Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (181)
Verified Buyers (179)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (181)
  • Verified Buyers (179)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho V
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Good product. Great supplement for the price. I start it from now, and will write result soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 18:44:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хорошо повышает уровень тестостерона. Содержит ЗМА. Well raises testosterone levels. Contains ZMA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 10:03:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaswinder S
Verified Buyer
I feel more energetic while training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 11:22:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viktoriya D
Verified Buyer
I take this complex for one month. Visibly improved results in the gym and my physical form. This is a working complex.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 08:48:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny O
Verified Buyer
I use this product on a regular basis and enjoy the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-23 11:21:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Very Nice Product From a very good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-20 04:57:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
one week on it and already feel the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 13:54:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin Romero
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Powerful test booster, you can feel it since first week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-16 20:38:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny O
Verified Buyer
A product I would highly recommend for having used the product a number of years, far superior to similar products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-05 13:00:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
Great product. Tribulus and ZMA in one complex. Thanks for the good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 19:38:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I feel the energy and stamina instantly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 20:15:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Stuff! Helps with getting shredded...cant beat the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 16:36:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir M
Verified Buyer
Nice product, helps me to maintain and improve the gains. In addition helps a bit in fat loss...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 09:35:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny O
Verified Buyer
use this product daily and love the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 15:02:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great blend of ingredients... Easy to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 15:09:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Verified Buyer
perfect Testosterone enhancer ,effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 09:51:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Axel Z
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working well! Have only take for a week so not much to go off of yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-18 16:20:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurentiu Adrian C
Verified Buyer
San product alwais very good product ttribulus 90 % saponis*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 13:56:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew O
Verified Buyer
I've tried a few different Test Boosters, and this is definitely one of the most Bang for your Buck options.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 22:45:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rub Nawaz Farhaj
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Best and also boost for special cardio .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 10:04:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rub Nawaz Farhaj
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Best booster better than all other brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 23:16:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
Get's the job done. Fast result s*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 08:30:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a good test booster at a low price. Not a top of the line product, but for the price it works well. Definitely ups libido.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-27 06:27:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ASHWINI R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best and Cheapest Test Booster. No other brand can match this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 17:00:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
English V
Verified Buyer
It’s not too bad but I wish it had few upgrades. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-15 14:08:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvaro F
Verified Buyer
Standard test stack. Good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-07 00:41:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark l
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This test booster is dynamite! I have used this off and on for a year now. It delivers beyond what I would expect. Recovery time is a thing of the past. Total beast mode in the gym. I have been able to smash all of my PRs and suprise myself that I could lift that much. Strength is noticed for sure and feel a little more badass as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-04 19:05:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хороший трибулус, 90 процентов сапонинов. Работает средне. A good tribulus, 90 percent saponins. Works average.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-04 14:47:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Verified Buyer
Great Product , You will feel the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 06:37:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick K
Verified Buyer
Like that it gives a whole 2g of trib at 90% sapinoids*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 04:55:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bassel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good ingredients and value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 18:15:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark l
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Adding this product to my daily stack was a great addition! Within the first week of taking this product a noticeable transformation is apparent. Visually thicker in the shoulders and chest. I'm adding more weight to my sets and just feel stronger. Recovery time is off the charts! No muscle pain the next day even with a heavy day. I'm 40yo and I have noticed an increase in libido as well. I've reordered 3 times.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 20:01:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike P
Verified Buyer
Disappointing.  Maybe I received the placebo. Haven’t seen any impact. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-21 04:35:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANK D
Verified Buyer
So far so good! I will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 03:47:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep M
Verified Buyer
Contains 2 gm tribulus per serving and the best part is that it's equivalent to 90% standardised sapionis. Where as all other tribulus are 45% sapionis which means u receive the double of what other products are offering.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 00:54:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
Great product it does help a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 06:02:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie E
Verified Buyer
I enjoyed this testo supp a lot, more energy at the gym, can lift more, more endurance and amazing recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 20:55:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tristan D
Verified Buyer
Good way to boost Test for a more efficient lifting session*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 11:41:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
low price product is very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 08:05:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky N
Verified Buyer
helps me give strength on my lift. helps while cutting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 22:40:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this product is very good and your price is awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 23:32:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product work very well and cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 00:45:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Inderbir S
Verified Buyer
So far after finishing half the bottle,it is decent,just mildly helpful in strength and muscle gain so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 21:57:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think it help the strength increase and faster recover .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 19:42:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
miled m
Verified Buyer
very good supplements ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 11:03:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
good amount of tribulus terrestris 2 G*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 14:00:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product, two sources of testosterone in 1 single product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-27 18:35:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANSHUMAN M
Verified Buyer
Very good quantity of tribulus present in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 21:36:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rub Nawaz Farhaj
Verified Buyer
Best simple testosterone booster in market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-07 15:15:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walt
Verified Buyer
Excllent results, consistent, solid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 12:57:40Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.