Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (88)
Verified Buyers (87)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (88)
  • Verified Buyers (87)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
So they want you to believe you're getting 120 servings when in reality you're only getting 60 typical marketing crap serving size is 2.5 g.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2020-11-12 14:26:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael T
Verified Buyer
It Seems to work good. It is quality creative. I would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 20:37:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gene O
Verified Buyer
Good Stuff. Mix real good no grit, and gives me extra power to get through my workout. Great pumps also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 23:59:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and has little to no taste when mixed with other products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 16:54:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vince C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love all of the RCSS products. All of Ron's products he uses so that tells me they are good for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-08 02:11:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I like it but the only confusion is why the serve is half scoop. So why you made the scoop bigger than needed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 22:05:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
Nice product. Definitely feeling the water weight pack on fast. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 11:26:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan L
Verified Buyer
Mixed very well and didn't have any taste so im satisfied with that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 03:35:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne M
Verified Buyer
You know this products good when the king himself endorses it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 11:48:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRANDON A
Verified Buyer
just plain creatine, does the work and and great price for the amount you get*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 22:07:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steeven C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Super good and would recommend that as well more than anything *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 14:49:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon T
Verified Buyer
Literally no taste. I've mixed it with my shakes and with my preworkout and I can't tell a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 15:03:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
This is really good stuff. Really do recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 14:41:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maximillian P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent!!  Kinda feels like I get extra pumps as well.  Will definitely order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-28 02:04:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin Andress
Verified Buyer
 Teatime is creatine. I don’t take any cycles, I go all year round with this stuff *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 10:52:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
Standared creatine - BUT it's not 120 servings (it's 60 servings). They measure a serving as a "half-scoop". Don't be fooled like me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 00:44:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph s
Verified Buyer
Really good creatine first time trying it very happy with the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 02:11:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
Great stuff reasonable price, do recommend it 5 stars hands down *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 16:14:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin G
Verified Buyer
This powder mixes well. Its creatine and thats pretty much it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 23:28:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Does it's job and it was free! Love it. Part of the basic stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 22:14:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brenton P
Verified Buyer
Seems to be a good product I add it to my preworkout and can't even taste it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 21:26:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan B
Verified Buyer
First time using this product. Mixes easily, no flavor. Great overall.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 18:08:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael g
Verified Buyer
Good size for the price but doesn't mix very well and leaves a gritty feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 14:17:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
Solid creatine. Mixes great and adds no flavor when mixing with other products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 13:54:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan Pablo C
Verified Buyer
I liked si much. I'm not a fan of Mr. Coleman, but I like the concept of his brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 05:57:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke M
Verified Buyer
What can I say it’s pure. Creatine monohydrate. It’s like any other you have had but really a solid price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-16 01:30:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan H
Verified Buyer
great price for the amount of creatine that you actually get *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 22:36:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Just began using this supplement and I can already feel stronger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 15:25:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good cuality product for good price it woorks very good!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 22:43:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody Pruitt
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love the powder form mixes well. And what a great deal I came across *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 22:39:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron K
Verified Buyer
My muscles thank me for trying this stuff. Got it while it was on sale and I cant complain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 17:59:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Mixes great and no flavor whatsoever. Exactly what I was hoping for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 02:59:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good creatine is at the foundation of all supplements. I believe this is a good creatine product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-06 13:30:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bala G
Verified Buyer
Is a great product and is making his work werry well, best on market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-06 08:35:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
luis t
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Puede mejorar cumple con lo básico para principiantes en el mundo fitness Translation: You can improve meets the basics for beginners in the fitness world*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 23:53:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, no issues at all. Weird labeling. Basically 60 1/2 servings, so really just 30 servings of 5 g*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 21:29:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jakob D
Verified Buyer
This is a little fluffier of a powder than other brands but I works quite well and devolves well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 14:07:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean M
Verified Buyer
I mix 2 scoops with my pre-work. I really enjoy all of RCS products and the flavors they have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 16:27:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary L
Verified Buyer
Best in the game at a greater price. Ronnies products are awesome. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 14:23:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morten B
Verified Buyer
Does not make u get the bloating *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-06 23:05:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I would take anything with the man ronnie's name on it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-11-07 19:14:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerardo G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
They all awesome sour apple ah*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 16:04:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe C
Verified Buyer
Excellent Creatine supplement. Mixes great and easy to digest. No bloat or stomach discomfort. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 04:17:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Great price great product take it daily *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 02:26:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice price and does what it says *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 08:48:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff a
Verified Buyer
very good creatine monohydrate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 19:48:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron M
Verified Buyer
Good product. Help me flex on em like Ronnie Coleman.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 01:52:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will P
Verified Buyer
Definitely a great bang for your buck*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-10 01:18:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin L
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and works really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-04 18:05:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
good stuff mixes really well no clumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-30 19:29:23Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.