Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (2,297)
Verified Buyers (2,291)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sour Apple Candy (4.9/5)
  • Mango Pineapple (4.9/5)
  • Sweet Tea (4.9/5)
  • Smashberry (4.8/5)
  • Tropical Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Sour Rounds (4.8/5)
  • Orange Sherbet (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Mango (4.8/5)
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!) (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Gummy Bear (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (2,297)
  • Verified Buyers (2,291)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this product and have purchased many times. Will continue to purchase as this is a great deal. Apple is one of my favorite flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-21 12:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shad G
Verified Buyer
Love all Primeval products one of my favorite EAAs supp. Great price also. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 20:51:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for years it’s my to go to I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 16:40:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Smashberry
  • Sour Apple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste. Use most often during days of fasting. Highly rerommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-18 17:03:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ash w
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is great with ice cold water, used this a few times now and don't think I've seen any better yet and a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-08 16:57:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam V
Verified Buyer
I use a lot of primeval products and they don’t disappoint,great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-27 23:33:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Sour Apple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimosabe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best tastes i ever tried, feels natural flavoured, I'm using it even on rest days to boost recovery, good solubility*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-14 16:03:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey O
Verified Buyer
Mixes great and always tastes good. Haven't had a bad flavor yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-11 19:29:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom L
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting and easy mixing products on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-10 15:41:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy R
Verified Buyer
Gummy bear seems a hard flavor to nail down. It's good though. Orange Sherbet is a tad better. Both I will definitely use without hesitation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-08 18:16:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve M
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor ,product works amazingly well,just wish it didn't have artificial color ,stains teeth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-07 22:56:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
My go to EAA great taste, great price, and helps well with recovery for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-07 16:22:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
Orange Sherbet is my Fav, But first time trying the Strawberry Mango... Very good! I like it a lot. And of course love the Essential Amino profile*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-07 16:22:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben F
Verified Buyer
I've always loved Primeval Labs EAAs, because they are always the most cost-efficient way to get complete aminos. I had never tried the cherry lemonade flavor, but it was way better than expected.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-31 21:27:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh R
Verified Buyer
My favorite amino drink. All flavors are fantastic. Will continue using for future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-29 13:30:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adrian
Verified Buyer
good taste excelent intra work out realy like primeval labs product use prework too from them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-28 09:58:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Another good product. Primeval labs is doing some good work. Tastes great. Something I can drink throughout the day and keeps the soreness at bay. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-28 09:58:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple Candy
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boyd F
Verified Buyer
Both of these flavors taste great and do really well for recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-28 09:58:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good taste, mixes well.  Drink 1 scoop mixed with creatine while lifting.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-23 13:17:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
First times using this product. Flavors are pretty good. Cost for quality of product is ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:59:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I've tried many different companies Eaa supplements. None are as good as EAA MAX. The flavors are great too. Watermelon and Smashberry are sooooo good. Cherry Lemonade wasn't my favorite..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-04 12:13:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Cherry lemonade taste like poison. You should not even give it away.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 19:06:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claude R
Verified Buyer
Best product on the market great flavors and mix ability  purchase monthly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 17:10:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Primeval is one of my favourite brands and amino are great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-15 21:10:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Slawomir O
Verified Buyer
Always buying these. Best eaa u can get . Taste and mix ability top*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 16:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far this is my favorite EAA; flavors are excellent and it seems effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-24 15:25:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Smashberry
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and good price, I love it, I will continue buying more products,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:47:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Its one of my favourite amino because is complex  Have eaa and bcaa and also electrolyte *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:30:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
The flavor is on point and really helps power me through the second half of my most intense workouts. Highly recommended if you need that intra-workout dose of cyclic dextrin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:30:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boyd F
Verified Buyer
This helps me a lot with recovery and most of the flavors that i have chosen all tasted really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Smashberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
Primeval labs EAA is the best. It has the best flavors taste great mixes perfect. Always buy one get one free is great also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Sour Apple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nipun G
Verified Buyer
I am a big fan of EAAs but I feel bloated with this one may be due to cabs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-17 12:09:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple Candy
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mel a
Verified Buyer
Two good tasting flavored EAAs. I perferred the sour apple due to its stronger flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jack h
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
delicious and great ingredient/nutrient profile. the orange sherb is so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This is the best eaa product on the market!! Do not buy strawberry lemonade as it taste like pesticide.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-09 14:04:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and I can definitely tell my recovery time between workouts is shorter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-05 19:11:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff M
Verified Buyer
good flavor, I use it during workouts. This is my go to for workout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Smashberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This brand really has a good taste. I would recommend trying it out!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom L
Verified Buyer
Best flavored EAA out there. Mixes well and has a higher leucine content *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-02 19:05:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuki B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This suppliment has a good profile and grate taste. I take it as an intra.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-02 12:09:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew L
Verified Buyer
Tastes great mixes well and doesn’t have a nasty aftertaste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple Candy
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have purchased this product many times. Great product for the price. Will definitely keep purchasing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-25 12:03:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keane K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this so far great taste, doesn't clump and mixxes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-25 12:03:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
There both great flavours and really rehydrate me whist working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it so far, good flavor, seems to help with extra hydration during a workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Verified Buyer
Great flavors in mango pineapple and watermelon, will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody B
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and great products. Primeval is a great company with quality products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:27:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
These EAAs have a good flavor without the bad after taste. I generally do recover faster when taking them and notice a positive difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:24:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This taste of eaa is the best on the market by far! Simply amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Good brand Primeval and those amino because is most complex *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.