Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (61)
Verified Buyers (60)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (61)
  • Verified Buyers (60)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaibhav S
Verified Buyer
Very early days of using this product but there's no bloating or any bad effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-15 08:28:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
archil r
Verified Buyer
cant say a word bicause of delivery problem. 2 times fail to deliver now is third try. after i recive and try it , than i can rate product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-12 16:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik J
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using it for 4 days now and I can’t really give a complete answer, but I can only imagine it’s been helping. I do slightly feel less burn when doing stairs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 08:46:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mubariz
Verified Buyer
I recommend drinking it for a long time for positive results. Joints are difficult to recover with age. And I don’t want to take breaks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-29 13:30:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
Basic supplement that does the trick. Easy to sort and easy to consume *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-05 12:21:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dane V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
great price great suplement i hope that i will help me with the ahoulder injury*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
Take this as a daily capsule as another supplement to keep the joints in good working order *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-04 16:23:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
Good results for relieve of joint issues. Very good value and a re-buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-05 11:40:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product.but not very strong number of services less compared to price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:37:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karine K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good quality with good results. Excellent for a muscle and joint pain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-21 10:00:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
Great for the longevity of joint health and would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-15 00:37:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I use this everyday day as part of my routine. The price is right at 2 for $24. Great product at a great price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 20:29:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This stuff works. I take it everyday as part of my routine. You will not be disappointed. Great product for a great price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 22:03:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tried this from a sale for me and a family member. They noticed effects within first week, plus great deal on price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-07 18:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I had knee and back pain and i try this product for a month and it works very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 14:32:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
60 servings for $24. Great deal for a great product. I use it everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 17:13:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great Product, works wonders, great price. M&S ships fast and reliable. Highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-27 22:05:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joshua d
Verified Buyer
I’m sure it’s doing what it’s supposed too. With that said, the pills have a rough texture and are sticky when swallowing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-11 22:49:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I use this product everyday. Without this stuff I’m in pain. Highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-27 00:22:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love this product. I use it everyday. At 52 years old this product helps a lot. The price is great also. Highly recommended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-02 21:14:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Good product. I bought this for my friend. And he is very satisfied...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 16:39:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arijan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Always buying from this brand and Muscle and Strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 21:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuki B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The dosage is better than other brands. Hard to tell how it works it might take some time to feel the difference!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 06:09:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I had pain and discomfort when I stopped taking the product. I started taking again and everything is good to go. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 10:15:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilja W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Очень хорошея продукцыя три важных компонента и нечего лишнева . Translation: Very good products, three important ingredients and nothing superfluous.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 10:19:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roni T
Verified Buyer
I been lifting for many years I star feeling pain in knees after taking this product I start feeling better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 01:18:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
A very amazing product .. it gives a lot of strength to joints, bones and cartilage I started using it and I really liked it And wait for the results ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 17:47:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul T
Verified Buyer
Product seems to work well. Only pills are falling apart, looks like they went through a shaker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 12:38:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
Can't go without this, take this everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 19:57:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great to use with collagen and omega *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 05:45:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul T
Verified Buyer
Haven't used them long, but seem good. A bit hard to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 15:14:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Started taking a little over a week ago and knees starting to feel better already *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 13:10:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Elbows pain started to reduce!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 22:44:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Large pills that ate a bit powdery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-29 13:47:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
franklin m
Verified Buyer
My knees and hip dont hurt me I will be ordering these pills again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 17:10:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen B
Verified Buyer
Very effective, scientifically tested dosages of Glucosamine/Chondroitin/MSM. Great price on M&S's website!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-05 18:26:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Said N
Verified Buyer
cheap and i think taste is not good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-20 09:33:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boris M
Verified Buyer
I have a tennis elbow , thought this product will help , but it did not , but i gave it 5 stars eniway , becas i fill that it did something , not much bat was helpful a little bit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 15:27:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Very good product, for good prize.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 01:02:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shameen A
Verified Buyer
Super tasty creamy crunchy excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 03:43:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
it doesnt have an after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 15:10:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 12:12:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great product for articulations and joints repair*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 06:16:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amateur EM
Verified Buyer
Great quality and value- Got it cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 01:52:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andreas5912
Verified Buyer
Top quality product highly recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 17:09:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
This helps keep your joints lubricated and in good working condition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-27 17:50:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
My elbows have always been an issue on heavier push exercises but since I've started taking this product they've almost completely stopped hurting!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 08:13:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
Nice product, usually using from time to time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 02:08:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Calvin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
correct dosage of glucosamine,chondroitin and msm*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-12 00:14:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Verified Buyer
Clinical doses, and keeps my joints at 100%!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 14:16:08Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.