Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (782)
Verified Buyers (775)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Mango (4.8/5)
  • Smashberry (4.8/5)
  • Orangutan Juice (4.8/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Peach (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon Lime (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Colada (4.6/5)
  • Arnold Palmer (4.4/5)
  • Island Lemon Lime (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (782)
  • Verified Buyers (775)
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Winfield O
Verified Buyer
Probably one of my favourite pre workouts right now. I feel full of energy after taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2020-02-17 14:43:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reynardt S
Verified Buyer
Insane flavor If yiu want s quick killer workout and want to use something with a quick bang*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2019-06-21 06:06:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Colada
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Praveen K
Verified Buyer
Amazing pump with great focus good for Long term and intense workout  it’s awesome overall..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2020-02-15 04:15:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don P
Verified Buyer
Ordered this because it was on sale and an amazing deal. After the first full dose (2 scoops) I was hooked. This stuff works great and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2020-02-14 16:42:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Colada
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petar L
Verified Buyer
Great product. Will definately purchase again in the future. Makes you sweat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2020-02-14 08:20:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
All flavors I've tried are amazing. Would highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-03 05:52:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
Good taste and great ingrediants, recoomend this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-17 17:06:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert J
Verified Buyer
Over all good feeling lasted through out workout no crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-17 14:34:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael T
Verified Buyer
It gives you Very good energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-16 01:12:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan D
Verified Buyer
Taste isn't so bad, doesn't give me the jitters that C4 used to give me, so thats a good thing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 16:42:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ak Syamaizar P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
 very good & best selling product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 14:56:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Changed there formula it feels like. A little slower of a hype up but overall still the same once it fully kicks in. Love primevail products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 02:17:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
you totally feel this quickly!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 22:19:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Ordered this because it was on sale and an amazing deal. After the first full dose (2 scoops) I was hooked. This stuff works great and tastes great**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 21:03:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
Smash berry is elite af. Flavor is on point. Good blend of beta Aline and caffeine. Definitely worth a shot if you’re looking for both active ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 20:43:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Not the strongest but it’s ok *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 18:28:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil C
Love the taste and has a great kick for energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 14:27:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy w
Verified Buyer
I have to take 2 scoops but I noticed that my body temp was a bit higher. Decent product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 15:24:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric W
Verified Buyer
I only take ONE SCOOP! I haven't tried 2 yet. It really got my chest rumbling after each set of bench press. First time that I bought it 2 wks ago and I love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-22 17:32:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas M
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout. Don’t like having to use 2 scoops but still pretty good product and flavor is on point! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-22 17:19:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan R
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor. Good energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-22 17:08:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darryl S
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Missing that itchy face feeling, but plenty of energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 23:22:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
Awesome and superb drinks for workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 19:07:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Verified Buyer
Taste great gives solid energy without the jitters *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 17:04:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James R
Verified Buyer
It makes me feel so much more energized to get my workout done and finish the rest of my day feeling amazing!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 02:24:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thales Luis B
Verified Buyer
Really great flavours, nice pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 00:15:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew K
Verified Buyer
Good energy no gitters good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 23:29:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
drew r
Verified Buyer
First time trying this product. Great energy and good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 16:10:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roneel N
Verified Buyer
Very good per workout yeah bro*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-18 12:08:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean b
Verified Buyer
Nothing special. Even with 2 scoops. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-18 08:44:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron K
Verified Buyer
Just the right amount of caffeine and enough tingles from the beta alanine. Flavor was OK, a little gritty, but not bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-18 00:57:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaquim H
Verified Buyer
Tastes good enhances focus. Great second wind and extra pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 19:58:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Preach
Verified Buyer
This stuff works great, but if not chugged, it makes my stomach sick from a weird aftertaste. Great product other than the flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 16:39:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas S
Verified Buyer
Honestly works absolutely great, just doesn’t taste so great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 15:10:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan A
Verified Buyer
Good stuff especially for the price. Keeps me pushing throughout my workout, would order it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 14:02:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy L
Verified Buyer
Great product will suggest it to my friends*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 01:56:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar R
Verified Buyer
Mixes great and tastes great. You cannot beat the price and it does keep me going throughout my routine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 16:02:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon T
Verified Buyer
Decent pre workout for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 14:15:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony d
Verified Buyer
Very good supplement!! Great taste. Super pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-15 20:22:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justice C
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Works well  with 2 scoops*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-15 20:09:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane B
Verified Buyer
Gives a great boost for your workout, highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-15 19:58:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stancil S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been grabbing this pre-workout for a while now (in honesty, because it's cost effective) and I have to say it does the job; good energy, good pumps, no crash that I've personally noticed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-14 17:04:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary R
Verified Buyer
Love Ape Sh*t cutz. Excellent flavors and just enough stim to get me going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-14 15:51:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles R
Verified Buyer
Great focus. Extreme energy. Good pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 03:42:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Ok flavor but definitely gives ya the kick ya need to lift weights*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 00:01:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeremy C
Verified Buyer
Smooth gradual energy with no gitters or buzzing.  Ends the work out with the thermal feeling that leaves me warm and on room temp slightly sweaty if I do any activity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-12 13:42:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robb T
Verified Buyer
Love it!! Great energy and focus!! I will purchase again!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-11 15:37:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach E
Verified Buyer
Great Pre workout that taste good and is very effective. No extreme jitters or effects after consuming but definitely a steady release of energy throughout your workout. Would recommend and buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 02:46:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAJ L
Verified Buyer
Great Produt! Gets me through my early morning workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 18:32:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Island Lemon Lime
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley J
Verified Buyer
Best Pre workout Ive ever used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 18:21:01Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.