Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (91)
Verified Buyers (91)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (91)
  • Verified Buyers (91)
Overall Rating
User Image
Jimmy
Verified Buyer
Its a good face mask, way better than the disposable once I was using.. the added bonus is that you can still place a disposable mask inside it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-22 02:59:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rick H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
GREAT PRODUCT!!!! You don't even realize that you are wearing a mask!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 04:26:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Noe V
Verified Buyer
Best mask I own especially for working out. It's very light but more importantly very breathable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 15:24:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Hate masks but this is by far my favorite- can’t wear any other*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 00:34:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Comfortable and well fitting,also fairly easy to breathe in these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 00:23:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
i can breathe with it in intense workouts and is overall comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-01 18:48:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
its super packing & looks great, keep washing & keep using, very comfortable fit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 13:16:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ofir B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Second time buying this mask. It as described and does a good job. I feel that I can breathe with it in intense workouts and is overall comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-03 03:57:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Benjamin A
Verified Buyer
It finally feels good to workout at the gym without my face getting so damn red. This mask helps me breathe so much better when I workout and is comfortable. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 19:01:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Amit T
Verified Buyer
Could hv been a better quality. Not worth the money paid for the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-15 13:56:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Samantha S
Verified Buyer
Might actually be the only mask that doesn’t drive me crazy! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 22:16:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Mask fits great and like the adjustable straps,makes it easier on the ears*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 18:20:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
This is a very comfortable mask i don't even mind waring it during my workout. Ti breaths easy too. Also very affordable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 01:46:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason F
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Perfect mask to workout in. Comfortable on face and allows for easy breathing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 18:00:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
emmanuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Je respire mieux qu'avec un masque traditionnel. Réglage simple et facilement lavable. Translation: I breathe better than with a traditional mask. Simple and easily washable adjustment.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 14:36:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Best mask for HITT. Was so good bought another for second car. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 00:20:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
Easy to wear and dries quickly.  A must have for anyone working out in a public space*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 19:26:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nathan B
Verified Buyer
I hate wearing masks to exercise. I typically feel like I am going to suffocate. This mask though is my favorite by far. Really good airflow and comfortable to wear. Very pleased with the product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 12:23:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
The mask is good but when i talk it is coming inside my mouth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-01 05:30:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rick H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
An EXTREMELY BREATHABLE mask!!!! I forget that I have the damn mask on!!!! I have given a couple of these mask to my co-workers and they love it!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 03:46:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Phillip S
Verified Buyer
Easy to breath in while running and doing other outdoor activity. Also helps to keep sunglasses from fogging up. The elastic straps could be better quality. I have replaced them after they frayed and tore apart. Otherwise solid mask, very happy with using it during outside workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-25 23:42:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Theo E
Verified Buyer
Good feel wont fit properly with a beard tho but i guess thats with all masks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 23:43:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Assad Bc
Verified Buyer
cute mask and very good quality i recommend to buy more more from it, very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 19:03:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yusri Bin Ali A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Well not bad for workout can wash it after used again thumb up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-21 13:14:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adam A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It's really comfortable to wear and very breathable, good for workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 18:42:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable and breathable and doesn’t feel sweaty. Great fit *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 00:25:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Fits great on my face plus looks cool. Doesn’t shrink in the washer either. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 20:47:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Good to breathe and nice material that stays dry mostly of the time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 18:59:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
I’ve had all the regular masks and been using replacement ones. This is awesome, easy to train with. Buying another!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 16:30:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William O
Verified Buyer
Wow this mask is a breath of fresh  air literally. This is the only mask I have worn and work out in and can breathe. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 01:22:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
KYLE E
Verified Buyer
Better than the lousy surgical masks I've been using! Might get another one as they need to get washed regularly to avoid the dreaded mask stink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-16 14:04:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jamie F
Verified Buyer
Mask is good. Light weight and looks good too. Some people may find it a touch small*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 20:59:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
Comfortable mask. It is great for working out at the gymssss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 16:09:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sarisabel D
Verified Buyer
Great air flow, best mask for cardio sessions, it stays dry throughout all the work out!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 12:15:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This face mask is better than other masks I used. It helps me to breathe very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 17:38:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David P
Verified Buyer
Breathable and lightweight Quality straps and stitching as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 23:54:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Fregoe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Breaths well but face still gets hot. It’s comfortable and holds up in the wash *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 22:27:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
Nice mask, adjustable and comfortable, fits perfectly fine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 14:42:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable and great for exercising in. The ear strap broke on one of my masks at the connecting stitching, but just tied it together and still is fine. So much better than the disposable masks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 22:56:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Erica B
Verified Buyer
so comfortable.. much better than wearing a disposable mask to work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 16:54:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe R
Verified Buyer
Breathable mask that’s comfortable to wear and is easy to adjust *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 16:43:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Sometimes gets caught in your mouth but for the price I would say better than the Under Armour mask*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-28 07:17:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Loved this! So much more snug and breathable than our other masks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 19:59:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chad K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Comfortable and soft to the touch, and conforms to my face perfectly. well worth the purchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 13:07:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David King
Verified Buyer
This mask is a good one, help me breathe easily and comfortable to wear...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 10:26:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ali B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best breathable mask ever, can be used anywhere, sport work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 12:13:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
Perfect design!!! Glasses  hardly fog up unlike other masks. My job requires me to wear a dust mask, so I know all about masks. Fits perfect and do recommend you get one, I am for the rest of my family.Wish I would of found these masks along time ago, would of saved a lot of money. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 16:21:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ofir B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The mask wears off quickly in daily usage (2 weeks). Nonetheless, it's a great mask and I will order more now that I know how long they can survive daily usage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 14:23:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cornelius S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This mask replaced my previous mask for gym-use. It is very breathable and doesn't negatively impact my cardio workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-16 07:23:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stephen M
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great mask for training very breathable and still offers full protection also the adjustable sides are a nice feature *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 18:20:59Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.