Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (26)
Verified Buyers (26)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    31%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (26)
  • Verified Buyers (26)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Germ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It gave me pumps and so much more of muscle mass growth! I take it when ever it is available!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 21:19:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roland V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I start taking this product and so far it is good but I have not yet finish one bottle to give a full rebvview but so far so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-09 16:30:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olegs J
Verified Buyer
never tried aakg before but i loved the quality and price provided by san.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-20 14:05:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim F
Verified Buyer
I love the pump that AAKG gives. This is a great way to increase NO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 12:36:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Catfish Jones
Verified Buyer
This is my first time using this product and I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-26 20:35:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suman B
Verified Buyer
Good, great results, will reorder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-18 08:22:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johny HS
Verified Buyer
Great pump for a good price, will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-14 08:09:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for the pump and to use it as pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 18:16:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great boost as pre workout and great pumps as post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-29 03:20:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Good product if you're looking for a nice pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 16:17:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great pump insane workouts while using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 05:49:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great product for pumping all day after your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 12:05:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prasanna K
Verified Buyer
awesome pumps!! from the day one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-25 05:51:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny O
Verified Buyer
I love this product and would highly recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-05 13:01:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny O
Verified Buyer
great product enjoy the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 15:07:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
love the pump and the vascular*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 20:29:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome pump, great price. Would buy all day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-14 05:39:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waleed m
Verified Buyer
excellent product i recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 11:38:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter C
Verified Buyer
Would recommend to anybody. A+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-13 02:37:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre B
Verified Buyer
You get what you pay for, but this definitely does the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-20 14:14:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Herb H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
With just one tablet 30 min before I workout this product seems to give me a good pump. I'm going to continue for 30 days and reorder if I feel it's making a difference. I feel the value for the pump is worth it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-08 20:12:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kamran K
Transformation
Verified Buyer
worth buying. really recommended. (y)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-07 06:49:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad, but doesn't seem as strong a previous products I've used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-13 12:54:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Veins pop out easier, even when just lifting a fifteen pound item my forearms look like they're being put under extreme pressure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-09 19:36:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, just two gives me a great pump, I feel huge and I will definitely walk through the gym feeling big as hell*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-05 01:08:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All around solid product, cheap and effective. Took one in the morning and one before I work out and it helps to make your muscles feel full all day long and helps to bring your vascularity out! Will deffinantly be buying this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-06-26 19:47:30Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.