Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (64)
Verified Buyers (64)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (64)
  • Verified Buyers (64)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boris B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good quality product, But cheaper than similar products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-25 06:41:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed B
Verified Buyer
Well rounded product, gets the job done and not hard to take down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-25 01:21:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle P
Verified Buyer
Only vitamin I’ve been buying for months and will not use another, has everything my body needs for a daily task*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-22 01:41:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandeep S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product and it’s really working well in terms of quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-22 21:46:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Kind of concerned with the warning label on it about containing lead and metals. Wish there more information about that *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 23:58:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Not bad for the price. It has a good amount of vits and mins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 13:38:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DTurbi
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, I used to get allergy from other brands but this one does it for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-17 20:05:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRISTOPHER A
Verified Buyer
I have been getting Rule 1 Mens Train for about a year now and love how it helps me get all my daily vitamins and minerals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-07 17:17:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent B
Verified Buyer
Good product at a good price and has everything you need in it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-06 11:50:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EB Tulaly
Verified Buyer
Good product...................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-28 15:25:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin i ever tried bravo rule one...........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-26 13:37:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Got a good deal on these vitamins. Seems like it has good stats. I've been using men's multivitamin with similar stats and I haven't noticed any difference bad or good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-24 01:27:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler D
Verified Buyer
I'm very happy with this multivitamin. I've tried several different brands throughout the years and this product is comparable to multis that cost twice as much. Good amount of quality vitamins and minerals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-16 20:45:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle P
Verified Buyer
Only vitamin I’ve been taking consistently knowing my body needs this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 02:51:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-05 20:05:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It improves my recovery and I no longer get the flu since I consume it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-02-05 03:01:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRISTOPHER A
Verified Buyer
These Multivitamins help me get all my essentials that I need on a daily basis!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-27 18:04:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Verified Buyer
Not bad. Take it twice a day together with the 2 heaviest meal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-27 02:27:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abhishek P
Verified Buyer
I like the multivitamin but contents would have been so much better. lot of unnecessary stuff plus results into dark yellow urine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-19 00:48:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle R
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin on the market today. Fulfills any athlete’s needs *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-16 02:58:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Nice Multi Vitamin for Mens, not the best one in the market but a very good option for the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-04 22:37:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi
Verified Buyer
Rule 1 R1 Men's Train Daily.................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-19 08:31:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
decent product... it helps in my recovery after hectic secedule and workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-05 13:47:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgar
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Haven't yet used this product as still using another already opened multivitamin, but the "P65 California warning" on side of the bottle is worrying, as it says "this product can expose you to chemicals..etc", this is why I had set a 4 stars that I'll upgrade after using this product. Of course didn't know about the warning sign before buying but bought this product since the ingredients and it's % look really promising. In BTW, "P65 California warning" don't always mean unsafe product. Let's see..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-02 11:24:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
one the best multivitamins I have used. It contains all the vital nutrients. I recommend this to all the athletes sports person gym goers and normal person to take this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-29 07:24:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KUSHAL A
Verified Buyer
One the best multivitamins I have used. It contains all the vital nutrients. I recommend this to all the athletes sports person gym goers and normal person to take this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-22 03:50:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
Good price and good quality in the same time I love it and I'll try it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-19 14:50:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
good balance of vitamins and minerals, and some other stuff in addition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-11 17:38:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
I use these and have noticed a better recovery response from training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-03 14:17:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
Verified Buyer
Too much of components inside. Perfectly balanced formula! It really works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-02 10:18:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
Verified Buyer
Perfectly balanced formula! It really works! I mix it with ON multivitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-02 09:35:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Not too bad for the rice. Has a very good componentes for being healthy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-26 19:01:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua E
Verified Buyer
First time getting this product and i am pleased with them so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-17 10:58:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Desmond H
Verified Buyer
Great solid Multi from a reliable company, my 1st time trying these & I think I'm going to stick with them...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-02 16:07:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dante
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Decent product and gives a good daily dose of the essentials..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-29 16:57:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Great company and first time trying their vitamins - I break up the doses throughout the day for better absorption *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-27 19:48:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRISTOPHER A
Verified Buyer
Love the daily vitamins and how they help me get all my vitamins and minerals that I need *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 15:30:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gharsa A
Verified Buyer
Good product I feel it work but I don’t like the price maybe If little lower *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 21:38:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elisha J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is what you call a complete multi-vitamin. I love that it not only lists everything in it, but let's me know just how much of what I am getting. I work long days and so far this has me feeling good enough when I get to train after work. You should definitely take it with food though. but so far, I like it and will definitely be buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 14:06:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
It has the super foods incorporated in as well which is very nice to have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 11:21:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas S
Verified Buyer
I get evrything from these 3 pills.. though little difficult in swallow but product is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 18:53:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRISTOPHER A
Verified Buyer
Train Daily has the perfect blend of vitamins  that that my body needs and reacts to very well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-12 15:53:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis C
Verified Buyer
this is my first time taking R1 multi, it juts makes me feel more full at meal hours but nothing great as an effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 23:42:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle R
Verified Buyer
One of the best multivitamins on the market today and such an amazing quality for a low price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 09:02:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
These work well 3 tablets equal one dose so I take one tablet morning, noon, and night to keep the vitamins in the system longer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-24 18:41:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braa A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin , price is good for amount of serving ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 08:27:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas T
Verified Buyer
I have been taking the vitamins for almost a week now. I take three every morning with breakfast. They are easy to swallow and I don't notice the taste when I take them with food. Excited to see after the two week period.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 09:37:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damian V
Verified Buyer
Three pills per serving but this unique blend of vitamins and minerals plus enzymes can’t be beat! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 03:29:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter E
Verified Buyer
Tastes a little weird but definitely can feel a boost in joints from before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 19:17:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle P
Verified Buyer
I love how I feel daily using these, 50+ vitamins and minerals is insane! But Rule1 has done it yet again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-15 21:53:30Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.