Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,720)
Verified Buyers (1,715)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Mango Pineapple (4.9/5)
  • Sweet Tea (4.9/5)
  • Smashberry (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Mango (4.8/5)
  • Tropical Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Sour Rounds (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Orange Sherbet (4.7/5)
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!) (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Gummy Bear (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,720)
  • Verified Buyers (1,715)
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel Louis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tasty with good amounts of ingredients. Can't go wrong if you want EAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-26 19:08:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee S
Verified Buyer
I've tried all kinds of brands and can't find anything better , all around hands down the best IMO!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 22:33:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony r
Verified Buyer
Watermelon. OMG>Its like candy. Best flavor and excellent product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 22:13:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davindra D
Verified Buyer
Great product for saving muscle from burning helps with protein synthesis *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 12:02:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend i'm always using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 08:18:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sina S
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste! It's much better than every EAA I have tried so far *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 17:10:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Smashberry flavor is really good. I like the EAA Max because it has been really helping with recovery after my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 04:24:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David O
Verified Buyer
Mango is a new flavor to me. It is good. I use this after a workout and throughout the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 01:39:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard O
Verified Buyer
The EAAs help with shorten my recovery time by a lot and not to mention the energy boost it gives me! Flavors are so good too! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 16:39:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
My go to EAA have purchased many times mango pineapple is my favorite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 18:39:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terri M
Verified Buyer
Both of these flavors were truly disappointing. I’ll just stick with the original flavor I started with from here on out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 05:01:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
Gummy bear and Tropical lemonade are my favorite flavors. I can tell the difference when I don’t take this…I am uncomfortably sore. With this, I’m not.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 23:31:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Always a good product and these bcaas are no exception. My new go to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 17:09:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
The Best On The Market For My Daily Day and Love It ........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 20:59:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lorenzo F
Verified Buyer
I’ve used several of these flavors before and like them all so far.  Great taste, mixes very well and I feel like it works for me.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 17:20:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANIEL S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavours are prity good Brilliant product Will definately order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 13:36:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William V
Verified Buyer
Great way to get your amino acids, drink this every day! Great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 16:59:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles W
Verified Buyer
Tastes a little different than last time but still my favorite flavor. Great for taking after a good workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 05:39:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay G
Verified Buyer
This has been a go to for us for a while. Best tasting EAAs out there and well dosed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 00:18:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
I tried another brand and threw it away the taste sucked compared to primeval best EAA on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 20:46:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Hands down one of the tastiest EAA products out!!!! I can actually feel the absortion of this product as I workout. I feel more full and energized when I use this during training. The multitude of flavors is a bonus as you never get tired of just one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 20:17:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Gotta love this flavour, still one of the best eea supps around*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 13:54:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maurice M
Verified Buyer
Definitely a change of pace on the flavor. Would buy again for sure!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 01:06:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great recovery drink. I use it everyday after my workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-09-03 15:53:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray S
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Give your workout more blast. Will get more in near future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 06:53:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan H
Verified Buyer
Needed a product and this has not let me down. It tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 02:32:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan M
Verified Buyer
Great Tasting EAAs. Contains ClusterDextrin which is a good alternative to maltodextrin / dextrose (keeps blood sugar more level). Great drink throughout the day to up water intake while improving the environment for protein synthesis.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 20:30:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike U
Verified Buyer
Best tasting eaa brand by far. Ingredient profile is solid too. Can't beat the BOGO pricing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 14:07:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
Great Amino Acid complex with BCAA and EAA. If you're spending your money on BCAA alone, you're short-changing yourself. I've been impressed by all of Primeval Labs supplements that I've tried and I'll continue using them as needed. Great product if you're looking to supplement amino acids.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 13:14:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
Great stuff best EAAs on the market won't use any other brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 13:00:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Gummy Bear
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duane S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Use 2-3 times throughout the day, especially on hard training days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 11:19:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward H
Verified Buyer
Best tasting so far. Just ordered some more! Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 00:31:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth K
Verified Buyer
Orange sherbet is crazy good. Primeval Labs doesn’t mess around when it comes to taste. They are top notch, no doubt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 20:22:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward H
Verified Buyer
The taste never disappoints. Just ordered another batch of these. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 01:13:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent F
Verified Buyer
Quality product great price bogo offer. Shipping took 10 days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 00:10:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A complete EAA/BCAA product with amazing flavors. It mixes so well and tastes great! My go to intra workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 23:23:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
Great taste and take prior and during my exercise workouts. Feel the difference and results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 22:26:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
EAA max is by far the best amino supplement I've used. Ideal dose of BCAAs in the proper ratio, additional ingredients and aminos that make for a complete product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 00:13:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This brand and this amino is the best supplement that I bought in a very long time Taste is more than perfect I always wait for bogo deals just to order in bulks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 19:40:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claudia a. c
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff.i can't say enough good things about it.tastes awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 19:00:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan A
Verified Buyer
Taster more like pinapple mango more then anything but still love the taste of it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 01:56:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith L
Verified Buyer
One of the best EAA products out there. Highly recommend. I drink it throughout the day around my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 18:14:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gil M
Verified Buyer
I just love this stuff does exactly what it says it’s going to do.. ✌*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-24 07:24:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frankely G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor it works great i just love it. It works for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 07:26:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abraham A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The always reliable primeval products did not disappoint, this has been my go-to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 10:49:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
Good price and taste. I’ll buy again to keep packing on slabs of muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 22:37:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kristen r
Verified Buyer
This has replaced Muscle Techs Amino Build for myself. Love both flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 19:38:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bear
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The Strawberry Mango flavor actually tastes more like peach juice to me. The Gummy Bear flavor tastes like a bland sugar gummy - no real flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-09 12:05:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe R
Verified Buyer
My favorite tasting EAA after workout, through the day and during my baseball games *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 23:23:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claude R
Verified Buyer
Great taste great product use everyday changed things up from Bcaa to EAA and I notice a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 12:28:01Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.