Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (102)
Verified Buyers (102)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (102)
  • Verified Buyers (102)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Finally found a legit multi. Definitely makes your pee extra yellow (even though I drink a ton of water), but its one of the best multi's i've found in years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-04 12:13:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
This is the best, all inclusive multi vitamin that I have ever taken.  I feel really energized Throughout the the day, ever since I’ve been taking them. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-11 10:26:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IRONRAYD3R
Verified Buyer
i like the fact that this vitamin includes glutamine and pomegranate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IRONRAYD3R
Verified Buyer
Not my normal pak but hey if it's good enough for Ricky I'll try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
This seems to be the multivitamin I’ve been looking for for a long time. I just turned 60, I work out four or five days a week and feel better than I have in a long time. This vitamin is all inclusive pretty much has everything I need as a 60-year-old man that’s active in the gym. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Pretty good multi overall - it does seem to leave the pee a little more yellow than most *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge A
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin nothing specials like the fact that is only 3 pills.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-20 11:29:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamine it gives you all the nutrients you need for active day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-15 12:22:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Athar Y
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I was using this vitamin for couple of years and highly recommends to everyone. Feel strong especially after intense exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajay S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamins, i have tried almost every other multivitamins, this one seems to be helping me with daily workouts and recovery, i trust rule 1 supplements, they create some serious products, and this one is not different.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-27 14:49:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajay S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamins, i have tried many other brands for multivitamins, these ones seems perfect to me in every sense, got all the vitamins properly dosed, and coming up with idea of adding 500 mg of aminos was great, i like that, and then that special mixture of certain fruits and vegetables is also quite impressive, if someone have used ON multivitamins, they must find these one's far more better than ON, as it never caused me any stomach issues, so I must say, it's the best MV from Riule 1.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-27 14:46:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ely D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
R1 has really taken my heart on all of their products for value and quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-03 13:34:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Kinda hard to get three pills down a day. I cut back a little bit to two or one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-02 12:23:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
In rare multivitamins that contain BCAA. It meets the needs of BCAA to some extent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:37:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul D
Verified Buyer
These are my favorite multivitamin. They work very well for me>*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-18 09:21:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These multi vitamins are as good as just about all I've tried. I like them a lot. I only like optimen above these. Great value!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 10:36:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giorgi P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee niceeeeee multivitamiiii*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:32:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best vitamins I found so far! The price was unbelievable. Will order again for sure! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:29:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product seems like it works well. I have only taken it for a month. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-05 02:36:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan sammet
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time using this one and I have no complaints. I feel more energy, and thanks to it enzymes my stomach doesn't feel bloat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-31 01:00:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul D
Verified Buyer
I am on my second bottle of these and have no complaints. works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-06 02:11:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shady M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I really feel energetic with this product, it’s one of the best multivitamins *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-03 14:09:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
great product for a great price. lots of large pills with lots in them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 01:54:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Got these when they had a buy one get one . Rule 1 always has great products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 13:14:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
So far really good. Replaced my Opti Men with these. Better price for a quality product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-03 06:23:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred S
Verified Buyer
First time trying this product. I really like it and will be purchasing it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-16 16:55:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Athar Y
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I used so many expensive multivitamin but this one best keep energy level all day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-12-09 20:14:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
good amount of vitamins and minerals. Fair price per serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 20:44:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro G
Verified Buyer
I'm in my 50's and think we need a multivitamin for help in my activites. This is a very good product in a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-28 15:17:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Normally use Opti-men. Saw the price point and tried these. So far, so good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-27 00:32:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilbert B
Verified Buyer
It has the super foods incorporated in as well which is very nice to have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 19:55:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
pretty good for the money so will see how it will go price was good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 01:56:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Athar Y
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Use so many expensive MV. Feeling much better after daily use now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-08 20:06:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul D
Verified Buyer
I used to use opti-men but switched when they were on sale and I believe they are just as good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-05 15:14:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matthew m
Verified Buyer
Very good and at a good price point. I would recommend this to others *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-04 13:17:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ecubed
Verified Buyer
Great product, I will definitely purchase it again. Not just a multivitamin, this product also contains important minerals that a lot of multivitamins on the market don't contain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 06:03:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul D
Verified Buyer
I really like these. They seem to be as good as Opti-men vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-07-19 02:19:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent B
Verified Buyer
Amazing multi vitamin I’ve been training harder and feeling better ever since I started taking it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-07-14 00:57:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boris B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good quality product, But cheaper than similar products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-25 06:41:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed B
Verified Buyer
Well rounded product, gets the job done and not hard to take down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-25 01:21:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle P
Verified Buyer
Only vitamin I’ve been buying for months and will not use another, has everything my body needs for a daily task*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-22 01:41:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandeep S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product and it’s really working well in terms of quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-22 21:46:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Kind of concerned with the warning label on it about containing lead and metals. Wish there more information about that *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 23:58:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Not bad for the price. It has a good amount of vits and mins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 13:38:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DTurbi
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, I used to get allergy from other brands but this one does it for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-17 20:05:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRISTOPHER A
Verified Buyer
I have been getting Rule 1 Mens Train for about a year now and love how it helps me get all my daily vitamins and minerals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-07 17:17:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent B
Verified Buyer
Good product at a good price and has everything you need in it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-06 11:50:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EB Tulaly
Verified Buyer
Good product...................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-28 15:25:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin i ever tried bravo rule one...........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-26 13:37:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Got a good deal on these vitamins. Seems like it has good stats. I've been using men's multivitamin with similar stats and I haven't noticed any difference bad or good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-24 01:27:21Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.