Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (21)
Verified Buyers (21)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peach Mango (5/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.9/5)
  • Unflavored (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Fudge (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (21)
  • Verified Buyers (21)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramandeep K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This one is really good for health and hairs which helps in thicken the hairs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 01:42:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cel mai bun supliment pe baza de colagen, diferența se simte Translation: The best collagen-based supplement, the difference is felt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 21:15:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riddhesh P
Verified Buyer
Collagen is required for your body as the production declines as you age so its recommended you supplement it in your diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 06:56:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas S
Verified Buyer
Great product..mixes easily with any drink and us..good for skin health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 18:54:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig G
Verified Buyer
This is the smoothest mixing Collagen so far. It memes well with my Cytogreens and Vitamin C. Will buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 17:08:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Mixes great, does taste a little bit beefy but not too bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 18:50:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mudhafar j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
overall, the test i like so much and recommend in it , even i going to order 56 scoop next time and prices and good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 08:59:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lindsey M
Verified Buyer
Odorless and tasteless and dissolves quickly and easily! Great price/serving size combo as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 13:49:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chett DeLong
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This mixes very well for a collagen. Others I’ve had would clump. This one doesn’t and tastes just fine when mixed with my proteins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 13:02:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug G
Verified Buyer
Product is amazing.  Your customer service is top notch!  Thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 18:21:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug G
Verified Buyer
This product is great.  Mixes very easily and the taste is perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 18:19:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
There is only the option for "Unflavored" for 56 servings size. Good product that easily mixed with any beverages though I think it tasted best with soymilk. Curious What is the key difference between 50 servings (legacy label) and 56 servings? Old stock?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 04:45:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABU JWEIH
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste outstanding.. I got it as free sample... Surely am going to buy it next time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-27 15:35:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MacKenzie B
Verified Buyer
Very tasty! I could see a huge difference after a short amount of time in my hair and skin. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 23:38:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlene H
Verified Buyer
So delicious and nutritious! Can't go wrong with Rule 1 products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 19:00:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
All collagen mixes a little clumpy, but this one is not as clumpy as others. I am a big Rule1 fan and after a few days, I do start to see a little difference in my skin. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-20 13:24:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald L
Verified Buyer
Good price. Taste a little bitter, so i mix it with the BCAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-13 02:38:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Konway M
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well and has literally no taste. I mix it with either my protein or preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-07 02:15:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Markus U
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Taste is great!!! I'll do another follow up after a couple of months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-30 01:09:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
My wife is just starting out with this product but is really please so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-16 18:49:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Taste good, just like lemonade only thing is 50mg of sodium, just gotta drink more H2O when consuming this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 20:02:37Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.