Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (195)
Verified Buyers (192)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (195)
  • Verified Buyers (192)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose
Build Muscle
Feel like I recover faster and sleep is a deeper rest. Problem is trying to take it on an empty stomach before bed because I don't go to sleep hungry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-04-15 13:02:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I got this product because I wanted to sleep better. It has helped me not roll around as much and I feel like I had a better sleep when I wake up in the morning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-25 05:45:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomasz J
Verified Buyer
high quality and good absorption.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 11:48:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
Awesome stuff. Makes me sleep at night,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 02:11:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition ZMA are great supplement before bed, gives you good sleep and you wake up with hard and strong happiness :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-13 08:16:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
This product helps with much needed sleep for recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 18:21:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin Romero
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto, lo recomiendo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 20:13:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
okay for pricing jut dont like that its not gelatin free*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 21:07:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sérgio B
Verified Buyer
nada de novo. a continuar a tomar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 16:18:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nawaf S
Verified Buyer
As usual, this ON product is worth trying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 06:37:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman T
Verified Buyer
excelent product with good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 08:54:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neal W
Verified Buyer
I swear by this stuff. ZMA in general gives me such a better night sleep. I can tell a difference after about a week of taking this, that my body is in better condition. A must have!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-10 13:53:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
good product. highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-10 03:30:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan K
Verified Buyer
Great deal on a great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 15:31:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jan-Bart V
Verified Buyer
Sleep deeper and lot of dreams*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-14 12:04:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hamad A
Verified Buyer
You will see the actual result for recovery and improvements testosterone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-13 05:42:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno César d
Verified Buyer
Excelente produto. A optimum tem destaque tem diversos produtos, e esse é um deles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 09:47:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
Good quality optimum nutrion..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-03 22:50:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Himanshu s
Verified Buyer
Good quality and helps you sleep..no side effects..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-31 05:35:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Himanshu s
Verified Buyer
Effective for sleep...better than Now brand of ZMA that I used earlier*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-30 14:41:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Supports deep sleep and muscle recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-25 05:10:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PATRICK P
Verified Buyer
This is my first time using ZMA. I know it will take more time for me to notice its potential. I will continue using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-24 00:57:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael B
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto. Entrega foi rápida pelo DHL.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-21 17:14:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leon C
Verified Buyer
Best nutrition facts for one ZMA product. Perfect amount of zinc*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 22:27:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Take this at night before going to bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 05:56:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chandler P
Verified Buyer
Great product, provides a more restful sleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 16:52:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
The ZMA brands, I don’t differentiate too much between, but this one is fine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 14:59:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riyaz S
Verified Buyer
It helped me sleep better. One of the best in the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 10:18:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frederic S
Verified Buyer
Optimum rules them all , good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-27 16:14:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goh S
Verified Buyer
Standards zma supplement..good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 10:30:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dainis B
Verified Buyer
recommend this product. good for sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-25 09:19:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfonso M
Verified Buyer
Great Product, Super recommended!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-22 22:05:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOIZ DANISH K
Verified Buyer
good quality, my advice will be to start with 1 cap instead of recommended dose in order to see initially that how much you need it actually, for some individual may be 3 caps is too much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 06:37:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anubhav G
Verified Buyer
Liked this product. Since it was from ON it was definitely gonna be good and i am not dissapointed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 19:08:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajat J
Verified Buyer
Effective!! Improves sleep quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 18:06:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajat J
Verified Buyer
Effective!! Improves sleep quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 18:02:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel M
Verified Buyer
Better sleep and recovery. Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 16:31:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Divyansh A
Verified Buyer
Works great. Felt totally rested even after a 6 hour sleep post a very hectic day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 17:27:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product does the work perfectly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 10:24:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality minerals and vitamins *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 10:58:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
curtis i
Verified Buyer
Just started taking zma. I have been sleeping better abd getting better sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 00:59:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Works very well... Not disappointed...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 00:50:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve been taking for a while. I can tell a difference taking and not taking it. I believe it works really well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 10:39:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
Good product  Fast Delivery  Excellent service   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-25 08:06:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zulhilmi Zulfadli
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
one happy user thanks look forward to restock*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 08:33:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khodor yassine
Verified Buyer
Very good product recommend to others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 19:39:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Every morning I feel more refreshed and I believe it’s due to this product because I was struggling to get a good nights sleep but since I’ve taken this it’s made a huge difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-12 13:18:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa Abdelgawad
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition ZMA is one of my favorite supplement, very important to all men and all bodybuilders. it always in my diet schedule.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-12 07:19:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. It is much better than I thought.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 20:55:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory J
Verified Buyer
I definitely sleep harder while taking zma. Better sleep=faster muscle recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-02 22:08:13Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.