Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (509)
Verified Buyers (487)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (509)
  • Verified Buyers (487)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie
Increase Strength
Out of all the multis out there (excluding the packs like Animal Pak), Opti-men is the best by far. Opti-men has good amounts of everything you need, enough to allow for some depletion through heavy training. ON is a dependable brand and an industry leader, when they make something you know it's going to be quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2010-12-21 00:12:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted
Build Muscle
This is probably the best multivitamin on the market. The initial taste once you pop them in your mouth isn't very good, and your pee will turn neon highlighter yellow, but they are definitely worth it and I would recommend these to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-07-07 14:22:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
There is not much to say. The Product speaks for it self. 10+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-03-28 16:32:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you rate a Multi by the color of your pee after wards this stuff is at the top! Glow in the dark pee guaranteed!! Seriously though, my go to Vitamin, Great price for a Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2010-12-22 18:55:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome for the price. Everything I need, and then some. Just started my 2nd bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2010-12-21 17:11:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MK48
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Use daily as my regular multi vitamin and take 2 on workout days, I trust ON's brand and know its quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-17 18:24:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Burn Fat
You get what you pay for. This stuff is cheap and the quality of the vitamins in it are cheap as well. I felt run down while using this multi. Do yourself a favor and try Anavite or Orange Triad, both are much better choices and not too much more expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-09-21 21:18:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is too bad, you feel sick as its affect your kidney because the dark yellow color of urine that appear after consume one tablet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 5 found this helpful
2014-09-03 19:13:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
By far the best mulitvitamin I've ever taken, and I've taken quite few over the past few years. This truly has everything you need, and more within a multivitamin. I highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2012-02-28 15:15:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prakash C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just a simple multivitamin  ... *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-23 15:33:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renan D
Verified Buyer
Very good multivitamin, of the disposition and helps me in the day to day in the physical activities*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-23 04:27:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDULLAH A
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin in the market for bodybuilding *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 07:26:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent blend of vitamins and essencial*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 16:26:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario M
Verified Buyer
The most efficient multivitamin in the Marke.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 07:36:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick M
Verified Buyer
They improved an already great product with the new coating. My go to multi vitamin. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 00:17:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
Very good vitamins gives me good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 05:37:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
Very good vitamins I’ve been using for years *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 17:27:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mr P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin supplement for men*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 01:22:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre P
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamins for he price !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 14:52:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jbenji89
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Awesome multivitamin and makes me feel great throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 14:50:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Farouk E
Verified Buyer
the best Multivitamin is always form ON*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 18:11:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
After 3 days of taking them, I could tell a difference in my overall, daily health. I really don't have anything to compare them too, but I do like them!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 13:43:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Calvin E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It has everything you need in a good multi, good range of vitamins and minerals with sufficient dosage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 02:16:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bahy Khlil
I was using it good one . ON one of the good companies *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 06:09:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raine I
Verified Buyer
I like the fact that, it has everything to vitamins to minerals.  Most products don’t have this much of percentage of the vitamins and minerals that the body really needs. I highly suggest this by far it is amazing. Smells gross but still great outcome!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 02:26:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nav S
Verified Buyer
This been my go to vitamins for years. Love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 19:13:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devrim A
Verified Buyer
Best of the options, I take one pill per day though since I deem it enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 04:49:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and great price love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 02:05:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raphael Ramos
Verified Buyer
Product that dispenses legend as it is the best multivitamin in the world. Your nutritional chart is complete.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 14:23:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan C
Great value. Been using this multi vitamin for years and it's my favorite. Great price and keeps you healthy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 01:09:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh H
Verified Buyer
Great multi vitamin that delivers everything you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 17:58:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres A
Verified Buyer
Makes me pee dark yellow cause of all the vitamin b I guess*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 17:35:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
With this Multivitamin, ON has one of the best, most comprehensive multivitamins the market has to offer. Check the label people. Excellent product here.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 15:27:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared B
Verified Buyer
A great overall multi-vitamin. Another quality product from ON.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 13:40:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam H
Verified Buyer
It works. Can feel the difference when not using.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 21:15:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad R
Verified Buyer
My herooo all u need in one tablet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 12:05:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
YOUSRI S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men FOR*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 11:12:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronnie S
Verified Buyer
Good Multivitamin that I have used recently. 100% recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 09:07:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendan P
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin really like this one *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-31 12:41:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil P
Verified Buyer
Has a funny smell, but seems to work fine. Urine doesn't smell*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 23:33:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colin W
Verified Buyer
Best men's multi I have ever taken, has never made me sick to my stomach afterwards.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-29 18:34:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon W
Verified Buyer
Solid nutritient profile , taste similar to dog food .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-29 03:44:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the strongest and most effective products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 08:09:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the strongest and most effective products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 08:08:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anas A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
took the value size 240 tab I've been using for a week and its defiantly awsome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 18:03:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haresh R
Verified Buyer
This product is the best in the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 14:40:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddy H
Verified Buyer
Very good multivitamin. I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-24 02:46:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the strongest and most effective products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 12:50:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rafael f
Verified Buyer
this is the best product of the optimum nutrition, the best multivitaminic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 00:20:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ezcellent blend o vitamins and mineraid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 14:43:52Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.