Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (69)
Verified Buyers (69)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (69)
  • Verified Buyers (69)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dannyl E
Verified Buyer
SAN Collagen types 1 & 3 powder. Great mix ability will order again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-05 00:55:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed a
Verified Buyer
Very good powder for skin and bones.. Mervelous effects on the skin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 20:53:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I think since i am taking that supplement my Bones are strongers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 02:07:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good Collagen and a good price. SAN has quality products and reasonable prices. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-19 14:58:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Quality Collagen at a very affordable price. Flavorless, so it mixes well with just about anything! A+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 15:54:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anna P
Verified Buyer
No matter how much I shook it it had clumps. Was nice for it to actually be unflavored and I could put it in any drink. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 17:11:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GERALD STAGNO
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far so good and the product lives up to its expectations.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 02:46:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Just started using this so far so good will have to use it for a while*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-14 03:16:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan B
Verified Buyer
SAN brand always offers great quality products for a very reasonable price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 16:44:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Domingo R
Verified Buyer
I love this collagen, the price is cool and quality is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 08:52:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Still early to see any real effects but does not have the bad odor or taste that other collagen has *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 02:12:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin A
Verified Buyer
Already feel my skin getting more plump and livelier. Take a scoop every morning. Will continue to purchase *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 19:02:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres R
Verified Buyer
Collagen is the best for your joints. And also nails and hair. Really works good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 12:13:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHSEN AKRAM A
Verified Buyer
Best product I ordered * i will be repeating again Thanks ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 09:36:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
INDERJEET S
Verified Buyer
Great combination of type 1 and 3 , which is good for the body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 09:24:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jairo M
Verified Buyer
Great product that is super easy on your stomach. My skin looks better and feels softer, and my nails are harder. Will continue to use it no doubt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-01 10:28:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan bean
Verified Buyer
Tasteless but mixes well. Good for joints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 18:56:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michele M
Verified Buyer
Good product with very good price!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-11 12:28:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
INDERJEET S
Verified Buyer
Not so good as the ingredients mentioned on the label..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-25 11:56:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alicia H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Just a week using in all ready see the result love its great taste and price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 18:24:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I cant evaluate because it didnt arrive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-22 23:37:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chahror A
Verified Buyer
Ce produit est très bon, je l'aime bien fait*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 22:20:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ateeq
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm still using this product looks good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 19:28:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew M
Verified Buyer
Works as advertised arrived on time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 01:49:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great supplement for joints support! As well as skin health. Some people consider it a miracle supplement. Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-17 19:41:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominique T
Verified Buyer
Good for what it is. Mixes well, no clumps. Good value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 11:55:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek A
Verified Buyer
Good dietary supplement for nail, hair and skin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-05 23:46:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
My first time purchasing this product for my wife. She is taste sensitive so having capsules really helps out a lot! So far so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 19:34:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard U
Verified Buyer
Only been taking this for a week. I only use this for the joints and stuff, but some research says this is support to help you build muscle mass as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-20 12:37:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam H
Verified Buyer
Good product for health! Will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-20 06:44:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
es siempre mi mejor opcion para las articulaciones*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 06:03:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
excelente para las articulaciones*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 05:59:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
el mejor colageno se asimila bien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 05:46:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marsen V
Verified Buyer
its a good product. i will take it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 15:49:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor Q
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muy buen collllagen barato y bueno *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-28 20:02:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timucin o
Verified Buyer
I mix 1 scoop of this at night Before bed with 300mg of magnesium and 5g of glutamine to help me recover and sleep. Works for me.  Plus I have a glass of milk 350ml and strip of dark chocolate 50g 70%cocoa at least an hour before the above drink. The melatonin in both these help to sleep as well, plus I feel rewarded lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-07 23:34:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
me ha gustado buen producto buen precio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 18:49:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
buen producto buen precio buena asimilacion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 18:48:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
excelente producto y buen precio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 18:46:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marina P
Verified Buyer
Love it. Must take again and again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 16:10:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lifteatsleep
Verified Buyer
Great for healthy joints. Definitely recommend this for heavy lifters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 10:33:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
excelente producto buen manejo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 16:02:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valdrin Z
Verified Buyer
Very very good product... I recomand to all. .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 14:19:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Loving this. I can see a difference after I started using this. My joints feel a lot better too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 09:11:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill B
Verified Buyer
not sure I can tell any difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 20:51:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel D
Verified Buyer
Bomm, compraria de novo...loja top*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 15:32:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
buena asimilacion, se nota el cambio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 15:37:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob D
Verified Buyer
Can not go wrong with this product. The price is perfect!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 04:21:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natural gainz
Verified Buyer
I felt it working immediately *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-05 06:41:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany A
Verified Buyer
Love ittttttttttttttttttttttttt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-30 14:59:37Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.