Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (225)
Verified Buyers (222)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Sour Apple (4.8/5)
  • Blue Razz (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (225)
  • Verified Buyers (222)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brady H
Verified Buyer
Great Intra workout drink and tastes good too! Definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 04:08:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Celvin Carrillo
Verified Buyer
Love it makes me sweat allot I highly recommend it if you want to shredd some fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-02 23:08:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Verified Buyer
Love this Amino mix.  It has everything I need for an intra workout supplement and it tastes very good.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-02 17:24:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard M
Verified Buyer
Repeat customer . Always happy with this product for what it does*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 16:04:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RYAN
I like the cherry limeade flavor. And yes other reviews of an after taste are true but it's not bad, only last a second or 2 and you have to keep in mind you're tasting all of the fat burning/Intra workout ingredients. Regular EAA formula will taste better. But I felt my workouts were better and definitely got more of a sweat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-29 19:04:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A fairly complete amino acid complex of bcaa and eaa. The sour apple flavor was pretty good. The cherry lime flavor I didn't like it very much, but still, it fulfills its purpose. Recommended product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-28 18:39:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and I will use this daily for recovery and muscle gainz *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-25 19:12:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
One of the most complex amino I ever use and have a good taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-25 16:42:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Is a good complete amino acid complex of bcaa and eaa in one formula*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-23 14:55:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas C
Verified Buyer
Both the blue razz and sour apple flavors taste great and mix well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 14:12:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Mixes well, used as an intra workout. Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-10 19:42:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vusal m
Verified Buyer
One of my favourite supplement for daily use before workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-10 14:21:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product. And it's always a great deal for the price. So far all flavors have been decent. I will continue to order this. Love Ronnie Coleman*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-09 22:31:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil M
Verified Buyer
Great combination of supplements in a single item. Mixed easily and good taste not sour. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 02:56:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil M
Verified Buyer
Great combination of supplements in a single item plus amazingly easy to mix, and taste is a 9/10 just because some real good quality products won’t taste the best. But they’re still perform the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 02:52:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jomelfy D
Verified Buyer
Great taste , and great hydration, love how easy it mixes 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-05 14:56:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris C
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and has really good ingredient profile . Will definitely purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-05 12:10:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle J
Verified Buyer
Taste is great love the sour apple*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-02 01:20:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
The best amino I ever use and also are good for recovery …I recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-28 15:42:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan S
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and gets the job done. Good price and real on it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-27 18:03:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent B
Verified Buyer
This is an amazing supplement i personally use during workout! Love the amount of aminos it has as well as CLA mixed in to aid during a cut cycle! Flavor and mix is outstanding, well done Ronnie!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 18:16:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan N
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
My favorite EAA/BCAA, highest amount at a great price. Flavors are great too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 23:06:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Lemonade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Amazing EAA's. Really Good Products If You dont want to Be Sore the Next Day After a Workout. Tastes Really Great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 20:55:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Good flavor.  Great profile.  Ronnie Coleman has some good, well dosed supplements at a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-11 11:10:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinil P
Verified Buyer
Good quality supplement. Mixes well and tastes great, can't ask for much else!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-10 11:57:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing Flavor, does what it says it supposed to do. Easy mixablity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-06 03:09:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
Verified Buyer
Both favors are very tasty, refreshing when consumed cold and not too sweet which is great. Works great for hydration and it is priced well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 18:16:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alex
Verified Buyer
taste very good love the quality and proce is very goood for the size of the container*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-27 17:38:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Blends well, mixes well and has a great taste. Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 17:33:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly B
Verified Buyer
Not the best flavor, after about a week I had to just try and pound it down as I just got sick of the taste. As the product usefulness goes it does exactly what it’s intended for. It saved me from a lot of pain and soreness on my massive workout days. Definitely helps recovery and from getting cramped up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 23:27:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Sometimes you can get sick of a flavour, but I still look forward to drinking this each workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 13:16:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Ronnie Coleman Amino Tone+ EAA Tastes Great And Best For Muscle Recovery. Sour apple Tastes a bit Sweet but Lemonade is my Favourite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 11:07:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i use it because it have both amnio and Eaa it also help you to slim down also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 02:31:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well. Noticed my recovery is alot better and not as sore after a hard daay*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 03:22:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Blue Razz
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like this amino acid, it is the most complete that I have tried in terms of nutritional value, I recommend any flavor, except the blue razz, I feel that flavor is too artificial.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 15:42:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Ronnie Coleman Signature Series Amino-Tone + EAA is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 06:02:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Everything you want in an EAA Supplement. Perfect for the start of my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-11 13:14:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Ronnie Coleman Signature Series Amino-Tone + EAA is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 13:12:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Ronnie Coleman Signature Series Amino-Tone + EAA is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 13:12:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great but taste very sweet.but quality high.rich content supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 00:41:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Phenomena taste! Will continue to purchase! Feel even better than, when taking the basic BCAAS!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 23:22:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent product, good brand, highly recommended, impeccable presentation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 23:14:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted S
Verified Buyer
I buy the 90 serving sizes and keep 3 in my cupboard at all times.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 01:31:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grahame K
Verified Buyer
I took a few times, didn't make me look like Ronnie uet, but taste is decent and price is fair. YEAH BUDDY!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-31 01:10:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
3rd tub of this. Can’t find a better EAA for the price.  Cherry limeade isn’t my favorite of the ones I have but still good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 18:51:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Solid product. Dosed extremely well. Flavor is about average. Not bad, but I e had better cherry limeaid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 02:43:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony y
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting EAAS iv had and highly recommend. Can train for a lot longer compared to drinking just plain water  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-21 00:11:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite of the flavors by far.  And can’t beat the current sale!  I have stocked up the cupboard, best EAA ratio for the price! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 18:29:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN R
Verified Buyer
Both of the RC Amino-Tone +EAA flavors I bought taste great. They make it easy to drink plenty of fluids while working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 17:44:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ronnie Coleman Signature Series Amino-Tone EAA is an amino acid powder supplement that provides a large dose of essential amino acids in every serving. The complex helps in gaining muscle mass, weight control during drying and recovery after intense exercise. Its reception allows you to train longer and get better results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 19:59:55Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.