Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (23)
Verified Buyers (23)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    4%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (23)
  • Verified Buyers (23)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Actually tastes decent...mix with juice or in smoothy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-11-03 00:35:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stan U
Verified Buyer
Tastes Great. Good way to make sure you get all your nutrients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 16:43:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Excellent green drink, with huge amount of natural vitamins. I advice that product for everybody who looking for his health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 01:08:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Veronica B
Verified Buyer
It has been a month and have not received it. The only thing I have to say is terrible costumer service.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 02:55:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stan U
Verified Buyer
I have a serving of Green Supreme every day. It helps keep my gut healthy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 18:34:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben M
Verified Buyer
HElps me start my day off strong and keeps me feeling full*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 20:35:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stan U
Verified Buyer
Great way to get your greens and probiotics, it even tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 18:17:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stan U
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff , keeps my gut in order and I feel less tired during the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 15:13:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GKAMPETAS I
Verified Buyer
The best antioxidant supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-22 21:17:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stan U
Verified Buyer
Green Supreme is a great way to get the phytonutrients your body requires. Use it alone or mix with your protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-17 18:52:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stan U
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel more energy when I supplement with Green Supreme*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 19:11:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy E
Verified Buyer
Great tasting efficient way to get all my greens in with no hassle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-13 15:33:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy E
Verified Buyer
Very good overall product great tase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-26 14:03:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stan U
Verified Buyer
Love this supplement. I add it to my morning protein drink for an extra boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-22 19:27:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CiscoB
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and blends easy - reordering it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 05:38:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stan U
Verified Buyer
Great source of greens., feel more energy thru the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 12:27:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie W
Verified Buyer
Excellent. GReat taste and very fast shipping!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-23 17:43:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin M
Verified Buyer
The powder does NOT smell like grass clippings and I can't taste it in my Quest strawberries and cream protein smoothie with frozen mixed berries.  I do feel like it gives me some energy as well.  Will def buy this again and have recommended this product to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-09 16:28:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leo
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love this product. First time I've bought a "greens" product but I've tried several different kinds. After looking at the nutrition labels of many similar products I decided I liked this one the best because it matched my goals the most. Taste is alright, sometimes doesn't mix as well as I'd like and it's definitely best with cold water. I feel a lot healthier, have more energy and have healthier bowel movements. Good products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-23 18:33:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, taste is a bit tough to get used to but manageable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-10 18:33:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
denton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is ok. I'm not sure as to the quality but it seems good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-04 05:33:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stan
Other
Verified Buyer
Great way to get all your fruit and vegetable nutrients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-15 15:59:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stan Ugolik
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Definitely have more energy when taking this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-07-31 15:05:53Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.