Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (185)
Verified Buyers (183)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (185)
  • Verified Buyers (183)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best creatine and i love this brand for its genuine products. Thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 12:32:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelsey S
Verified Buyer
Solid product to fulfill daily creatine needs. Good price as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 01:05:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fast shipping, product came safety sealed.  Excellent product.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-16 20:13:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Destiny M
Verified Buyer
Worth the purchase on sale. Creatine has always been a supplement I take consistently!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 14:58:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan M
Other
Verified Buyer
Creatine monohydrate not much else to it, first time using this brand bought it due to the price per serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 02:39:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ali a
Verified Buyer
Its a Creatine that does its job, what more can I say lol! Light weight✌*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 21:08:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff use every day with pre-workout drink mixes great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 10:46:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Verified Buyer
Great product, feeling stronger & fuller muscles everyday! 120 servings *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 21:36:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zack d
Verified Buyer
Works, typical creatine. Doesn't mix at all so need to keep shaking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-07 15:56:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time I try this creatine, if it's NOT 120 served, it's only 60.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 23:56:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very good creatine but every day they raise the price of this very expensive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-05 20:09:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilberth B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
me gusta, recomiendo este product buen precise and excellent excitement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 03:43:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Seems like it works just about the same as any other mono creatine powder. I mix it in my post workout shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 02:11:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
This is the first time I’ve used RC and so far I like it. I was skeptical because it was o e of the only creatine monohydrates available on this website but it seems pretty good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 01:26:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
krishna m
Verified Buyer
Excellent product to use for muscle mass. I am having good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 11:17:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexS
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Creatine really good, and the price so cheap, i really recommend this product to get the strength you need for training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 05:08:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicky B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Gran producto, primera compra y fue un gran acierto, me sirvio, espero poder comprar pronto nuevamente*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-15 22:25:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Munir ahmed Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product as always and very good price feeling good after taking this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-30 14:18:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelvin R
Verified Buyer
Excellent product very good result full recommended!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-28 19:24:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
Great product, mixes easy and is flavor and colorless so it’s easy to use with Pre workout before the gym aminos during or in a protein shake after for that extra recovery boost .The only complaint that I have is that it’s a half a scoop portion not sure why they wouldn’t just make the scoop the right size of the portion *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-26 15:00:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector sanchez s
Verified Buyer
Excelente precio para innbuen producto lo malo es que dice 120 servicio pero cada servicio esta calculado en 2.5 mg en otra palabra trae 60 servicio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-25 23:06:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Awesome creatine, It a wonderfull deal the 120 servings for that price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-25 21:18:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohit P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's one of the best products. You'll really feel the outcome of this. Will re-order soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-03 03:23:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olaoluwa A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a very good product, it blends great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-31 09:46:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fatima S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Buen marca, me gusto mucho, la estoy probando para ver como ve va*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-31 03:37:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for a few month and can see a difference in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-27 15:53:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buena creatina de las mejores que he probado me gusta mucho Translation: Much good creatina of the best ones that he proves I like a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-27 01:36:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector sanchez s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muy bueno excelente promocion deberian hacerla mas seguido excelente Translation: Very good excellent promotion should be done more often excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-26 16:36:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All creatine is the same really but this mixes well and does not leave a gritty taste in your mouth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-26 11:56:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I feel stronger and bigger since i start taking this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-21 22:50:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
Solid creatine, noticed an increase in size while maintaining lean muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-20 12:39:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ignacio B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
very good suplement i recomend to everybody lightweightbabyy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-15 17:20:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reagan B
Verified Buyer
Great stuff mixes well, same flavor as any creatine not to overpowering worth the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 16:23:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake H
Verified Buyer
Does not mix very well and spills when you try to put it in a shaker because some kind of static acts on the powder. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-25 19:04:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bruce r
Verified Buyer
One of the best creatine supps out there when it comes to dissolving completely. Works great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 08:22:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shelly D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product and definitely a must try. Creatine Monohydrate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 08:08:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio P
Verified Buyer
Whoa is all I can say about this!!! Definitely a must use during your workout sessions*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-30 21:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Creatine Ronnie Coleman great supplememts and best price ✌✌✌*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-29 21:03:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gavin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good for the price only problem is it doesn't like to mix very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-27 01:10:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bruce r
Verified Buyer
Great product and great price. I will buy it again. Mixed up well with bcaa. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-25 00:10:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carmen E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
la vengo tomando desde hace 4 meses, si notas un cambio en cuanto al rendimiento la recomiendo, le quito una estrella pq la subieron de precio pero aun sigue siendo la opcion ideal en calidad-precio Translation: I have been taking it for 4 months, if you notice a change in terms of performance I recommend it, I remove a star because it was raised in price but it is still the ideal option in quality-price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-24 04:55:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
good mixes well with your favorite beverage. I use it after and at night *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 23:19:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Esta creatina es muy buena el efecto en el cuerpo es notable Translation: This creatine is very good, the effect on the body is remarkable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 21:20:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shoaib Zubair
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excellent product in Low Price i have been using since last two months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 07:40:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus V
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Works great especially for the cheap price. I have been using this for months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 05:48:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best sh** I've ever tried i love it. My muscle endurance went up real fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 16:53:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix in my favorite juice and no after taste. Extremely pleased. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-04 21:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juice C
Verified Buyer
Come on, it’s creatine. Hard to go wrong with that. BOGO deals are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 19:01:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I recently joined a gym for the first time in years, although I used to be in much better shape and needed some help with this aging body. I found that this product gives great results. The reason I gave it only 4 stars is that it does not mix with anything; I tried a shaker bottle and even a blender. It is flavorless which is great because you can mix it with anything it is still like eating a spoonful of sand, you just have to get through it. This is still not a terrible sacrifice for great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 19:31:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gelmis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad, creatine is creatine,. Left a more chalkier taste than I’d like when dry scooping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 14:05:58Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.