Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,405)
Verified Buyers (1,376)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,405)
  • Verified Buyers (1,376)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie
Increase Strength
Out of all the multis out there (excluding the packs like Animal Pak), Opti-men is the best by far. Opti-men has good amounts of everything you need, enough to allow for some depletion through heavy training. ON is a dependable brand and an industry leader, when they make something you know it's going to be quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2010-12-21 00:12:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
There is not much to say. The Product speaks for it self. 10+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2011-03-28 16:32:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you rate a Multi by the color of your pee after wards this stuff is at the top! Glow in the dark pee guaranteed!! Seriously though, my go to Vitamin, Great price for a Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2010-12-22 18:55:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
haytham
Verified Buyer
Vitamins and minerals are very important for the body This product provides all the needs of the body and supports public health very much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-05-31 11:46:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted
Build Muscle
This is probably the best multivitamin on the market. The initial taste once you pop them in your mouth isn't very good, and your pee will turn neon highlighter yellow, but they are definitely worth it and I would recommend these to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-07-07 14:22:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome for the price. Everything I need, and then some. Just started my 2nd bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2010-12-21 17:11:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
For my choice the best vitamins on the market. Very good balance of all ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-02 03:44:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Verified Buyer
Very nice. I think it gives more Energy than the EU Version. Maybe it deppends on the Ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-01 18:20:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin I have found*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-30 17:58:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MK48
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Use daily as my regular multi vitamin and take 2 on workout days, I trust ON's brand and know its quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-17 18:24:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Burn Fat
You get what you pay for. This stuff is cheap and the quality of the vitamins in it are cheap as well. I felt run down while using this multi. Do yourself a favor and try Anavite or Orange Triad, both are much better choices and not too much more expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 6 found this helpful
2012-09-21 21:18:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is too bad, you feel sick as its affect your kidney because the dark yellow color of urine that appear after consume one tablet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 8 found this helpful
2014-09-03 19:13:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George v
Verified Buyer
The product is great but i didn't receive nothing until now its almost 2 months already*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-10-14 09:30:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
By far the best mulitvitamin I've ever taken, and I've taken quite few over the past few years. This truly has everything you need, and more within a multivitamin. I highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2012-02-28 15:15:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amir y
Opti men non veg is haram and hala Eat it”*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 3 found this helpful
2018-10-06 01:27:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hasnain R
Verified Buyer
Best multi vitamin i have had .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-21 04:44:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product great company. 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 05:15:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul D
Verified Buyer
This is the best multi period.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 02:31:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
haytham
Verified Buyer
the best multi vitamin that am ever use its so good for me and use it daikly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 19:28:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick W
Verified Buyer
Go to multivitamin delivers what it needs to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 11:33:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark J
Verified Buyer
Really makes me feel great. Alot of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 16:45:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oussama fares e
Verified Buyer
Best price great product......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 15:00:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harley sgs
Verified Buyer
Works good easy on stomach would buy again price good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-13 22:45:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed A
Verified Buyer
Gooooooooooooooooood Gooooooooooooooooood *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-13 20:26:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
хорошие витамины, содержат все добавки*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-13 08:22:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Best men's multivitamin on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 02:48:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre P
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 17:39:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos V
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, +3 years using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 21:25:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andi A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this vitamins for 3 years now and they never disappoint me. They do the job *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 17:28:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Intiaz H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Works really good for the body. As a dialy vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 15:51:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lucas f
Verified Buyer
amazing product, the only problem was the shipping. It took to long to get in Sydney.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 09:40:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent vitamin and got quick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 14:55:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
One of the best multivitamins I have ever used!! It has everything on it. It helps me to get my body wellness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 23:04:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Favorite multi!!! Will definitely order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 19:13:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alberto V
Verified Buyer
more practical than taking 10 pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 22:55:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oussama fares e
Verified Buyer
Great product and good price..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 12:34:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin you can buy and it’s a good price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 18:37:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert Z
Verified Buyer
I take this for almost 6 years  so far . I work long hours and these vitamins keep me with good energy the whole day .  I highly recommend this amazing product. Thank you . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 07:11:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great multi! Never miss a day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 13:18:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marty A
Verified Buyer
Smaller pill than other multis I have used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 01:49:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
haytham
Verified Buyer
A multi vitamin And it has a lot of good types for the body and one of the well-established companies in the world of vitamins It is absolutely cool ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 09:39:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
This product for increasing size muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-24 17:49:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
This product for increasing size muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-24 17:47:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
Solid multivitamin but can’t really tell the difference between others that I’ve used in the past. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-22 16:22:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the ON brand. You know your getting quality when you see the ON. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 11:51:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colin F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
has everything i was looking for in a vitamin *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-17 20:26:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men are nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 08:51:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noureddine A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best of its kind, I'd buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 14:56:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great vitamins, 5 stars if it hade som joint support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 18:28:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lakshay n
Verified Buyer
best multivitamin...............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 15:38:41Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.