Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (88)
Verified Buyers (88)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange Smash (5/5)
  • Wild Cherry (5/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.9/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.9/5)
  • Mixed Berry (4.8/5)
  • Sour Apple (4.7/5)
  • Grape (4.6/5)
  • Mango Pineapple (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.5/5)
  • Cinnamon Bomb (3.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (88)
  • Verified Buyers (88)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
islam s
Verified Buyer
Very good product for cuts want extra shredded*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-09 12:36:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Love it take it everyday love the deals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 16:02:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stevie S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Products taste great, products are as described*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-02 19:08:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dalin S
Verified Buyer
Taste so Bad but Help so much!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-01 17:09:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Orange Smash
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody E
Verified Buyer
Mixed berry is the way to go! Best flavor out there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 03:16:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan M
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! I just started taking l carnitine don’t o can’t speak to the performance but the flavor is sour and delicious *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-26 00:02:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Verified Buyer
Great product which compresses the appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 03:04:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Orange Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geoffrey B
Verified Buyer
Solid L-Carnitine taste is pretty good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-06 19:17:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Good for energy and fat loss, great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-25 18:21:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan M P
Verified Buyer
The best flavor, and excellent *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-23 12:07:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love this product especially when it is buy one get one free. It works great! I have tried a full serving with my first meal but sometimes I'll split it in half and do 1500 with my first meal and 1500 in the evening if I am having steak. Steak takes long to digest including lean steak so if I am having any type of red meat I make sure to split it up my dosage and I feel like it helps me digest it better. Great Product! I took advantage of the BOGO and bought 4 bottles**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-19 18:57:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo L
Verified Buyer
I love this product especially when it is buy one get one free. It works great! I have tried a full serving with my first meal but sometimes I'll split it in half and do 1500 with my first meal and 1500 in the evening if I am having steak. Steak takes long to digest including lean steak so if I am having any type of red meat I make sure to split it up my dosage and I feel like it helps me digest it better. Great Product! I took advantage of the BOGO and bought 4 bottles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 00:33:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohinder S
Verified Buyer
Strong product highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-07 06:31:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody E
Verified Buyer
The Mango Pineapple wasn’t the best tasting but I have had much worse. The Mixed Berry was very good. The BOGO was awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 04:50:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
I really like this. Gives me a bit more energy throughout the day and helps burn fat. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-24 12:12:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Best out there take it everyday will continue to buy it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-23 21:32:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew B
Verified Buyer
Lost of energy feel a lot leaner also *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-20 20:03:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Trimming the fat and energie without side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-03 05:20:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erika Massiel G
Verified Buyer
a great product... I liked....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 19:32:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Said N
Verified Buyer
price and quality is very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 10:44:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Love it take it morning and then pre work out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 11:47:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stevie S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the taste. Take before workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 06:16:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abou el Moon
Verified Buyer
Ronnie Colman products are great, I've been using L-carnitine from Ronnie Colman for 5 weeks & I've lost some fat and i feel a bit better with some energy I've never felt before, so it's doing what it's supposed to do, i take one big spoon before breakfast and as the taste of of the pink lemonade is awesome, i can't wait for the next day to have it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 20:46:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
love this stuff. This particular form and brand are my fav. I had plateaued but Lost an extra 10 lbs with this. I like to always have a bottle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 06:11:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armir A
Verified Buyer
It gives u energy and u can feel your bodyfat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-12 16:15:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin W
Verified Buyer
Great product.  One shot morning and one at night *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 18:11:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad E
Verified Buyer
great taste and result ... amazing product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 05:50:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew B
Verified Buyer
This will turn u up right before a work out feel a little leaner after two weeks one dose a day in the morning or right before working out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 02:00:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Orange Smash
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erika A
Verified Buyer
It’s help me get learner love the flavors especial orange smash *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 22:51:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danka M
Verified Buyer
Great supplement to help with weight loss goal. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 18:37:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel S
Verified Buyer
Great product! I take it first thing in the morning when I’m still in a fasted state. Tastes good and I can feel and notice it working. If your diet and training is on point, this will help you burn a little extra fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 11:33:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Best of best for producing energy with gitering*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 07:49:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad E
Verified Buyer
This the second time I am buying it ...flavor for Pink Lemonade is amazing and the mixed berry is Ok the result of RC is fantastic .... but you have to reduce the carb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 12:05:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lucky b
Verified Buyer
ronnie coleman L carnitine single which have 3000 mg...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-28 14:53:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have lost a couple lbs while taking this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 05:56:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir G
Verified Buyer
Good value for money.Decent product. Good value for money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 09:33:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 14:33:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad E
Verified Buyer
i have tried many L - Carnatine companies and didn't got any result as I want even during my exercise with RC you can feel the different and you feel that your body is burning out fat I have add also L - Arganin pills from also RC and the result is great .... for sure I will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-08 13:13:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great value for carnitine now you can loose fat more quickly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 07:22:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
lo mejor de el mejor, buena asimilacion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 15:35:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyler s
Verified Buyer
Haven’t had it long enough to see results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 23:11:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 18:05:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew F
Verified Buyer
great results, makes me shit like crazy though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 03:02:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaur M
Verified Buyer
one of the best for me, like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 08:04:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaur M
Verified Buyer
best quality, neci effect, i like*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-26 09:38:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armir A
Verified Buyer
Best carnitine ever! I sugest to all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 22:34:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew F
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, I'm dropping weight like crazy after a few weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 14:47:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victoria M
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! Gives me energy and has helped me drop lbs. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 01:04:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
I've used L-Carnitine frequently over the years and this one is a solid product. Taste great and double the usual dosage. so a good bargain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 20:12:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sven
Verified Buyer
In a short time I can see results all Big Ron’s products are top notch as far as what I’ve experienced so far yeah buddy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-01 23:29:57Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.