Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (420)
Verified Buyers (418)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sour Apple (4.9/5)
  • Mixed Berry (4.9/5)
  • Mango Pineapple (4.9/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.9/5)
  • Wild Cherry (4.9/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Orange Smash (4.8/5)
  • Grape (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.8/5)
  • Cinnamon Bomb (3.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (420)
  • Verified Buyers (418)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamanna G
Verified Buyer
Its awssmmmmmmmmm and also tastes so good but The apple they used is Green one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 14:49:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahsan I
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Flavour is what i loved the most and it’s a signature of Ronnie Coleman. I’m seeing the results after use and will keep it in favourite stick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 20:06:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dorothy
Verified Buyer
Great product  tastes good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 22:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and easy to mix and drink carnitine. Just add to your favorite beverage. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 22:54:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Smash
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
Best L-Carnitine on the market and is usually a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 21:23:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole B
Verified Buyer
Amazing.. really works.. tastes great and works well. H ighly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 19:01:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandor M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you need a little push in your diet, this is what you have to consider to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-09 13:45:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I HAD TRIED OTHER BRANDS AND THEY TASTE LIKE MEDICINES BUT THESE TASTE GREAT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 01:58:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daemon
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works fine and tastes good. Have no issues with this. I take this 5 min before workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 16:11:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product especially when it from Ronnie Coleman company, highly recommended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 00:25:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maltiece O
Verified Buyer
Hard to go wrong with L-carnitine. Grape is good and mixed berry is great if you like sour flavors. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 14:30:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEX
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto y buen precio. Ambos tienen buen sabor. Recomendado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 18:33:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gene G
Verified Buyer
5 stars excellent product. I would recommend this product to people.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 21:03:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great dosage, helping me get over a weightloss plateau without using stims. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 18:37:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MissyT
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The flavor is good and I like that this is low on the carbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 18:42:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan F
Verified Buyer
One of the best products I've taken. I train really early in the mornings before work and this really does boost my energy levels. One serving is well enough to take. I also take 1 Nutrex testosterone tablet with it and they work really well together. I can see why this product sells out so fast. Will definitely be buying it again for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 22:15:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raymond a
Verified Buyer
taste is amazing , love this product on a daily basis before cardio works wonders with good diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 18:54:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faisal A
Verified Buyer
Amazing products ifelling good when iused and iloos wiet . Iwell buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 01:43:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary L
Verified Buyer
Super good taste and effects. All if the Ronnie Coleman products are on point. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 22:49:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony A
Verified Buyer
Number 1 Brand from the Greatest Bodybuilder RC A+ Supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-18 19:24:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Azm I
Verified Buyer
Sour apple is better than expected, mixes well with my pre workout stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-17 14:27:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicky B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good and pleasant taste, it helped me to potentiate when exercising, I noticed the difference doing the activities before and after, without a doubt I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-15 22:29:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert r
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I have lost a significant amount of weight and take a tablespoon every morning before working out I feel it workd well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-11 20:12:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike O
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Nice flavor - TBD on the results bit it's only been a few weeks. Goes great with any pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-06 15:04:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandr K
Verified Buyer
Always works. BOGO is great. Absolutely happy with RC L-Carnitine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-04 22:32:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raymond a
Verified Buyer
Brilliant product great taste and easy tk take any time of day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-03 14:22:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product, best product for best Carnitine i recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 06:18:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product, best product for best energy and perworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 06:17:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product, best product for best energy and perworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 06:17:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prafull Badal
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time taste those flavors and they are amazing. I take them with my yeah buddy pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-01 13:35:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
I take pre-workout and always leads to a great pump and lots of sweat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-29 19:21:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lover Nutration
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great energy. Great Taste. Should be a staple in everyone's arsenal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-27 07:56:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
Enjoy the strawberry kiwi flavor more than the grape flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-26 22:51:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nitin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great deals and great results I really recommend that good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-26 05:48:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prafull Badal
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great!!! Makes me feel energetic from the first day..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-26 05:20:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad N
Verified Buyer
Blue raspberry is nice flavor. Good results when compounded with solid diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-26 01:13:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend and i buy it  again  +++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-18 12:46:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend and i buy it  again  +++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-18 12:46:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend and i buy it  again  +++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-18 12:45:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend and i buy it  again  +++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-18 12:45:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend and i buy it  again  +++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-18 12:45:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
seema s
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend and i buy it  again  +++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-18 12:38:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best l-carnitine in the market, i will buy again full recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-16 20:10:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
seema s
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good product. I Referred it to friend and its the best product I use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-15 10:39:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lilia Y
Verified Buyer
For someone who is as picky with flavours as I am, strawberry and kiwi combination is so far one of my favourites in this series. Strongly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-14 23:36:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice carnitine, i used to use carnitine 1500 but now i decided to try 3000*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-14 18:30:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A nice way to burn all the body fat and turn it into energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 14:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ranim B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tasty flavor and effective, gives energy if taken before workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 07:56:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saikrishna konda
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Better sipping during fasted cardio and also available in various flavors, better than drinking water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 15:56:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe O
Verified Buyer
Love it . Stuff crushes the gains let’s load up asap bros if you know you know *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 03:18:54Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.