Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (167)
Verified Buyers (160)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (167)
  • Verified Buyers (160)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is a solid creatine pill. It does the job and I had results in the first week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-24 14:30:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARK F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent and resultful. It is arguably the best creatine I have tasted. It works exactly as explained on the label.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-06 14:17:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
THE BEST OUT THERE!!! I NOTICED A SIGNIFICANT IMPROVEMENT IN STRENGTH AND PHYSQIUE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Coach P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High quality , always a must for my supplementation , will purchase again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:03:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
teyfik a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
unbevielable good. would recommend. very imperessiv. genuine brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-15 17:19:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny J
Verified Buyer
Haven’t found a better version of creatine. Gets the job done and easy to take. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-29 13:46:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARK F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective and workable. I can safe my last on this supplement. It works really fast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-17 13:40:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARK F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very excellent product. Wishing to bulk up strength and muscle, go for this product from Optimum Nutrition. Very effective and efficient.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-15 17:51:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint S
Verified Buyer
Always use post workout and I enjoy the pill form becuase why mix more powder if you dont have to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-05-19 18:35:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donte C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite creatine! Have been using for years and will contuine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 21:40:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good and effective product. Good price. I used it many times in the past.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-18 15:23:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty solid product.  Better than having to mix powder with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-12 20:41:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni E
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for the last month and can see/ feel a difference. I open the capsules and add it to my protein shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-12 01:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colin F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
just like the powder but wanted to try the pills. I prefer the pills since its simple to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-06 17:38:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John I
Verified Buyer
Great product great value I would recommend to anyone and everyone *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-04 23:52:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni E
Verified Buyer
I bought this as an alternative to the powder but I can tell the difference in my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-18 05:40:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhsin B
Verified Buyer
I like how it's capsule based. And you can just take it anytime.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 06:55:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose H
Verified Buyer
Great product been using it for a couple of days and i increased some muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 06:12:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
I have used these for about two years. It boosts my workout routine, helps keep muscle mass on when training with high millage running, and are easy to take, unlike creatine powder. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-25 14:38:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and does what it's suppose to do. I highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-07 01:02:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yasser A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product , just need to do the propee training to get the result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 10:46:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
seema s
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend and i buy it again .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 09:20:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alberto T
Verified Buyer
Really good product. I use it frequently. Really helps to reduce body fat and create muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 23:48:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy M
Verified Buyer
Love these creatine capsules. I take them in the morning and explode during my workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-22 08:36:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glen F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I feel the difference with this product.. Would recommend..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 06:08:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathan C
Verified Buyer
Great product feel stronger and more energised throughout the day, very convenient being capsule form just make sure you drink a lot of water during the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 06:38:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Y
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I am only one in my gym using creatine capsules, many of my friends are going to order it . Because it is easy to consume during training,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 20:17:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Best creatine pill to n the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 15:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark K
Verified Buyer
So far so good, I can feel it working.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-16 16:41:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris P
Verified Buyer
2 a day to get 5g of monohydrate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 17:10:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matthieu c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
simply the best monihydrate on sale,give more power to my training and big vein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-22 18:41:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-07 18:29:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed P
Verified Buyer
What can you say about German Crea-pure. This stuff works. No mixing as it comes in capsules. A nice break from the shaker cups. Once you try it I believe you will be a believer. Not as inexpensive as monohydrate, but you know and trust Crea-pure. Not sure if other creatine is made in Japan or not. This is good stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-04 18:37:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Verified Buyer
Great supplement. One of the best I’ve taken.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-03 21:51:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good .....................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-23 18:25:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abo ljuud
Verified Buyer
Best creatine from th best compNy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-23 14:51:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam m
Verified Buyer
overall very good product, only flaw is how many you have to take and the size of capsules, however I can deal with this and I'm sure anyone else can. effects can definitely be seen and would recommend to anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-27 23:02:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcel Roy D
Verified Buyer
Felt the difference already!!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 09:43:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike K
Verified Buyer
Great way to get my daily creatine amount. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 04:46:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khodor yassine
Verified Buyer
Good supplement easy to take..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 13:07:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
I think of these products its so beautiful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 01:18:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANCOIS C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Creatine is a good product and very good quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 13:51:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mihail S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the optimum best products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 16:58:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James R
Verified Buyer
Creatine in powder form never seems to dissolve properly unless you use warm water. This is the perfect solution! Lots of creatine in this bottle, and just like any other creatine it builds muscle. A must-have for any lifter, beginner or advanced*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 16:15:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tadeu C
Verified Buyer
Very good creatine, helps in muscle growth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 17:17:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gunner D
Verified Buyer
Incredibly useful. I take them with pre workout and really notice a difference. I’ve also started taking them throughout the day after I switched to a no red meat diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 19:22:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris P
Verified Buyer
Decent sized capsules. Great for off days and saturating cells with extra creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 13:34:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good product, I prefer the powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 14:47:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John F
Verified Buyer
Quick convenient way to take your creatine intake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 11:12:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joshua s
Verified Buyer
It’s a top notch supplement, Only reason it doesn’t get the full 5 stars is because it is a little expensive for creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 15:06:18Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.