Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (13)
Verified Buyers (13)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (13)
  • Verified Buyers (13)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
koraichi z
Verified Buyer
I love this product. I just discover it and definitely will add it to my diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-23 02:45:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aniruddha S
Verified Buyer
Very good and effective product. As said, this stops the alpha receptors of the fat, so it stops the fat generating process.  I read that yohimbine can be consumed upto 20 mg per day. Recommend dosage - 10 mg empty stomach early morning 10 mg before taking lunch *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 14:09:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William John R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good. Strong pick up on an empty stomach with a little caffeine is best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 07:38:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
staunch Q
Verified Buyer
potent - this stuff is the real deal. Crazy deal on here as well, would absolutely grab again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 12:59:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolay L
Verified Buyer
This product seems to be good quality. Price was also very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 09:36:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Good addition to my daily intake of supplements. I like taking it before I work out to get an extra way to burn some calories. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 02:22:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Domingo R
Verified Buyer
Best yohimbine I've ever tried and the price is amazing, I'll buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 17:33:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
Great product. Helped a lot in curbing appetite and giving me overall energy through the day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 02:38:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandy w
Verified Buyer
Exactly the product and quality promised.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 19:29:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Florent W
Verified Buyer
Exactly what i needed. Thank you MS to provied this to other countries*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-23 20:14:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Wowww súper termogenico quema de grasa al 1000000%%%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-19 03:26:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
davut s
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
thank you...............................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-10 14:58:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mieu L
Verified Buyer
This supplement has been a game changer for me! In the last month and a half, with proper diet and exercise (which I have always been consistently doing), I have been able to drop by 1.5-2% body fat! I honestly believe that Yohimbine has helped me finally get rid of stubborn belly fat - my abs are finally starting to show!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 15:29:16Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.