Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (530)
Verified Buyers (524)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.4/5)
  • Sour Berry (4.3/5)
  • Electric Lemonade (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (530)
  • Verified Buyers (524)
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product with great flavor. I really enjoyed the pump and the energy. The name is awesome as well. You have that urge to yell YEAH BUDDY in the middle of your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-07-08 09:18:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tushir M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Yeah Buddy! Light Weight Baby! Great energy and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-06-19 16:09:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
 May Be it is not suit for me I don’t feel anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-14 10:32:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse V
Verified Buyer
Probably the worst preworkout as of taste. Engery wise, it gets the job done. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-23 18:18:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keenan f
Verified Buyer
Great product give excellent pumps and focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-14 17:01:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
Great stuff taste was great good focus will be getting more of yeah buddy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-25 18:46:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared J
Verified Buyer
Most pre workouts don't hit me hard at all. First one in a long time where I had a noticeable energy increase. Never felt jittery or sick off of it. By far the best tasting pre workout iv ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-23 07:30:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikey C
Verified Buyer
Yeah Buddy has been an excellent source of smooth energy for workouts. It mixability is good and taste is unique but solid. The extended release caffeine makes the energy last longer with no crash. This has been my go to pre for awhile now!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-20 22:37:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pre-workout works great. The  lemonade flavor taste more like a blue  raspberry  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-19 22:13:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
One of my new favorite pre workouts. Amazing energy and focus without the crash! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-18 12:44:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rawad H
Verified Buyer
stricly stimulant PWO. Decent energy surge.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-16 08:12:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Filimon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
focus and power 100, very good and helps alot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-15 18:13:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian D
Verified Buyer
Works great tons of energy definitely will get you thru your workout with no crash afterwards. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-05 05:14:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marty O
Verified Buyer
Great product!!! Will definitely buy again!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-04 15:25:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malcolm B
Verified Buyer
Great product but should have gotten a different flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-02 11:02:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brekken J
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Really got me going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-02 00:37:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria Helena H
Verified Buyer
Great energy boost and good berry flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-31 09:25:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marty O
Verified Buyer
Great product!!! Gives me that boost I need to get in the gym and get thru my workout!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-29 03:48:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio P
Verified Buyer
Too much caffeine for me but worked very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-25 12:19:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek R
Verified Buyer
Gets you going but not overpowering, I loved it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-22 23:24:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Electric Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro C
Verified Buyer
It wakes me up and no jitters at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-13 03:47:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonny C
Verified Buyer
Great product it gives you tooo much energy lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-12 20:45:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nicholas v
Verified Buyer
Gross after taste. Bad taste in your mouth *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-11 17:49:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
light weight baby when i take this pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-11 17:26:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
YEAH BUDDY is as good as the name*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 01:07:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark J
Verified Buyer
Gives me the energy to get through my workout but I don't get the annoying itch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 16:46:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristoffer C
Verified Buyer
I dont really care for the flavor..but it does really get me in the mood to workout..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 13:15:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mani D
Verified Buyer
Best pre i hv ever used... For professionals it is great 1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 06:56:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell P
Verified Buyer
Has the kick i need to get me through my workout. Good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 17:19:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory M
Verified Buyer
Great pre , mixes easy great pump that last the whole workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 08:35:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raul R
Verified Buyer
Overall this is a pretty good pre-workout, does the job. Gives you energy to get through your workout without any jitters. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 14:53:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan P
Verified Buyer
Insaaaane pumps and energy during the workout no crash after*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 16:18:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole S
Verified Buyer
Not bad....not the best but can’t beat the deal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 23:18:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oliver C
Verified Buyer
Great taste Best pump i have had in long time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 09:58:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
Very good supplement!! Great energy and pump!! I fully recommend it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 22:51:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dillon J
Verified Buyer
Good Balance of energy; little to no crash afterwards.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 15:47:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Betim H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My bench went 30 kg up. Yeah buddy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 08:59:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel Z
Verified Buyer
Not the strongest pre I used but there are no steep energy bumps afterwards*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 10:41:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin L
Verified Buyer
Flavor and results are amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 05:07:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Energy level very good. Taste not bad when mixed with Gatorade. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 00:53:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed R
Verified Buyer
It was basic, not as strong as other products that I tried before. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 23:38:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 04:20:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Verified Buyer
Lots of caffeine for a nice boost of energy and the flavors are pretty good too.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 19:15:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin K
Verified Buyer
Good taste; provides a lot of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 22:01:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim K
Verified Buyer
Mixes quickly and leaves no residue behind. Within a couple of minutes of drinking, I can feel the beta-alanine kick in and when I arrive at the gym, I’m ready to go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 18:23:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raman Gill
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This flavour is gud,product gives nice and clean energy.Didnt liked berry flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 15:09:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley P
Verified Buyer
Great tangy cherry flavour and gets you shouting yeah buddy every set. Great pre workout with just the right ingredients. No shakes but a great pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 10:15:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdulrahman a
Verified Buyer
taste is nice and good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-11 10:00:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike M
Verified Buyer
It works but gives me jitters and too darn strong for me taste leaves weird taste in my buds for a while but too darn strong for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-11 01:27:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and extra structure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 07:02:34Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.