Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (17)
Verified Buyers (17)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    59%

  • 4 star
    41%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (17)
  • Verified Buyers (17)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexP
Verified Buyer
Great price! Results are evident! Price is ok! Make my day better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-27 11:27:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ken r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
DHEA helps me feel more focused and energetic. It also seems to be helping with fat loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-20 08:30:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
Cheapest around.. old  fashion chain of acid Once awhile will add on.. to  spike my recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 19:57:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
In my 40s and feel like this helps. I don't believe it would be helpful for younger guys though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-03 00:14:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Thank you muscle and the strength for the good product you are always*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-02 10:43:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley Y
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Product was on time and I'm starting to feel a difference. Thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 21:05:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mabel S
Verified Buyer
The product is amazing. I’d like to register that I had a problem with my updated address and the customer service Joye Young solved the situation fast. Thanks,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 19:28:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn b
Verified Buyer
Dhea is good,im dhea deficient so i need this to help me out,its a good product if your low and need to sup*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-21 19:09:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron R
Verified Buyer
Can feel the difference. Definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 16:23:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone singleton
Verified Buyer
Since taking this supplement, I am sleeping well and waking up refreshed. I take one tablet 3 times a day on Training days . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 00:47:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
SAN as usually very good product quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-04 13:50:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Serena79
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lo compro per mio padre che ha 70 anni. Da quando lo assume, si sente meglio. Più forte e vigoroso!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-04 05:45:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
gives your T that nice boost - would've pref a 100mg but still solid SAN quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-02 20:19:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
SAN DHEA looks like a good DHEA product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-24 08:04:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey F
Verified Buyer
Results were as described. Would recommend product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-17 01:26:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary h
Verified Buyer
Amazing product that everybody should be taking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-11 14:13:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone singleton
Verified Buyer
I’ve feeling less stressed and am sleeping soundly after adding this supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-26 00:30:21Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.