Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (240)
Verified Buyers (238)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Mint Brownie (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Bliss (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Cream (4.8/5)
  • Rich Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Slow Churned Caramel Ice Cream (4.6/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (240)
  • Verified Buyers (238)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Bliss
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt Y
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and goes great in  shakes, pancakes, oatmeal, basically anything you can think of. The only protein supplement I’ll use. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 01:14:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Calidad de producto, me gusta mucho el efecto y la pureza de la prote Translation: Product quality, I really like the effect and purity of the prote*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 00:52:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
High quality isolate protein. Mixes very well and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-02 09:19:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Bliss
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yasser A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the flavour and how light it is and how it mixes very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 22:24:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Bliss
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Tasty protein, is perfect to take after workouts and for the dinner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 21:51:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Bliss
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fares Z
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Best Isolate protein! mix very fast and so delicious. love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 14:37:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product. Taste great. Mixes wondefully. Very low Cholesterol.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 22:06:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt Y
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes well. I usually mix it with oatmeal and PB2. Also goes well in water or milk. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 15:59:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Bliss
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john w
Verified Buyer
Mixers very well. Great taste. Easy on my stomach. No bloating. Will definitely be ordering more! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 00:00:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Bliss
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn F
Verified Buyer
Whey isolate in this product is much better on the digestion than Whey concentrate. It's mixes well in water, and a good product overall; however, I did not taste any hint of chocolate in "Chocolate Bliss" flavor. It has more of a very toasted honey flavor. Also, the scoop was buried half way down the container, and I wasn't too pleased that I had to stick my hand that far down in the product to get it. Would buy again, just a different flavor and have a scoop set aside.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-13 22:27:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Bliss
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael V
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great price. Fast delivery. I highly recommend this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 17:59:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Mint Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jalen M
Verified Buyer
My favorite isolate. They mail every flavor and macros are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 00:25:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne M
Verified Buyer
The vanilla flavor tastes great and it's a good price for isolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 11:47:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Bliss
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brenton P
Verified Buyer
Great protein, probably my new favorite!! taste was awesome, so I ordered 6 more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 21:24:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denis
Verified Buyer
High quality and versatile. Mixes well with any drink and doesn’t have an overpowering taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 18:48:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Bliss
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
Proteina isolada de la marca ON es un muy buena ya que es filtrada y más pura que la gold standar Translation: Isolated protein of the ON brand is a very good one since it is filtered and purer than the gold standard*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 18:46:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great results with one of the lowest amounts of cholesterol *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-30 18:27:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pure smooth protein mix. Easy to drink. Great tasting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 05:06:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Slow Churned Caramel Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anabella G
Verified Buyer
Super tasty, mix easily with any liquid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 15:43:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael G
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and easy to drink. I wouldn’t buy the strawberry flavor again due to the amount of foam it creates after shaking. If the price is close to the regular ON Gold Standard whey, pick this one, otherwise stick to the regular one because you won’t see a huge difference that justify a much higher price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 06:57:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For real. Taste like a vanilla milkshake. Super smooth. Easy to digest. Not so bloating.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 03:41:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Bliss
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sameh B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent Quality and excellent price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 19:57:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Bliss
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sameh B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent i will buy again , thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 19:57:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael V
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great taste. Five stars. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-25 23:03:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sameh B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best Isolate ever with good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-24 19:25:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vivek g
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, easy digesting with mild flavor & sweetness. If you are looking for strong flavor this is not your cup of tea.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 08:17:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Bliss
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mike p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best isolte on the market in my opinion, mixes smooth without the extras*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 13:42:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Bliss
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose n
Verified Buyer
Delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 02:15:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Margarita K
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good product, never caused bloating or gas.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 20:26:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Mixes really well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 00:22:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin W
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! I will definitely be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 22:44:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Bliss
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cyndi K
Verified Buyer
Taste is amazing! Helps me through my day in healthcare and gives me the protein I need to keep going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 16:32:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best protein I ever used and has lowest cholesterol. The biggest problem lately is you cannot keep it in stock*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 15:19:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego A
Verified Buyer
Great shake! I really love drinking it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 17:29:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Margarita K
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this product! It dissolves great, Double Churned Caramel Ice-cream tastes amazing, very similar to HaagenDaz Creme de Leche flavor, so if you love the taste of sweet caramel - you will love it. This product never gave me any side effects like gas or bloating, like many other brands did.  Mint Browny is also good, while Birthday Cake is not as good with a bland but strange aftertaste - not for me :( But Caramel Ice-Cream flavor is absolutely the winner, it is my favorite isolate at the moment.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 02:04:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Bliss
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Great product, will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 14:46:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
good protien isolate gives me more and more great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 19:44:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Rich Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product. Has one of the lowest cholesterol amounts on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 19:17:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Solid Flavor. Low Cal and high protein. Sweetened with sucralose is the only downside*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 00:43:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
Flavor tastes great and mixes easily in water or milk. Great company , great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 12:13:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Franklin Alonso R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best Isolate Protein in the World, say no more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 20:17:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CARI C
Verified Buyer
Really great isolate, and the mint chocolate is delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 21:59:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GS Thapa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the product and brand . Always been my favorite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 12:56:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KIT K
Verified Buyer
This strawberry cream flavor tastes surprisingly good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 17:30:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amit C
Verified Buyer
The BEST protein shake I’ve ever had. Smooth and tasty, blends perfectly with water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 13:55:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Bliss
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel C
Verified Buyer
It tastes great with water and milk which is kinda hard to find!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-20 22:07:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Bliss
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
saroj m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
delicious flavor. i am lovin it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-20 00:37:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Bliss
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mike p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
By far the best protein on the market, smooth mixing, exceptional taste and flavor, with most of the cholesteral removed. My go to protein after every workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 23:34:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Bliss
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max S
Verified Buyer
I prefer vanilla but in the end I need something that digests well, ONGS isolate works well for my system. Some of the evogen stuff I was using gave my acne. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 00:17:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Bliss
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The flavor wasn’t really there but the quality was. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 17:36:03Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.