Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (441)
Verified Buyers (438)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (441)
  • Verified Buyers (438)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
this is a very good multi vitamin for women at a good value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-11 16:43:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aline J
Verified Buyer
I love this multivitamin because it covers all the daily basic nutrients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 07:20:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BukhariS2
Verified Buyer
Great. My wife seems to like it and she loves that it's only two of them a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-10 22:35:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken C
Verified Buyer
My wife uses these and likes them. She takes these plus her workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-05 14:13:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fariz A
Verified Buyer
Bought it for my wife. One of the best multivitamins ever for women.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-27 17:31:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thaol L
Verified Buyer
I like this product. I will buy again One of best multivitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 03:58:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Start to fill results after 1 month. Very good product. My girlfriend  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 15:56:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katie O
Verified Buyer
Been taking this for years and years optimum nutrition is the best brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-12 05:55:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAJAT KUMAR K
Verified Buyer
Multivitamins are very important but no other company provide specific women multivitamins. So this one is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-12 02:34:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SYED HAQUE
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am using this product since last 9 months.It gives me energy to work all day without feeling exhausted.It has all the essential minerals and vitamins which help me keep up with the nutrition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-26 15:42:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yatin B
Verified Buyer
I bought his product and it is a good product, Really nice .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-19 18:50:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
super easy-to-absorb multivitamin option does not fall heavy on the stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-27 19:32:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandr
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Отличные женские мульти витамины, покупаю для супруги. Достаточно 1 капсулы в день. Translation: Excellent women's multi vitamins, I buy for my wife. Enough 1 capsule per day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-09 10:26:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy bueno me gusta el efecto que causa es de los mejores que he visto Translation: Very good I like the effect it causes is one of the best I've seen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 01:09:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Calidad de producto me gusta de lo mejor que he visto en multivitaminas Translation: Product quality I like the best I have seen in multivitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 01:02:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pranav Wadhawan
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Bought this for my wife and as per her the results the phenomenal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-03 07:01:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
But these all the time for my wife. Good multi vitamin for her needs *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-28 13:34:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Osama S
Verified Buyer
Great vitamins for women take 3 tablets per day ............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 13:28:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAITHAM A
Verified Buyer
One of the best multivitamins out there. Second to none. Has all the vitamins your body needs in a single serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 04:08:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed R
Verified Buyer
Great product to be used as daily supplement. It's always no 1 recommend product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 10:26:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Melhor multivitaminico para as mulheres, tem os ingredientes certos e nas melhores proporções. Recomendo a compra. Translation: Best multivitamin for women, it has the right ingredients and in the best proportions. I recommend the purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 15:00:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excelente fuente de vitaminas y minerales para mujeres activas Translation: excellent source of vitamins and minerals for active women*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 19:33:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
Excellent ladies multi-vitamin at a great value. Definitely a rebuy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-19 18:02:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto me gusta , a mi esposa le cae muy buen y siente la diferencia Translation: I like a very good product, my wife likes it very well and feels the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 03:06:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prashant B
Verified Buyer
This is very good multivitamin for women. It gives enough energy for whole day along with all essential vitamins & minerals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 02:41:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BukhariS2
Verified Buyer
Bought it for wife. She highly recommends it. It is made for ladies' needs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 14:44:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRANDON A
Verified Buyer
my wife gets these and loves the price for how much we get! fast delivery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 17:21:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daniel s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are always my girlfriend go to, great product, great company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 13:48:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
Excellent multi vitamin for women. Overall good value and I would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 15:49:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Atualmente o melhor multivitaminico especializado para as mulheres. Comprei para a minha esposa. Translation: Currently the best specialized multivitamin for women. I bought it for my wife.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 02:06:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hard to tell full effect but seems to have good ingredients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-14 00:46:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition is a long time high quality supplement producer, and this multi vitamin is a go to for my wife.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 03:23:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carmen E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto siento que a nivel hormonal me ha servido mucho y tengo mas energias, por el precio me parece ideal como suplemento extra Translation: Excellent product I feel that at the hormonal level it has served me a lot and I have more energy, for the price it seems ideal as an extra supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 20:15:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
One of the best multivitamin! Optimum nutrition is excellent brand! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 02:55:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron O
Verified Buyer
Works well. Always buy them for my clients.goo overall multivitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 20:10:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KB S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Works well. Complete system. No taste. Simple directions. Awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 16:19:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan B
Verified Buyer
As usual great quality of ON brand, the only small downside is that products are bit expensive *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 16:45:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Verified Buyer
Bought for my girlfriend, amazing benefits and vitamin concentrations  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 10:00:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Purchased for Wife, she has says they are the best multi she has ever taken.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-20 12:46:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
My wife has tried numerous Multi-vitamins and prefers Opti-women. A great product and value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 14:26:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Girlfriend has been talking consistently for a few bottles  now so will keep buying- gives her some important vitamins that her diet might miss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-13 11:18:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sheilagh B
Verified Buyer
This does provide extra energy. Not sure about what else since lve just begun taking them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 04:33:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mudhafar j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it's help me for increase in my body good and healthy for women i recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 06:30:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far these have been an excellent choice! The price is right!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 14:16:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THIAGO R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ótima loja, produtos renomados. Recomendo a todos os atletas. Translation: Great store, renowned products. I recommend it to all athletes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 16:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Multivitamino muito bom, minha esposa utiliza sempre esse mesmo. O melhor. Translation: Very good multivitamin, my wife always uses this one. The best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 17:17:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
First vitamins my GF has taken consistently- covers all the important supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 17:18:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gor K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Opti-Men is my favorite one. So this one should be the suitable one for my girlfriend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 19:42:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel L
Verified Buyer
Got them for my girlfriend because she needed a multivitamin she said she likes them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 23:00:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KB S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Less than $1.00 per day. Great vitamins and simple to use. Great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 14:17:23Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.