Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (447)
Verified Buyers (444)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Mixed Berry (4.9/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.9/5)
  • Sour Apple (4.9/5)
  • Mango Pineapple (4.9/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.9/5)
  • Wild Cherry (4.9/5)
  • Orange Smash (4.8/5)
  • Grape (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.8/5)
  • Cinnamon Bomb (3.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (447)
  • Verified Buyers (444)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Another excellent product from Ronnie Coleman, the taste is incredible. Definitely 100% recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-05 18:31:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Love it. Perpetual order. Great dosing and great flavor. Will order again, and again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-22 20:28:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Usually irder 8 bottles at a time. Love potency. Love the deals M&S has on this from time to time...that's when I liad up...lol. Helps give me a little extra bit of energy when I excercise fasted by burning fat instead of muscle. Tastes good too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-22 20:23:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim G
Verified Buyer
Great Value for a tight budget! Went down smooth.  No bad after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 23:09:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew Santander
1500mg con cafeina es lo ideal para un entreno aprovechado, lo recomiendo esta marca al 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-14 15:44:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Smash
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob E
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and definite dip in weight and increase in definition *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 14:18:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kisha F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Very good compared to other similar products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 19:48:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Orange Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Good source of carnitine, great amount per serving and good flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 13:13:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Orange Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Good product.  Ronnie Coleman’s stuff is legit.  Light weight!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-10-11 02:44:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chop
Verified Buyer
Good flavor with a weird after taste but it does what it's supposed to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-01 04:35:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
A perpetual order for me. Got 4 this time around. 3k mg per serving....doing the math.....the number of servings far exceeds the price diff between this and others. Love it. Also helps regulate wifey's blood sugar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 20:02:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SN123
Verified Buyer
Received. Easy to mix with water to sip throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 06:01:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Good product, great flavor.  Accidentally ordered two wild cherry, now glad I did because flavor is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-11 11:09:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hashim A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
L-carnitin has a role in the weight loss industry because of its possible ability to help shed excess body fat. It has also good flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 00:14:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mo J
Verified Buyer
Great product and value is good I recommend to take with cla*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-02 13:24:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sherie M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste, very smooth. No after taste. Bought this product several times.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-30 21:27:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Taste is good. I just drink it by itself. Price was good so l tried it. I don't think it's any more or less powerful than other carnitine I've used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 14:49:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rhythm K
Verified Buyer
This is very good. My everyday drink with black coffee before going to gym. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-23 05:12:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MissyT
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I love this product because I get tired of taking capsules and pills. It works great and the taste is excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-09 20:25:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jafar A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best product to lose weight,,, prefer liquid over the powder products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 16:56:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bes l carnitinr on the market flavor is on point very good suplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 16:40:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and works well. Perpetual order for me. 3000mg as opposed to most other's 1000mg or 1500mg.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-01 02:22:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elba F
Verified Buyer
High recommend , Helps to loose weight and more energy , I loved *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-31 01:28:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mimi
Verified Buyer
This is an amazing product!!!! I love the flavor. It taste so good that i have no need to mix it with anything, just direct from the spoon. Definitely I will order it again. 100% recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 21:36:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandr K
Verified Buyer
Just great ... I ve been using it since when they started making it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-19 20:48:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter M
Verified Buyer
This is okay but I prefer Red on 1 over these. Probably a one time try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-10 22:33:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Does with one tblspn what others do with two. Used this before with good results. Helps use bodyfat for fuel. Helped me achieve better blood sugar levels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 03:53:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamanna G
Verified Buyer
Its awssmmmmmmmmm and also tastes so good but The apple they used is Green one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 14:49:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahsan I
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Flavour is what i loved the most and it’s a signature of Ronnie Coleman. I’m seeing the results after use and will keep it in favourite stick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 20:06:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dorothy
Verified Buyer
Great product  tastes good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 22:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and easy to mix and drink carnitine. Just add to your favorite beverage. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 22:54:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Smash
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
Best L-Carnitine on the market and is usually a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 21:23:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole B
Verified Buyer
Amazing.. really works.. tastes great and works well. H ighly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 19:01:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandor M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you need a little push in your diet, this is what you have to consider to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-09 13:45:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I HAD TRIED OTHER BRANDS AND THEY TASTE LIKE MEDICINES BUT THESE TASTE GREAT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 01:58:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daemon
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works fine and tastes good. Have no issues with this. I take this 5 min before workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 16:11:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product especially when it from Ronnie Coleman company, highly recommended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 00:25:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maltiece O
Verified Buyer
Hard to go wrong with L-carnitine. Grape is good and mixed berry is great if you like sour flavors. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 14:30:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEX
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto y buen precio. Ambos tienen buen sabor. Recomendado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 18:33:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gene G
Verified Buyer
5 stars excellent product. I would recommend this product to people.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 21:03:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great dosage, helping me get over a weightloss plateau without using stims. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 18:37:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MissyT
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The flavor is good and I like that this is low on the carbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 18:42:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan F
Verified Buyer
One of the best products I've taken. I train really early in the mornings before work and this really does boost my energy levels. One serving is well enough to take. I also take 1 Nutrex testosterone tablet with it and they work really well together. I can see why this product sells out so fast. Will definitely be buying it again for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 22:15:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raymond a
Verified Buyer
taste is amazing , love this product on a daily basis before cardio works wonders with good diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 18:54:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faisal A
Verified Buyer
Amazing products ifelling good when iused and iloos wiet . Iwell buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 01:43:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wild Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary L
Verified Buyer
Super good taste and effects. All if the Ronnie Coleman products are on point. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 22:49:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony A
Verified Buyer
Number 1 Brand from the Greatest Bodybuilder RC A+ Supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-18 19:24:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Az I
Verified Buyer
Sour apple is better than expected, mixes well with my pre workout stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-17 14:27:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicky B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good and pleasant taste, it helped me to potentiate when exercising, I noticed the difference doing the activities before and after, without a doubt I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-15 22:29:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert r
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I have lost a significant amount of weight and take a tablespoon every morning before working out I feel it workd well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-11 20:12:30Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.