Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (25)
Verified Buyers (25)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (25)
  • Verified Buyers (25)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BARBOSA
Verified Buyer
Important formula to take care of your liver and health. Great value and combination of ingredients, servings and mg! Great choice *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-21 01:28:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROGER S
Verified Buyer
This product has a good variety of liver support ingredients. Price point for product is worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 21:57:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aline J
Verified Buyer
This liver support product has been a lifesaver. We need to give a break or aid our liver from time to time and i have been using this on and off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 07:31:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgar
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
With such type of products, you're not really sure if it's working as it's not an energy drink, protein or amino that feels you a boost or being full after taking it, but generally the body feels good after taking this product, and always good to take a liver supplement every few years to take care of fats and chemicals that might form in your liver. This is why I bought 2 bottles(200 days) of this product , and since have good experience with SAN brand, quality products so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-02 11:04:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
When we grow Up we have to take care our liver and that supplement to that job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 01:40:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Love a liver support especially when I’m cutting for a show. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 13:48:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great way keep your liver clean and keep yourself healthy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 17:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
Milk Thistle is the best dietary supplement that I use as it helps maintain a healthy liver*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 14:32:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anurag R
Verified Buyer
Good product and effective from day 1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-30 03:28:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
Milk Thistle is one of the best products that help the liver to have strength and to perform its full functions, very excellent and very healthy And the best product for me ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-26 18:28:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
the most great product for me great for liver health its the best one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 21:08:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ludwina
Verified Buyer
Very complete liver formula !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 11:55:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got a good deal at the given price its a perfect liver support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 09:10:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
Good product. I like that you only have to take one pill per day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 15:39:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter B
Verified Buyer
I use this on a regular basis*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-11 10:16:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Qaty
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great and very effective product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 21:49:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen M
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great product quality ingredients I can feel it working will buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 21:53:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deivydas K
Verified Buyer
Great price and even better product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 19:58:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
Good product. Great pricing. Recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 14:21:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nabeel E
Verified Buyer
Great product. would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-24 22:58:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANIEL N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great formula for taking care of my liver health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 13:51:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
Every person in us needs the essential fatty acids of the body And I, this omega-3 is best for me, for the body, and for health in general*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-27 15:20:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
An excellent supplement to support overall liver and body health And it is the best Always use it ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-30 22:14:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
The best supplement to support liver health It is very excellent and very beneficial to the body It is always the best ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-30 22:07:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GKAMPETAS I
Verified Buyer
very good products i trust all SAN products as for me it is in the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-05 09:31:34Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.