Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (30)
Verified Buyers (30)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (30)
  • Verified Buyers (30)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does the job Taking it on empty stomack in the morning before my cardio sessions*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-21 22:47:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
don't feel or see any different so I can't tell if it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-12 12:02:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gift of the site! Haven't tried it yet but I think it's a good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2024-02-11 12:07:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is an average product. Its content is good compared to other products. We will try it and see.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rolando V
Verified Buyer
Definitely fee the energy boost, heat only activated when doing a good intensity sesh.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Not a bad product whatsoever! Works great! Great alternative to a pre-workout drink!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-15 10:42:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin T
Verified Buyer
Great deal. First time using anything like this. You feel the boost quickly and it lasts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:03:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quality ingredients list. This makes you sweat and gives you the boost you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 11:58:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Suppressed appetite and so far seems to be working well. Keeps me from snacking in between meals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
They work very well, excellent pills, recommended,,,,,.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:59:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saad K H Alshammari
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very strong and excellent. This is my first use of a product that is worth trying and adventuring*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:59:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jermane C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely lives up to the name! 1 week into my caloric deficit already noticing fat loss. Drink plenty of water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-24 08:57:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morgan K
Verified Buyer
Crazy amount of focus without the shakes. Don’t need any other caffeine throughout the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-04 12:07:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joao P
Verified Buyer
There is a lot of stimulants (probably lot of caffeine), doesn't control your appetite but gives you an energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:17:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre G
Verified Buyer
Just started taking and you can definitely feel the effects almost instantly. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:17:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan H
Verified Buyer
Work well theres no crash and energy through out the day but dont go over the dose size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:15:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trent b
Verified Buyer
Great product plenty of energy no jitters or crash would recomend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:53:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessr C
Verified Buyer
Ifk about a thermogenic considering the summer heat but I like the energy boost. Seems like it sheds the excess fat without jeopardizing a lean gain which I like.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:31:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diogo R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Best Fat Burning product of the year for me. Just one pill gives me the same power as a PWO but makes me sweat like a pro. Definitely will buy again. No side effects, no suggar, no sweeteners, no flavor, just one pill and go...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-31 20:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thibaut D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has been a pleasant surprise. Curbs appetite and gives extra energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-18 14:46:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good sweat and focus/enery bump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 14:59:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Perfect it knocked out the eating feeling. Definitely buying again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 09:57:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
It worked perfectly in decreasing my appetite and providing me with an energy boost during the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-02 17:01:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilja W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product for weight loss and goal achievement. Works one hundred percent when following a diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 14:20:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works good even with 1 cap, normally train with hoodie on and sweatpants and it does heat you up real good, good for getting excessive water weight retention out keeps body warm and joints good for lifting, I also take it with beet root and pomegranate capsules for an extra pump. The yohimbine can increase heart rate high so be carful!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-28 13:02:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
New to me but have high expectations.... love the ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-27 14:45:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Took 1 capsule and made me feel jittery and shaky not good at all *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-25 08:33:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Little too potent for me gives me the shakes and you might over heat on a hot day. Lol. Does make you sweat and burn calories tho.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-23 09:05:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elika T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my new go to for cutting. Definitely feel the energy and appetite control. Got a bit warm the first few days but it’s tapered off now. Clean energy perfect for fasted cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-11 15:24:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer D
Verified Buyer
Mixed feelings about the product, I believe it works as intended, however it makes me overheat and feel nausea while taking. Definitely curbs appetite and gives energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-31 19:44:34Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.