Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (739)
Verified Buyers (715)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (739)
  • Verified Buyers (715)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
There is not much to say. The Product speaks for it self. 10+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2011-03-28 16:32:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you rate a Multi by the color of your pee after wards this stuff is at the top! Glow in the dark pee guaranteed!! Seriously though, my go to Vitamin, Great price for a Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2010-12-22 18:55:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie
Increase Strength
Out of all the multis out there (excluding the packs like Animal Pak), Opti-men is the best by far. Opti-men has good amounts of everything you need, enough to allow for some depletion through heavy training. ON is a dependable brand and an industry leader, when they make something you know it's going to be quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2010-12-21 00:12:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted
Build Muscle
This is probably the best multivitamin on the market. The initial taste once you pop them in your mouth isn't very good, and your pee will turn neon highlighter yellow, but they are definitely worth it and I would recommend these to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-07-07 14:22:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome for the price. Everything I need, and then some. Just started my 2nd bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2010-12-21 17:11:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Burn Fat
You get what you pay for. This stuff is cheap and the quality of the vitamins in it are cheap as well. I felt run down while using this multi. Do yourself a favor and try Anavite or Orange Triad, both are much better choices and not too much more expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2012-09-21 21:18:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George v
Verified Buyer
The product is great but i didn't receive nothing until now its almost 2 months already*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-14 09:30:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amir y
Opti men non veg is haram and hala Eat it”*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-06 01:27:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MK48
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Use daily as my regular multi vitamin and take 2 on workout days, I trust ON's brand and know its quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-17 18:24:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is too bad, you feel sick as its affect your kidney because the dark yellow color of urine that appear after consume one tablet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 7 found this helpful
2014-09-03 19:13:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
By far the best mulitvitamin I've ever taken, and I've taken quite few over the past few years. This truly has everything you need, and more within a multivitamin. I highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2012-02-28 15:15:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANCISCO DE ASSIS T
Verified Buyer
Great product. Working!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 22:26:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asser M
Verified Buyer
perfect performance more than what i expect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 07:17:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajit K
Verified Buyer
An excellent multivitamin for those interested in serious weight lifting!!Being an intermediate lifter these vitamins have proved to be a great supplement to muscle maintenance and recovery!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 05:56:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalil Soufiane
Verified Buyer
Is the best multivitamine for me i feel very good with.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 19:55:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gursahib S
Verified Buyer
Great multi vitamin for every day use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 20:20:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matheus f
Verified Buyer
recomend to all this product very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 16:54:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matheus f
Verified Buyer
recomend to all this product very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 16:53:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. My go to multivitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 14:30:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
Fresh all day after take it. Great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 08:14:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett I
Verified Buyer
Covers all the essentials, leaves out all of the fillers/ crap. Would only be better if it had meso-zeaxanthin!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 06:32:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best multi vitamin for value on market. If you can catch them of a good deal... buy em up for a year supply and wont regret it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-05 00:35:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Out of all the multis out there (excluding the packs like Animal Pak), Opti-men is the best by far. Opti-men has good amounts of everything you need, enough to allow for some depletion through heavy training. ON is a dependable brand and an industry leader, when they make something you know it's going to be quality**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 01:50:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago V
Verified Buyer
Great Product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 13:46:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
O melhor multivitamin do mercado sem duvidas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 12:37:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad S
Verified Buyer
it does what I expected. fantastic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 17:41:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cody c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just my personal opinion like everyone elses.. but this is the best multi vitamin on the market with all things taken into consideration. When you can catch them on a special it is hands down no doubt the best you can get.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 04:11:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan R
Verified Buyer
Nice multivitamin, pills a bit big but great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 22:46:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jack C
Verified Buyer
I feel great when I take these vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 21:03:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark T R
Verified Buyer
Totally love this multivitamin stay with u all day more energy highly recommend  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 13:27:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan D
Verified Buyer
Excellent Product. Everyone should try!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-27 13:47:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Estevan G
Verified Buyer
The best suplement mult for men*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-27 00:42:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KELVIN V
Verified Buyer
Is difficult to talk about a multivitamin, but this one works great in my opinion, I've got to say that is good..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-24 12:39:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor H
Verified Buyer
Excelente , gostei muito super recomendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-23 01:47:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICHARD A
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, one of the best for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-22 21:01:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Always enjoy the ON product line. These vitamins pack a punch with what you need. Used them multiple times. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 20:15:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Uriah D
Verified Buyer
Good product, has everything you need in a MV, high quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 15:38:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
This is very good product .. i love it so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 22:15:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony C
Verified Buyer
WORKS GREAT! SEEMS TO DO THE JOB!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 14:08:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elvin P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Well is just a multivitamin soo I don't feel something wao but my body feels a little better responsive & my pee is very bright neon yellow all day soo i guess is doing the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 17:35:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john
Verified Buyer
every day I m taking one tablet and I feel I got best result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 13:21:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MAT
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A multivitamin supporting all the needs *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 08:53:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great blend of nutrients. Yes, the powdering is a problem but it's not due to the vitamin its due to the fact that plastics (like polyethylene pill boxes) are porous. They let in air and moisture and hold particles after they're washed. Put some spaghetti sauce in your pill box for a day and see what happens when you rinse it out. I changed to a small glass jar with a steel lid... problem solved.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 08:20:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo L
Verified Buyer
BEST BEST BEST vitamins I have ever taken. I highly recommend. Sometimes I split the dosage in half. I take 1.5 pills with my first meal and then if I need a boost later in the day I'll take the other half. Also good to take while drinking to avoid waking up like crap do to a hangover,  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 05:24:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product Vitamins and minerals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 22:48:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis C
Verified Buyer
Everything i need in a Multi, solid product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 22:44:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeyad O
Verified Buyer
Best vitamins that makes me feel active *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 13:10:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan J
Verified Buyer
I've been taking these for years and have no complaints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 03:10:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent blned os viamtins and minerais goodd*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 01:18:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent multvitamin blend os vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 01:17:25Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.