Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (135)
Verified Buyers (133)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blueberry Lemonade (5/5)
  • Intense Watermelon Candy (4.9/5)
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy (4.8/5)
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy (4.7/5)
  • Intense Swedish Sharks Candy (4.5/5)
  • Intense Blue Raspberry (4/5)
  • Unflavored (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (135)
  • Verified Buyers (133)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Blue Raspberry
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MAIRE N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good products. The taste is excellent and does its job. I will recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 06:05:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Aside from the taste, the product is great! Has helped during my fasting tremendously.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 01:41:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathann V
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Unbelievable recovery formula. This is my go to BCAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 15:42:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I really like the taste and it mixes very easy!!! It is easy to consume during my workout, it isn’t heavy on the stomach. Some others I have had made me feel heavy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-11 20:46:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big B
Excellent BCAA supplement. Simple and effective - perfect to prevent muscle loss during a calorie deficit and to increase gains during a calorie surplus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-07 00:56:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan Slim
nice product was amazing, it will buy this again nice product was amazing, it will buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 15:25:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathann V
Verified Buyer
Nothing beats this BCAA. Great taste, great mix an amazing flavors! Plus all the benefits that it comes with! Wow!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-19 00:34:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Blue Raspberry
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anonymous
Verified Buyer
Blue raz flavor is not what I was expecting from Perfect Sports.  Contains artificial coloring and I try to stay away from that, at least Blue #1.   Flavor was kind of too intense which I should have expected but yeah kind of yucky.   Pineapple is a fave and watermelon is too, when it’s available.  All flavor mix like a dream.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 01:49:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
desere G
Verified Buyer
I loved this the other 2 times I bought it. This time the flavor is different and not enough pineapple flavor. Very disappointing:(*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-31 02:06:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well. Taste is amazing. Really like taking after workout to help recover.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-30 00:21:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
Good add in for a pre workout drink or an intraworkout beverage *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 20:17:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathann V
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite BCAA! I love this flavor and they are refreshing! Great to drink all day, not only pre, during and after workout but all day! I wish they constantly had more! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-16 18:46:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LunarGoddess
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love every flavor so far. Best BCAAs I have come across. Perfect Sports is always my number 1 go to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-24 23:10:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adidasJ
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Must have! Great flavor. This is a great site and recommend to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 16:27:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
I just love Both the Flavours. Its One of my Best Vegan Bcaa's Available in the Market. And Pocket Friendly too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 01:07:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane J
Verified Buyer
Intense flavors but good. Pineapple is the best in our opinion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-12 03:26:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
Smells a little odd, but tastes great. I reccomended it compared to most other mixes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 17:15:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANCOIS C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super taste and very good product, easy to mix and low price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 21:21:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anonymous
Verified Buyer
Pineapple flavor is fresh and refreshing.  The product is clean and blends perfectly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim G
Verified Buyer
Mixes great! Love the flavors! Peach is amazing! Watermelon is also my second favorite than pineapple *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 20:07:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor. It's very pineappley without being too sweet. It's a great flavor. I also appreciate that these are vegan bcaa's. Overall I couldn't be happier.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 13:19:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oussama B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love it,it's one of my favourite bcaa's now I recommand it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 13:44:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanoch Y
Verified Buyer
'Wow,' is the best way that I can describe this flavor. It truly tastes great and is VERY refreshing! Hands down, it is my FAVORITE BCAA product and has become my most heavily used source of amino's when I don't have time to make a meal. VERY HIGHLY recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-24 18:38:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jedd V
Verified Buyer
Good taste, mixes well and quality ingredients. A nice all around vegan BCAA. Price point is very friendly as well, especially if you can find a BOGO.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 14:00:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Intense Swedish Sharks Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randall K
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good and seems to do what’s it’s suppose to.  I have no complaints. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-18 17:57:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Swedish Sharks Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David p
Verified Buyer
Great taste fermented I take this every single time I work out sometimes twice a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-13 09:56:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great and the product gets the job done. I will be purchasing again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 14:33:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marium a
Verified Buyer
So good fresh Easy mix great taste will definitely buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 03:53:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
Dissolve easily and no bad taste! Recommended.Very very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-04 03:04:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
It does the job, but I got unflavored and it's got a weird aftertaste to it. Can't even describe the taste but it's far from unflavored. I'd skip on the unflavored and just go with a regular flavor next time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 01:40:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Flavour is true to the description. I tend to use a little less powder or a little more water because it is very sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 00:18:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anonymous
Verified Buyer
So good.  So fresh.  These wrecked me from using any other bcaa, everything else is yucky after using these!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 02:00:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad B
Verified Buyer
Easy mix ability and taste great. Huge fan and will buy in the future *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 17:41:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
un producto con mucho bcaa, pero si lo tomas solo sabe muy mal ya que es sin sabor Translation: a product with a lot of bcaa, but if you take it it only tastes very bad since it is tasteless*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 16:22:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
great flavor and it mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 14:55:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KARL F
Verified Buyer
Great taste!! Product seems to work just as good as the other BCAA's in this price range.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 01:37:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer G
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite products! I look forward in drinking this daily!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 23:15:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anonymous
Verified Buyer
They are so fresh.  So clear.  So nice.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 20:40:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
Great tasting BCAA, mixes well. Also helps a lot in the recovery process.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 22:36:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
Does e job abs this flavor taste pretty good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 01:45:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug F
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Only used 3 days and seems to help with soreness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 01:19:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
excellent product, I have been drinking them for 1 years, the result is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 00:25:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Swedish Sharks Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LunarGoddess
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best I have had yet! Ingredients you can trust and the best flavors out there. Simply perfect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 12:51:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxim B
Verified Buyer
disgusting taste, had to be mixed with another BCAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 07:56:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian A
Verified Buyer
Nice taste BCAA. Great recovery after hard workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 01:00:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mary W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I drink two bottles a day and I love the flavor! Sometimes I have trouble getting enough water because of the lack of taste but this helps and adds the good stuff to help my workouts! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-22 15:50:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Hawaiian Pineapple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oksana P
Verified Buyer
Good BCAA but doesn’t give me the same energy as other brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 17:23:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MacKenzie B
Verified Buyer
This is the best flavor! Can’t go without it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 23:39:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Intense Peach Rings Candy
  • Intense Swedish Sharks Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take BCAAs to help mitigate soreness. Perfect Sports Vegan BCAA Hyper Clear are good basic , clean BCAA powders. Both flavors are very good. I mixed the 1 1/2 scoops with 16 ounces of water and the taste was good without being overly sweet or syrupy. The Peach rings is a touch stronger and sweeter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-15 21:46:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
хорошее качество. Но цена очень завышена. Стоят очень дорого. Как подарок классно. Translation: good quality. But the price is very high. They are very expensive. Great as a gift.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 20:14:49Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.