Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (769)
Verified Buyers (762)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.9/5)
  • Green Apple (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!) (4.5/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.4/5)
  • Sour Berry (4.4/5)
  • Electric Lemonade (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (769)
  • Verified Buyers (762)
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario O
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are really good! Great amount of energy through my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-24 03:36:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shea
Verified Buyer
Really strong and helps me power through workouts. Will definitely purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 20:05:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wes K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’m not a super fan of the extreme sour/sweet taste, but works as advertised. Definitely got a lil itchy about 10 mins after drinking it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 05:06:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simerdeep S
Verified Buyer
WOW, this is the only word came out of my mouth, when I drink it , like really, this flavor is soooooo good. their other flavors are really crap but this mango pineapple one is divine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 04:27:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie L
Verified Buyer
I love Yeah Buddy second time ordering, its really the best ore work out!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 22:57:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
For amazing pump,strength and focus, excellent RC preworkout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 21:01:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christos P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Yeah this is a 10 out of 10 for sure everything was great flavor effectiveness duration it was definitely one of the more high quality pre workouts that I have taken before and its terrific!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 12:51:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Green Apple
  • Sour Berry
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Este es un pre muy fuerte , no es para novatos son 420 de cafeina que pegan como camión Translation: This is a very strong pre, it is not for beginners, it is 420 caffeine that sticks like a truck*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 20:54:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto M
Verified Buyer
Don't use if you to go to bedtime near your post working out! Great focus and energy, this product will kick your a**!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 11:45:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Хороший предтренировочник, работает ровно, дает энергию, пампинг, выносливость, бодрит. Но иногда есть негативные моменты из за кофеина. Если мой отзыв был полезен, нажмите пожалуйста Да. Благодарю Вас!) Translation: A good pre-workout, works smoothly, gives energy, pumping, endurance, invigorates. But sometimes there are negative points due to caffeine. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 16:49:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Хороший предтренировочник, работает ровно, дает энергию, пампинг, выносливость, бодрит. Но иногда есть негативные моменты из за кофеина. Если мой отзыв был полезен, нажмите пожалуйста Да. Благодарю Вас!) Translation: A good pre-workout, works smoothly, gives energy, pumping, endurance, invigorates. But sometimes there are negative points due to caffeine. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 13:51:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel M
Verified Buyer
Good initial pump with no real crash. Taste leaves a lot to be desired however. Very artificial.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 10:07:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout there is, YEAH BUDDY!!! Start with ½ scoop & build up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 17:36:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite pre workout taken so far, I have been getting really intense workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 12:29:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Griffin G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cheap and a great pre-workout. Good overall stimulant profile*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 18:41:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good energy, got all the ingredients that I need for a good workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 18:03:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Absolutely awesome can’t wait to order more quick response and long lasting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 12:10:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic D
Verified Buyer
I have a very high tolerance for caffeine so that’s probably why I didn’t react as much as I expected, but for the average person I’m almost 100% sure they’ll feel it. Decent tasting, I liked the mango pineapple flavor the best. Overall, I’d recommend, but I suppose it just depends on what you want. High Energy? Go for it, but if you’re looking for decent energy and a great pump, hydration, etc.. there’s better options. But all n all for the price, I’d say try it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 21:44:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
João Ricardo Almeid
Verified Buyer
Very good, but I have to take a dose and a half to have a better performance so 1 pot only ends very quickly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 18:04:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathon C
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout there is, YEAH BUDDY!!! Start with ½ scoop & build up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 18:19:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar C
Verified Buyer
Great product grate taste great flavor and great deals like always *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 13:57:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is a little weak, it does the job but makes me feel sick to my stomach .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 02:21:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Keeps me focus and energized..would recommend to others.keepsme going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 22:02:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy V
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and effective pre workout without the grainy texture *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-19 12:11:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Taste is pretty good. Gives you that pick up to get you through a good workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 05:20:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great clean burning energy. No crash or jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 00:25:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron A
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Gets you moving and keeps you moving for hours!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 13:46:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gavin B
Verified Buyer
This preworkout is very tasty and the Price ends up being so cheap with BOGO. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 03:21:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albrekt W
Verified Buyer
Ronnie Coleman's Yeah Buddy pre workouts are absolute beasts, keeps me going for 2-3 hours everyday!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 01:41:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olegs J
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The excellent invigorating effect noticeably increases strength and endurance for the best effect, I take pre-workout together with a non-stimulant complex based on creatine hcl. A very good way to take your training to the next level.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 15:53:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo D
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre work. I love it. Focus, Strength, energy. Go ahed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 20:23:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Soheil80
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very effective high stim pre-workout, with some nice key ingredients to ramp the overall package. Good value for money despite the dosage. Similar to Mr Hyde, but this one gives a bit more focus and cleaner energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 21:32:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
emanuele t
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A real BOMB to reach your goals, to go over your limits! Thank u Ronnie for this preWo!! Yeah Buddy!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 17:26:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduard A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Gives me the pump and focus I’ve been needing!!! Taking this with dr.Jekyll *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 17:37:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paulo Vitor B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
one of the best pre-workouts I've ever experienced, it really gets you ready for battle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 15:48:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I drink it during workouts and it gets me going. I will drink some an afternoon too for a pick up. Big fan of Mango Pineapple flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 04:10:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell P
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. good lkick I've have become tolerate to pre workouts. This one gives a little kick without being too steering.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 21:43:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Pretty underdosed when it comes to pumps and the caffeine takes you out for the day. However, I did hit a pr on bench with this, adding another 10+ pounds which is not bad. Flavoring on the Sour Berry was amazing. The Mango Pineapple had too much of artificial sugar taste in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-30 19:44:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FoxyDr
Verified Buyer
Definitely helped me lift heavier and added stamina. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-30 15:23:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arden K
Verified Buyer
This product provides me with the energy I need to make it through my 2 hour - twice a day workouts. It tastes great and dissolves in one or two shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 22:12:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff absolutely the best pump before going to the gym in my mind! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 14:44:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Que cambio tan bueno tuvieron con este pre de coleman muy bueno Translation: What a good change they had with this very good coleman pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 01:19:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Verified Buyer
Pretty solid preworkout. I do 5am workouts, so I know right away if it's a decent pre. This one definitely wakes me up and gives an edge. Nothing extreme, but solid energy and taste. Buying this on sale or part of a promo is worth it. Not sure if it's worth the full price though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 15:20:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
victor b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decent pre-workout, the flavors were the thing i liked the most about this product. Wanna try it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 02:49:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory C
Verified Buyer
This is a great preworkout very big energy that lasts. I will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 18:10:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James Y
Verified Buyer
First time trying Ronnie Coleman’s pre work! I have tried other products from RC and this didn’t disappoint.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 20:02:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
Awesome preworkout. My new go to. I love it !!!! Love the mango, and the pump was great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-17 13:35:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ow javaid
Verified Buyer
Love this pre no crashes and gives me a great pump at the gym *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-17 05:51:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent G
Verified Buyer
Super good ! Great pumps with this product. It gives you that push. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 21:00:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
Yeah Buddy is my all-time favorite pre-workout. Absolutely incredible pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 00:16:56Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.