Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (284)
Verified Buyers (282)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pink Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Island Punch (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (283)
  • Verified Buyers (282)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley W
Verified Buyer
Smelled awful upon opening. Taste when mixed was equally horrendous. Tried to help the flavor with mio to no avail. Effect wasn't superior to any other products i've used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 02:31:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I have been using constantly for a long time now and it is great! I use intra workouts for a little boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-03 13:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duane S
Verified Buyer
Use this daily. Great product & flavors. Definitely a good buy at a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 13:16:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very nice.like a pre workout I like this eaa product.because I need energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-20 21:00:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre G
Verified Buyer
Great product and great flavor. Use during the workout and then I take a 1/2 scoop to add to my unflavored protein.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-18 12:34:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great taste gives u a extra boost while working out will be purchasing again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 16:14:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best good feeling energy with jitters and no crash would definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-02 02:26:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
can z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the recovery best. I like all essentials helping me to recover. This is what this does.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-27 15:41:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan A
Verified Buyer
Good taste and easily mixed, good taste and easily mixed. I like it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 18:06:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love them. Great flavor and results. I sip during my workout instead of taking a pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 13:43:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boreem69
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love it the best eaa give you best workout recovery I love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-14 14:23:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
Love both of the flavors but most notably is the difference I feel and also see when doing my exercise workouts and routine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 17:10:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed M-S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very important for athletes, especially bodybuilders, I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-08 05:55:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The flavors were absolutely horrendous. It provided zero energy or focus. I can't imagine how this was categorized as a pre-workout. Clearly the worst pre-workout I've ever had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-28 23:42:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good supplement. Love the eaa/energy mix. Been wanting to try this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-19 00:54:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
This is absolutely the best flavor offered by any EAA or BCAA and it has become my go-to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 23:32:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick K
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I have been using EAA Max Energy for a few years now and just like it. Good sustained energy with no crash or jitters. I have experimented with some others but always go back to this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 12:44:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big Zo
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and great energy! Right amount of bcaa’s as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 23:54:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
I feel and notice the difference with the Energy of EAA, it is a great drink with awesome flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 16:35:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno C
Verified Buyer
This EAA is a great product. One of a kind that gives you just a nice gradual boost of energy without the rush. Nice flavour and dissolves completely. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-11 22:55:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Eaa max never let's me down. Great taste I use it tntra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 14:11:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and excellent product. It give me the energy to complete my work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 12:38:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
Have bought  this numerous times  . Not my favorite flavor but it was a BOGO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 17:11:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
Great product for when you don't want to take a pre-workout. I use this on cardio-only days. I keep coming back for more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 15:37:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
I like the “Energy”  version and both flavors are outstanding. Of course, I’m also happy with the results I get when exercising *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 03:37:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
Still the best flavors and best price for EAA. The energy portion might be a little weak but since I normally use a preworkout, it’s fine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 21:45:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
I have liked these products for their taste, cost, and how well they mix. These flavors, especially the pink lemonade are outstanding. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-14 18:01:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerardo B
Verified Buyer
Excelent product, great flavor. Helps you to reach your goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-09 15:46:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff B
Verified Buyer
Not a bad pre... like to try some diff flavors. Not a bad taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-06 16:22:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID S
Verified Buyer
Tastes good but doesn't give me enough energy for my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-26 09:45:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Taste good and help recovery. I highly recommended it. Gonna order it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-09 16:38:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
Love both flavors and the results are outstanding that is noteworthy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 23:41:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Janice R
Verified Buyer
Nice taste and good mix and good flavor, i recommand it during train*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-15 20:26:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
If you want push on your days of training it's has awesome results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 12:43:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gil M
Verified Buyer
Love this EAA MAX ,works great, feel my muscle recovery,and don’t get jitters .and the price is great.. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-06 22:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
My go to for my ride home from work instead of coffee. Love the taste and quality from primeval labs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-06 15:06:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted E
Verified Buyer
Is the only EAA I'll drink. Great taste , decent sales. Number #1 in my book.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-30 16:38:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan S
Verified Buyer
Mixability is amazing and a needed jolt when not in the mood for coffee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-17 18:18:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product. Like the results. Good price. Will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-17 15:23:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, good flavors, and love that it has caffeine. Good qtys of EAAs. I used it to cut back on the number of energy drinks consumed during the day and occasionally as a preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-09 14:13:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Absolutely amazing product on the market or no probably one of the best on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-05 17:56:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno C
Verified Buyer
This has become a favorite of ours. The taste is great, it dissolve easily and completely. The energie it gives is very tame without spike or abrupt drop off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-28 02:29:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Durga Prasad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a 2 in 1 energy supplement, works as pre & intra workout. Keeps the energy levels at optimum throughout the workout session.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-27 18:27:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product it really works, the strawberry flavor is more my thing. Great bundle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-21 11:59:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. It’s become my new favorite EAA sup out there and I drink it in place of a coffee on my long commute home from work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-20 12:25:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
This stuff is pretty great, I use this post-workout as a pick-me-up instead of grabbing a monster or other energy drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-12 00:04:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Strawberry Passion Fruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jill B
Verified Buyer
Been using this for a few years now, flavor is good, does help boost energy at the end of the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-06 15:01:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Mixes well and easily. Love the ingredients and the brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-29 19:41:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Island Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Freaking Delicious and awesome Product on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-28 04:59:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this, four scoops in my gallon jug everyday that i take to work, primeval labs quickly a favorite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-25 06:40:34Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.