Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,850)
Verified Buyers (1,819)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,850)
  • Verified Buyers (1,819)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Have all the essential vitamins and minerals in great quantities, and much more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-02 13:11:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul D
Verified Buyer
These are the best multivitamins that I have ever tried, reccomend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
Has everything. On sale worth it. I recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hitnbombs24
Verified Buyer
Love the product. Best multivitamin on the market. Been using it for years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-02 16:13:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett
Verified Buyer
Great ingredient profile and the vitamins don't taste bad or have an aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean C
Verified Buyer
This multivitamin has made me feel so much better, I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best multivitamin I have ever taken. Long time loyal customer!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:24:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle H
Price/serving ratio and ingredient list/dosing is fantastic. Wish the pills were smaller which I do think they decreased the size from what they once were. If they could get smaller while maintaining the same level of ingredients: it’d be the perfect multivitamin IMO.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marty S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I'm always looking for that perfect vitamin with not only the essential vitamins and minerals, but also some of the added ingredients that support an active lifestyle and vitality. This multi is definitely an improvement over the ones I used to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean Carrilho
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very important supllement. One of the best, if not the best. Very reliable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shlomi B
Verified Buyer
As always, ON company deserve the high quality and standard they work for !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vaishakh k
Verified Buyer
Opt imen is the no 1 multivitamin that I took in my life.I have almost took more than 20 brands of multivitamin.I got the energy,muscle growth,bone health and the focus that opti men gives but other brand doesn't. This is the only vitamin that suits to my body. Thanks for ON nutrtition .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-03 12:08:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
skunkydude
Verified Buyer
For me, this is the best Men's multivitamin around since it includes all nutrients and is in good dosages.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-03 12:08:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ezio D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good, high quality product! I've been using it for some time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:53:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew B
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for some time now. Very reliable brand and notice a difference in energy when I don't take them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 12:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omer Faruk
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It is best multivitamins I had used it vitamin rate is higher than others *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melanie G
Verified Buyer
My SO uses this and really likes the product due to replacing nutrients he might miss while cutting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-13 12:08:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilkin G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The king in vitamin world! The best friend of active men, which makes to feel much smarter and energized.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product! I use it daily to supplement my diet. I rarely get sick while using this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Femi O
Verified Buyer
Love this MultiV with all its contents. Will buy and review again in 6weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-20 17:29:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim A
Verified Buyer
This is a great product for a low price. Optimum Nutrition does a great job with this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BEYAZIT G
Verified Buyer
One of the best multivitamin out there for men, if not the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using it for quite some time, very good if your diet is not so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:59:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul D
Verified Buyer
These are the best vitamins on the market that you'll ever find.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Pills are thin and go down easy. I am 42 and active and these have everything I need!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-02 16:10:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nomar
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product, it’s a complete multivitamin for a good price ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bodybuilder Mami
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This should be a staple in every guy’s vitamin stack. Awesome product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel P
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this vitamin for approximately 5 years. I cannot go without them. They make me feel great and I have only been sick once while taking these in 5 years. I am 60 years old and they also help me with my exercise routine. I highly recommend them!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:43:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabio S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best vitamin around the world! I had improve my immune system, recommed for all!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 12:41:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
don centofante c
Verified Buyer
Great bang for your buck. Pretty much all you need for basic nutrition of a vitamin. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-13 09:24:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin ever for mens Noticable change within 2 weeks in hair's nails skin and energy level No more fatigue*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:59:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
By far the best multi I have used! Great way to ensure you get your micros!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary M
Verified Buyer
It fulfills your body with the energy you need for any activity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabio G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excelente produto muito bom chegou dentro do prazo esperado muito bom custo benefício Excellent product, very good, arrived within the expected time, very good value for money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-19 21:25:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
girish bungary
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Contain all the vitamins and minerals needed.. value for money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-19 21:15:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul D
Verified Buyer
These are the best multivitamins on the market hands down. love them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-17 10:08:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate L
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using opti-men for a while, seems to do the trick at affordable price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 16:00:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin I
Verified Buyer
Great addition to my diet and you can feel the difference in a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:46:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best price I could find for Opti-Men! And delivered on time! Perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew B
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for years. Good value for good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 13:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good ingredient for men and bodybuilders and joint and mineral*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:16:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher W
Verified Buyer
Great men’s multi! Stands out when compared to other multivitamins. Easy to take. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:08:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Get all the essentials you might be missing from this... alll in one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 13:57:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio de Padua F
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great quality. One of the best. I always buy this supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-11 12:19:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jamal k
Verified Buyer
Be more muscular, masculine and make your hair strong in just a month! The professional athletes like Arnold Schwarzenegger take only two capsules of Opti-men daily, as part of their training regime. And what is to gain? Their performance will be significantly better, they will be on a higher stage and their general athletic performance will skyrocket. So what's in Opti-men? In the capsules there is vitamin B2, B6,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-08-25 15:12:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo L
Verified Buyer
I have been using these for the last 7-8 years and they are the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-08-17 19:28:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Verified Buyer
I’ve been taking Optimen for over a decade. It’s the best formulation I’ve found in a multi. I feel best with it. There is no better in my opinion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-16 18:54:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAHAD L
Verified Buyer
I am using this Multi vitamin since 2019. The best men's multivitamin in my opinion. I am satisfied from it and recommended opti men to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-13 12:56:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAHAD L
Verified Buyer
I am using this Multi vitamin since 2019. The best men's multivitamin in my opinion. I am satisfied from it and recommended opti men to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-12 13:02:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eliezer R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin in the world! Great value for money!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-12 11:40:48Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.