Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (173)
Verified Buyers (172)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pink Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Island Punch (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (173)
  • Verified Buyers (172)
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanny F
Verified Buyer
Good amino composition plus the extra boost of caffeine, great energy during workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 02:11:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well and taste good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-22 22:12:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the product, taste good, *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-19 01:42:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan F
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and always reliable energy sustainability*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 22:17:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles W
Verified Buyer
I was slightly disappointed. The rainbow sherbet flavor tasted more like fruit punch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-11 05:10:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew G
Verified Buyer
This is by far the best amino drink mix out there. The taste is great, no grit like some others. This one is perfect because I work the night shift. This has the perfect amount of caffeine to help me through the night. It's much better than those other brands with only 80 to 100 grams. My only complaint is that I wish they would make this in the sweet tea flavor that the regular EAA Max comes in. That would be amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 23:22:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product always works for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-23 13:56:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely max energy I switched from non stim to this and the difference is night and day. It gives you the drive to plow through your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 21:08:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BOLO
Verified Buyer
Good to take any time as a pre intra or post or just to help you get through the day.Also,good deal 2 for 1.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 14:42:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick r
Verified Buyer
replaces my morning coffee and energy drinks. Tastes better, with complete amino acid profile, and is cheaper!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 14:24:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well and taste good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 12:39:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alberto R
Verified Buyer
Feel energized all day great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 04:25:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah P
Verified Buyer
Odd smell out of the container, but gets you going for a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 00:22:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dušan K
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste and good mixing with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 20:32:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick r
Verified Buyer
Delicious amino blend with a no-joke amount of caffeine. 2 scoops, throw in some creatine, easy pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 02:09:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
Back for more and will continue to use. I use this primarily in the afternoon when I need a nice pick me up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 20:56:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan F
Verified Buyer
Big believer in EAAs and I love this flavor for sipping in the gym and through the day in a big jug. Big scooper*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 19:45:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the pink lemonade flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 15:32:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny O
Verified Buyer
Gives me the energy I need and the recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 11:50:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout I've ever tried. Doesn't give me the jitters. The mix of caffeine types helps with sustaining energy without the rush, which I feel impedes my performance when I lift. Definitely recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 04:01:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno C
Verified Buyer
Best tasting supplement I had so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 00:19:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muscleman
Verified Buyer
Gets me throught a tuff workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 19:32:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas J
Verified Buyer
Great for fasted cardio and when you need that little nudge in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 16:31:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste and mixes well , cheap price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 13:44:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always if’s me the energy I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 14:43:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enrique S
Verified Buyer
Taste pretty good will keep buying more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 05:22:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick r
Verified Buyer
delicious. Sorry monster and rockstar, u have been replaced!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 10:41:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald J
Verified Buyer
This is the best product by far as aminos in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 11:42:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neal A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I feel energetic and feel like I have strength before and during my workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 08:49:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product always works for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 09:39:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy G
Verified Buyer
Taste good but doesn’t affect me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 20:33:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is amazing good energy without jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 01:08:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew G
Verified Buyer
This is definitely my go to EAA / BCAA sup. The flavor is outstanding and the energy part is perfect for in the middle of the work day to get you through. Not pre workout dose and not the skimpy 100mg you find in most other amino energy sups. I always have a supply of this on hand. M&S has BOGOs so that's definitely the time to grab a couple. Plus the EAA dose is great, read the label and deside, but taste, mixing, energy are head and shoulders above anything else I've tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 04:03:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product always works for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 22:51:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maurice M
Verified Buyer
Good quality and good flavor! I would definitely recommend the berry smash!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 00:28:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and taste good. Wish there was more flavors for the energy EAA’s. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 13:11:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BOLO
Verified Buyer
Good to take as pw but need more than 1 scoop like to take during training helps you stay hydrated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 15:24:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica B
Verified Buyer
Flavor is amazing! Gives me energy, without a crash feeling. Will continue to buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 09:54:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor K
Verified Buyer
Great product, perfect for use as a preworkout or just an energy boost during the day. Also, Strawberry Passionfruit flavor is THE REAL DEAL.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 15:14:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey O
Verified Buyer
Fantastic taste and good kick of energy as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 22:07:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny O
Verified Buyer
Great love this brand and all the products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-02 02:03:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Awesome Product Love It And Enjoy It*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 03:32:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean C
Verified Buyer
Decent taste, great energy, overall good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 22:42:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyson H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Helps you push through your workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 15:57:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product always works for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-24 20:34:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt K
Verified Buyer
Great taste and Value! BOGO is hard to beat on this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 13:22:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted E
Verified Buyer
My absolute favorite EAA drink, taste is great, don't really feel a boost of energy, its away to get my Aminos in something i enjoy drinking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 00:09:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett Z
Verified Buyer
Primeval labs has the best flavor EAAs and always mixes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 00:08:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan F
Verified Buyer
Best flavor to sip on in a big jug of water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 15:28:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great energy and great flavor. I use these on my less heavy workout days and it essentially works as a lighter preworkout. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 18:52:01Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.