Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,499)
Verified Buyers (1,487)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Smashberry (4.7/5)
  • Mango Pineapple (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Jungle Juice (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Pink Stardust (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,499)
  • Verified Buyers (1,487)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
Great tasting drink. Great blast of energy. Getting good focus. Helping give aggressive work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2019-08-22 02:29:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vin G
Verified Buyer
Reminds me a lot of Neon Volt with the beta-alanine kick! Love that feeling and it hits you well with one scoop! If you like that, then it’s for you!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-12-29 14:12:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
Intense focus and energy, with a great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-08-20 20:44:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and give you the push to make it through your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-08-20 19:45:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I recommend using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-04-02 17:24:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn b
Verified Buyer
Not bad,good energy,good pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-04-02 14:30:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin D
Verified Buyer
This stuff is awesome! 1 scoop was okay, 2scoops was the bomb. I would highly reccomend this product, having used many others before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-04-01 20:45:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Payton D
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and pumps, good enough amount of energy to get me through my workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2019-04-03 01:03:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent D
Verified Buyer
Great product keeps you fired up and huge pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-01 13:45:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary B
Verified Buyer
The flavor of this product is amazing, whether you're mixing it with water or taking the powder straight to the face. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-01 13:25:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
islam s
Verified Buyer
Very good product, dosage is amazing and the affects are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-31 21:45:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael s
Verified Buyer
Power and performance balance well with a great taste! Pump factor wasn't there. Used 2 scoops right away.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-31 13:19:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Excelente pré treino, energia intensa.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-29 19:22:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does the job its supposed to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-29 18:47:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brock L
Verified Buyer
Great hard hitting pre workout and tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-28 22:37:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clarence S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
What are the best pre workouts I ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-28 02:41:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric I
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product, I recommend to anyone!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-27 23:03:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin L
Verified Buyer
Good mild flavor but 1 scoop isn’t enough, energy doesn’t seem to last too long. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-27 11:07:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
1 or 2 scoops it doesn't matter this stuff was literally giving me roid rage...the problem I have is it usually takes about 45 minutes to kick in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-27 00:36:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michel F
Verified Buyer
Havent recieved the product took more than 2 months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2019-06-24 08:35:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamad S
Verified Buyer
felt nothing at all even when i tried 2 scoops ! really not worth buying even in 1$ !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 3 found this helpful
2019-02-20 12:32:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathieu B
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good, usally use 2 scoop for a good training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 20:06:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yogendra Pratap
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great but result is not up to the mark*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 14:16:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aden M
Verified Buyer
Never been more focused during a pump ever *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 23:14:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW P
Verified Buyer
Did i get a buzz?....wow yes i did Im over 50+ while the young ones play on there phones and take all day Im on the ball Andy uk *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 17:49:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson B
Verified Buyer
The Preworkout itself is great, I enjoy the pumps and the focus and energy. The flavor isn't fantastic, kinda a little watery, but not too bad overall, I would definitely buy this again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 13:47:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben K
Verified Buyer
I like the product but when I received it even though it still has its safety seal most of the product was clumped as if it had gotten wet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 02:17:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Excellent pre-workout, gives energy and improves exercise atmosphere!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 01:29:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip S
Verified Buyer
Great taste . Great price . Its a good preworkout. Great ingredient mixture for 2 scoops . Could use just a bit more umfff .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-13 23:34:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amandeep C
Verified Buyer
Taste great, good, clean preworkout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 17:20:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio G
Verified Buyer
Gets you pump plus is good even more when I mix it with my aminos lol mix with caution ⚠️*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 22:48:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel P
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! And a great pump the entire workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 14:32:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole C
Verified Buyer
I like that it just leave me feeling blah*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 13:37:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RaMone H
Verified Buyer
This pre-workout is amazing. No jetters, doesn't keep you up all night, keeps you focused and simply gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 02:53:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wesley b
Verified Buyer
One scoop can get the job done *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 21:38:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah B
Verified Buyer
It was extremely hype! Great job! Send me some more free to try and I'll buy more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 07:23:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. It mixes easily and I love the pump. Plenty of focus without the jitters *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 16:53:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth N
Verified Buyer
Absolutely amazing. 10/10 recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 16:05:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suraya N
Verified Buyer
I am very disappointed with muscle and strength. They took my money out of my credit card and I didn’t get my package. They use a cheap delivery courier and when you try to call and ask for help there is no support available. If you want your time wasted then go ahead of order from them. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 00:08:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven K
Verified Buyer
Wish there was a little bit more bit of beta alanine and stims but it is a great great pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 17:19:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph R
Verified Buyer
Tasted great would definitely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 16:58:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alex s
Verified Buyer
The name does not lie, honestly most preworkouts I have to take two scoops but not this. Definitely gets me going and keeps me going *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 08:28:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando V
Verified Buyer
Definitely a must try, you won't regret it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 00:50:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curly
Verified Buyer
I received some with an expiration date and others with an expiration date*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 23:24:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony d
Verified Buyer
The taste and pump is unreal!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 14:56:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brianna H
Verified Buyer
2 scoops hits. 1.... not so much. Def doesnt make you go ape sh*t. That's for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-27 15:56:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eugene M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Holy crap this stuff gets you wired and ready to rip it up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 23:52:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice pre work out for the price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 20:20:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaren S
Verified Buyer
This stuff is for real. One of my favorite pre-workouts is The Curse, but I have gotten to the point in my training where I wanted something with a little more kick. I've tried Mr. Hyde and Dr. Jekyll as they are some of the higher performing pre-workouts on the market, but those just didn't sit right for me. This stuff however. This stuff is amazing. After 10 minutes I start to feel the tingle, at 13 minutes I start to feel the burn, and by 15 minutes I feel the itch to go Apesh*t. This product stands by it's name, I will tell you that. I've never been one for beating my chest and grunting like an animal, but this stuff almost forces it out of me. I am able to do more reps than I normally can with this stuff and that's due to the intense focus it gives me and the insane urge to throw things, like the weights I am lifting. This is a 10/10 product. Hands down the best pre I have had, and I've tried a lot of them. The taste is incomparable to anything else I have ever tried too. I am not paid to write this review, but with a pre this good, I have to tell the world.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-23 12:21:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson B
Verified Buyer
This preworkout definitely gives you a great pump and keeps you going throughout the workout. I typically workout at night and I find that if I take this preworkout after 9, it keeps me up for a while, but that's what I paid for. The flavor is good but when it says mix 2 scoops with 8-10 oz of water, I would go with 8, otherwise it is a little watery. Great preworkout overall and I would buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 15:02:32Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.