Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (50)
Verified Buyers (50)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    14%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (50)
  • Verified Buyers (50)
Overall Rating
User Image
arif s
Verified Buyer
used it for the 1st time ...... its not that bad , hope to order more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 01:28:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
great product tastes good and mixes very well. would totally buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 14:22:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The fruit punch candy is a light flavor but I like it. I used it before or during my workout routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 17:37:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
joseph r
Verified Buyer
Fruit punch taste good I usually drink it during workout or shortly after*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 23:48:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
Not sure if it actually goes what it claims. But it tastes good and mixes well. It’s not an over powering flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 16:39:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Wayne R
Verified Buyer
Way to sweet for me, I'll try a different product next time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 20:58:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Menard F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Se dissous mal et moins énergétique que souhaiter , bon goût par contre  Translation: Dissolves poorly and less energetic than desired, good taste on the other hand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 15:15:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Doug G
Verified Buyer
The taste is good and not overwhelming.  No jitters just a nice steady energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 18:20:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David B
Verified Buyer
Great product and superb taste, energy boost without leaving you jittery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 06:03:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle P
Verified Buyer
Super tasty! Never tried it before but I can tell you it works and boy do I sure sweat after a scoop *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 20:28:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best amino witg weight loss energy, full recomended if you wanaa loss some weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 18:05:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marc G
Verified Buyer
Provides a nice stimulus for as far as a pre-workout formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 10:19:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Victor S
Verified Buyer
Really good product. Help me to loss weight! I recommend to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 16:07:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very mild taste, I use it for intra-workout. It does keep me going during my workout without being over-stimulated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 16:57:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe P
Verified Buyer
It was ok. Mine didn’t seem to mix well and often times it felt like there were hard pieces in the mix. I will go elsewhere for a similar product next time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 03:35:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mahen
Verified Buyer
I am just trying it out and I have not seen any benefits other than some workout energy gain . But I have never felt tired even before taking this. So can claim for the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-03 22:45:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es un muy buen producto el efecto es muy bueno lo recomiendo Translation: It is a very good product the effect is very good I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-03 04:50:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
This product tastes great and mixes extremely well, looking forward to seeing results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 16:45:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Firas B
Verified Buyer
6 kilograms !!! This is my result in 2 months of cardio training with this complex. Increased strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 06:07:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Garabed M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I lean has the best weight loss amino energy highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 09:36:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rene S
Verified Buyer
I feel good about this product this is the fir time I take this. Basically I take this in the morning and then around 2pm I feel good to be honest! Thanks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 17:43:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a bad product but I think the company should make it stronger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 20:58:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cati W
Verified Buyer
It isn't my favorite but not bad for a quick boost for the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 20:04:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love this brand, it is my new favorite. Great addition to my stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 15:58:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
JAMIE-LEIGH L
Verified Buyer
The flavor is amazing, I take mine as soon as I get up instead of coffee and I’m ready to hit the gym bright an early before work. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 18:11:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
Make me fresh before workout . Good taste. Make me sweat alot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 03:50:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ealiane J
Verified Buyer
Ahhhh... this is becoming more and more my favorite to use. Besides the great taste compared to most pre-workouts, it gets the blood heated pretty quickly affording me the energy to master my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 10:43:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a great product! Lose fat and get the best of any amino! Plus get the energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 16:58:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
Good energy and focus. Like it so far, taste really good and mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 16:09:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
really good flavor mixes easy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 14:54:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe R
Verified Buyer
Tastes good but doesn’t dissolve very well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 01:15:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
lee v
Verified Buyer
great product. it has become my breakfast in the mornings. Helps tremendously with IF.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 17:58:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad but you have to use other products with it to see some results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 07:47:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicole A
Verified Buyer
Got it for free with a purchase, but I enjoy it: gives a boost of energy and helps curb my appetite. But it doesn’t mix very well. I found adding a little water too it and sloshing around and then filli my my cup works best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 01:46:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sarah K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Delicious. Can really feel the boost of energy after I take this product. Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 17:18:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pete G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Feeling restored after hours of walking at my job site.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 14:50:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shane W
Verified Buyer
I have enjoyed this flavor.  Subtle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 02:51:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tony L
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and very good energy, its not overpowering but just enough to get you going and no crash. Orange flavor is surprisingly good which most companies seem to get wrong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 22:02:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marcin M
Verified Buyer
use it every morning, good pre-workout, mixes well, very tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 16:28:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brenton P
Verified Buyer
Not bad, gets you extremely flush in the face.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 20:35:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 07:34:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Отличная банка. Вкусные ВСАА, приятный кислый вкус. 30 порций, хорошая цена. В порции 5 грамм ВСАА для хорошей продуктивной тренировки и восстановления после нее. Translation: Great jar. Delicious BCAAs, pleasant sour taste. 30 servings, good price. Serves 5 grams of BCAAs for a good, productive workout and recovery from it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 17:08:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ealiane J
Verified Buyer
This free gift ended up being a hot interest. I just ordered 2 more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 11:39:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff indeed. It is a must try *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 03:58:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris R
Verified Buyer
Has good flavor and a nice simple boost for those looking for just a little energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 00:05:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice and not pricey product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 09:39:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicole A
Verified Buyer
Got this for free with my last order, and I’m really liking it. Gives me a little boost of energy but no jittery feeling. And it’s actually doing a stellar job at curbing my appetite! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 21:51:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Paul M
Verified Buyer
Quality product that I use mostly as a preworkout.  Great taste that may even be too sweet for some.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 19:13:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice amino energy good for the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 19:01:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
Pretty decent. Caffine content is not high.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 15:30:12Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.