Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (60)
Verified Buyers (60)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (60)
  • Verified Buyers (60)
Overall Rating
User Image
Reagan B
Verified Buyer
Good for hydrating and getting a little boost, does what I thought it would, thats all I can ask for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 16:27:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
fredrick J
Verified Buyer
It's ok don't give u enough energy would be better if u could get more energy and pumps out it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-25 21:47:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kerry K
Verified Buyer
this is the first time trying iPrep. I like iLean so i figured I'd like iPrep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 13:49:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mikey C
Verified Buyer
Bought this to use not only for pre-workout but also as morning energy drink. 1/2 scoop or full scoop gives a ver clean smooth energy without getting too edgy, and no come come down. Powder mixes well with no grittiness in drink. The fruit punch, tasted just like a fruit punch juice. No chemically taste. Will definitely try but again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 00:02:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Albert L
Verified Buyer
Flavor is 7/10 but product is easy 9.5/10. No crash, no jitters, good energy, and the added hydration is super appealing. good buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 15:25:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bryant L
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout, smooth and consistent energy boost during workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 13:59:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vittorio P
Verified Buyer
This product gives me a solid boost of energy and replenishment.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 11:00:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Patrick R
Verified Buyer
I can feel it working before I hit the gym. Pumps are better and maintained energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 12:23:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Very good pre workout. I like it alot. Recommend it and would buy again!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 19:03:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergio R
Verified Buyer
I was kind of hesitant at first thinking it wasn't going to be a good decision. Well I was wrong. Excellent pre-workout, right from the first dose I felt a great difference from other supplements I have used in the past in this category. I liked the energy pump and focus. No aftercrash, no jittery feeling, And most of all great flavor. I would recommend it to anyone who's looking to break the same boring feeling and routine from their actual pre workout supps. Great products Perfect Sports.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 02:08:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es un pre increíble el efecto es muy bueno y el sabor es de calidad Translation: It is an incredible pre, the effect is very good and the taste is of quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 19:54:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
fredrick J
Verified Buyer
It's good it has electrolytes which is great and you don't crash but I have had better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-09 18:09:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Luke S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This pre workout improved my performance every time I took it, would 100% recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 21:00:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Wayne C
Verified Buyer
Good taste, Fruit Punch, seems to work good. Gets me going beyond my workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 17:23:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brendan D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Big fan of IPrep, has everything I look for in a preworkout plus a great taste and no noticeable crash for such a high caffeine content*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 05:18:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Nice product for the price. Taste doesnt blow you away but it gives you a boost when you're pushing through the tough part of a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 11:07:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brendan D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Top notch, great energy levels, and a decent amount of tingles. Will definitely recommend and purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-29 05:53:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Juliano N
Verified Buyer
The flavor is great. For me, the good amount of caffeine, and no dyes, only beetroot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 21:02:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
5 stars for the price, because its fair and has decent stuff. I know its not hardcore or high in components and stim but its good for a break from strong ones.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 18:57:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Luka G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Addition in electrolytes is really good thing to have in pre workout. Does not give you a crush after a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-11 12:11:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
Love how electrolytes are included in this. Definitely nice to make sure hydration is intact.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 02:55:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bryant L
Verified Buyer
The electrolyte boost in this pre is a nice addition. Helps me feel less dead after an intense workout session.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 20:24:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dennis M
Verified Buyer
i have got this brand a few times now and gives me a boost of energy during the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 16:25:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Glen D
Verified Buyer
Great pre work out products. Tastes great and gives me lots of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 17:29:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
good stuff. taste is good, good energy. would recommend. great pre-workout for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-28 16:42:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anderson L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pre treino muito bom, cumpre o que promete, um dos melhores que ja experimentei Translation: Very good pre training, fulfills what it promises, one of the best I've ever experienced*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 17:04:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Miguel A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good price for a decent pre-workout nothing too extreme but it does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 04:25:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Very good for the price. Would buy again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 18:41:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best preworkout with electrolytes, seriusly full recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 18:04:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Randall K
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Worked as expected. Serving sizes are good and get a good boost for my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-18 18:00:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
George b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really feel great pumps while working out. And the flavor is extremely good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 13:49:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As a Pre-Workout, its effectiveness is really good, and the taste was surprisingly great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-10 22:59:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
Flavor was a bit disappointing. Tastes too much like cheap candy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-06 19:58:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a nice product, great price, mixes easily, taste is amazing....It gives me a boost in energy thanks to the Electrolytes, focus and pump always helps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-06 16:25:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto de calidad el sabor es sorprendente y muy rico Translation: Very good quality product the taste is surprising and very rich*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-03 04:51:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Charles F
Verified Buyer
Easy mixability. Taste isn't overpowering. Effectiveness is moderate. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 16:08:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good. I like that it also has electrolytes. Doesn't have the same pump as I normally like though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 18:15:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice preworkout, nice price, felt good with this product recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 03:52:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Poon V
Verified Buyer
It increases your ability to exercise. High caffeine should be aware of that. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 05:32:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Been using this for about a week at only a half scoop. Haven’t felt much in the ways of pump. Going up to a full scoop next week. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 02:57:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alvaro C
Verified Buyer
It gives me a really good pump and  energy and I love the flavor orange  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 00:07:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love this brand, great flavor and I have not had a bad product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 15:55:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
Works excellent! A bit stronger than the first Perfect pre-workout but still good on my stomach. For hard strength workouts I'll use about one scoop and I'm 170lbs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 22:03:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Iron WRATH aka serge
Verified Buyer
Good for intermediate or beginners i like it because it gives you what you need for an in and out workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 23:39:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Enya F
Verified Buyer
Great flavour and great pump! I like the added electrolytes for fasted cardio or weight training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 23:17:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A really great product! It has many plus! Not just anothe pre workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 16:57:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dennis M
Verified Buyer
i really like this for the flavor and did feel some energy from it i would get it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 20:53:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice preworkout recomended, try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 00:52:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is good. It gives me long lasting Energy through out my Entire work out. The pump is decent. No complaints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 15:44:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh M
Verified Buyer
The Orange Gummy Bear tasted terrible but the Fruit Punch was good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 18:25:02Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.