Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,726)
Verified Buyers (1,695)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,725)
  • Verified Buyers (1,695)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD PRODUCT ..........................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 14:31:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arthur D
Verified Buyer
I workout and splement for 25 years. ON has a lot os great products. This is defnetly one of them. Impossible not to by it again and again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 21:24:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 05:11:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gautam
Verified Buyer
Long term companion, trusted multivitamin supplement for active men.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 11:29:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naveen K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have ordered for 240 tablets but have sent 150 tablets I have got cheated *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-22 06:47:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 06:22:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 06:22:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 06:21:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
I have take these vitamins for at least 5 years and will continue to do so going forward. Great results at a fair price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 17:47:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nataniel A
Verified Buyer
Great multi vitamin. All in one (three) caps a day. Use it for years and never fails*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 14:53:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris K
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin. Check the ingredients and compare to it's competitors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 18:11:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD PRODUCT I LIKE IT TOOO MUCH THE MOST PREFEIBLE ITEM*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-16 09:06:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousuf A
Build Muscle
An over all good multi-vitamin. You do feel more energetic and refreshed with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 13:29:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anderson K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Complete, good quality multivitamin. You can never go wrong with ON products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 06:41:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin F
Verified Buyer
Good multi especially for the price. Takes a couple weeks to really feel how good it is*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 00:10:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilberto D
Verified Buyer
Very good product, but the price is to high! They double the price in recent years it's getting unfeasible.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-24 01:44:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ofer S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Not sure about nutritional values, but seems to be ok to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-21 00:17:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
This is an excellent multi vitamin for men. I have used this product for years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-11 16:43:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josuael A
Verified Buyer
High potent vitamins, important to drink water and take care of hydration.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-07 14:14:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christian a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
great product only thing is they do smell pretty bad but cant blame it cuz they are vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-01 04:49:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best imported multivitamin I know, I use it every day. I recommend it to friends.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 03:28:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco G
Verified Buyer
Great price and hopefully it does what it's supposed to but really no way to know for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-28 18:00:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew L
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and has all the essential vitamins that you need!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-22 19:05:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KHALED A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Using it since 20 years and still using it because of the quality and results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 13:07:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
the big teacher
Verified Buyer
Opti-men é il multivitaminico fra i più completi sul mercato.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-20 16:15:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard v
Verified Buyer
Use it for years now. Top! Very complete product! No competition *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-20 15:54:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fabio m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Otimo produto e desta vez chegou sem problemas muito obrigado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-19 18:41:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
skunkydude
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, recommended for all men. I have tried many similar products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-19 15:40:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aline J
Verified Buyer
I love this multivitamin because it covers all the daily basic nutrients and does not smell or leave an aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 07:21:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BukhariS2
Verified Buyer
The best in my opinion. I don't think I will work out if I dont have it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-10 22:35:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great ingredients and wonderful price. I love the results from these vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-06 23:21:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaleel A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-03 18:26:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maya s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
vary good product ..........................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-01 23:09:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Excellent multivitamin for active men. Maybe the best one out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-01 15:21:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy G
Verified Buyer
One of the best multis I have taken. I really like the formula and they are easy to digest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-28 15:29:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott M
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin I have ever taken i my life. I love this company. I will continue buying this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-28 02:58:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marty dee
Verified Buyer
Excellent product for a man. Has all the essentials Plus the herbal products to increase libido .  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-26 21:51:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mou M
Verified Buyer
I really like this multi because you don’t need anything else next to it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-26 11:35:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-19 06:49:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Great product, this is the best men’s vitamin on the market.  I will definitely buy it again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 16:41:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdelrahman S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very good improves recovery and helps the knuckles and make more active.... i liked and recommend it and it won't be the last time to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-10 16:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Right on the spot for multivitamins for sports people. Great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-07 08:52:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-07 05:30:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-04 05:39:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-04 05:39:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-04 05:39:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
João Ricardo Almeid
Verified Buyer
best multivitamin meets my vitamin needs best multivitamin meets my vitamin needs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-01 19:31:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
masoud j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
everything you need,the most complete multivitamin ever... :X*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-28 17:46:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-28 05:19:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KHALED A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I used to have optimen since more that 15 years and i will always reorder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-27 22:35:30Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.