Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,999)
Verified Buyers (1,994)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Mango Pineapple (4.9/5)
  • Sweet Tea (4.9/5)
  • Smashberry (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Mango (4.8/5)
  • Tropical Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Sour Rounds (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Orange Sherbet (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!) (4.7/5)
  • Gummy Bear (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,999)
  • Verified Buyers (1,994)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
Flavors are good, ratio of aminos is what I want, feels better taken in a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-04 15:28:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sameeh M
Verified Buyer
One of the best EAA's on the market right now, I prefer the mango pinapple flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-04 05:54:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is good stuff. The flavors are good without being overpowering.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-03 19:56:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harpreet S
Verified Buyer
This is by far the best-tasting EAA mix ever! Love the pineapple and great intra-workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-03 15:08:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
I only use primeval labs EAAs they by far are the best out great flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-27 14:03:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diana S
Verified Buyer
Love every flavor I’ve tried so far. Recovery is awesome!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-26 13:58:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great EAA supplement! I take intra workout for increased muscle endurance. Can also drink throughout the day for increased recovery and hydration! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-23 19:59:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely my favorite tasting EAAS. I drink EAAS throughout the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-23 10:11:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
Primeval EAA has become my go to for intraworkout drinks. These two floors are the best in my opinion *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-20 23:09:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Verified Buyer
This product and brand in general, never lets me down. Always tastes great and contains what it says and works as it should. And can’t beat the bogos *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-18 15:45:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug F
Verified Buyer
Great tasting. Little thicker granules than other bcaa's. So far seems to be working well without soreness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-16 23:49:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carol kelly
Verified Buyer
They taste great and they rehydrate me and help me get that my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-16 19:11:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devis B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Che dire un gusto strepitoso e un ottimo alleato di supporto per il tuo allenamento!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-14 11:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! Helps me to get through longer workouts. Take during the middle of my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 22:26:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite products been using for about a year keep stocked up all the time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 00:50:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob P
Verified Buyer
Taste great! Mixes great! Great amino ratio. Would buy it again! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 18:26:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Delicious taste and a complete blend of EAAs for me to consumer before or after my workouts. Will be happy to stock up on again the next time it is on sale!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 16:18:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN R
Verified Buyer
Both of the flavors I tried for the Primeval EAA Max taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 22:49:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
This is the best way to get those extra eaas whenever you might need them. Great flavors and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 01:16:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Keep my energized and helps maintain muscle building base. Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-29 06:18:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Good results.. Primeval Labs never disappoints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-28 21:55:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor would recommend enjoyed getting it on sale too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-18 00:43:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
Just switching it up from BCAAs and I was also looking for different flavors. I haven’t seen these two before so I was initially curious. Both are delicious and you cannot tell its a supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 17:08:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Best tasting eaa product on the market hands down!! It is also priced well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-16 17:49:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAMIEN H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I can feel the difference when I'm gassed. I love it! It sucks that I waisted money and time on other EAA's.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-16 17:26:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best EAA TASTE EVER!!! no kidding you need to try this flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-13 10:32:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meat Head 806
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Mixes well water. Nutrients needed to keep the pumps going throughout my lifting sessions. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-12 20:18:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boreem69
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it it’s beautiful an test very nice I like it best eaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-06 22:31:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hassan m
Verified Buyer
Good stuff but for some reason it really bloats me bad. Not sure what ingredient is causing that. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 11:31:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wade B
Verified Buyer
Alway greT price great product, great shipping. It's just GREAT!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 16:55:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for a long time . Very good and it tastes good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-01 23:51:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Good ingredient profile with good taste. Helps me through workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-27 00:23:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey O
Verified Buyer
Tried other companies... but this is my favorite Amino supp. Great flavor and great profile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 20:39:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anubhav G
Verified Buyer
Love the Taste ! Don't really know whether it works or not but Primeval makes good products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-22 06:02:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vidyanand N
Verified Buyer
If it says smash berry. Then for god sake make it taste like berries.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 14:27:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
Definitely my favorite! I use intra-workout and it is very refreshing and helps with finishing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 19:22:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick r
Verified Buyer
My go to for aminos! The best flavors on the Market, best price, and great profile!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 12:27:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the first time I've used a BCAA product with enhanced ingredients.  I particularly like the added electrolytes.  I feel they help me stave off cramps which I'm prone to get, especially during the intense leg workouts.  Also, the dextrin and ribose (what Primeval is calling their"muscular energy" component) seems to help enough to go for that extra rep or drop set toward the end of a workout.  Flavor is great, but I'm partial to any flavor that'a berry related.  I also use this for my endurance cardio workouts...works good there, too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 02:40:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great Eaa product. Good for recovery with increased hydration.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 17:48:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
caleb s
Verified Buyer
this amino blend is great for rehydrating and quenching thirst after a long day at work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-11 15:38:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing EEAS. The best flavors i’ve ever had in my life. Highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-10 17:31:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quality tested EAA product. Smash berry is delicious even when using one scoop for a full 64oz water jug.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-08 14:02:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natasha V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the product and love the flavor. They are so good and on point. Good job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 22:25:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Tropical Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good product if you don’t want to be sore the next day after a workout. Good tasting flavors. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-06 23:12:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my go-to intra workout supplement. I sip on this during my workouts to stay hydrated and give me an extra protein boost without weighing me down. The orange sherbet flavor is tremendous!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-06 19:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice (M&S Exclusive Flavor!)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hassan m
Verified Buyer
This is good! Taste good. Especially for the price. It’s definitely well worth it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-05 17:26:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg G
Verified Buyer
Good flavors and good amino acid profile. I drink it several times a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-01 13:41:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
It is the best eaa product on the market hands down!! Great price and taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-31 17:56:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mandy S
Verified Buyer
Amazing quality. Best tasting EAA’s out there. Excellent price for the number of servings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 17:22:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BOB E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I like this EAA I drink it during my workouts and it seems to help me with a little bit more energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 13:17:51Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.