Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,050)
Verified Buyers (1,042)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.8/5)
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!) (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Green Apple (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.5/5)
  • Sour Berry (4.4/5)
  • Electric Lemonade (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,050)
  • Verified Buyers (1,042)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary C
Verified Buyer
Love the product, I only take half scoops and I still get the tingle feeling plus it makes it last a lot longer. Great pump and always have great workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-30 18:44:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff is my go to preworkout. Timed release also makes it so you don't get that crazy itching sweating feeling then crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-30 01:04:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Weston R
Verified Buyer
This stuff works great. It really gets you going for a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-29 20:29:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
Taste is great, but the caffeine is defiantly high for me, feel great boost in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-27 01:33:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yakir Y
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout really works on your body and I’d tried a lot *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-23 21:21:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roman E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far, one of my favorite pre workouts. Highly recommended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 02:59:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adan G
Verified Buyer
This is the best pre out there.  You don’t have a crash after it wears off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-04 01:38:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio C
Verified Buyer
Good pump, does not feel tingly and feels great when active. Yeah buddy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-03 22:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bobbybibidybop
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Switched up my pre-workout and I'm satisfied with this one so far. Only used a few times so can't really give a good review. As far as taste, I mix it with R1 creatine and it's not the best but a quick chug and it's down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-03 12:39:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boris V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
To be honest I didnt feel anything special with this pwo. The dosage of caffeine can be a lot for someone who is not used to it but other than that from my experience its nothing special. Taste is decent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-01-02 22:59:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's really good and even on only one scoop you feel it really nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 14:06:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amit B
Verified Buyer
yeah buddy its very good pre workout because after the big amount of energy there is no a drop of tiredness like other pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-19 19:25:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ajatshatru s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ezcellent product . Taste good and results were immediate and long lasting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-19 12:21:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yakir Y
Verified Buyer
Good product give me the exact boost i need before gym workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-18 06:04:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy C
Verified Buyer
Has plenty of beta alinine and l-citrulline which is what I look for in a pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 22:31:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
albert m
Verified Buyer
Think it is a little over kill with the caffeine. I tend to mix it with a different pre workout/ amino acids*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 18:15:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good pre work out....I use different ones but as of right now this is the best one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 17:49:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davide G
Verified Buyer
It is one of the best on the square I find it really useful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 06:59:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaitanya S
Verified Buyer
The Ronnie Coleman Signature Series YEAH BUDDY Pre-workout is top notch… it has crazy massive pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 17:28:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke M
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor and insane energy for the cost. Great on chest and leg days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-04 03:32:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Sour Berry
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A superior product that delivers superior results. Training is much easier with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-02 08:45:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JIM F
Verified Buyer
This stuff is dangerous, way to much caffeine. My body was tingling for 2 hours after I took it. I drink coffee every morning and caffeine doesn’t bother me, but this stuff did a number on me. Would never buy or use again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-01 02:45:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent product, and a good branda, recomedaded, i want to buy anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 23:47:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I used pre workouts before, but let me tell u something, this is the real deall, yeaaahhhh buuudddyyyyyy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-23 17:02:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frankely G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really bad the flavor is really bad taste like poop i dont like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-23 11:52:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is awesome and it gets me through my heavy workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-20 23:17:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan M
Verified Buyer
Best Taste by far, incredible energy but what was probably the best was the crazy focus!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-18 22:39:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fregoe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff! Better than most other pre workouts in this price range. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-12 18:38:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It did the job. Not as strong as I thought it would be......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 20:41:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ariez m
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
taste is great but it made feel sleepy and lethargic at the end*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 15:47:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JEFFREY T
Verified Buyer
Price was good , flavor could be better , little gritty dosent seem to mix all the way through*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 12:25:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Remco V
Verified Buyer
Massive pump with a very good focus, and it works very fast! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 04:07:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and goves me that needed boost when I need to get in the gym and hit a good workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 17:28:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great sale for a very solid product. Great energy. Long lasting as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 15:56:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eyal N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is really really good, it wakes me up for a long time and it helps me to do my workout much better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 14:13:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Sour Berry
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan M
Verified Buyer
Definately my go to pre workout gives me lots of an energy but also a tremendous focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 15:34:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lots of energy. High stim, so taper your dose if sensitive to stims.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 15:18:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lorenzo C
Verified Buyer
Very strong hipe, but flavor is very bad I can feel a good pump, rate 5/5*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-22 23:42:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph F
Verified Buyer
Tastes pretty good sustained energy doesn't fade at all and I like that the beta-alene doesn't reach the recommended dosage so I a very light tingly feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-21 20:52:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amit I
Verified Buyer
Amazing pre workout gives you great pump good job Ronny coleman!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-21 15:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas O
Verified Buyer
I feel like Ronnie since I take it before the gym!  LIGHTWEIGHT *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-16 20:38:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig S
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this stuff its definitely my 1st choice when needing to stock up. Mixes great tastes great and does what it says. Treat it with respect though its insanely strong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-16 18:25:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernie C
Verified Buyer
Definitely getting better pumps and workouts with this product. Keeps me going all throughout my workout. So far this is my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-10 04:42:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
harel l
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is amazing. This drink is really delicious and helps me personally a lot! highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-08 21:56:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emiliano C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is my go to preworkout for a great deal, intense energy and focus, and great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 20:39:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marc l
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Certainly does what its meant to do and tastes great. Boosts energy and gives the go you need to workout hard. "YEAH BUDDY"*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-27 16:42:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enes M
Verified Buyer
Gives clean enerjy. Do not exceed one scoop There is clumping so o give 3 points. Flavor is ok. I do not mind anyways*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-27 13:14:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shon t
Verified Buyer
Great products and a great price.....will buy again and again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-27 03:09:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Mango Pineapple (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy w
Verified Buyer
I've tried all kinds of different pre workouts, I will say it hit pretty good. Taste was ok, but who cares about that anyway*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-27 01:01:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have used Ronnie Coleman signature series yeah buddy before. This is the first time using this flavor. It tastes good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 15:09:55Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.