Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (31)
Verified Buyers (31)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange Smash (4.9/5)
  • Unflavored (4.9/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.7/5)
  • Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (31)
  • Verified Buyers (31)
Overall Rating
  • Orange Smash
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use king Carb during and after my workout. It mixes very well and taste is very good. It’s not to sweet.  The energy and recovery is very good.. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 17:51:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfredo S
Verified Buyer
AMAZING PRODUCT !! GREAT FLAVOR*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-29 01:16:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfredo S
Verified Buyer
amazing product , real flavor and it's not too sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 17:33:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan V
Verified Buyer
I love the energy it gives. Plus the unflavored flavor isn't nasty at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-20 15:04:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I mix 3 scoops of  king carb xs with water drink while I’m working out. I’m impressed with it because it give me long lasting energy my entire workout. The taste is very good. Could be a little sweet at times. I also mix one scoop after my workout with some BCAA for recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 04:59:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew S
Verified Buyer
Good to drink while working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 18:29:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil C
Verified Buyer
Decent profile. Does the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-24 14:40:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PATRICK M
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well, taste great, good amount of Carbs for the size of scooper.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-25 15:25:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will order this one again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-17 09:33:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pat m
Verified Buyer
great product I am long dist bike rider always have this in my water bottle c candy real sweet I like the lemonade best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-09 00:18:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, taste just like lemonade! Perfect for pre, intra and post workout along with hydration*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-31 21:11:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Orange Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdiel T
Verified Buyer
Great Product For Hard Gainers !!!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 23:18:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave R
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Haven’t tried the unflavored yet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 17:23:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great product great taste great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 17:44:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Servo
Verified Buyer
Works for me. No complaints and it tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 23:32:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin Z
Verified Buyer
No flavor, great addition to a post workout shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 22:04:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suliman A
Verified Buyer
I like it and it's very tasty *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 12:36:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I recommend Great product I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 09:17:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua K
Verified Buyer
Great flavored dextrose for those gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 01:17:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JAHIR JOSE ATENCIO D
Verified Buyer
Write for pre wo intra or post*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 14:30:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Very good product and I will order again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 05:58:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Verified Buyer
Didn’t realize that is basically flavored sugar *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 17:43:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec G
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what I want. Add to whey for a perfect post workout consumption. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-10 02:24:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lovely product I would recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-05 17:39:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleg V
Verified Buyer
Only warning that its contents to much sugar. Not checked it when ordering. No Unflavored is Great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-29 08:07:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MALUMA MALA MIA
Verified Buyer
El sabor es un poco bueno doke triki*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 06:55:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Orange Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andreas5912
Verified Buyer
King carb top quality product higly recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-11 20:07:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shon t
Verified Buyer
This product gives you the recovery and energy you need to know it's working... Great post workout supplement that can be coupled with your favorite protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 15:29:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergio f
Verified Buyer
Fullme id a lot off energy, awsome product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-27 21:27:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Need to use a little extra water than recommended but otherwise pretty good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-23 04:54:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted K
Verified Buyer
Gives you fast digesting carbs after a workout. Can also be used before or anytime you need a quick carb intake. More for mass building. Lemonade is bitter but still easy to drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 02:16:40Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.