Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (158)
Verified Buyers (154)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Mint Chocolate Chip (5/5)
  • Dark Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Peanut Butter Pie (4.9/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Cookies N' Cream (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (158)
  • Verified Buyers (154)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Started drinking RC KING MASS a couple of weeks, already Gain 3 lbs of body weight and Strength level increased as well, Excellent product and a name that you can trust Ronnie Coleman number 1. Highly recommended especially for hard gainers. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-01 11:13:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Kings mass has been all of my favorites source of protein ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-24 22:31:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wiatt D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes super well and taste great. My only issue is that it doesn’t specifically say on the package  how much creatine is in it.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 21:21:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlo G
Verified Buyer
I’ve recommended this product to multiple people. It dissolves perfectly in a standard blender bottle, and has great flavor. Ive been taking this same protein for about 2 years and it has helped me build muscle mass & strength, it lives up to the name. I used to only use the dark chocolate flavor because it tasted like liquid brownies, but I just purchased a 20 pound bag of the cookies & cream and it tastes exactly like oreos! Both are great flavors. I recommend this to anyone who is looking to bulk/pack on muscle fast. Follow me on Instagram @Nightshade_Fit to see more on the product and training motivation. Thanks to the great Ronnie Coleman for creating another great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 18:04:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake W
Verified Buyer
This flavor is amazing, not chalky at all. Very satisfied with this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 00:18:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel g
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started taking this gainer can't go wrong with 146 scoops mixes great no clumps great tasting 60g of protein a strongly recommended it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-11 21:04:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew O
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I read through quite a few reviews on this product before purchasing. I have to agree with others that this powder is very easy to mix. The cookies n cream flavor was there without being overpowering and without that lingering aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 19:17:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wiatt D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes great with virtually zero clumps. Very easy to drink. Flavor more subtle than other products which I like. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-09 22:24:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua A
Verified Buyer
The best deal out there on protein and packaged properly with no leaks. Dark chocolate is by far the best flavor, in my opinion, and this is this only place I buy protein from. A+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 20:38:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily with just a shaker cup. The Cookies & Cream flavor is a bit bland, however it doesn't taste bad. Will order again for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 21:29:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis J
Verified Buyer
I was scared that it was going to be too hard to shake because I thought it was going to be too thick. This is legit the smoothest shake I think I've ever purchased. You can shake this in a water bottle with no shaker ball. The flavor is solid. You can taste the quality. My recovery and focus for workouts have been solid after drinking this. Anyone who tells you this stuff is not legit has never had any other powders. I was actually blown away. They had a buy one get one sale of 20 pound bags and I went with a 15 pounder because I didn't want to be stuck with 40 pounds of bad tasting powder. Lol. I should've bought the 40 pounds because I'll have to buy more of this alot faster. When I took my first shake of this I was seriously impressed. There's a reason Ronnie Coleman is the king. This stuff replicates his greatness. 5 stars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 15:08:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product , mixed well and flavour is a hit , I will order next time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 19:20:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alicia S
Verified Buyer
We love the way this product mixes easily and the flavor is delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 00:44:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
I love the price - tasted great with water or milk. I add powdered  beet for another unique delicious taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 20:35:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendon K
Verified Buyer
Tastes like chemicals. I’ll finish it, but hands down worst mass gainer I’ve ever had. I’m bummed. I was Super stoked to try it out for such a great price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 00:36:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wiatt D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes perfectly tastes great. I like how the flavor isn’t too sweet or overpowering. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 22:22:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein! Helps me hit my caloric intake as well as protein intake and blends easily. Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 18:57:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hawkeye
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, finishes smooth, provides growth and workout fuel. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 13:11:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I will definitely buy this weight gainer again. It's great right before bedtime and I like the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-05 09:40:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wiatt D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like that this product is not too sweet and mixes very easily *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-03 21:41:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marty dee
Verified Buyer
Great value and   taste also versatile powder  I use post workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-03 00:58:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christian a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
very good taste for the price and serving size is pretty great for gaining*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-01 04:50:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua A
Verified Buyer
The best and only place I get my protein from. Best price, flavor, and leak proof shipping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-01 02:09:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
After some research I decided to buy this for my wife to accompany her weight training. She is 5 feet tall and weighted 87 lbs. when she first started taking this. She has gained 15 lbs in just less than 2 months and we feel this protein was the biggest factor in making that possible. She keeps her serving sizes at 2 scoops daily and that is more than enough for her to keep a healthy gain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-28 20:25:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diane J
Verified Buyer
Great taste; mixes thoroughly; excellent value relative to competition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-25 13:50:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CLARK S
Verified Buyer
Good product. Flavor is fine. Does the job at a reasonable price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-08 02:09:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alicia S
Verified Buyer
This is the best blending protein powder on the market. It is a great value too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-28 20:52:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sherie M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, smooth, no clumps, great tasting, no after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-22 12:54:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arturo S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good tasting. Nice lean muscle builder. I'm using it for maintenance though which helps control amount of calories.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 17:01:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua A
Verified Buyer
Once again, the best and only place to buy protein. No leaks, shipped perfectly and on-time, and very reasonably priced.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-10 19:36:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graeme M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and is very filling. I use it because it's so easy to add more calories. Sometimes I even only use 1 scoop in between meals as a nice filler.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-05 22:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua A
Verified Buyer
The best protein and the only plane I buy it from. Perfectly sealed, shipped, and no leaks. A+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-03 19:50:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua A
Verified Buyer
This is the only place I go to for protein anymore. Great prices, quick shipping, and most importantly of all they package the protein properly. No leaks, just a great product. A+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-20 19:37:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Purchased at a great price at a bogo deal. Great flavor and a good way to add calories during the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-18 19:43:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
Easy to drink. Strawberry flavor is great on its own but doesn't mix well with fruit/veg. Great value. definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-17 01:36:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert y
Verified Buyer
Great taste mixes up really easy quality product would buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-16 00:27:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alicia S
Verified Buyer
This is a great product. I love the taste and the value can't be beat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-10 18:33:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marty dee
Verified Buyer
Great product post workout. I only use a regular scoop since I don't need the calories on the serving size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-07 18:30:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wiatt D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easily the best mass gainer I have tried. Not super sweet and has the consistency of water so very easy to drink with absolutely zero clumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-29 18:04:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adnane O
Verified Buyer
Helping to gain weight and muscle in small time with a good flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-27 08:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alicia S
Verified Buyer
This has been a game changer. One of the best Mass Gainers on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-19 16:14:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Really great product. Good taste and just the right amount of carbs and protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-12 21:58:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Using it for years. Love this product. It works!  And that of what it’s supposed to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-11 14:03:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The vanilla flavor is pretty bad. If you use less liquid then the taste improves somewhat. However, the stuff already doesn't mix all that well, so you're likely going to deal with swallowing chunks of powder. I'm honestly looking forward to when this stuff runs out so I can order something different.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-02 18:21:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My favorite mass gainer. Mixes well and very refreshing. I use a blender to mix it and make  64 total ounces for the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-28 14:05:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CLARK S
Verified Buyer
This is a good tasting gainer. Maybe a little chalky, but fine. I like that it has more protein per serving than other gainers that I have used. Strangely, it also has fewer calories per serving than than other gainers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-05 23:46:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Good filler protein to take. It does fill you up if you use 4 scoops. The taste is not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-02 21:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily in a standard full size shaker, no problem. Good flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 22:43:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The Ronnie Coleman protein has tasty flavors, I love them all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 12:28:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N' Cream
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Great shakes to build mass. I struggle getting in my carbs for the day and this helps fill in the gaps. The shake is good flavor and not too heavy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 19:32:46Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.