Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,325)
Verified Buyers (1,314)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Mango (4.8/5)
  • Orangutan Juice (4.8/5)
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Peach (4.8/5)
  • Smashberry (4.7/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon Lime (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Colada (4.6/5)
  • Island Lemon Lime (4.6/5)
  • Arnold Palmer (4.5/5)
  • Jungle Juice (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,325)
  • Verified Buyers (1,314)
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
A decent pre workout without getting the jitters or tingling feeling. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 14:30:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It’s full of clumps from moisture getting in it. Doesn’t fully dissolve in water. But it was cheap so….*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 22:24:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berry L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Getting the results I’m getting and really keeps me focused in the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 22:06:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great boost for my workouts. Helps me wake up and get more focused to start my day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 02:10:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guilherme H
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout , flavouris good and not strong so you wont get sick from the flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 01:16:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Destiny M
Verified Buyer
You can definitely feel the beta alanine tingles but this is great! I get such a good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 19:03:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The buzz was not bad. There was problem with packaging/shipping, which the moisture got inside and it seems like it is not fully sealed and the container was crushed/dented.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 18:02:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
just exelent it was just what i was looking for tryed 3 different tastes and all is just amazing and does what it is intended for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 16:49:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taj E
Verified Buyer
Gives what you want in the untamed version plus with the other benefits of staying lean. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 13:52:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kara C
Verified Buyer
Loving the orange flavour this time! Always love the strawberry peach too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 20:51:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan W
Verified Buyer
Works as advertised, tastes alright, provides the energy you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 12:27:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Jungle Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
These guys always make good supps and this is no exception. Ape sh!t is always my go to pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 17:08:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto, muy buen precio deberían seguir la promoción Translation: Excellent product, very good price should continue the promotion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 15:24:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Been using this for quite some time. At least a couple of months.  Haven’t had to up my dose or switch off yet. It definitely gives me a push and makes me sweat! Will definitely get this again. Can’t beat that bogo deal from m&s!! All the flavors I’ve had so far are great, too! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 09:22:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor. Decent pump and focus after taking this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 15:06:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best in the market, the pump is real amd the Strawberry Peach flavor is on poiny.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-11 19:17:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eunice P
Verified Buyer
Gives me energy , it’s thermogenic so it helps me Sweat a lot *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 19:13:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sidhu F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect to use as a fat burner during workout, gives excellent focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 09:41:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david s
Verified Buyer
Delicious and rich and good for energy the delivery very slow....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 03:26:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob O
Verified Buyer
I’ve searched far and wide and have found nothing that hits this hard AND sustains you throughout your entire session. There is no crash and the flavors are top notch. Don’t be fooled by the small scoop because this pre is powerful but controlled (no crazy jitters). You will be glad you used this. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 20:57:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff Q
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and I alive the energy. I definitely recommend this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 20:03:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex M
Verified Buyer
I love this pre workout! great energy and great pump. Great flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 13:46:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey S
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy the thermo from the cutz because I’m not much of a sweater. The flavor is also not too overwhelming which I like. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 11:23:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kris M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Really an overall great energy drink. Flavor was good too. I did need to use the full 2 scoops though, one scoop just wasn't enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 15:44:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas S
Verified Buyer
Always good results with this product, had a slight issue with clumping however M&S sent out some new containers. 9/10 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 15:15:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody R
Verified Buyer
It was great tasting and quick to work. It helps me push through the last few reps and sets in the gym!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 18:56:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derick B
Verified Buyer
Could be a little more potent with a smaller scooper. Flavors were decent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 15:06:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great boost and felt really good. the flavor is good and all around a good pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 15:03:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
Taste great, I would recommend over the other flavors. Definitely would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 04:56:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian D
Verified Buyer
As advertised , I love the the orangutan juice flavor. I dry scoop it so most don't taste as good. Will recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 23:34:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander
Verified Buyer
It tastes great, it mixes well, and it has just the right amount of caffeine in it to start my workout off the right way. Not too much, where you feel jittery, just enough to feel awake and ready.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 19:38:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ash Be
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing pre work out and prices out of this world, customer service and delivery always on point Thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 08:59:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Verified Buyer
Love the flavors & love the energy! I don't like a whole lot of caffeine in my preworkout - so this is just enough to get me focused but not to make me itch / make me hyper.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 01:35:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario C
Verified Buyer
So this is my second review after trying the whole product. In my previous one I said I didn’t like it but after trying it fully, I have to say this preworkout is definitely doing something. I can feel the beta alanine paresthesia which I like and does give a good focus and energy but not for too long. Either way I work out in the evening which still lets me sleep at night so definitely something I’d recommend and will try again. Please forgive me apesh!t for my previous post.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 00:27:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
whitney w
Verified Buyer
love anything by this brand and any flavor honestly. I feel energy shortly after taking always.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 21:29:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hamid M
Verified Buyer
I liked the  boost of the focus and the energy    . And You feel that your body numb from the thermal increase *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 20:53:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy M
Verified Buyer
Great tasting! Just enough caffeine to fuel my workouts without the jitters. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 20:42:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel G
Verified Buyer
Best flavor ever if you like tea! Good pump and it lasts my whole workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 12:22:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ofir B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does what it’s supposed to. I feel a little bit of tangling but it gives me enery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 14:07:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ApeSh** Cutz never disappoints when it comes to their pre workout. The Strawberry Peach hits the spot and gives you energy and pumps from start to finish. Always relying on these guys to get the job done. Highly recommend for anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-24 16:56:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavors are good. Energy is great. Good ore workout and definitely one of the better ones out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 15:37:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael E
Build Muscle
You feel the heat raise up in your body, clean never dissapointing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 15:23:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah Z
Verified Buyer
Awesome. Works better than expected. Will purchase again soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-19 13:46:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy V
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout on the market right now IMO. Very impressed with the flavors as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-19 12:11:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah Todd
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great stuff highly recommended it! Will buy again definitely *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 22:52:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin N
Verified Buyer
Works great lots of high energy but there is a huge crash. (:*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 18:48:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
I think its a great product. Gets me going without jitters. Flavor is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 20:23:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Not quite a true arnold palmer but it's close. Better tasting than some other's flavors for sure. Give just enough extra pep to finish a few more reps without the jitters. Will use again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 19:08:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio G
Verified Buyer
Great favors and the tingles are real! Highly recommend!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 23:48:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Arnold Palmer
  • Orangutan Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albrekt W
Verified Buyer
Definetly beast, pumps good, keeps me going for the whole 2-3 hours sesh and also keeps me sweating, very much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 01:50:08Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.