Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (334)
Verified Buyers (334)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sour Watermelon (4.9/5)
  • Peach Mango (4.9/5)
  • Golden Gummy (4.9/5)
  • Black Cherry Limeade (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry Margarita (4.8/5)
  • Blue Razz Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Rainbow Candy (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Candy Fish (4.6/5)
  • Juicy Grape (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (334)
  • Verified Buyers (334)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like this product. Great flavors mixes well and really helps with hydration *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 19:46:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carolyn R
Verified Buyer
We typically purchase a different brand but decided to give these a try. So glad we did as both flavours are super tasty which was a nice surprise! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 13:30:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRISTOPHER A
Verified Buyer
The blue razz was a free gift. The Sour Watertown  is my go to flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-09 17:08:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin f
Verified Buyer
Very smooth flavor , gives me energy through my workouts and helps recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 18:12:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ely D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Flavor simply wasn’t what I wanted so i can’t give it 5 stars. But it’s still a good product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-07 23:37:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ely D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product does as it should, wasn’t s huge fan of the rainbow candy flavor, wasn’t like skittles as I’d hoped!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 13:09:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Rule 1 quality product. Buy one get one deal for the win. Recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 15:36:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gojinder S
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product and great value for money, used as a intro workout drink for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-01 13:24:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love r1 products. Definitely great for all your amino needs. Love the flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-30 23:36:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRISTOPHER A
Verified Buyer
Love this product, essential amino is my go to! The flavor varies between this and sour watermelon! Both are amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 20:39:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both have great taste quite filling with just one scoop added *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 04:04:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dusten M
Verified Buyer
Always drinking this in my water jug. Flavors are great and recovery always seems faster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 15:37:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love this product best taste best result , bravo rule one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-21 21:08:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best tasting EAA drink that Rule 1 makes in my opinion. I drink one everyday. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 22:03:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Britney T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
First time trying this brand. Taste is great. Drink it daily. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-16 16:30:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and awesome price, won’t train without it. Thanks M/S!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 15:32:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PHILLIP H
Verified Buyer
Great combination of eaa and bcaa. Priced well and flavors are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 12:47:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavors and contains a great ratio and formula of BCAAs, EAAs, and hydration complex!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 18:19:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gourav S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s amazing sour watermelon is great. Go head get yours….,.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 15:07:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Still in process of seeing if any help but so far not much dissatisfaction*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 23:28:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and rich taste, always with me after each workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 09:54:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
Wonderful complex of amino acid, so who have a workout in the sport gym it’s a good choice. I feel myself full of energy!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 01:39:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria S
Verified Buyer
Works wonderfully gearing with the body naturally. No OMGOSH MY HEART.. OR SPEEDLIKE FEELING.. just moving well with my gears... Nice and smooth but effectively. I'm 60 and feel 35 but w this I Feel 28!;) I watch children in a gym, do front desk and then do my work out.. so.. Imagine?! The floor is EXCELLENT.... I tried a sample that came in my workplace and ThAt's what got my ❤️. Thank you for the great sale price. The wait for the product was worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 15:16:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaurya .
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The EAA is of very good quality and provides very high energy in the gym. Must for hardcore gym goers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 23:48:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed P
Verified Buyer
Seems to help after my workouts. Used to use intra workout but now take after workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 22:48:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRISTOPHER A
Verified Buyer
Best flavor on the market! I have consistently been getting sour watermelon  for over a year now! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 18:06:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Candy Fish
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thales S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Undefined flavor and does not dissolve 100% in orange juice. I take it after a game of tennis and it gives a good cheer and a good recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 11:54:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi
Verified Buyer
I think this is the best formula you can find on the market and the taste is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 08:09:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SGT. MIKE S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good To Go... Taste Great... Gets The Job Done... Would Buy Again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 05:02:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This the first time iam trying it it have a good taste thanks like always*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 01:45:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD AMINO ACID, PLEASANT TASTE AND ACTIVATES YOU IMMEDIATELY, I RECOMMEND IT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-11 16:29:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arvind A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good one. Will buy it again ....will write more later in next review*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-09 08:16:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dr Julie Flor C
Verified Buyer
All of the flavours that I have ordered and tried are great. Not too sweet and no "tinny" taste. Great supplement for an intra or post workout drink. Will definitely order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 08:17:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Golden Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Not usually a fan of the “gummy” flavors but this one is pretty good. Rule 1 has been one of my fav bcaas for awhile now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 14:35:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shad G
Verified Buyer
Great flavors great supplement love using it for an intra workout drink. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-29 13:12:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Great tasting. I add to a little bottle of water with 5g of Creatine & 1g of Glutamine for my intra-wkout hydration.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 16:49:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Juicy Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good Amino I highly recommend it. Good sources of amino acids and also provides energy in your workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-05-23 23:09:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Candy Fish
  • Golden Gummy
  • Peach Mango
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi
Verified Buyer
Rule 1 R1 Essential Amino 9 the best you can find ......... ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-22 21:56:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandeep S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product and it’s really working well in terms of quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-22 21:46:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Buster E
Verified Buyer
Meets all my needs for entra And helps with protein synthesis*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-22 21:24:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and price. Thanks M/S. Amino profile also good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 19:20:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh W
Verified Buyer
Overall great product and the flavors are both pretty good as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 12:40:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Grape
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alban J
Verified Buyer
Great BCAA! I use it during the Day, good energy and focus!!the taste is great!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 06:26:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Blue razz cold tastes just like a blue popsicle! Favortie flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 04:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Have been using this product for a while. Great flavor, mixes easily and very affordable. Highly recommended and will be purchasing again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 03:37:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A very complete amino acid and the flavor is perfect highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 03:26:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Fish
  • Golden Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love both flavors, just like gummy bears and Swedish fish in my opinion. I use two scoops in my 40 oz intraworkout and keeps me hydrated and energized for the entire 90 minutes. Used to take a 200MG caffeine pill with my first intraworkout sip, but no need anymore. A big fan of R1 Essential Aminos!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 21:06:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRISTOPHER A
Verified Buyer
My go to intra and post workout Amino! I go back and forth between sour watermelon and rainbow candy because they both taste amazing and help me get the results im looking for!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 14:56:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the ruleone brand is excellent in everything this amino does, it's great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 23:56:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey F
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Since I started using EAA's I feel like I'm getting leaner and stronger. I love all the flavors especially peach mango*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 20:55:18Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.