Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (414)
Verified Buyers (410)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Peach (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Lemonade (4.5/5)
  • Smashberry (4.5/5)
  • Pink Stardust (4.3/5)
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (414)
  • Verified Buyers (410)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jer W
Verified Buyer
Really like the different forms of pre from primeval labs. I have had untamed and alpha both are good products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-03 23:14:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chill Will
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Nothing special about this pre workout. But it is effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-20 23:09:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff has some real giddy up Absolutely outstanding stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-09 16:48:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Verified Buyer
Overall great for energy and focus but doesn't provide the pump I was hoping for. Good flavor but a little sour for my taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-01 12:16:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin V
Verified Buyer
Good pre-workout. Has a very unpleasant smell which makes the taste off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 18:53:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ED Sky
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I took this pre-workout and it gave me a lot of energy, I finished the workout and continued the rest of the day with energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joao Ricardo Almeid
Verified Buyer
Very good, I use 2 doses per workout, the flavor was great but it was a little grainy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 15:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time I tried it and I thought it was excellent, I will continue buying more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:16:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes well and gives you that extra pump you need to a 5am workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-27 14:17:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Gives me the boost needed to get the 5am workouts going and continuing! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-24 12:01:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
Love the brand! Great taste. Gives me that extra juice when I'm feeling gassed. Smashberry is fantastic. Stardust is okay, at best. Opening the container to smashberry smells awful. But I love these products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:30:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Primeval it’s a good brand for me I use a lot of suplimentar from them and this is a good preworkout and also good for shredding *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:30:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanner S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I found this product to be fairly middle of the road, not bad by any means, and it is very reasonably priced.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
[It Give] me a great drive of energy!! Plus keep me going longer!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NAZIR M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
apesh made this product as if it was for breaking down gym equipment, great preworkout recommendation 10 out of 10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramean W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I bought this product for a friend, and he's loving it so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good stuff. I really like it. Definitely get some more in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This goes without explanation, and it gives you good energy before exercise and also burns fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-11 16:10:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken J
Verified Buyer
Beyond shocked at this price and I always have to double check to see if there is a gotcha...there is no gotcha. Great pre workout for my 5am workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-06 14:46:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Major M
Verified Buyer
Great price, great flavor. Mixes very well. Definitely purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-05 17:53:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William U
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love and only use Primeval Labs pre-workout. Pink Star-dust isn’t my favorite flavor but still good !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-05 14:23:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Has a strong taste and can be rough on stomach after taking for awhile and sometimes make you have to use restroom more than usual.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
If you need to get moving in the morning this is the stuff! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Decent taste, doesn’t make me feel like my skin is crawling. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-25 12:03:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout for those who aren't sensitive to hi stim pre-workouts. It'll get you through a hard weight session. Those unsure start with 1 scoop and see what your tolerance is. Flavor is like most hi stim pre-workouts. Does have beta alanine so you will have the prickly feeling to some extent, but its perfectly normal. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley S
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what it says on the tin brilliant product definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:24:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adam c
Verified Buyer
I enjoy the flavor and the pump I get.  I’ve never had a bad workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek B
Verified Buyer
Doesn't mix well even using only 1 scoop. Sweet Tea Lemonade tastes awful. Other flavors are ok i guess...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-13 12:11:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
For the price, this is a great product. I wouldn't say it's a top tier pre workout, but it's cheap. What did you expect?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan M
Verified Buyer
Good pre work out…………flavor isn’t the best………..good price…..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ye Y
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
great item, give you the energy you need and the pump. great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I don’t know why but this product makes my head hurt and my nose run*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This stuff is amazing! Great flavor! Absolutely works! I highly recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ye Y
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
great price, great product, Primeval Labs have got my approval for good sups. after using few of their products in last few months, I no longer need to check reviews to buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor T
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, nice energy boost without too much of the jitters. Would buy again, especially on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody R
Verified Buyer
Great taste two scoops for me cuz I’m a stim guy no complaints here!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikita L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good pre workout. The flavors are great too and it gives a good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merrill H
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this line of pre. And if you mix a scoop of alpha with a scoop of untamed...... it's off the chain. Great energy focus and pump.... gives you the extra aggression you need in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 12:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken J
Verified Buyer
The focus component of this pre-workout is worth buying alone. Always gives me the essential workouts I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-17 12:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick G
Verified Buyer
Always a great product it's my go to pre-workout recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-16 14:30:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Call simply workout teach me my workout with energy to spare. Like it a lot, well definitely order more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles B
Verified Buyer
always loved the primeval labs products. preworkout is great for just wanting to blow through heavy lifts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Smashberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan H
Verified Buyer
Like all of the apesh#t pre-workout, alpha does not disappoint.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:46:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It only takes one little scoop and I’m zoned in with my lifts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew S
Verified Buyer
All primeval stuff is great. They have all the main ingredients to get you pumped. Just read the label*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 12:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Smashberry
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LUIS HUMBERTO R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Goof flavor, an the power is very well!!!!   I recommended!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-14 10:41:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Helps push  me through a tough workout without the jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Sweet Tea Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew J
Verified Buyer
My go to pre workout. Can't argue with the prices on M&S. I'll order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Stardust
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
The flavors of this product work well and I could not pass up the deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
All of the primeval lab products are pretty good. I feel the energy during workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:48:04Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.