands down the best BCAA in the market with no sugars, calorie or carbs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 01:40:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Madness
  • Orange Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan H
Verified Buyer
Will definitely buy again, keeps me going all day at work and taste great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-23 01:25:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Glacial Grape
  • Strawberry Kiwi Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
My favorite BCAA supplement of them all. This is all I ever get and all the flavors are tasty *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 20:47:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Italian Blood Orange
  • Orange Cream
  • Watermelon Explosion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big Zo
Verified Buyer
Still my go to for recovery after my workout and on off days!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 20:03:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Knockout Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mo J
Verified Buyer
This product is great and the brand is the best in the market flavour is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 06:41:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropic Thunder
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reyna T
Verified Buyer
The best flavor there is. I never get tired of this one!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-18 19:08:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropic Thunder
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product, great taste. Like to use this during the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-16 18:55:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Ice
  • Lemon Lime Squeeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas B
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are good. My favorite is the lemon lime. Good supplement for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 02:17:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Constanze V
Verified Buyer
Been using it for years...tried others but always to back to it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 13:30:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Ice
  • Mango Madness
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and very tasty bcaa , maybe the best on market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 08:36:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Glacial Grape
  • Italian Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Incredible bcaas i take it during my training and i love the flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 04:08:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Explosion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud
Verified Buyer
I have been using Xtend for almost 3 years and never disappointed me. Watermelon is one of the best flavours !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-06 11:50:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smash Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler L
Verified Buyer
Really tasty flavor. Good mix of ingredients. Overall good value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-05 21:32:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Knockout Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Kiwi Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJ S
Other
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps control the soreness after. I drink it even on my rest days to keep me hydrated and feeling good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 19:02:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Italian Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Scivation Xtend  the Best Tasting Bcca on the Market, I never Train without Scivation  Xtend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 14:29:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bear
Verified Buyer
All the usual pro’s associated with Extend products and each person has a flavor their individual palate prefers……this is mine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-03 00:13:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly H
Verified Buyer
I like this flavor in the grape flavor the best. I definitely feel less sore and fatigued after my workouts and I feel like I can do more than I normally would. I like that it includes electrolytes, so I don’t have to buy that separately and I sip on this throughout the day because I am a massage therapist, so my job is also physical and I am in my 40s.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-29 11:46:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Madness
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste Good Quality Product From Scivation My Go to when Training or keeping my Body On point With BCCA *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-28 18:12:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yasser garni
Verified Buyer
it is working well, and the taste is very good I recommend..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-27 17:39:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Knockout Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent intra workout drink. Keeps me going thru strenuous workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-26 01:05:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Freedom Ice
  • Glacial Grape
  • Italian Blood Orange
  • Mango Madness
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Great product good source of bcaa no sugar calories or carbohydrates*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-23 14:53:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Knockout Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Kiwi Splash
  • Watermelon Explosion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
carley L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I’ve tried a few different brands and this is my favorite  kiwi strawberry is by far my favorite flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-19 02:11:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zhaeer G
Verified Buyer
i have been using xtend for about 4 years and will continue until i decide to try other bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 13:58:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Knockout Fruit Punch
  • Tropic Thunder
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greta H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
knock out fruit punch and tropical thunder are good flavors and good value for the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-16 22:59:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best after recovery drink. Drink a few thought out the day. Gives me the energy to have a great workout the next day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-15 18:43:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime Squeeze
  • Strawberry Kiwi Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias R
Verified Buyer
very effective and the strawberry kiwi tastes ok but prefer the lemon and lime.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-12 01:23:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Explosion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenny H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Value! 90 servings is sooo much better than 30. Gets exhausting scraping the bottom of the container every week. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-10 23:50:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Glacial Grape
  • Mango Madness
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pataweekorn K
Verified Buyer
I like it. It gives me energy to exercise. I recommend it for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-08 11:23:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jan B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
BCAA I can take that won't keep me up all night. Love the flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 19:57:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime Squeeze
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropic Thunder
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard I
Verified Buyer
This has been the only brand of BCAAs i have been using for the past 4 years. Quality stuff and hey have some really tasty flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 17:11:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Knockout Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Kiwi Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN R
Verified Buyer
Great tasting flavors of BCAAs that I drink during my AM workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 15:45:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Italian Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AHMED C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Scivation xtend bcaa blood orange is délicious Using it during my workout since many years    *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 23:30:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Ice
  • Knockout Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yissel Paola P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It is a super excellent BCAA, Cumole its function and gives you what you expect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 12:00:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Ice
  • Knockout Fruit Punch
  • Mango Madness
  • Strawberry Kiwi Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good option in amino acids, glutamine helps a lot to recovery and very good flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 15:03:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Knockout Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime Squeeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samee T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Energetic and awesomely tasty. Must try by everyone. I loved it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 18:51:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Ice
  • Glacial Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danel C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I'll use for first time...I hope the product working fine...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 04:26:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime Squeeze
  • Mango Madness
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry H
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are great.  I am having a bit of trouble getting this powder to mix well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 22:56:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Ice
  • Strawberry Kiwi Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haris Y
Verified Buyer
nice flavor blueberry. keeps me fullfilled. i use 3 scoops a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 17:40:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Knockout Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greta H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Love this stiff…great flavor packed with vitamins and electrolytes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-18 11:35:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi Splash
  • Watermelon Explosion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eliott F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ideal for a good recovery, effective and very good quality, I would take it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-18 02:38:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Ice
  • Knockout Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
of the best flavors of this brand are a good alloy for my recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 18:09:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Knockout Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Verified Buyer
A little energy pre and post. I use mostly pre workout with a scoop of vapor 5 or curse greT RESULTS'*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 01:08:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Knockout Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
This is good, but I like the elite and ripped versions better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 23:11:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Knockout Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and taste to get those bcaas in. Fruit punch is very flavorful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 22:39:01Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.