Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (227)
Verified Buyers (226)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pink Lemonade (4.9/5)
  • Island Punch (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (227)
  • Verified Buyers (226)
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett P
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes easily, gets you going. Less skin tingle than I've had with other pre workouts but energy levels still feel awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-04 13:22:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sukhdev S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its very good essentials amino with energy good very good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 05:10:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard O
Verified Buyer
I honestly think this is the best flavor. The energy helps with recovery soooo perfectly. I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 15:25:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
So amazing how they nail the flavors Everytime! I will be purchasing again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 21:34:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff for working out or even just my commute home from work. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 17:08:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh
Verified Buyer
The formula is much easier on my GI tract than most other comparable products. The Pink Lemonade flavor is incredible. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-11 02:18:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shanekqua C
Verified Buyer
The flavors taste just like the names. They give me so much energy for my workout and make me sweat so much. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 01:48:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product always works for me , would buy it again , price Is right *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 18:37:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno C
Verified Buyer
Great EAA. Nice flavour and mixes well, no residue left at the bottom of the glass/bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 02:32:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albrekt W
Verified Buyer
Can really feel the difference between "ordinary" bcaa/eaa and Max Energy keeps me on fire everytime!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 01:54:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Been usu g this eaa for a couple years and love the bump it gives me intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 15:38:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb F
Verified Buyer
Best energy amino. Great for cardio or everyday energy. The energy is clean and long lasting without a crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 02:17:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big Zo
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and a nice change up from what a was taking with pretty much the same blend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 16:40:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
Keep coming back for more. I use this pre or post but generally, only one serving per day as the stim in this is pretty high, great for a pick me up in the afternoon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 18:56:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product always works for me , I used it in the middle of the day, for a boost *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 22:16:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
Pretty good focus and energy level. Decent results at this price point. There’s better out there but at this price it’s tough to beat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 02:50:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky D
Verified Buyer
Great EAA supplement when you need the extra boost in energy. The Strawberry Passion Fruit is delicious. But really, the other flavors are great too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 01:13:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Solid Energy! No crash and no jitters. Really great for anytime use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-30 14:04:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought this one for my wife and she loves it. Will be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-14 00:45:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The best eaa we have ever tried. We've tried others but always come back to this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 15:33:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban A
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product. i LIKE TO USE IT AS A MELLOWED DOWN FORM OF PRE WORKOUT OR JUST SOMETHING TO SIP ON TO GET SOME ENERGY TO REPLACE DRINKING ENERGY DRINKS. DEFINITLY CHEAPER*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 10:47:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product always works well for me, will order this product again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-01 01:52:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
The Best On The Market and Daily Use At Gym or At work......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 22:40:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
Primeval labs are my go to brand . EAA max is a daily routine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-05 09:01:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
What can I say, this is what Redcon1’s grunt with caffeine could have been if they had decided to make it. Overall, I’ve been very pleased with this product. It includes all 9 aminos plus a very strong dose of caffeine that will definitely give you that kick in the rear for those times you need it. Take it as a preworkout if you’re new to preworkout or during the midday for a pick me up that will carry you for the rest of the day. Flavor is very sweet but not hardcore. Kinda of like a more crystal light with some sugar added. Doesn’t taste chemically like some might.  Bottom line, if you want a change of pace from the usual bcaas, give this a shot & with the constant bogos , discounts offered on this product, you can’t go wrong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-01 12:51:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STEVE W
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and good energy from this brand. Great price as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 17:45:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavors and great energy. I love using these in place of pre workouts because it gets the job done just as well for cheaper*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 11:55:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
Back for more, this stuff is great on cardio days when you don't want to take a pre.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 15:43:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste really well and mixes good , I wish they would come out with more flavors for the caffeinated EAAS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-11 19:04:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Gives great gains and energy intra workout. Taste is fantastic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 02:12:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
13DarkEmpress
Verified Buyer
So initially I wanted another product and couldn't get it. So agent helped me get this product as a substitute and I'm very pleased with it. Give me maximum energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-03 21:47:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan C
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Definitely feel the caffeine. It’s a good amount of it. Good kick to follow up the pre-workout as I drink it Intra. Flavor is kind of light. Did 1 scoop with 20oz and was good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-03 00:52:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah Todd
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Had the amino acids you want and need! Great stuff for sure *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-29 13:20:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
james c
Verified Buyer
i do mix this with a second flavor and make a larger drink sipping on at work and i love this energy blend, not a crazy one like preworkout but it keeps me going and full of energy while working and getting my eaa's in also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-16 16:33:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steve w
Verified Buyer
Great source for some extra aminos. The caffeine a nice plus!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 11:19:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Everyday use At Work For A Extact Kick to Start My Day Off...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 04:13:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Markus S
Verified Buyer
Very nice suplement.wirh a great and tasty flavour...not the last time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-10 14:05:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase H
Verified Buyer
The taste is really great. After my last purchase of MuscleTech brand BCAAs, I made sure to do my research on a great tasting BCAA product and Primeval Labs delivered! Great product all around with great energy and muscle recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 23:50:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn O
Verified Buyer
I barely even notice the stimulants and the flavour isn’t good either. I won’t be buying again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 16:18:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big Zo
Verified Buyer
Primeval never disappoints when it comes to there products and this energy blend is no different!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-26 16:55:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
Primeval labs is my go to products . First time I tried EAA max w/ energy . Great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 20:52:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
medo z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tasty and can feel the quality of the product this is my first use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 11:27:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great as a pre-workout for endurance work like running and cycling. I like to use it when fasting to promote anabolism during fasted cardio to promote fat loss and fat mobilization. Steady energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 13:57:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted E
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes up well. Only one I buy. Great sales makes stocking up grear*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-07 17:47:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walt
Verified Buyer
EXCELLENT STARTER, IT SETS A PERFECT BASE FOR GREAT WORKOUTS...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 16:28:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well and taste good and good price. Need more flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 17:02:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan F
Verified Buyer
Use it for intra-workout, never disappoints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 20:52:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard O
Verified Buyer
The energy is amazing and I feel awesome after but this flavor is too sweet. It’s like cotton candy.. lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 02:04:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno C
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Mixes well. I like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 22:17:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dipanshu M
Verified Buyer
Really good flavors. Would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 04:48:47Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.