Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (341)
Verified Buyers (338)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (341)
  • Verified Buyers (338)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohit P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This brand really does it's work. It's really good and I recommend everyone to have this ZMA when going to bed. Next morning you'll be fresh, better and will perform high in your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-10 22:56:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alain V
Verified Buyer
Started taking ZMA this year and I never had so good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-04 13:25:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zac B
Verified Buyer
Helps with recovery and assists in getting very sound, quality sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-25 20:15:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
I like it. I enjoyed relaxed muscles and deep sleep since taking it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 17:31:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps with getting the deep sleep  and recovering from workouts!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 02:20:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan F
Verified Buyer
Always a staple in my daily stack. Feels like it definitely helps with quality sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-13 14:36:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald B
Verified Buyer
This is a great product. I've tried it for the last 4 months and it helps my body to recover overnight from a good workout. It also helps me sleep very well during the night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 15:22:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
melhor ZMA , preço bom , já uso a um bom tempo e continuarei a comprar Translation: best ZMA , good price , I have been using it for a long time and will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-05 15:53:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kumar B
Verified Buyer
Great product. Been using this for a while and always pleased.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-03 22:07:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
It was gud lol, It works well but it was pretty expensive so that sux*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 01:01:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great Product! Would highly recommend to anyone i interested in zma *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-05 02:28:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
My wife and I have taken this since shortly into the COVID restrictions. Whether this supplement helped us not contracting the coronavirus, I cannot say for sure, but we are continuing to take it just in case. Plus, melatonin helps with falling asleep at night—a great product that I recommend for all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 17:07:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin D
Verified Buyer
First time I took it my wife kicked me to the couch cuz I was snoring so loud. Must have knocked me out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 16:50:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parker H
Verified Buyer
Quality product, helps with restful sleep and easy to take, would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 04:43:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Just began using ZMA but chose Optimum Nutrition because it's one of my trusted brands. Supplemented with only zinc before. Have noticed better quality sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 14:03:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
Great recovery. Definitely feel a lot stronger and better the next morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 16:10:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob G
Verified Buyer
Great stuff, 3 capsules to a serving. Just have taken one in morning, afternoon, and before bed instead of all at once.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-11 22:10:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Perfect before bed to help with REM sleep and recovery for the active lifestyle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 21:35:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I just started taking ZMA and this product wasn’t a disappointment. I was surprised at the quality of sleep I was able to achieve. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 05:41:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samir
Verified Buyer
Feel like I recover faster and sleep is a deeper rest. It is good for your mind and heart.!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 10:20:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDULAZIZ A
Verified Buyer
It is good for your mind and heart.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-28 16:04:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Y
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Men needing this comination to gain more muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-25 22:31:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
One of the best. Will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 19:01:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa Abdelgawad
Verified Buyer
good price with value content.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 16:59:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadelin r
Verified Buyer
Help with my sleep and muscles recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 23:07:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Puneet S
Verified Buyer
I bought this ON ZMA, It is an excellent product which is perfect for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-30 19:35:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imad R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
منتوج ممتاز يمنح الجسم طاقة جديدة Translation: An excellent product that gives the body new energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 16:17:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Janine D
Verified Buyer
Amazing brand been using it for years and great value .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 21:08:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
Definitely noticed a difference when I started taking this stuff. Helped me with both sleep and muscle growth. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 01:44:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elias haddad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great recovery and good for sleeping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 12:58:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexP
Verified Buyer
Great effects, for a great named label lab! Will buy again in bogo!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 19:35:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ZAAZAA
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
sleep has been better definatly repurchase , more recovery !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 12:56:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Perfect go to before bed. Helps me recover and wake up refreshed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 14:18:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lakshay n
Verified Buyer
help in recovery ...............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 15:37:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elijah V
Verified Buyer
I feel great, I think it’s the zma, I’m also taking  The brain force plus *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 07:41:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Freddy M
Verified Buyer
Great product awesome price great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 15:53:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase B
Verified Buyer
Going to bed with these and waking up feeling recovered and heading back to the gym for more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 14:38:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elias haddad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for recovery and sleepi..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 20:32:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin l
Verified Buyer
Ive been using this product for years. Its not a magic pill but it does help with quality sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-26 01:57:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
No stick what so ever, great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 16:54:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alec b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Knocks you out if you have trouble  sleeping. Wake up feeling refreshed each time. Will reorder *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 13:53:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian A
Verified Buyer
Majors improvement in sleep quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-15 07:24:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mike p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps recovery and provides a calming restful sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 11:25:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas G
Verified Buyer
Awesome, have felt a decent difference regarding my sleep and how it helps digest my meal before bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 02:52:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald B
Verified Buyer
I just started using this product and it seems to be okay I'll let you know more as I get into it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 16:00:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 15:53:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristian D
Verified Buyer
Nice sleep aid and test booster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 18:32:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Poon V
Verified Buyer
Good to improve you sleep. Good to recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 03:55:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Poon V
Verified Buyer
Zinc and Magnesium are super important for metabolism as a whole!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 02:28:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddy7
Verified Buyer
I cant really feel the difference when taking this product. Been taking it quite a few weeks with no change unlikd the previous brand product i took before which i feel sleeppy within 20mins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 00:41:49Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.