Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,208)
Verified Buyers (1,206)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sweet Tea (4.9/5)
  • Mango Pineapple (4.9/5)
  • Smashberry (4.8/5)
  • Tropical Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Mango (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Sour Rounds (4.8/5)
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!) (4.8/5)
  • Orange Sherbet (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Gummy Bear (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,208)
  • Verified Buyers (1,206)
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DyLan R
Verified Buyer
I start drinking this mix a little before my typical mid day slump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-09-06 23:50:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
Great product this company doesn’t disappoint. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-30 19:57:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory G
Verified Buyer
mixes well my favorite flavor smashberry*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 15:14:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orlin P
Verified Buyer
Tastes decent. It's hard to tell if you get any results from it. I typically do not feel as soar the next day if I have one during my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 13:25:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernie B
Verified Buyer
When it comes to Eaa’s. EAA Max is my go too.. they have the best flavors.. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 22:39:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavors tastes delicious and helps reduce DOMs by a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 09:22:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product that helped me increase amino acids*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 08:05:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam V
Verified Buyer
Love this product,constantly use it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 07:56:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah M
Verified Buyer
Love the flavors primeval has the best eaas imo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 01:24:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Good flavor but man sports little bit better flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 15:21:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony F
Verified Buyer
Orange Sherbet Flavor is so awesome ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 10:16:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan S
Verified Buyer
Both flavors absolutely delicious. Never felt better after a workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 19:49:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yassine M
Verified Buyer
Nice one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 14:19:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAN C
Verified Buyer
Best tasting EAA/BCAA product I've ever had. Love the added electrolytes with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 12:09:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
Best full spectrum amino out there with tasty flavors as well  Price is not bad also  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 10:12:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Rounds
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Primeval Labs EAA Max is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 12:59:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
moh m
Verified Buyer
this product give the muscles the amino acids needed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 08:39:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavors and mixes easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-13 12:24:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavors! Mixes easily and helps me to stay hydrated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-13 12:21:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes great. Will def order again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 18:14:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey O
Verified Buyer
Great taste as always, and a great price as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 03:42:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt D
Verified Buyer
Smash berry is my favourite sweet tea is tastey *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 22:48:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Priscilla Beast Blue
Verified Buyer
Love it with icu cube straight out of the blender i take it pre post intra or if i m on a diet and want something sweets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 17:21:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tehan B
Verified Buyer
Awesome EAA’s for the price point, tastes awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 01:44:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
coco
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go to flavor and EAA products, no complaints and good prices*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 22:28:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
My favorite EAA product period !!  As I said in another review a  I love Prime products. They just work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 23:42:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca L
Verified Buyer
Cherry Lemonade and Watermelon are my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 21:39:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Great results. Mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 18:10:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and I fel the energy i Middle of session*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 18:04:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Freddy J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Really enjoy drinking this after cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 18:01:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andi A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best EAA I have tried. Mixes very well and doesn’t taste fake. The flavor is amazing and I have been seeing amazing results with my recovery and my performance during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 17:27:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick r
Verified Buyer
Best tasting full spectrum aminos on the market! And a cant beat price when u get them on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 14:23:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gil M
Verified Buyer
Love this , I use this for my preworkout drink take about 30 minutes to kick in but I really feel it ,, *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 07:50:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohd Q
Verified Buyer
I love it , even the flavor is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 18:37:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larissa S
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and how easily it dissolves.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 20:51:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always a good product wit these guys. Sweet tea was a lil too sweet for my taste but all good cause I’ll jus add more water intake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 19:44:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon D
Verified Buyer
Taste is good and mixes easy not gritty *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 12:32:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond F
Verified Buyer
Taste is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 03:07:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Best tasting eaa product on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 00:49:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Verified Buyer
EAA Max is a good product in my opinion and I have noticed that my recovery times benefit from taking this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 22:56:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff C
Verified Buyer
Taste is really mellow, not sweet or off-tasting at all. Mixes well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 22:19:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael g
Verified Buyer
Great flavor profile! Really helps keep me hydrated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 18:15:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve R
Verified Buyer
Great taste mixes well no sandy grit! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 17:17:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen W
Verified Buyer
Tastes great does the trick go for it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 14:03:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Collin P
Verified Buyer
Good flavor mixes easy and no after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 00:28:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and a good thirst quencher during a workout.  I seem to be recovering a little faster.  I will give it more time but so far I like.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 23:47:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary P
Verified Buyer
Flavor is solid. Product has everything you need for an EAA product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 23:44:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great product! Quality EAAs. Tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 13:32:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dmitrijs N
Verified Buyer
Really great taste ( at least for me)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 09:38:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 05:33:59Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.