Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (887)
Verified Buyers (861)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (887)
  • Verified Buyers (861)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
There is not much to say. The Product speaks for it self. 10+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2011-03-28 16:32:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you rate a Multi by the color of your pee after wards this stuff is at the top! Glow in the dark pee guaranteed!! Seriously though, my go to Vitamin, Great price for a Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2010-12-22 18:55:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie
Increase Strength
Out of all the multis out there (excluding the packs like Animal Pak), Opti-men is the best by far. Opti-men has good amounts of everything you need, enough to allow for some depletion through heavy training. ON is a dependable brand and an industry leader, when they make something you know it's going to be quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2010-12-21 00:12:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted
Build Muscle
This is probably the best multivitamin on the market. The initial taste once you pop them in your mouth isn't very good, and your pee will turn neon highlighter yellow, but they are definitely worth it and I would recommend these to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-07-07 14:22:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome for the price. Everything I need, and then some. Just started my 2nd bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2010-12-21 17:11:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Burn Fat
You get what you pay for. This stuff is cheap and the quality of the vitamins in it are cheap as well. I felt run down while using this multi. Do yourself a favor and try Anavite or Orange Triad, both are much better choices and not too much more expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 5 found this helpful
2012-09-21 21:18:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
For my choice the best vitamins on the market. Very good balance of all ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-02 03:44:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Verified Buyer
Very nice. I think it gives more Energy than the EU Version. Maybe it deppends on the Ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-01 18:20:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aseel
Verified Buyer
Vitamins and minerals are very important for the body This product provides all the needs of the body and supports public health very much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-31 11:46:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin I have found*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-30 17:58:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George v
Verified Buyer
The product is great but i didn't receive nothing until now its almost 2 months already*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-14 09:30:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MK48
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Use daily as my regular multi vitamin and take 2 on workout days, I trust ON's brand and know its quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-17 18:24:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is too bad, you feel sick as its affect your kidney because the dark yellow color of urine that appear after consume one tablet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 8 found this helpful
2014-09-03 19:13:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
By far the best mulitvitamin I've ever taken, and I've taken quite few over the past few years. This truly has everything you need, and more within a multivitamin. I highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2012-02-28 15:15:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amir y
Opti men non veg is haram and hala Eat it”*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 3 found this helpful
2018-10-06 01:27:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laquean M
Verified Buyer
Every vitamin you can ask for as a as active male*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 19:38:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Best Multivitamin from Worlds no.1 Brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 09:26:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men is one of the best multi vitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 07:57:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN
Verified Buyer
Melhor multi-vitamíco do mundo!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 01:59:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
O melhor multivitamínico que existe, sempre compro.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 23:28:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
One of the best multi vitamins for men*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 11:44:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas H
Verified Buyer
Seems to get the job done. And has a good mix of nutrients and plant based items*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 02:39:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
This is a good multivitamin product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 16:27:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abhijit G
Verified Buyer
Excellent service and product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 06:28:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRISTAN J
Verified Buyer
Love it! Best on the market, and keeps you energized daily!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 16:25:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marwan J
Verified Buyer
BEST Multivitamin for men, great work from ON*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 08:16:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled M
Verified Buyer
ON Opti-Men Multivitamin is good but make sure to drink at 5 liters of water at least*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 00:04:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick W
Verified Buyer
Hard to say overall effectiveness but I feel like they work well.  I get sick less than I used to when taking these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 20:24:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew P
Verified Buyer
One of the best multi vitamins on market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 15:46:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
EXCellent product Feels more strenght when i take it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 07:14:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Александр
Verified Buyer
Легендарные проверенные витамины. В дни без тренировок можно пить 1 штуку, в тренировочные дни 2.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 06:48:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Melhor multivitamínico que existe no mercado dos suplemento, o mais completo de todos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 02:06:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kunal S
Verified Buyer
I have used many multi vitamins in the past but I started using Opti-Men a few years ago and I have never stopped since. By far the best multi vitamin in its price category.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 17:16:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
I take these vitamins almost every day. I drink after meals 1-2 tablets per day. They improve their well-being, almost never get sick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 14:39:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
My favorite men's vitamins. I take them constantly, 1-2 tablets per day. They improve overall tone and well-being, optimize metabolic processes in the body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 13:11:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great all around multi vitamin. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 11:14:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Herve S
Verified Buyer
It feels like I have so much more energy since taking this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 22:44:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter D
Verified Buyer
Has everything you need. Easy to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 15:12:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Отличные витамины, хороший состав, все витамины и микроэлементы, в том числе травы: женьшень и др., Подойдут в период тяжелых тренировок и восстановления.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 14:56:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Very convenient and broad. Just need to drink a lot of water with this, otherwise your urine will have a dark tinge.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 20:09:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert C
Verified Buyer
Good multi.  Has all the vitamins and minerals to keep me going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 04:26:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laquean M
Verified Buyer
Top of the line vitamin best of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 20:12:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
I’m have tried many Multivitamin products but I also come back to Opti-Men*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 10:13:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert C
Verified Buyer
One of the Best Vitamin supplements I have ever tried...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 22:29:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
golden sana
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is best vetamin all you need for your best health i liked*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 14:08:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marwan J
Verified Buyer
best multivitamin with great offers from optimum nutrition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 12:18:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan J
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin to take on a daily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 04:07:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wissam A
Verified Buyer
A good men's vitamin, gives good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 22:34:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avidan L
Verified Buyer
The best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 00:47:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen G
Verified Buyer
Best Vitamin I have taken in over 20 years *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 23:38:16Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.