Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (26)
Verified Buyers (24)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    61%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (26)
  • Verified Buyers (24)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent d-aspartic acid supplement. Improves testosterone production*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-12 13:08:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
Make me more power more libido like 17 again Must buy thing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-30 02:31:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s strong, I recommend it, I’m surprised that it worked for this little price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 21:02:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian R
Verified Buyer
After a couple of days , I feel stronger at the gym and more rested after sleeping !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 22:28:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Melhor produto DAA pelo preço disponível, nada chega perto. O DAA é um poderoso impulsionador de testo. Observei ganhos mais rápidos e aumentos de força.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-24 16:37:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Отлично работает и поднимает тестостерон.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 05:44:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
много ДДА, хороший и недорогой тестобустер.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 17:04:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
O que comprei veio com a embalagem antiga, não gostei disso.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 18:08:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Basic formula that I didn’t get much results from at all. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-26 21:58:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin Romero
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Tengo una semana de usarlo y aún no he sentido mucha diferencia.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 15:43:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew O
Verified Buyer
This is the 1st time I've used FinaFlex, and I do like the product. My only negative would be having to take 6 pills per serving, it's not ideal, but it definitely isnt a deal breaker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 22:21:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Farid
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best DAA Product.......................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-06 18:36:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
I usually take D-Aspartic acid in poweder form but this is an easy way to take it on the go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 16:32:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rennie L
Verified Buyer
My workouts improved almost overnight and my mode as well improved also my self-confidence.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-01 23:45:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy H
Verified Buyer
Just getting started & feels good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 17:31:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria Helena H
Verified Buyer
Just daa in capsules, it works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 01:29:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rocky J
Verified Buyer
So far okay. Usually takes time getting in my system*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-15 06:37:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Little boost in libido but nothing drastic. Good product for the cost though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-16 02:33:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim Rollins
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
When I'm away from home I take this with me instead of the powder. Very convenient..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-15 15:29:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Stacking this with mass 550 , and honestly I see great results in just one week! Impressed with these test boosters. Just eat more and lift harder and these pills will keep you going .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-08 10:29:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamila
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been on it for 2 months gonna run a third definitely increases energy in the gym and in everyday life. Strength gains are good and endurance definitely increased. Overall good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-03 00:16:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for putting on a few quick pounds of muscle. On the bottle it says best results take at night, however it also says to take up to 6 during the course of the day. Not sure if I should be taking all 6 right before bed, or spread them out throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-27 00:25:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good brand I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-15 14:31:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm not the target market for this type of product so keep that in mind while reading the review. I'm a healthy 28 year old so my test levels are pretty good. I won a trivia contest and received some Pure Test and ran a log on it. Most noticeable effects were aggressiveness both in the gym and shortened fuse on my temper. It wasn't too bad but noticeable. My muscles did feel fuller and harder like another reviewer pointed out. I didn't have any issues with acne that some people experience. My libido did increase albeit not by much since it's already high. To get the best results take two tabs split 8 hours apart 3 times a day. You'll go through a bottle faster so keep that in mind when calculating how much to get. It's a solid product at a competitive price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-07-19 20:43:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
linedriver465
Build Muscle
Pure Test (DAA capsules) had a very positive effect, when added in my supp. regimen. I noticed an increase in muscle size/hardness, libido, and energy. I felt slightly more aggressive in the gym as well. Unfortunately, with all DAA products, I had to cycle off for a few weeks, but I'll definitely be using it again in the future!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-07-11 19:23:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Bastard
Build Muscle
Best DAA product for the price out there, nothing comes close. DAA is not powerful test booster, but you will notice the effects of it. I stacked Pure test with A-HD from BPI Sports and that worked quite well. Noticed faster gains and strength increases. I was also using Novem, IsoFUEL, Multipro 32X and Fish oil.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-07-01 11:55:03Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.