Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (792)
Verified Buyers (766)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (792)
  • Verified Buyers (766)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
There is not much to say. The Product speaks for it self. 10+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2011-03-28 16:32:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you rate a Multi by the color of your pee after wards this stuff is at the top! Glow in the dark pee guaranteed!! Seriously though, my go to Vitamin, Great price for a Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2010-12-22 18:55:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie
Increase Strength
Out of all the multis out there (excluding the packs like Animal Pak), Opti-men is the best by far. Opti-men has good amounts of everything you need, enough to allow for some depletion through heavy training. ON is a dependable brand and an industry leader, when they make something you know it's going to be quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2010-12-21 00:12:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted
Build Muscle
This is probably the best multivitamin on the market. The initial taste once you pop them in your mouth isn't very good, and your pee will turn neon highlighter yellow, but they are definitely worth it and I would recommend these to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-07-07 14:22:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome for the price. Everything I need, and then some. Just started my 2nd bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2010-12-21 17:11:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Burn Fat
You get what you pay for. This stuff is cheap and the quality of the vitamins in it are cheap as well. I felt run down while using this multi. Do yourself a favor and try Anavite or Orange Triad, both are much better choices and not too much more expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2012-09-21 21:18:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George v
Verified Buyer
The product is great but i didn't receive nothing until now its almost 2 months already*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-14 09:30:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MK48
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Use daily as my regular multi vitamin and take 2 on workout days, I trust ON's brand and know its quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-17 18:24:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is too bad, you feel sick as its affect your kidney because the dark yellow color of urine that appear after consume one tablet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 7 found this helpful
2014-09-03 19:13:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amir y
Opti men non veg is haram and hala Eat it”*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-10-06 01:27:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
By far the best mulitvitamin I've ever taken, and I've taken quite few over the past few years. This truly has everything you need, and more within a multivitamin. I highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2012-02-28 15:15:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
большой состав витаминов и добавок, очень помогают после зимы и в период тяжелых нагрузок. A large composition of vitamins and supplements helps a lot after winter and during heavy loads.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 20:06:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wooram K
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great price with everything I need inside. It is my second order for this already.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 19:54:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wooram K
Verified Buyer
The product is Awesome. It is really good for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 19:52:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lakshay K
Verified Buyer
Take 1-3 tablets a day, each with meal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 02:11:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samir A
Verified Buyer
good product, and good effect. advise everyone to use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 14:27:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
It is very good product. I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 11:25:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
It is very good product. I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 11:21:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno A
Verified Buyer
Excellent product!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 10:35:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
austin c
Great all around men's vitamen but the 3 pill serving is too much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-12 01:21:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HulkCorey
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin here , one of the best I'm.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 18:24:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Excelente, bem completo. Uso sempre.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-10 21:02:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tracey E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought these multi-vitamins for my husband years ago and he has not tried any other brand since. He takes his with lunch because he says it makes a difference in his energy level.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-10 20:29:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan J
Verified Buyer
The best vitamins to take. Clean ingredients, clinically dosed nutrients, and easy to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 20:49:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is my go to vitamin. Would recommend to anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 16:51:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin on the market. It is easy to take, the 'serving' size is not 10 pills, the content is thorough and complete, and the pills are easy to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 01:25:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Camaran A
Verified Buyer
Can’t beat the price for what you get. Good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 02:36:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo L
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin ever. Have been taking it for 3 years. Sometimes I only do half of a serving or take 2 pills instead of three.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 21:52:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis C
Verified Buyer
Very easy to swallow and they taste natural.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 20:16:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KEVIN Z
Verified Buyer
One of the best multi's that I have found, and when they are on sale the price is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 15:16:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle L
Verified Buyer
Great option to fill the gaps in your nutrition *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-02 16:29:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Everson K
Good easy to swallow. Just the orine may stay yellow but if you increase water intake gets better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 03:56:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vahob
Verified Buyer
Perfect product, I will recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 19:37:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
parav g
Verified Buyer
I have all the vitamins and minerals that our body need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-24 03:20:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan J
Verified Buyer
Easiest pill to swallow and not a ridiculous amount per serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 20:28:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cecil M
Verified Buyer
love the ingredients of this multi.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 15:44:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samir A
Verified Buyer
high quality product, enhancing my actions and activity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 11:31:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve S
Verified Buyer
This is my first run of OPTI-MEN and so far I am extremely satisfied. The pills are somewhat large but not overly thick. I take them in the morning with my breakfast and a glass of water. The ingredient profile is robust and has mega doses of everything you need for a complete multi-vitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 20:08:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor M
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow. Quality is always good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 12:45:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
Do you know what's this. It's grow your muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 02:51:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMMAD M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have tried different types of multivitamin from famous companies but none of them can beat Opti-man!I LOVE it and stick to it from now on!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 23:48:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris E
Verified Buyer
Just started taking these, and you won't feel a difference, but you'll notice things like I don't feel like my chemicals are as imbalanced as before, I don't get tired when I would have before, and I generally feel like everything is functioning better. I can't prove any of this, and it may be placebo, but I do believe getting more of these vitamins, my body is functioning better. It could also be because I drink a lot of water with these so my liver doesn't work too hard.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 14:31:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ninersempire49
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin. Easy to swallow with no aftertaste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 04:37:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick W
Verified Buyer
Have been using these for years.  I follow the 3/day dose and they seem to work well.  I rarely get sick which to me is one of the only ways you can know if vitamins do anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 19:23:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Estevan G
Verified Buyer
Recomendoa todos melhor multivitaminico para homens.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 15:41:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lorran C
Verified Buyer
The best, just that! Using by over two weeks and I am feeling great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 13:50:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antons S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
very well helps to achieve their goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 11:35:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Estevan G
Verified Buyer
Muito bom recomendo a todos esse é um dos melhores multivitaminico para homens*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 01:17:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hauschild
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite men's multi's. I especially love the lucid dreams I have when I use this product; must mean it is enabling me to sleep more deeply.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 14:29:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin and mineral formula from a trusted brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-13 05:07:13Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.