Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (653)
Verified Buyers (620)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (4.8/5)
  • Banana (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (653)
  • Verified Buyers (620)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sagnik S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is really an amazing product. As a working class individual hitting the gym everyday, it is a must product for the proper protein intake day in and day out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reda S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the Best Mas gainers with no doubt good stuff and great Quality for anyone who wants to gain mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix and easy to consume in my point of view. The Flavour is amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rock
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good experience with serious mass gainers; gained about 8 pounds in two weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali D
Verified Buyer
Best brand best quality. I can see the changes. I git 3 kgs in a month and a half*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ELIT FITNESS
Verified Buyer
Between the others articles that I Bought, it is the best one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-19 19:44:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurt F
Verified Buyer
Great mass gainer for those who struggle to put on weight. I do half serving with oatmeal banana and peanut butter and milk. Works great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:46:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orrion B
Verified Buyer
This has been one of the most beneficial gainers I’ve tried. Very flavorful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-04 11:26:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love Optimum Nutrition. This product is the best in mass gainer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take it daily, it is a friend to keep you at the desired weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a classic classic from a leading brand. I love Optimum Nutrition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bodybuilder Mami
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Looking to put on size quickly, this is a great item. Mixes well with water or almond milk *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-12 13:29:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
great tasting whey protein that mixes easily in water or the beverage of your choice. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-10-23 10:22:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very tasty and easy to consume. I really do like this product and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking to gain mass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-10-19 21:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orrion B
Verified Buyer
I truly wish I’d have started using this long ago. Perfect if you need to put on some weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wade H
Verified Buyer
Amazingly delicious. Want weight? Take Serious Mass! Worth every penny *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 19:59:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
One of the best mass gainers on the market. Definitely up there. Very trustworthy and efficient*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-28 21:41:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
One of the best mass gainers on the market. Definitely up there. Very trustworthy and efficient*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-28 21:40:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurt F
Verified Buyer
One of the best weight gainers on the market. Packed with carbs for that hard gainer type person.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-30 12:53:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orrion B
Verified Buyer
Tried this one out about 3 months ago and swear by it. Solid product..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-07 21:46:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
One of the oldest mass gainer out there... First time I used this I felt gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-06-14 09:59:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bodybuilder Mami
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
My female client went from 117 to 137lbs in a year. This along with her strength and conditioning program really transformed her body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-05-30 14:28:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orrion B
Verified Buyer
Perfect flavor. I subscribed to Optimum Nutrition recently and I’m sold.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-05-28 13:00:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
One of the best mass gainers on the market. Definitely up there. Very trustworthy and efficient*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-16 10:47:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DenM
Verified Buyer
I use this product mainly for making homemade protein bars. As a shake it's good, but can be thick with the reccomend scoops.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-03-24 13:50:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
A mass gainer that never lets down.... pack on that additional weight thats neededl...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-23 11:32:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
One of my all-time high favorite favors of serious mass gainers. I can literally drink it all day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-28 06:39:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Paul F
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The Strawberry flavor is the best I have ever had. When it comes to the product, having to do 2 big scoops every time is not really what I was looking for. It can be a bit too much for your stomach to handle. However, that is the whole point of a mass gainer. Just not for me. But I recommend it if you do a lot of exercise and eat a healthy diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-08-15 15:07:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick G
Verified Buyer
It works well the results are good,but not so much the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-08-07 00:15:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ZACHARIAH T
Verified Buyer
ON is my go to as it's not chunky and the peanut butter chocolate is my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-13 04:50:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud Z
Build Muscle
It's so far away from strawberry flavor besides it doesn't isolate well. May be it's near expired*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-06-10 08:46:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan S
Verified Buyer
It’s as expired product  Please check before you sell anything  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-05-08 02:05:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni E
Verified Buyer
Great product and mixes really well with anything. I personally hate vanilla and did not realize until it arrived.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 21:28:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tariq A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product. It was delivered fast, perfect product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-10 01:44:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe C
Verified Buyer
Smooth and delicious shakes! As I’ve cream for extra weight gain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 22:56:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Strawberry
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chloe
Verified Buyer
Optimum nutrition has good reputation and quality. Banana is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-28 17:48:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Closest stuff to steroids you will fine, best tasting too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-15 16:56:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rickey C
Verified Buyer
This product really works but it also requires you to keep a routine schedule and stick with it to get better results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 17:40:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Serious mass is truly of the the best mass gainers out there,,, have seen results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-06 16:31:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Apphia D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product, great flavor. Not first time using it, definitely would purchase again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-04 00:43:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
One of the Best mass gainers in the market, awesome flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 21:48:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Umais M
Verified Buyer
Awesome product both in taste and quality. After mixing with milk it gives a great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 22:21:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I recommend this to anyone who wants serious gains and not a serious gut like most gainers give you. It’s my favorite by far but definitely it mixes well !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 20:19:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gio L
I wrote 3 stars because serous mass doesn't build the muscle mass . It builds overall mass fat&muscle also retain fluid around the waist. If you are strongman powderlifter or just need to add body weight the serious mass is the best choice. But for bodybuilders really not recommended .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 13:54:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I get bigger faster with serious mass than the others mass gainers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-17 21:46:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
one of the best mass gainer out there... lot of persons have seen results with this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 11:29:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Very good product and based on reviews, one of the best mass gainers on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 18:09:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MeatEater
Verified Buyer
I enjoy this protein. The taste is good and the results And price are fantastic. I would recommend this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-27 19:03:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammed M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great flavor. mixes well even in the shaker if you know the trick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 17:21:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
I think one of the best mass gainers on the market. Great for adding mass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 02:13:36Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.