Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (244)
Verified Buyers (238)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Strawberry (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla Bean (4.6/5)
  • Banana Nut (4.5/5)
  • Peanut Chocolate Fudge (4.5/5)
  • Natural Chocolate (4.4/5)
  • Rich Chocolate (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (244)
  • Verified Buyers (238)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will L
Verified Buyer
It works great. I enjoy the chocolate taste better than vanilla but I think this is an excellent protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-18 11:20:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander B
Verified Buyer
good flavor. one of the best raw vegan proteins. use it all the time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 13:01:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DYLAN B
Verified Buyer
GREAT FLAVOR AND EVEN BETTER ON ONES STOMACH THAT DOES NOT DO SO WELL WITH OTHER PROTEIN SOURCES LIKE WHEY*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 02:36:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh f
Verified Buyer
Definite difference in taste from chocolate whey protein. Good protein air though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 18:03:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Chocolate
  • Peanut Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Paul F
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It is the first vegan protein brand I tried and it has not disappointed me. The flavor and the ingredients make for a good introduction to vegan protein if you have not tried it before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 17:36:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dror L
Verified Buyer
Best none dairy protein Higher quality and much easier on the stomach then the soybean protein Texture could be better, still it's one of my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 09:46:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
clement y
Verified Buyer
Best tasting Vegan protein ive tried with excellent macronutrient numbers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 02:06:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis W
Verified Buyer
Taste great and provides the protein that my body requires.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 14:51:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My wife is a vegetarian, so I got her Raw Fusion. She loves the taste and how easy it mixes with almond milk and water. She will continue to purchase this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 18:31:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy T
Verified Buyer
Tastes really good for a vegan protein and definitely digests really well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-09 22:33:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
Good tasting product digests easily for me great meal replacement protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-13 16:45:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Innovative Ideas Ltd
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The Best out there!. I have tried most other vegan protein from Kaged (the worst, even though they have the best preworkout on the planet), evl nutrition, gaspari, redcon1 Green beret (actually good), fit an lean among many others. But hands down Rawfusion is my favourite. Little to no bloating, great for smoothies or pancakes too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 19:37:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LOUIS C
Verified Buyer
I love this brand of plant protein since whey does my stomach no good. I will continue to purchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 15:01:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bernardo F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of the most complete proteins I've ever seen. I'm not a vegan, but it's got so many advantages when compared to other protein sources, even animal ones. Great for drinking and cooking stuff like deserts, that will be sugar free and high protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 15:28:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut
  • Peanut Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor, not chemical tasting like some vegan proteins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 05:49:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly N
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix, never bothers my stomach, have used this for years. My absolute go-to for full Branch chain amino profile- Best protein shake mix hands down! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 17:45:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler J
Verified Buyer
For plant based protein it’s not bad, just gritty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 17:20:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent E
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with almond milk and water. Not too sweet or artificial tasting. Switched from whey protein 3 years ago due to stomach upset. Tried several and now I only use this brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 05:21:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabe P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Enjoyable taste and texture. Leaves a lot of residue in my shaker but comes with the territory into plant-based. Would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 02:09:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomer A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good test and mixing well, helps me to get my macros *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-01 20:10:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Panagiotis P
Verified Buyer
Ecxellent product,I strongly recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 07:52:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Chocolate
  • Peanut Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah M
Verified Buyer
I liked this for a few reasons, the flavor was great and it was not grainy.  I’ve tried other vegan protein shakes and they were gritty or grainy.  I mixed this with almond milk and blended it in my nutri bullet.  Will buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 21:47:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason E
Verified Buyer
Product tastes okay and is not chalky.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 22:12:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray G
Verified Buyer
Hey Fellas im getting the same gains and recovery time has increased since switching over to Plant protein. Cant go wrong with this Brand ,, the flavor is not all that great but when it comes to results and understanding that the market is geared to sell you all types of WHEY,, ill stick to the taste being off any day with these results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 16:05:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James O
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is my first plant based protein product and I love it! I've always used whey protein but read that a plant based product might be easier on my kidneys. It mixes easily and tastes great! I've read some negative reviews about the consistency, but I always make smoothies so the texture is slightly rough anyway. Unlike the MANY whey powders I've used in the past, this vanilla taste is pretty strong, it comes through when making smoothies with weaker tasting veggies. I will definitely look to buy this again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 13:46:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Chocolate
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin H
Verified Buyer
I use this a lot. It works well. I like that it's vegan*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-26 21:00:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomer A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very good vegan protein powder!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 13:25:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great with coconut milk "beverage".*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 23:29:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dorcas W
Verified Buyer
With some ice, a banana, cashew milk, and maybe some cocoa powder, in a blender, there couldn't be a better breakfast or snack.  Tastes great and keeps you feeling full for 4 hours.  It is dairy-free and low in calories.  i have been using it for about 4 years on almost a daily basis and have another 4 pounds ordered before my current container gets low; I never want to be without it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 03:17:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mary G
Verified Buyer
It's a great meal replacement. Keeps me full and it has a great taste. In a blender I add my Vanilla Bean Raw Fusion protein, almond milk, half of a banana, or strawberries, or raspberries or blueberries, almonds or pecans, cinnamon and ice.. It is the best protien shake imaginable. Very easy on the stomach. It's a must try..... Thank you for keeping this brand and flavor in stock!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 11:29:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romz Waltz
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Really good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 17:22:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh f
Verified Buyer
Felt it curbing my appetite. Decent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 20:05:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greta H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Love this protein powder...satisfying thick and creamy plus easy on my stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 12:03:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerald B
Verified Buyer
This was my first plant based. The taste is definitely different than standard whey. Once you adjust to the taste, it isn't bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 11:55:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romz Waltz
Verified Buyer
Great product. Really good deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 16:40:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MICHAEL G
Verified Buyer
Really good plant based protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-29 21:29:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tracy S
Verified Buyer
Love raw fusion and its soy free*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-22 21:30:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rolando A
Verified Buyer
Mixes great and it’s tasty....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-13 20:29:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
Purchase this for my wife as she is lactose intolerant and she says it mixes well and tastes good. I would purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-13 13:25:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
the flavour is much better than, say Bodylogix, and it is overall good as to how satisfied I feel. It still could use another protein source, just for better nutritional variety.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 19:08:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil R
Verified Buyer
Tastes great mixes well and does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-26 20:53:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen M
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor good mix ability great vegan option with added super greens.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-10 13:54:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lindsey I
Verified Buyer
Keeps me full, but taste could be a bit better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-08 22:33:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad L
Verified Buyer
Great plant based protein, tastes great! And clean ingredients, very good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-05 17:42:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut
  • Peanut Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natasha G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
So this has the consistency and flavor of flour.  Flavor is better when blended with milk but when counting macros it does make things a bit more difficult.  Overall not bad though.  The peanut chocolate fudge really doesn’t taste like anything but mild chocolate at best.  Banana nut at least has a decent banana flavor that isn’t fake tasting.  Only been using for about 2 weeks so can’t speak to gains.  Gonna continue using and see what happens.  Love that it’s plant based and doesn’t have artificial sugar so hoping for the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-24 16:33:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil R
Verified Buyer
Tastes great mixes well will try again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-01 06:57:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil R
Verified Buyer
Tastes good mixes well will try again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 17:29:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
has a chalky taste but still has good flavor and doesn't hurt my stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-23 16:14:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
I purchased this for my wife and I tried it after my workout and I found that it mixes well enough and tastes like a decent whey protein. There is a bit of grit but not so much that you are drinking sand, I would recommend if you are lactose intolerant like my wife is.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 15:56:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luna C
Verified Buyer
I love this protein!! ❤️❤️ ❤️❤️*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-07 10:55:31Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.