Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (371)
Verified Buyers (371)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sour Watermelon (5/5)
  • Peach Mango (4.9/5)
  • Golden Gummy (4.9/5)
  • Black Cherry Limeade (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Margarita (4.8/5)
  • Blue Razz Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Rainbow Candy (4.7/5)
  • Candy Fish (4.7/5)
  • Juicy Grape (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (371)
  • Verified Buyers (371)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love all the flavors so far. A great addition to early morning workouts w/o eating breakfast. I'm not a fan of fasted state training in any way. Two scoops of this plus a carb powder make for a great intra workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-02 20:31:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro G
Verified Buyer
I'm in my 50's and feel this procuct helps me whit an extra energy during my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 15:13:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Decent flavor and great supplement. Good amino ratio and scoop size is small.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 05:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
good amino acid profile, and really great taste specially the peach mango*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 01:40:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Candy Fish
  • Golden Gummy
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I will buy again and again , good taste good result , bravo R1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 23:51:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Hands down best tasting EAA’s I have tried. I have tried many other brands before, but these are the best. The potency of the flavor is what makes it for me, I mix 2 scoops in a gallon of water so I can drink them all day, and the flavor is not watered down like most other brands. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 02:07:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Candy Fish
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan K
Verified Buyer
My go-to for essential amino acids! Great product and will continue to buy R1 supplements in the future *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-25 22:38:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Grape
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Love the taste.... love this product... makes you recovery fast!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 12:37:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Hits the spot throughout the day. Flavors and mixing qualities are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 20:01:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Golden Gummy
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake P
Verified Buyer
My go-to now after years of bulked up products. Keep it simple. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 15:51:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
Cant beat R1 products for the price. I like the R1 amino 9, bcaa, and creatine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 13:30:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua T
Verified Buyer
Watermelon amazing flavor. Finally found my go-to intra workout drink without needing 2 or 3 different powders. EAA's, BCAA's and Electrolytes all in one. Fantastic product that is a must have for me at the gym. Personally, I use 30 oz shaker, fill up 22 oz water, 1 scoop Rule 1 and top it to the max with ice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 23:00:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Peach Mango
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gojinder S
Verified Buyer
Good product, great to use as part of intra work out Taste good to *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 12:03:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and amino content. Won’t train without it. Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-06 16:53:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike U
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Mixes well. No settling. Good nutrient profile at a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-06 00:09:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The rule one products are very good quality. They taste great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 15:42:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Golden Gummy
  • Peach Mango
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Al U
Verified Buyer
Good blend of aminos and flavors. Time will tell over time how it affects/improves workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 01:49:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hassan m
Verified Buyer
Love the taste, and I feel pretty good being on the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-25 14:37:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Flavor is really delicious. Amino profile is good and price was a beneficial factor.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-25 02:36:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac R
Verified Buyer
Rule 1 Aminos are awesome!! I love drinking this during training and cardio! Mixes easy, not chalky at all. A very good find on the site compared to other brands. Thank you!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-22 13:59:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best amino on market in my opinion, taste’s good for a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-20 14:59:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Candy Fish
  • Golden Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua S
Verified Buyer
Fantastic taste. just the right amount of fuel for the body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-18 22:09:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Exelente amino esenciales.. muy bueno y potente.. recomendado al 100%.. uno de los más completos eaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-13 01:22:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David R
Verified Buyer
Great tasting amino drink, I like to mix it with the pre amino, or use it on days when I don't need too much extra caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-27 20:18:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
These essential aminos taste great. Used during workouts everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 21:15:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like this product. Taste is very good. Mixes well with any liquid. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 15:07:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRISTOPHER A
Verified Buyer
Sour Watermelon is my favorite! I take R1 Essential Amino during my workout and immediately after. It has been a staple for over a year now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 13:40:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is the best amino ever had with buy 1 get 1 free.. Gonna buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 17:44:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry Limeade
  • Candy Fish
  • Golden Gummy
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
My go to EAA supplement. Delicious flavors and won’t break the bank. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 01:44:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Essam A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
its a wonderful product but the flavor (Strawberry Margarita) isn't the best one from this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 11:22:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake P
Verified Buyer
Great product, have been using for some time. Back to the basics, does not contain all the extra stuff that lots of other PWOs have. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-14 13:24:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ely D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Both taste like what they’re labeled as, Marg isn’t overly sweet like other aminos, almost exclusively use only this brand now!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-03 15:41:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shad G
Verified Buyer
Great results and great flavors. Use them as a intraworkout drink. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-02 13:46:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam p
Verified Buyer
Couldn't finish a serving. I learnt that these are actually abit of a waste of time after ordering but thought I might aswell use it as I've paid for it. The taste is really strong and tastes really artificial. Mixes nicely with water but the taste is just too much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 02:39:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ELSHAN I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best Amino complex product in the market. Everyone can buy it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-22 08:03:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting aminos. Only bad flavor is the fruit punch but all others are better than xtends flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-20 23:52:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris H
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavors. Fantastic recovery from the get go. Highly recommend  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 01:53:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like this product. Great flavors mixes well and really helps with hydration *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 19:46:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carolyn R
Verified Buyer
We typically purchase a different brand but decided to give these a try. So glad we did as both flavours are super tasty which was a nice surprise! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 13:30:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRISTOPHER A
Verified Buyer
The blue razz was a free gift. The Sour Watertown  is my go to flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-09 17:08:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin f
Verified Buyer
Very smooth flavor , gives me energy through my workouts and helps recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 18:12:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ely D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Flavor simply wasn’t what I wanted so i can’t give it 5 stars. But it’s still a good product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-07 23:37:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ely D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product does as it should, wasn’t s huge fan of the rainbow candy flavor, wasn’t like skittles as I’d hoped!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 13:09:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Rule 1 quality product. Buy one get one deal for the win. Recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 15:36:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Sour Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gojinder S
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product and great value for money, used as a intro workout drink for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-01 13:24:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love r1 products. Definitely great for all your amino needs. Love the flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-30 23:36:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRISTOPHER A
Verified Buyer
Love this product, essential amino is my go to! The flavor varies between this and sour watermelon! Both are amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 20:39:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both have great taste quite filling with just one scoop added *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 04:04:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dusten M
Verified Buyer
Always drinking this in my water jug. Flavors are great and recovery always seems faster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 15:37:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz Lemonade
  • Peach Mango
  • Strawberry Margarita
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love this product best taste best result , bravo rule one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-21 21:08:48Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.