Overall Rating
4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (21)
Verified Buyers (20)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    43%

  • 4 star
    28%

  • 3 star
    19%

  • 2 star
    5%

  • 1 star
    5%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (21)
  • Verified Buyers (20)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
5'2 125lb female 19% bf I eat clean and work hard. Taken as directed. No effect on fat loss or energy. Finished one bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2013-11-03 20:10:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yas
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
To be honest I use it only for one week then stop due of fasting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-04 11:19:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee Y
Verified Buyer
Not to sure if it worked or not*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-08 16:57:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
SAN T3 works well with an added thermogenic stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 07:18:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Good supplement to stack with a fat burner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 00:55:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Useful in your weight loss stack and is stimulant free.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 18:10:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ali w
Verified Buyer
Not sure how well it works but*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 12:50:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marina V
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, I use it while on restrictive diet, helps lose weight successfully*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-16 13:51:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lawrence LJ J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Still started using this product so far good benefits reduces my fat level and controls my apetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 14:50:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kateřina L
Verified Buyer
Perefect. Will purchase it always.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 05:04:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Lovely still wait for the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 18:15:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glenn B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
A great supplement that helps boosts your Thyroid Hormones that helps speeds up your metabolism & its stimulant free so you can take it anytime of the day & being stimulant free your able to stack it with other stimulant based fat burners, e.g EHP LABS OxyShred, MuscleTech's Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite, ALLMAX Nutrition's Rapidcuts Shredded, SAN Nutrition's Tight Extreme Reloaded V5 or green tea, its been a great help in conjunction with a new healthy diet & exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-20 04:05:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Well, good product. Great brand. For me this T3 acelerate my metabolism for 3 or 4 weeks and no more. No more results by then. Maybe I don’t have the organic conections to get better results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 22:07:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfred S
Verified Buyer
Works really well, i combine t3 with an active burner. Aka «stimulant» *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 17:58:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio S
Verified Buyer
I've been taking this product for 2 weeks. Only now did I begin to feel any difference in my metabolism. I feel more accelerated and more disposed. I bought another bottle to continue taking for another 2 months and to be sure of the action of San T3. Good brand, reliable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 14:51:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph l
Verified Buyer
Didn't seem to work for me but everyone responds different*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 01:50:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep M
Verified Buyer
Had it after each meal. Great appetite suppresant.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 11:28:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evgeniy F
Verified Buyer
It helps me to lose fat up to 5 kg per 3 week in combination with SAN Tight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 19:55:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin Guo
Verified Buyer
really effective , a great stimulate free supplement for loss weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-16 06:25:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rub Nawaz Farhaj
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good one .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-30 11:14:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yolanda bowle
Build Muscle
I have taken my first bottle and already I see energy and definitely a percentage of fat taken off.. I eat clean anyway especially since I am competing but the added energy helps me get through the workouts and heavy weight..not to mention my apeptite is off the roof. So as a woman I am looking for mass and not worried about the scale. I love this product so far and definitely will ordering more. I take one after each meal to equal about 4 pills a day so out of 6 meals most of the other meals are automatically put to work...love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-02-15 22:09:50Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.