Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (613)
Verified Buyers (581)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Banana (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (613)
  • Verified Buyers (581)
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
One of the Best mass gainers in the market, awesome flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 21:48:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Umais M
Verified Buyer
Awesome product both in taste and quality. After mixing with milk it gives a great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 22:21:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I recommend this to anyone who wants serious gains and not a serious gut like most gainers give you. It’s my favorite by far but definitely it mixes well !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 20:19:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gio L
I wrote 3 stars because serous mass doesn't build the muscle mass . It builds overall mass fat&muscle also retain fluid around the waist. If you are strongman powderlifter or just need to add body weight the serious mass is the best choice. But for bodybuilders really not recommended .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 13:54:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I get bigger faster with serious mass than the others mass gainers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-17 21:46:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
one of the best mass gainer out there... lot of persons have seen results with this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 11:29:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Very good product and based on reviews, one of the best mass gainers on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 18:09:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MeatEater
Verified Buyer
I enjoy this protein. The taste is good and the results And price are fantastic. I would recommend this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-27 19:03:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammed M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great flavor. mixes well even in the shaker if you know the trick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 17:21:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
I think one of the best mass gainers on the market. Great for adding mass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 02:13:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dirk J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and how well it mixes with my normal protein shake. Other brands can clump or stick to side of the blender and take 6 scoops(similar size) compared to two. So you know there’s not a lot of fillers in this, and ON always makes a very good product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-08 21:16:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin S
Great product.... Gives you what you need for a more intense workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-22 02:11:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas R
Verified Buyer
Solid protein powder. Constantly see muscle growth while taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-16 07:46:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
truly a mass gainer with 3g creatine in the new formula!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 11:31:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trisha W
Verified Buyer
Hands down favorite protein for my son. He loves the Mass gainers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 16:25:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
this product is true to its name... really helps with that mass gain!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 11:29:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good. The serving sizes are gigantic so make sure you have a large enough shaker. My shaker is too small and I have to make two drinks. I love that the protein has different sources and even creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 01:38:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody Pruitt
Healthy Lifestyle
Want to make gains. You'll see em for sure this product i have used for years and I've seen nothing but improvement in every work out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 18:15:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alwayne Easy
Verified Buyer
It indeed does the job that it states it would do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 01:10:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
waleed f
Build Muscle
بروتين جاااااااااااااامد جدا تحياتى وليد Translation: A very good protein. Greetings, Walid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-28 04:53:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fayyaz A
Verified Buyer
Awesome results and tastes amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 06:32:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is like chocolate which is a good thing.as many other like items taste chalky or like a very diluted chocolate. The price is a tad high but when they have a sale it becomes very fair.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 00:28:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felix R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Es el producto N° 01 para los atletas que realizan practicas de Futbol y Beisbol Translation: It is the product No. 01 for athletes who practice Soccer and Baseball*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 20:34:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah Scott
Verified Buyer
Good tasting protein. Tastes like chocolate pudding once mixed up well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 18:57:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I only use half a serving. I’m getting major gains with this.  I have to take some days off. It works beyond what I  expected. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 05:08:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this gainer and all my friends have swapped to it also ! I hate to brag anymore on it because now it’s went up in price and availability issues !! So maybe that might be a good enough example of why it’s very popular because it’s a clean gainer. No gainer gut. I’m a big guy 6’3 - 240 lbs and I’m about as lean as I was in my 20’s and putting on mass without the gainer gut is hard to do now at 40. But this stuff is fire !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 13:53:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you want to beef up your build then this is what works !! Good clean gainer with a great taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 14:40:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon P
Verified Buyer
Amazing results for an unbeatable price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 12:37:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trinity R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have no complaints about this product, I would recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 17:36:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
perfect mass gainer cant complain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-21 03:24:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely the best gainer I’ve used by far ! Mixes easily and tastes like a blue bell Milkshake. Also it’s very clean as well no bloating like other gainers. Totally satisfied with *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 12:07:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
laurent c
Verified Buyer
Very good, good quality and worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 00:28:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve used this product in the past. I can only do one scoop at a time. But still get great results. I think I would recommend this to anyone trying to add a few pounds or bulking up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 03:56:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yevgeniy K
Verified Buyer
All great. Mixes well, tastes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 23:46:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROBERT L C
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well and taste good..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 18:34:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nic J
Verified Buyer
This puts on weight better. 3x a day will do the trick with your meals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 03:45:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philippe A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The Product is good as expected.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 05:29:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdoul d
Verified Buyer
Great taste I like the flavored  One of the best product so far and i like to shop with  muscle and strength  because of their rapidity of sending the item to you so far one of the best store online *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 15:39:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamil N
Absolute weight gaining powder, you will feel bulkier and stronger after few weeks of usage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 12:18:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
laurent c
Verified Buyer
Excellent for gaining mass. Works wonders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 19:31:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Closest thing to steroids on the market, almost feels like cheating.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 00:10:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Taste great! Very good mass gainer!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 15:12:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The secret is out now !! I’ve used this gainer for years and love it. Now it’s becoming one of the hottest on the market and running out of stock more frequently Because the results are awesome. No gainer gut from this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 14:49:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander V
Verified Buyer
New formula is great. They added more creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 02:37:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shihab A
Verified Buyer
I placed the Sirius Mass order from yesterday and have not yet shipped*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 21:53:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime G
Verified Buyer
Simply the best mass gainer in the industry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 16:37:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This by far is the best product for your money !! Great taste and mix ability not to mention superior results ! Cleanest gainer I’ve tried and no Gainer Gut. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 14:49:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROBERT L C
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well tastes great..just what i needed..thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 13:11:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly H
Verified Buyer
Followed directions on the package and gained a couple pounds after a week. Taste is excellent, although I do like vanilla the best !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 02:35:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Flowers love me
Verified Buyer
Couldn’t have chooser a better flavor! Perfect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 02:30:08Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.