Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (362)
Verified Buyers (360)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Mixed Berry (4.9/5)
  • Sour Apple (4.9/5)
  • Mango Pineapple (4.9/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.9/5)
  • Wild Cherry (4.9/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Orange Smash (4.8/5)
  • Grape (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.7/5)
  • Cinnamon Bomb (3.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (362)
  • Verified Buyers (360)
Overall Rating
  • Orange Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend i'm always using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 08:39:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sherie M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love adding this product to my pre-workout each morning. Definitely adds intensity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 23:35:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend and i'm always using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-14 06:17:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Convenient and tasty way to get ur carnitine in for the day. Use this as the cherry on top with ur diet it will help*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 18:01:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Smash
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elisha J
Verified Buyer
These have the right amount of sweetness and the right amount of tartness, if you like these types of flavor pairings, they would be just as easy to add into your day. For 31 servings I would say this is truly a good deal! I love that it both tastes good and helps add to a nice sweat in my workouts. Definitely recommend getting when back in stock!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 13:59:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing source of creatine. 3g per serving woow. And 31 serving. Very recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 13:27:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavour helps to use fat as a energy sauce. Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 12:27:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Broc V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Blue raspberry was fantastic for flavor orange smash is okay. The supplement definitely keeps me sweating heavy in workouts which I assume is translating into greater fat loss. Is becoming a regular in my regiment for cutting. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 23:44:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Orange Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor...definitely feel like it helps with fat burn..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 12:19:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brinna D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great! Get it! Tastes just like sour green apple and I feel as if I’m seeing results using the product already!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-21 19:52:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas W
Verified Buyer
Taste was great. I liked how it was a little sour. Performance of product was great.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-21 00:06:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
Have been using the product for quite sometime, and will continue to do so. Great taste and like the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 13:34:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen W
Verified Buyer
Just got going on this but my workouts have felt like they hit more and I feel leaner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 01:14:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew D
Verified Buyer
Quick swig of it after a carb meal. Easy. Great taste. Great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-19 01:03:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew Santander
Build Muscle
agradable sabor! cumple su funcion de 3000mg , recomendado por mi! Translation: nice taste! It fulfills its function of 3000mg, recommended by me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 13:24:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
Good stuff  It gives little power and make me sweat much while working out  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 11:08:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector sanchez s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto y hasta ahora buen precio y gran sabor a1 Translation: Excellent product and so far good price and great taste a1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 04:57:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
I've used the product in the past. It will help you lose weight. Cherry is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 20:24:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandr K
Verified Buyer
I always buy RC L-Carnitine. Always works great. And the BOGO price is usually great..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 08:43:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nithin k
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice result, will help u to burn some stubborn fat. Excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 21:34:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josuel C
Verified Buyer
Excelent price and flavor. Good in the morning after cardio *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 23:32:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernest W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid product. Overall makes sense what effect carnitine should have. May be my imagination but since ive introduced this into my routine my recovery and stamina seem to have increased a notch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 12:24:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryce B
Verified Buyer
Good natural boost of energy use it after a workout or before a wrestling practice *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 00:19:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric J
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and works best after work out or between meal..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 17:30:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROGELIO D
Verified Buyer
great taste, super good product, perfect for me, gave me the best energy a results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 13:38:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason B
Verified Buyer
Taste great. Higher percentage of L-Carnitine than others. I recommend keeping it in the refrigerator*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 05:20:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexey G
Verified Buyer
Best L-Carnitine ever! Good dosation! It's also delicious! Recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 10:47:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
deeb d
Verified Buyer
gooooood taste yummy. i recommended and i will take it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 09:13:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
Both taste delicious! I take serving right before cardio. works for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 02:48:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aakash K
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Great taste. Mixes well with cold water. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 02:36:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Flavor is amazing and I’ve been using it for a week and have personally seen myself become leaner. However, a quick warning for beginners, it will make you use the restroom a lot in the beginning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-30 19:41:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Orange Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and great product as always  Price is very good as well  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-24 18:57:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey O
Verified Buyer
Blue Raspberry has great flavor. Been taking it right after I wake up. Wish it came with its own way of taking it. Like a squeeze top on some mouthwashes or something. Pouring into a measuring spoon is kind of a hassle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 19:10:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adarsh S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
International shipping was ontime and got a good deal on muscle and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 10:19:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandr K
Verified Buyer
Have been using this L-Carnitine for really a long time. Absolutely happy with how it works. And so far the bogo price is just great ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 20:32:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend i buy it again and again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 12:33:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Great taste. Gives me a lot of energy. Will get it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 15:07:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like the taste, it has a very good amount per serving, the only bad thing is that it does not have how to measure the exact amount to drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 14:14:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavour after working out I recover much faster and ready for the next day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 03:47:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yasser A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It tastes great and works well, mixes well with anything since it's a liquid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 10:50:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not only does it taste good, highly effective. Mix it with your apple cider vinegar to take the taste away. Good combo for fat loss *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-17 23:45:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nagarjuna T
Verified Buyer
I love the RC brand ! This is great. Gives good fat loss results and taste amazing. Easiest supplement for me to take each day. And it’s one of the most affordable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 13:26:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
An easy-to-use product that can be mixed into a pre-workout cocktail*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 13:00:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is amazing. Using in conjunction with heavy aerobic exercise *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 17:59:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Broc V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No idea if this does anything worthwhile. It tastes good and I don't have any side-effects. The dosage seems to be consistent with safety thresholds on dosing from other sites. So I'll continue to use it as it was a free product in my order. Unsure if I would rebuy. If you are looking for this supplement particularly I don't think you can go wrong with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 16:02:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach L
Verified Buyer
This is one of the better L-Carnitine products I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 12:54:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Хороший л-карнитин, большая дозировка, нормальная цена. Вкус приятный, не очень сладкий. Работает отлично, хорошо и долго можно бегать. Если мой отзыв был полезен, нажмите пожалуйста Да. Благодарю Вас!) Translation: Good L-carnitine, high dosage, reasonable price. The taste is pleasant, not very sweet. Works great, good and you can run for a long time. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 07:20:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
Quality product and great tasting supplement. Been using for a while now. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 00:16:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great way to get carnitine, helping to finish that summer cut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 19:22:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Sweet love the blue raspberry flavor. With 3000 mg of carnitine per serving only take half a serving before cardio and does wonders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 18:40:16Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.