Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (14)
Verified Buyers (14)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    29%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    7%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (14)
  • Verified Buyers (14)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Работает хорошо. Пью 4 таблетки утром. Тестостерон в норме. помогает восстанавливаться и тренироваться. Translation: Works good. I drink 4 tablets in the morning. Testosterone is normal. helps to recover and exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 07:20:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
Make me stronger , more power and increase libido. The best one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 11:08:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilja W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Очень хоррший продукт начинал с одной капсулы с утра дошол до 6 капсул .здавал аналезы покозал что поднялся тетестерон. Translation: A very good product started from one capsule in the morning to 6 capsules.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 17:52:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow and noticed an increase in the test so fast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 15:51:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Поднимает тестостерон. Пью утром по 4 капсулы. Легче тренироваться. .Стоит не очень дорого если покупать на скидке. Translation: Raises testosterone. I drink 4 capsules in the morning. Easier to train. .Is not very expensive if you buy at a discount.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 13:46:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy G
Verified Buyer
Very good product to use before a workout..gives me more pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-25 01:32:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
Been taking this for a few weeks and I do feel and see the difference in the gym as my lifts have got stronger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-22 21:31:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaimae B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product !! Love it ! I need to buy more . Actually works .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 14:38:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
Increased muscle hardness, more alpha feeling. Overall a good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 11:53:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
My engery levels has gone threw the the roof the wife has a hard time keeping up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 02:56:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gene O
Verified Buyer
Only a week into it and I can tell my energy is way up already. Getting stronger and this stuff gives me great pumps, muscles feel harder to. And the ole Johnston is feeling perky as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 01:36:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah S
Verified Buyer
I bought two bottles of this and it didn't do crap for me it in fact took away some of my testosterone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-22 17:19:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great price for the supplement, great addition for this old guy. LoL*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 14:51:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Haven’t used enough to know what its truly gonna be. Trust the brand though. Will update *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 13:04:01Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.