Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (182)
Verified Buyers (177)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Mint Chocolate Chip (5/5)
  • Dark Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Peanut Butter Pie (4.9/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Cookies N' Cream (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (182)
  • Verified Buyers (177)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Verified Buyer
Great product, great taste,  have tried both vanilla and chocolate like them both.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-29 15:30:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick G
Verified Buyer
It's my goto mass gainer it' works and taste goof that's a plus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-29 15:41:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wiatt D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The only protein powered I use! Mixes very well with no clumps *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-19 03:00:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John E
Verified Buyer
Great product & flavor. When used properly, it’s great at helping gain mass/achieving desired results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-07 14:20:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Didn't like the the taste Texture is light Nutrients good not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-23 18:47:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and gives me all the calories,carbs , and protein i need to build thick, dense muscle. I use this on the days I’m at the gym for over 2 hrs. Let’s get it. Yeah buddy  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-12 14:54:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick B
Verified Buyer
Doesn't mix or taste great but seems to be working well. The "resealable zipper" is a complete joke.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 18:22:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake W
Verified Buyer
This is the only protein I buy anymore. Ronnie is the man and the combination of carbs and protein is unmatched for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-02 19:55:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Really good product and good flavor too the cookies and cream is my favorite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-27 14:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is my second time purchasing this product. This product helps a lot with muscle recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-15 14:49:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diane J
Verified Buyer
Great product and value. Compares favorably to competitors across the board*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-14 13:17:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven P
Verified Buyer
Have to shake it for a solid min to mix however taste really good.  I would recommend this product.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-08 00:50:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven P
Verified Buyer
Take a while to get the chunks out however it tastes really good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-30 14:48:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
The taste was ok  Probably buy the chocolate though going forward *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-28 19:27:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian F
Build Muscle
I’ve used this for several years while bulking. I haven’t found another mass gainer with as low of sodium, fat, and cholesterol while still packing plenty of calories and protein.  It also tastes great and mixes easy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-27 02:14:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor. Even Better Results. This is the best mass gainer I’ve ever taken*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-24 07:33:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wiatt D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really like the vanilla flavor. More subtle not very overpowering. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 19:31:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This product is definitely worth the price that I paid for it. I love the flavor and will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-14 12:15:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanislaw T
Verified Buyer
Gains  put some size on before cutting great product Ronnie will definitely buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-05 14:36:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel W
Verified Buyer
It’s alright I think the amount of empty calories and carbs is kind of a bit much considering it only has 30g of protein per 2 scoop serving and 2 scoops is not a little amount that’s literally 16-20 ounces of liquid. And the amount of maltodextrin compared to the amount of protein is not great. It’s not bad overall.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-19 17:27:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wiatt D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great light flavor and mixes super well with zero clumps. Can’t ask for much more. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-17 21:43:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wiatt D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The cookie pieces are really tasty and mixes up super well. Haven’t had a flavor I didn’t like. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 22:57:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waleey Ozman
Verified Buyer
If you trying to get some size or you bulking I’ll recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-12 03:00:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The best in weight gainer the taste is very good and the price is affordable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 21:40:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Started drinking RC KING MASS a couple of weeks, already Gain 3 lbs of body weight and Strength level increased as well, Excellent product and a name that you can trust Ronnie Coleman number 1. Highly recommended especially for hard gainers. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-01 11:13:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Kings mass has been all of my favorites source of protein ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-24 22:31:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wiatt D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes super well and taste great. My only issue is that it doesn’t specifically say on the package  how much creatine is in it.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 21:21:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlo G
Verified Buyer
I’ve recommended this product to multiple people. It dissolves perfectly in a standard blender bottle, and has great flavor. Ive been taking this same protein for about 2 years and it has helped me build muscle mass & strength, it lives up to the name. I used to only use the dark chocolate flavor because it tasted like liquid brownies, but I just purchased a 20 pound bag of the cookies & cream and it tastes exactly like oreos! Both are great flavors. I recommend this to anyone who is looking to bulk/pack on muscle fast. Follow me on Instagram @Nightshade_Fit to see more on the product and training motivation. Thanks to the great Ronnie Coleman for creating another great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 18:04:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake W
Verified Buyer
This flavor is amazing, not chalky at all. Very satisfied with this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 00:18:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel g
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started taking this gainer can't go wrong with 146 scoops mixes great no clumps great tasting 60g of protein a strongly recommended it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-11 21:04:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew O
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I read through quite a few reviews on this product before purchasing. I have to agree with others that this powder is very easy to mix. The cookies n cream flavor was there without being overpowering and without that lingering aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 19:17:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wiatt D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes great with virtually zero clumps. Very easy to drink. Flavor more subtle than other products which I like. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-09 22:24:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua A
Verified Buyer
The best deal out there on protein and packaged properly with no leaks. Dark chocolate is by far the best flavor, in my opinion, and this is this only place I buy protein from. A+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 20:38:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily with just a shaker cup. The Cookies & Cream flavor is a bit bland, however it doesn't taste bad. Will order again for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 21:29:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis J
Verified Buyer
I was scared that it was going to be too hard to shake because I thought it was going to be too thick. This is legit the smoothest shake I think I've ever purchased. You can shake this in a water bottle with no shaker ball. The flavor is solid. You can taste the quality. My recovery and focus for workouts have been solid after drinking this. Anyone who tells you this stuff is not legit has never had any other powders. I was actually blown away. They had a buy one get one sale of 20 pound bags and I went with a 15 pounder because I didn't want to be stuck with 40 pounds of bad tasting powder. Lol. I should've bought the 40 pounds because I'll have to buy more of this alot faster. When I took my first shake of this I was seriously impressed. There's a reason Ronnie Coleman is the king. This stuff replicates his greatness. 5 stars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 15:08:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product , mixed well and flavour is a hit , I will order next time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 19:20:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alicia S
Verified Buyer
We love the way this product mixes easily and the flavor is delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 00:44:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
I love the price - tasted great with water or milk. I add powdered  beet for another unique delicious taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 20:35:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendon K
Verified Buyer
Tastes like chemicals. I’ll finish it, but hands down worst mass gainer I’ve ever had. I’m bummed. I was Super stoked to try it out for such a great price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 00:36:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wiatt D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes perfectly tastes great. I like how the flavor isn’t too sweet or overpowering. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 22:22:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein! Helps me hit my caloric intake as well as protein intake and blends easily. Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 18:57:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hawkeye
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, finishes smooth, provides growth and workout fuel. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 13:11:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I will definitely buy this weight gainer again. It's great right before bedtime and I like the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-05 09:40:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wiatt D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like that this product is not too sweet and mixes very easily *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-03 21:41:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marty dee
Verified Buyer
Great value and   taste also versatile powder  I use post workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-03 00:58:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christian a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
very good taste for the price and serving size is pretty great for gaining*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-01 04:50:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua A
Verified Buyer
The best and only place I get my protein from. Best price, flavor, and leak proof shipping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-01 02:09:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
After some research I decided to buy this for my wife to accompany her weight training. She is 5 feet tall and weighted 87 lbs. when she first started taking this. She has gained 15 lbs in just less than 2 months and we feel this protein was the biggest factor in making that possible. She keeps her serving sizes at 2 scoops daily and that is more than enough for her to keep a healthy gain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-28 20:25:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diane J
Verified Buyer
Great taste; mixes thoroughly; excellent value relative to competition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-25 13:50:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CLARK S
Verified Buyer
Good product. Flavor is fine. Does the job at a reasonable price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-08 02:09:10Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.