Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (2,336)
Verified Buyers (2,321)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Smashberry (4.7/5)
  • Mango Pineapple (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Jungle Juice (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Pink Stardust (4.6/5)
  • Rainbow Candy (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (2,336)
  • Verified Buyers (2,321)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geoffrey T
Verified Buyer
Great Flavor just didn’t feel much of a difference between 1 scoop and 2*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 10:46:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian B
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor! Need two scoops for full stim due to n lower caffeine content. I like to stack one scoop with Apesh!t pumps for an afternoon workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-07 14:07:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan H
Verified Buyer
Huge long lasting buzz, I take it just 5 minutes before a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 11:49:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd H
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and mix ability. Price was right while on sale as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 17:22:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelvin M
Verified Buyer
A solid pre workout that gets you going and helps you keep pushing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-01 15:06:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas C
Verified Buyer
The product works pretty good. I usually use bucked up woke AF. I would of rated 5 stars but the taste is just awful and I mean it's awful. I got smash berry and rainbow candy and I can't really describe how bad the taste is. One tastes like chalky watered down mountain dew and the other tastes like water down old grape fruit. Probably won't ever buy again because the taste is awful. Probably the worst tasting pre work out I ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-31 13:53:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad B
Verified Buyer
Taste is good but faint, not strong flavor. One scoop does not provide energy I desire. Two scoops is perfect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-31 01:33:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon A
Verified Buyer
Good taste and no jitters. Really helps with my overall workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-29 18:28:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hugo B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Really good product, great energy during my workout. I recommend Rainbow Candy flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-29 10:15:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Buck P
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes well, efinitely better than just a cup of coffee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-29 01:19:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cp81
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not very strong. You need 2 to 3 scoops. Good value for the money tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-28 10:22:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing results every time. Intense workouts and focus throughout the entire workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 23:41:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
roey v
Verified Buyer
mango and pineapple falvor is probably the best tasting Pre workout I've had, decent pump and good energy, very good price, would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 13:11:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is one of my favorite pre-work outs. Their flavors are never overwhelming and they work great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-24 17:32:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric Y
Verified Buyer
One of the best ones I've tried. Good taste (for a pre-worky) good ingredients and all that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-23 06:29:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
Best product out there!! Will definitely purchase and recommend to all!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 22:46:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes really well. It has just the right amount of caffeine to get me through a workout and not keep me up at night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 03:30:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
This pre work out gives you that jitter feeling - i like it though, and keeps me pumped during my work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 00:50:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed D
Verified Buyer
Awesome like always and will keep buying it need it always to help *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 17:41:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
Taste pretty well but isn't as strong as the ape shit cutz.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 14:49:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will use again………….. it give’s me high power *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-17 19:44:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerard R
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout   ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-17 09:02:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald B
Verified Buyer
I use it as a pre workout drink and have been using it for quite awhile. No jitters and I can maintain a great focus while working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-17 01:38:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eden M
Verified Buyer
So far this is the most tasty I have tried, recommend on the strawberry lemonade!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-16 16:48:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrin E
Verified Buyer
This is a great product for the money. Ultimate amounts of energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 16:40:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas M
Verified Buyer
Really good deal. Strongest pre-workout I’ve taken. Have recommended it to multiple friends *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 22:46:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn b
Verified Buyer
Gives plenty of energy and a good pump. Made me want to keep working out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 03:01:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie C
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Great price. Great product. Bought with a BOGO Deal. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-10 22:55:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb P
Verified Buyer
Love the feeling I get from this both physically and mentally. I’m able to focus very well on a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 16:25:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODRIGO R
Verified Buyer
Always the best pre workout I ever buy for this range of cost. And the Mango Pineap´ple flavor is the best I have tried so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 15:08:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelvin R
Verified Buyer
Good flavours and very well to start the day doing excercises*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 12:39:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
Awesome purchase per usual!!! Best deal on pre workout anywhere !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 23:03:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabiano G
Verified Buyer
Second time I buy. Excellent flavors. It's strong to the point. And it doesn't give that feeling of post-workout sadness that other pre-workouts do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 17:21:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valentina B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The product is overall good but nothing extraordinary. I was expecting much more energy and focus which didn’t happen.  With regards to the candy flavor it’s just a sugary flavor taste, nothing else. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-06-29 06:50:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD PRODUCT ..........................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 14:39:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
On my 2nd tub of this. Not the most insane pre, but I'm always surprised how well it works. Consistent, smooth workouts each time I take this at the full two scoops. Taste is meh, but not unbearable at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 10:50:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick P
Verified Buyer
Good taste, good energy level. Can’t beat the pit i’ve, even better when it’s  bogo *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 20:38:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jens H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Male 44 years. Need them a week now. Gets really good energy, strong focus and progress in strength, after standing still for a year. Can really really be recommended from here.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 17:28:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
Really good brand to buy from, shipping was 6 days quicker than it said which is always appreciated. Flavor is amazing and I’ll definitely continue to buy on this site and brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 13:33:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product does what it says kept me focus & with no jitters & great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 23:42:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David T
Verified Buyer
Out of the last four preworkouts I've tried this is the best. It doesn't get me jittery or make me sweat profusely. I do need to take two big scoops though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-18 17:07:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey O
Verified Buyer
Will always recommend this preworkout to people. Solid profile and taste is awesome on most their stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 14:10:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SHACHAR G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good its tasty and strong and cheep alitle to mach caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 15:15:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
One of the better pre workouts I've had in awhile. It was a good change*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 02:15:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD PRODUCT ................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 18:15:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy J
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre-workouts I've tried. Flavors are great not over powerful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 02:37:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Rainbow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NICOLAS D
Verified Buyer
Really like this, and can use 1 or 2 scoops depending on how I'm feeling or how I'll be working out that day. Great deal for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 04:08:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have pretty consistently purchased this product and it is what I have come to expect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-11 15:16:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODRIGO R
Verified Buyer
Best cost x benefit of all pre worouts I ever tried. Mango pineapple is the best flavor to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 14:35:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam F
This is a decent pre. I like to use a single scoop when I don’t need a lot of caffeine. Kind of under-dosed unless you take two scoops.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 05:00:41Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.