Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (53)
Verified Buyers (53)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange Smash (5/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (5/5)
  • Wild Cherry (5/5)
  • Mixed Berry (4.9/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Sour Apple (4.8/5)
  • Mango Pineapple (4.7/5)
  • Grape (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.4/5)
  • Cinnamon Bomb (3.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (53)
  • Verified Buyers (53)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir G
Verified Buyer
Good value for money.Decent product. Good value for money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 09:33:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 14:33:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad E
Verified Buyer
i have tried many L - Carnatine companies and didn't got any result as I want even during my exercise with RC you can feel the different and you feel that your body is burning out fat I have add also L - Arganin pills from also RC and the result is great .... for sure I will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-08 13:13:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great value for carnitine now you can loose fat more quickly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 07:22:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
lo mejor de el mejor, buena asimilacion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 15:35:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyler s
Verified Buyer
Haven’t had it long enough to see results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 23:11:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 18:05:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew F
Verified Buyer
great results, makes me shit like crazy though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 03:02:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaur M
Verified Buyer
one of the best for me, like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 08:04:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaur M
Verified Buyer
best quality, neci effect, i like*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-26 09:38:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armir A
Verified Buyer
Best carnitine ever! I sugest to all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 22:34:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew F
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, I'm dropping weight like crazy after a few weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 14:47:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victoria M
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! Gives me energy and has helped me drop lbs. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 01:04:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
I've used L-Carnitine frequently over the years and this one is a solid product. Taste great and double the usual dosage. so a good bargain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 20:12:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sven
Verified Buyer
In a short time I can see results all Big Ron’s products are top notch as far as what I’ve experienced so far yeah buddy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-01 23:29:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best carnitine that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-26 21:10:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely good product. He has really good results and flavors. I love it. High recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-26 07:11:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy m
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 01:46:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Smash
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
es de las pocas que ofrece los 3000mg*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 00:14:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 13:45:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bomb
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andreas5912
Verified Buyer
Best carnitine in the market really works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-11 20:07:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ergokun
Verified Buyer
I was weighting 226 lbs started going to the gym and doing cardio also implemented diet and started using this l carnitine in less than 4 months I was able to loss 35 lbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-11 14:19:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Orange Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon R
Verified Buyer
Great product. I'm a fan of a lot of his products. This is no different. I highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 15:09:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector B
Verified Buyer
nice to train on the monrnings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 14:15:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iman h
Verified Buyer
Tastes pretty good, helped me lose 10 lbs in 2 weeks, also makes a great laxative, too!**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 01:24:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tomas v
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
the clients don't like so much the flavor... but still to be a good product for the quantity of L-Carnitine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-05 18:42:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew F
Verified Buyer
Tastes pretty good, helped me lose 10 lbs in 2 weeks, also makes a great laxative, too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 05:53:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Orange Smash flavor is a good one!**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 15:40:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan g
Verified Buyer
Always a good product and flavor is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 14:32:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Orange Smash flavor is a good one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 02:18:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Said N
Verified Buyer
I bought at sales. These products are best price. But they are nt best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 18:01:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Smash
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria Jose R
Verified Buyer
Still don’t get my order. But really good products, I’m always using them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 17:06:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I could feel a little rise in my body temp after taking the product. I lost weight and fat while taking this product. **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 01:38:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Higher potency good taste, will buy it again **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 23:33:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I could feel a little rise in my body temp after taking the product. I lost weight and fat while taking this product. **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 01:09:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Smash
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andreas5912
Verified Buyer
Probably the best carnitine in the market highly recomended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-19 12:51:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rabih S
Verified Buyer
Higher potency good taste, will buy it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-23 18:20:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tabetha C
Verified Buyer
I could feel a little rise in my body temp after taking the product. I lost weight and fat while taking this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 02:27:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
2nd time to purchase truly love the results of this product. Lost 10kgs using it along with a healthy diet and daily exercise. Highly recommend it!!!**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 00:47:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sadhu
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I like this stuff. This was my first carnitene in liqiid form. Tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 08:01:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
وليد
Verified Buyer
It is excellent and has a great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 04:11:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prisca D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
2nd time to purchase truly love the results of this product. Lost 10kgs using it along with a healthy diet and daily exercise. Highly recommend it!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 05:31:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Bomb
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the highest dossed L-Carnitine product out there. great value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 00:27:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cinnamon Bomb
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey C
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, i can definitely feel the heat from the cinnamon bomb flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-06 02:02:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxim D
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste good product and nice packaging*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-28 16:59:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Verified Buyer
Not the best flavor but still pretty good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-23 08:57:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hemant Rathore
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Goes product and Ronnie Coleman trist*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 02:01:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy H
Verified Buyer
I love the product. I WILL BUY IT AGAIN*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 05:25:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vinod
Verified Buyer
It's ronnie Colemon wt else can we say about it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 15:41:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shabbir S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner. I stack with Cla first thing in morning and one before 30 min of my workout. I am getting my results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 18:28:31Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.