Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (2,803)
Verified Buyers (2,716)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (5/5)
  • Whipped Vanilla (5/5)
  • Apple (5/5)
  • Kiwi Splash (5/5)
  • Watermelon Explosion (4.8/5)
  • Italian Blood Orange (4.8/5)
  • Knockout Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Grape Escape (4.8/5)
  • Green Apple Explosion (4.8/5)
  • Mango Nectar (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Mango (4.8/5)
  • Lemon Lime Squeeze (4.8/5)
  • Glacial Grape (4.8/5)
  • Freedom Ice (4.8/5)
  • Lemon Lime Sour (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry Ice (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon Madness (4.7/5)
  • Refreshing Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Mango Madness (4.7/5)
  • Tropic Thunder (4.7/5)
  • Grape (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi Splash (4.7/5)
  • Miami Ice (4.7/5)
  • Blood Orange (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Smash Apple (4.6/5)
  • Pina Colada (4.5/5)
  • Orange (4.5/5)
  • Margarita (4.5/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.5/5)
  • Lemonade (4.5/5)
  • Tangerine (4.5/5)
  • Black Cherry (4.4/5)
  • Knockout Punch (4.4/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.3/5)
  • Smash Apple (Exp. 04/22) (4.3/5)
  • Orange Dream (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (2,803)
  • Verified Buyers (2,716)
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Explosion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eyad N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste Highly recommended during and after workout Can be mixed with glutamine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 16:30:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Smash Apple (Exp. 04/22)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARIS S
Verified Buyer
Trully good flovour. Previosly i tested cranbery taste. Good composition as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 17:06:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Freedom Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
travis s
Verified Buyer
Xtend is awesome! Great tatse, mixes easy, good value. 5 stars!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 02:47:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacial Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best BCAA in my opinion. Taste good. Been using Xtend for more than 10 years. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 06:54:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacial Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Best BCAa I can find for the $ and the grape flavor is killer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 00:36:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacial Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Great taste with the grape. Best bcaa I could find. Been using for 3 years *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 00:33:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Smash Apple (Exp. 04/22)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The recovery is top tier for me. Even the energy doing my workouts is a major plus. I will definitely be ordering more and other products. Thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 23:36:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime Squeeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam P
Verified Buyer
Great product helps me when I'm working out to boost my amino intake. Love the flavor no after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 14:55:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Smash Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
Best Bcaa on the market. Tastes great too with no bad after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 04:20:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacial Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Glacial grape is simply awesome especially with crushed ice great bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 17:41:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Italian Blood Orange
  • Tropic Thunder
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greta H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Love the orange flavors and the knockout fruit punch. The tropical one is good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 23:15:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Italian Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc-Antoine G
Verified Buyer
all my clients a t the gym love it, excellente product, we wait for the seet tea flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 16:44:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime Squeeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sue S
Verified Buyer
This is my preferred flavor. It helps if you cant drink enough water during the day and has all the good stuff in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 02:43:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacial Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Glacial grape tastes so nice Xtend never disappoints in its flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 20:06:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacial Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas S
Verified Buyer
Best taste and xtend is always the best BCAA in the market. Thanks M&S..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 03:48:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime Squeeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Best Bcaa available in the Market from Xtend. Tastes also Great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 16:30:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropic Thunder
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best BCAA. My favorite flavor is the Tropical Thunder, But they are all a great addition for everyday use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 15:57:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Smash Apple (Exp. 04/22)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan boogie
Verified Buyer
Not too bad of a flavor. Wouldn’t get it again though in my opinion *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 14:04:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Smash Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes well… great price….. buy buy buy buy buy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 08:23:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Ice
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santo L
Verified Buyer
Love the product!! Get faster recovery after hard training  two thumbs up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 08:18:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Madness
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
clement y
Verified Buyer
Great tasting bcaa product and very effective at 7g per serving bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 02:07:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Madness
  • Watermelon Explosion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rameez S
Verified Buyer
Decent BCAA. Does exactly what it states. I use it as an intra workout formula to keep me hydrated and keep the aminos flowing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 15:20:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Ice
  • Italian Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohit B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Didn't order the blood Italian but still good product overall*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 05:08:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacial Grape
  • Italian Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew W
Verified Buyer
Great flavours of this product. I've been using this brand for a while now and I definitely notice a difference while working out. I have a little more get up and go and more energy to finish up the workout strong. Would definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-24 12:24:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Smash Apple
  • Watermelon Explosion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite bcaa brands, i feel much better when i take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 20:05:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Smash Apple (Exp. 04/22)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chris n
Verified Buyer
love the sour apple flavor, highly recomended on the internet on all the bodybuilding forums i belong to, i also have this in watermelon .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 17:52:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacial Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zainb j
amazing The best taste best quality ingredients best cost on the 90 servings with additional discounts. I hooked*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 06:49:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Knockout Fruit Punch
  • Smash Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William C
Verified Buyer
The best taste best quality ingredients best cost on the 90 servings with additional discounts. I hooked*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 21:10:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi Splash
  • Watermelon Explosion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabby L
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, very fast shipping and very good packaging.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 16:54:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Knockout Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tareq a
Verified Buyer
its useful for recovery and freshness , very delicious and zero calorie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 07:33:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank S
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor, and excellent hydration during workouts. Great BCAA profile. My go to during workout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 16:54:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Smash Apple
  • Strawberry Kiwi Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad G
Verified Buyer
My favorite bcaa between all others and the taste is unbelievable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 05:43:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Este si que es una belleza de producto me gusta mucho el sabor Translation: This is a beauty product, I really like the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 02:39:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Ice
  • Strawberry Kiwi Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Best BCAA in the game. great flavor, great Benefits. Have been using this for 10 years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 15:22:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Knockout Fruit Punch
  • Mango Madness
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greta H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Just the right amount of flavor for a large shaker cup during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 11:32:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Ice
  • Watermelon Explosion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albrekt W
Verified Buyer
Simple the best bcaa's out there now, they have the best quality and taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 01:48:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Ice
  • Knockout Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy bueno este producto me gusta el sabor es fácil de disolver Translation: Very good this product I like the taste it is easy to dissolve*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 20:34:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Ice
  • Lemon Lime Squeeze
  • Strawberry Kiwi Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buen sabor el efecto es bueno los cambios se ven rápido Translation: Very good taste the effect is good the changes look fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 20:30:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime Squeeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean M
Verified Buyer
Such a great flavor. This bcaa has definitely curbed my appetite after workouts and during the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 10:11:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Italian Blood Orange
  • Smash Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis C
Verified Buyer
after 10 years of training , this becomes my favorite BCAA brand ever ... great amount of aminos on each scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 23:39:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick B
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good but can’t say it taste exactly like strawberry kiwi. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 05:51:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Italian Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick W
Verified Buyer
Reliable and effective in my opinion. Blood orange flavor is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-09 13:09:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Ice
  • Italian Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
emmanuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
5 étoile pour Xtend BCAA mais seulement 4 pour les gouts car très sucré ! Translation: 5 stars for Xtend BCAA but only 4 for the tastes because very sweet!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 08:35:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Explosion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harjot S
Verified Buyer
Best for max pumps and strength ..nothing better then that . .. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 22:57:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jade K
Verified Buyer
This is a delicious flavor! No gritty taste. Great in ice cold water!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 11:08:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ally R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Xtend is my favorite brand of BCAA’s and this flavor doesn’t disappoint! I would definitely buy it again. Not to much strawberry or kiwi and not too sweet either! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 02:06:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BukhariS2
Verified Buyer
My favorite bcaa by far. Have been used it for 4 years now with no complaints at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 14:45:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
este bcaa con glutamina es una opción increíble para entrenamientos de alta intensidad Translation: this bcaa with glutamine is an amazing option for high intensity workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 18:08:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Italian Blood Orange
  • Mango Madness
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
minseok k
Verified Buyer
Awsome always  Good taste, good quality, good delivery Thanks always *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 18:58:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Smash Apple
  • Watermelon Explosion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill B
Verified Buyer
the hydration factor is what makes this product a clear choice for bcaa's. That's what puts it over the top/*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 11:46:35Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.