Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (54)
Verified Buyers (54)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (54)
  • Verified Buyers (54)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tastan K
Verified Buyer
There is nothing wrong with a product however. The container only has 19 servings and not 30. I did not use heaping scoops, nope all scoops were perfectly measured. My order arrived on January 10th 2019 and that's when I took my first servings. Tomorrow I'll take my last serving which comes down to 19 days, or 19 servings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-01-28 12:39:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jairo M
Verified Buyer
Great product that is super easy on your stomach. My skin looks better and feels softer, and my nails are harder. Will continue to use it no doubt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-01 10:28:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan bean
Verified Buyer
Tasteless but mixes well. Good for joints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 18:56:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michele M
Verified Buyer
Good product with very good price!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-11 12:28:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
INDERJEET S
Verified Buyer
Not so good as the ingredients mentioned on the label..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-25 11:56:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alicia H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Just a week using in all ready see the result love its great taste and price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 18:24:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I cant evaluate because it didnt arrive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-22 23:37:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chahror A
Verified Buyer
Ce produit est très bon, je l'aime bien fait*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 22:20:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ateeq
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm still using this product looks good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 19:28:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew M
Verified Buyer
Works as advertised arrived on time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 01:49:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great supplement for joints support! As well as skin health. Some people consider it a miracle supplement. Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-17 19:41:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominique T
Verified Buyer
Good for what it is. Mixes well, no clumps. Good value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 11:55:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek A
Verified Buyer
Good dietary supplement for nail, hair and skin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-05 23:46:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
My first time purchasing this product for my wife. She is taste sensitive so having capsules really helps out a lot! So far so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 19:34:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard U
Verified Buyer
Only been taking this for a week. I only use this for the joints and stuff, but some research says this is support to help you build muscle mass as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-20 12:37:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam H
Verified Buyer
Good product for health! Will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-20 06:44:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
es siempre mi mejor opcion para las articulaciones*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 06:03:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
excelente para las articulaciones*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 05:59:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
el mejor colageno se asimila bien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 05:46:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marsen V
Verified Buyer
its a good product. i will take it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 15:49:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor Q
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muy buen collllagen barato y bueno *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-28 20:02:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timucin o
Verified Buyer
I mix 1 scoop of this at night Before bed with 300mg of magnesium and 5g of glutamine to help me recover and sleep. Works for me.  Plus I have a glass of milk 350ml and strip of dark chocolate 50g 70%cocoa at least an hour before the above drink. The melatonin in both these help to sleep as well, plus I feel rewarded lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-07 23:34:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
me ha gustado buen producto buen precio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 18:49:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
buen producto buen precio buena asimilacion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 18:48:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
excelente producto y buen precio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 18:46:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marina P
Verified Buyer
Love it. Must take again and again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 16:10:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lifteatsleep
Verified Buyer
Great for healthy joints. Definitely recommend this for heavy lifters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 10:33:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
excelente producto buen manejo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 16:02:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valdrin Z
Verified Buyer
Very very good product... I recomand to all. .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 14:19:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Loving this. I can see a difference after I started using this. My joints feel a lot better too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 09:11:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill B
Verified Buyer
not sure I can tell any difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 20:51:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel D
Verified Buyer
Bomm, compraria de novo...loja top*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 15:32:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
buena asimilacion, se nota el cambio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 15:37:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob D
Verified Buyer
Can not go wrong with this product. The price is perfect!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 04:21:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natural gainz
Verified Buyer
I felt it working immediately *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-05 06:41:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany A
Verified Buyer
Love ittttttttttttttttttttttttt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-30 14:59:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Verified Buyer
good supplemental addition to whey protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 19:43:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, but dont feel the difference in first 3 days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 19:00:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
no taste, no aftertaste. mixes really well. already noticing my nails are growing and not peeling as bad, so it obviously works! i am really happy with this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 13:35:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Joints feel much better while using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 16:52:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy but has a slight taste that doesn't blend into other flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 13:11:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product at good pricehdhdhdjddj*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 05:06:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Verified Buyer
very good product, mix very easy with everything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 16:53:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Excellent product for relief pain and inflammation from the joints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 11:51:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANIEL N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product mixes well with protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 13:55:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew F
Verified Buyer
Not feeling any benefit. Clumps super fast when comes in contact with any liquid, making a gross slime. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 19:24:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pablo r
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great supplement and very efective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-21 21:28:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-13 23:20:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bashir H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 09:12:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendy S
Verified Buyer
Dissolves easily in water, milk and juice and doesn't alter their taste at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 17:24:30Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.