Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,936)
Verified Buyers (1,931)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Mango Pineapple (4.9/5)
  • Sweet Tea (4.9/5)
  • Smashberry (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Mango (4.8/5)
  • Tropical Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Sour Rounds (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Orange Sherbet (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!) (4.7/5)
  • Gummy Bear (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,936)
  • Verified Buyers (1,931)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Verified Buyer
Les EAA Primeval sont top en qualités et je suis toujours satisfait des parfums.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-11 17:30:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
Orange sherbet is my fav. All of them are good! Great inter and recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 11:16:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best amino supplement.Like a fresh fruit juice really.Medium sweet fresh taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 00:35:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hisham E
Verified Buyer
Amazing product helped achieving my goal with proper diet. Recommended. Flavor is good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-05 17:57:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My best friend in intra-training! And the tastes are great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-05 00:16:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin B
Verified Buyer
Excellent EAA product at an affordable price. One of the best on the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 16:41:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Quality EAA's! Great for Intraworkout, mixes well and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 15:16:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is awesome... Mixes easy and taste great... Good to get all 9 EAA in one scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 20:29:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The protein shake is amazing. It has helped my husband alot in many departments ;)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-24 19:59:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wyatt j
Verified Buyer
cannot say how much i enjoy this product. helps me get the water intake that i need and gives me that little extra recovery from the amino recipe. either mango flavor is the top two my wife and i both like to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-24 03:36:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BOB E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Just started using this EEs supplement will report back later on how it’s doing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-23 13:43:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aljane R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both tastes awesome easy mix pineapple mango is the best in flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 05:10:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
wonderful flavor and great way to make sure you get all your amino acids in everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-19 13:15:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This is the best tasting eaa product hands down. It's also extremely affordable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 15:52:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
easy to get enough amino acids with this great tasting daily drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 01:01:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward H
Verified Buyer
Best tasting with the best results. Always get them when I can*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-14 13:03:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
manuel b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great value for money. Product starts working instantly, and helps a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 09:57:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for a few years now . By far the best EAA brand on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-10 16:10:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota A
Verified Buyer
EAA Max is a great product for getting your Amino Acids in daily!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 03:11:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Great tasting aminos. This is my intra workout drink of choice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-07 19:46:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben D
Verified Buyer
Best tasting eaas out there. I’ve had most and these taste the absolute best. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-07 13:16:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cant best the flavors and quality of THIS EAA Poduct. Great mixability*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 03:10:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best Intra workout products on the market with incredible taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 02:12:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not as good as some other bcaa's I've had in the past. Flavor is ehhhh.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 11:48:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peyton M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a really great tasting EAA! Plus the added Cyclic Dextrin and D-Ribose help it stand out as  different but potent!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 17:32:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shad G
Verified Buyer
Great product great flavors. Use it for an inter workout drink. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 09:23:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam M
Verified Buyer
So far, so good. I have been feeling energized and able to complete longer runs on an empty stomach with this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 23:33:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Sweet Tea
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ThunderGainz
Verified Buyer
The product has great mixability with great flavor options to break up taste monotony. The price point is always welcomed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-25 15:14:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ManuSSW
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Taste SweetLemonTea great! A pleasure to drink this every day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 01:40:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken S
Verified Buyer
Repeat buyer. The cherry lemonade is delicious and the orange sherbert surprisingly tastes well mixed with smashberry*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 13:39:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
EAA MAX, very good intra-training product! I recommend without hesitation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-22 16:57:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This is the best tasting eaa product on the market. It also comes at a great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 23:48:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward L
Verified Buyer
This is my go to EAA. Best tasting stuff on the market IMO. Get some!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 22:24:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jens H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Often had cramps in my arms before I started drinking this. Keeps energy levels up. Lots of great ingredients. Good taste. Can only recommend this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 17:30:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie K
Verified Buyer
Great product! The flavor is amazing and it's always buy one get one free!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-18 00:20:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick L
Verified Buyer
Good product but was not a fan of the orange sherbet. The tropical lemonade was decent but wish it had more of a lemonade flavor. Will definitely purchase this product again just different flavors. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 21:05:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin V
Verified Buyer
Smashberry and Orange Sherbet taste great! I use them intra workout and just throughout the day. Gotta be careful though you don’t drink it all in one sitting!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 19:21:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANIEL S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product....good price and brilliant flavours wil order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 16:56:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timucin o
Verified Buyer
This offers a comprehensive range of amino acids that I require without those that I don’t. Great as an intra workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 09:41:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
caleb s
Verified Buyer
great flavors to keep me hydrated mixes perfectly with unflavored MCT powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 00:53:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick r
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavors Fantastic profiles An anytime product that cant be used, at the best price available.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-29 20:01:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
27Baseball
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best pure EAA on the market, spot on with amino coverage!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-29 02:27:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Smashberry
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My goto Eaa product…. ………………………………………………………………………..:……,,,,,,;*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-29 00:26:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Excellent product! The orange sherbert flavor and cherry lemonade are great. But I think the best part is this has not only BCAAs but EAAs in it as well. You want to make sure you get both for athletic performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 18:44:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The mango pineapple flavor was bomb! I used 40oz of water to up my water intake and the flavor was still very good. The smashberry was decent, I didn"t love it but didn't hate it. I probably will try another flavor on my next order.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-26 23:01:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe R
Verified Buyer
Dissolves quickly, tastes great and has everything I’m looking for *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 19:52:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daemon
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Pretty good eaa from primeval labs, does the job but taste is not that great but that’s subjective. I used to take On amino  energy and that definitely tastes better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 16:17:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arnaldo D
Verified Buyer
Primeval Good flavor, it'S a budget choice when it comes to eea*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 11:18:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Verified Buyer
Still remains my go to for great tasting aminos. Every flavor seems to be great and product has yet to let me down. Always good deals here too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 02:47:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent I
Verified Buyer
The flavors are great I like the mango the best and it’s quality product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 21:45:55Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.