Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (424)
Verified Buyers (421)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (424)
  • Verified Buyers (421)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Osama S
Verified Buyer
Great vitamins for women take 3 tablets per day ............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 13:28:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAITHAM A
Verified Buyer
One of the best multivitamins out there. Second to none. Has all the vitamins your body needs in a single serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 04:08:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed R
Verified Buyer
Great product to be used as daily supplement. It's always no 1 recommend product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 10:26:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Melhor multivitaminico para as mulheres, tem os ingredientes certos e nas melhores proporções. Recomendo a compra. Translation: Best multivitamin for women, it has the right ingredients and in the best proportions. I recommend the purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 15:00:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excelente fuente de vitaminas y minerales para mujeres activas Translation: excellent source of vitamins and minerals for active women*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 19:33:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
Excellent ladies multi-vitamin at a great value. Definitely a rebuy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-19 18:02:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto me gusta , a mi esposa le cae muy buen y siente la diferencia Translation: I like a very good product, my wife likes it very well and feels the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 03:06:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prashant B
Verified Buyer
This is very good multivitamin for women. It gives enough energy for whole day along with all essential vitamins & minerals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 02:41:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BukhariS2
Verified Buyer
Bought it for wife. She highly recommends it. It is made for ladies' needs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 14:44:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRANDON A
Verified Buyer
my wife gets these and loves the price for how much we get! fast delivery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 17:21:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daniel s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are always my girlfriend go to, great product, great company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 13:48:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
Excellent multi vitamin for women. Overall good value and I would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 15:49:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Atualmente o melhor multivitaminico especializado para as mulheres. Comprei para a minha esposa. Translation: Currently the best specialized multivitamin for women. I bought it for my wife.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 02:06:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hard to tell full effect but seems to have good ingredients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-14 00:46:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition is a long time high quality supplement producer, and this multi vitamin is a go to for my wife.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 03:23:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carmen E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto siento que a nivel hormonal me ha servido mucho y tengo mas energias, por el precio me parece ideal como suplemento extra Translation: Excellent product I feel that at the hormonal level it has served me a lot and I have more energy, for the price it seems ideal as an extra supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 20:15:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
One of the best multivitamin! Optimum nutrition is excellent brand! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 02:55:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron O
Verified Buyer
Works well. Always buy them for my clients.goo overall multivitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 20:10:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KB S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Works well. Complete system. No taste. Simple directions. Awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 16:19:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan B
Verified Buyer
As usual great quality of ON brand, the only small downside is that products are bit expensive *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 16:45:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Verified Buyer
Bought for my girlfriend, amazing benefits and vitamin concentrations  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 10:00:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Purchased for Wife, she has says they are the best multi she has ever taken.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-20 12:46:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
My wife has tried numerous Multi-vitamins and prefers Opti-women. A great product and value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 14:26:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Girlfriend has been talking consistently for a few bottles  now so will keep buying- gives her some important vitamins that her diet might miss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-13 11:18:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sheilagh B
Verified Buyer
This does provide extra energy. Not sure about what else since lve just begun taking them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 04:33:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mudhafar j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it's help me for increase in my body good and healthy for women i recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 06:30:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far these have been an excellent choice! The price is right!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 14:16:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THIAGO R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ótima loja, produtos renomados. Recomendo a todos os atletas. Translation: Great store, renowned products. I recommend it to all athletes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 16:05:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Multivitamino muito bom, minha esposa utiliza sempre esse mesmo. O melhor. Translation: Very good multivitamin, my wife always uses this one. The best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 17:17:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
First vitamins my GF has taken consistently- covers all the important supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 17:18:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gor K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Opti-Men is my favorite one. So this one should be the suitable one for my girlfriend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 19:42:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel L
Verified Buyer
Got them for my girlfriend because she needed a multivitamin she said she likes them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 23:00:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KB S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Less than $1.00 per day. Great vitamins and simple to use. Great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 14:17:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Le G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My wife takes them. Easy and convenient although a bit pricy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 02:43:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
murtadha s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it good ingredients inside it i always buy from it every time to my wife*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 14:58:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole C
Verified Buyer
This vitamin made me feel extremely sick within an hour after taking it every time with or without food and gave me very bad stomach cramps. Threw away the rest of the bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 11:34:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christine F
Verified Buyer
Love this Vitamins.   I've been taking them for over 5 years.  Easy to swallow, has Vitamins and Herbs specifically formulated for women who lift.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 18:11:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mel
Verified Buyer
High quality multi vitamin for women, one of the top brands for absorption.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 23:08:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fayssal D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product . my wife took it , and she felt a great deference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 22:05:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaspars Z
Verified Buyer
rest of the women vitamines causes skin breakout. This is only one that works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 15:52:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno M
Verified Buyer
One of best multivitamin on the market , definitely recommended for every woman.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-28 13:46:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond
Verified Buyer
My wife loves these vitamins.Make her feel energetic,she says.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 12:09:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Assad Bc
Verified Buyer
Best Multivitamin for women !! must try it and easy to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 15:42:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aimnel P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is very good product Opti Women*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 14:44:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nemanja M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My wife has been using these, she's delighted with this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 11:53:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaspars Z
Verified Buyer
My girl is using this and its works very well. She uses Optiwomen, because any other multi gives her breakout on skin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 13:13:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raul a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ótimo miltivitaminico. Minha esposa já fez outro pedido. Deixa a urina bem aparelhada. Translation: Great miltivitamin. My wife has already placed another order. Leaves urine well-equipped.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 18:36:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ido k
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives you every thing you need for the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 14:13:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa Abdelgawad
Verified Buyer
all what my body needs from the vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 17:05:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taron T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect all in 1.. ON always delivers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 02:36:11Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.